ETHIAS
Active Risk: not assessedSummary
ETHIAS is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The company has been active since 1964 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. No figures have been read from the filed annual accounts.
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
19 holdings · 27 subsidiaries in the treeHoldings 19
- ETHIAS VENTURESsubsidiary100%
-
100%
-
100%
- Ethias Solutionsubsidiary99.9%
- SourceLEI registerconsolidated
- ETHIAS MEMBERSsubsidiarySourceLEI registerconsolidated
- ETHIAS PATRIMOINEsubsidiarySourceLEI registerconsolidated
- NETWORK RESEARCH BELGIUMsubsidiarySourceLEI registerconsolidated
-
29.82%
-
25%
Show 9 more holdings
-
14.96%
- 12.5%
-
10.66%
- 7.57%
-
5.31%
-
4.06%
-
1.18%
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 27+
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
- ETHIAS VENTURES 100%
- INTERPHASE INTERNATIONAL, EN ABREGE : INTERPHASE OSII 100%
- WHESTIA, ASSURANCES WALLONNES DU LOGEMENT 100%
- Ethias Solution 99.9%
- ASSURANCES MUTUELLES D'EUROPE, EN ABREGE : A.M.E. consolidated
- ETHIAS MEMBERS consolidated
- ETHIAS PATRIMOINE consolidated
NETWORK RESEARCH BELGIUM consolidated19 subsidiaries
- AFELIO 100%
Computerland Benelux 100%2 subsidiaries
SOCIETE LIEGEOISE DE MICRO - INFORMATIQUE 100%1 subsidiary
- ALTAIR 100%
- INK CONSULTING 100%
NeWIN 100%2 subsidiaries
Wallonie Data Center 87.65%1 subsidiary
- PHENIX DATA CENTER 100%
- PEOPLE & TECHNOLOGY 100%
- TrigoneFR 100%
- ZORGI 100%
- XPERTHIS GROUP 80%
ADINFO BELGIUM, en abrégé ADINFO 51%4 subsidiaries
Centrum voor Informatica 100%2 subsidiaries
- CIVADIS 100%
B-data Company NV 51%1 subsidiary
- PRODATA SYSTEMS 100%
The tree shows 27 companies up to 4 levels deep; there are more. Open a subsidiary's dossier to look further.
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.