Summary
IMBC CAPITAL RISQUE is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €138.4m and a net result of €9,311. Equity remains stable across the filed fiscal years (±0.3% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 78% of 2413 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The company has been active since 2009 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Open the credit simulator : see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 85 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 14 days before the deadline, and 28% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
On 27 January 2009, IMBC CAPITAL RISQUE was incorporated by LA REGION WALLONNE, INVEST BORINAGE CENTRE S.A. and SOWALFIN, with a starting capital of EUR 53 million.12 In 2013 the registered office moved to Mons.3 The capital was increased 4 times between 2014 and 2019, most recently to EUR 131 million.456 The name was changed to IMBC CAPITAL RISQUE in 2019.7 IMBC CAPITAL A RISQUE and IMBC CAPITAL RISQUE were merged into the company in 2019.68 Of the 13 current board members, Jean Sébastien BELLE has served longest, since 2009.9 Total assets went from EUR 137 million in 2019 to EUR 153 million in 2025.10
- 1Crossroads Bank for Enterprises
- 2Belgian State Gazette, 09-02-2009
- 3Belgian State Gazette, 23-10-2013
- 4Belgian State Gazette, 10-03-2014
- 5Belgian State Gazette, 04-01-2019
- 6Belgian State Gazette, 05-03-2019
- 7Belgian State Gazette, 05-03-2019
- 8Belgian State Gazette, 05-03-2019
- 9Belgian State Gazette, 14-11-2022
- 10National Bank, annual accounts 2019 and 2025
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, full schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.
- 2025 Net result -97% on 2024. Cause not known from the registers.
- 2023 Net result -60% on 2022. Cause not known from the registers.
- 2022 Net result +201% on 2021. Cause not known from the registers.
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income70/76A | - | €489,108 | €13,008 | - | - | - |
| Other operating income74 | - | €4,604 | - | - | - | - |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | - | €484,504 | €13,008 | - | - | - |
| Operating charges60/66A | - | €2.0m | €1.9m | €3.2m | €3.6m | ▲ 12.9% |
| Services and other goods61 | - | €1.9m | €1.9m | €3.2m | €3.6m | ▲ 13.1% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €510 | €89 | - | - | - | - |
| Other operating charges640/8 | - | €2,246 | €2,112 | €1,751 | €2,918 | ▲ 66.6% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | - | €162,493 | - | €6,250 | - | - |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | -€1.9m | -€1.5m | -€1.9m | -€3.2m | -€3.6m | ▼ 12.9% |
| Financial income75/76B | - | €2.8m | €3.6m | €4.3m | €5.1m | ▲ 18.0% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €2.4m | €2.2m | €3.2m | €3.8m | €4.2m | ▲ 9.8% |
| Income from financial fixed assets750 | - | €564,788 | €1.3m | €1.3m | €2.5m | ▲ 96.6% |
| Income from current assets751 | - | €1.6m | €1.8m | €2.1m | €1.6m | ▼ 20.4% |
| Other financial income752/9 | - | €63,004 | €95,302 | €461,718 | €9,892 | ▼ 97.9% |
| Non-recurring financial income76B | - | €610,289 | €374,979 | €511,494 | €916,170 | ▲ 79.1% |
| Financial charges65/66B | - | €328,108 | €1.3m | €877,382 | €1.5m | ▲ 67.9% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €77,596 | €231,229 | €331,179 | €470,067 | €864,413 | ▲ 83.9% |
| Debt charges650 | €230 | €11,171 | €33,880 | €203,267 | €774,581 | ▲ 281% |
| Other financial charges652/9 | - | €220,058 | €297,299 | €266,800 | €89,832 | ▼ 66.3% |
| Non-recurring financial charges66B | - | €96,879 | €941,416 | €407,315 | €609,048 | ▲ 49.5% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €307,649 | €924,616 | €366,681 | €269,334 | €41,090 | ▼ 84.7% |
| Income taxes67/77 | - | - | - | - | €31,779 | - |
| Taxes670/3 | - | - | - | - | €31,779 | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €307,649 | €924,616 | €366,681 | €269,334 | €9,311 | ▼ 96.5% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €307,649 | €924,616 | €366,681 | €269,334 | €9,311 | ▼ 96.5% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €144.3m | €145.3m | €150.9m | €153.1m | €153.1m | = |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €63.4m | €70.7m | €78.1m | €86.9m | €95.7m | ▲ 10.1% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €89 | - | - | - | - | - |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €63.4m | €70.7m | €78.1m | €86.9m | €95.7m | ▲ 10.1% |
| Affiliated companies280/1 | - | €3.8m | €3.8m | €3.8m | €3.8m | = |
| Participating interests280 | - | €3.8m | €3.8m | €3.8m | €3.8m | = |
| Companies linked by participating interests282/3 | - | €3.6m | €4.5m | €613,944 | €2.8m | ▲ 357% |
| Participating interests282 | - | €3.1m | €4.1m | €208,500 | €1.3m | ▲ 534% |
| Amounts receivable283 | - | €535,383 | €471,225 | €405,444 | €1.5m | ▲ 267% |
| Other financial fixed assets284/8 | - | €63.3m | €69.7m | €82.5m | €89.1m | ▲ 8.0% |
| Shares284 | - | €559,352 | €434,344 | €4.9m | €9.5m | ▲ 91.8% |
| Amounts receivable and cash guarantees285/8 | - | €62.7m | €69.3m | €77.6m | €79.7m | ▲ 2.7% |
| Current assets29/58 | €80.9m | €74.6m | €72.9m | €66.2m | €57.3m | ▼ 13.4% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €4.8m | €5.5m | €11.2m | €10.0m | €12.7m | ▲ 26.6% |
| Trade receivables40 | - | - | - | - | €10,486 | - |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | €5.5m | €11.2m | €10.0m | €12.7m | ▲ 26.5% |
| Current investments50/53 | €65.5m | €61.5m | €59.1m | €41.5m | €44.0m | ▲ 6.1% |
| Other investments51/53 | - | €61.5m | €59.1m | €41.5m | €44.0m | ▲ 6.1% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €10.6m | €7.6m | €2.6m | €14.6m | €566,770 | ▼ 96.1% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | - | €213 | - | - | - | - |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €144.3m | €145.3m | €150.9m | €153.1m | €153.1m | = |
| Equity10/15 | €136.9m | €137.8m | €138.2m | €138.4m | €138.4m | = |
| Contributions10/11 | €130.5m | €130.5m | €130.5m | €130.5m | €130.5m | = |
| Capital10 | - | €130.5m | €130.5m | €130.5m | €130.5m | = |
| Issued capital100 | - | €130.5m | €130.5m | €130.5m | €130.5m | = |
| Reserves13 | €4.5m | €4.9m | €5.1m | €5.3m | €5.3m | ▲ 0.1% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | - | €4.9m | €5.1m | €5.3m | €5.3m | ▲ 0.1% |
| Legal reserve130 | - | €607,819 | €626,153 | €639,619 | €640,085 | ▲ 0.1% |
| Other1319 | - | €4.3m | €4.5m | €4.6m | €4.6m | ▲ 0.1% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €1.9m | €2.4m | €2.6m | €2.7m | €2.7m | ▲ 0.2% |
| Provisions and deferred taxes16 | - | €105,625 | €105,625 | - | - | - |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges160/5 | - | €105,625 | €105,625 | - | - | - |
| Other liabilities and charges164/5 | - | €105,625 | €105,625 | - | - | - |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €7.4m | €7.4m | €12.6m | €14.7m | €14.6m | ▼ 0.4% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | - | - | €4.5m | €4.0m | €3.5m | ▼ 12.5% |
| Financial debts170/4 | - | - | €4.5m | €4.0m | €3.5m | ▼ 12.5% |
| Credit institutions173 | - | - | €4.5m | €4.0m | €3.5m | ▼ 12.5% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €7.4m | €7.4m | €8.1m | €10.6m | €11.1m | ▲ 4.0% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | - | €5.5m | €500,000 | €500,000 | €500,000 | = |
| Financial debts43 | - | - | - | €7.0m | €7.0m | = |
| Credit institutions430/8 | - | - | - | €7.0m | €7.0m | = |
| Trade debts44 | €18,373 | €11,570 | €12,289 | €13,040 | €8,721 | ▼ 33.1% |
| Suppliers440/4 | - | €11,570 | €12,289 | €13,040 | €8,721 | ▼ 33.1% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | - | €1.8m | €7.6m | €3.1m | €3.6m | ▲ 13.9% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | - | €21,824 | €40,491 | €24,539 | €33,510 | ▲ 36.6% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €307,649 | €924,616 | €366,681 | €269,334 | €9,311 | ▼ 96.5% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €510 | €89 | - | - | - | - |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €308,159 | €924,705 | €366,681 | €269,334 | €9,311 | ▼ 96.5% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€7.3m | -€7.4m | -€8.9m | -€8.8m | ▲ 0.8% |
| Change in cash | - | -€2.9m | -€5.0m | €12.0m | -€14.1m | ▼ 217% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
02-01
State Gazette act
Appointment: Vincent LOISEAU (director)2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 16/12/2025
- Director appointment, Vincent LOISEAU (director)
19-12
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Capital12 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 10/12/2025
- Merger, absorption
- Accounting effect, 01/07/2025
- Capital, €130.487.964
- Capital, €37.619.733,2
- Net-asset statement, 30/06/2025
- Net-asset statement, 30/06/2025
- Share issue, 4556, fusion
- Exchange ratio, 1 action de la S.A. IMBC 2020 donne droit à 0,45564 action de la S.A. IMBC Capital Risque
- Share conversion, catégorie B
- Capital, €168.107.697
- Suspensive condition, obtention de l'approbation du rapport définitif de clôture de la Commission ou quitus en ce qui concerne la S.A. IMBC 2020
09-12
State Gazette act
Resignation: Véronique BROUCKAERT (director)2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 18/11/2025
- Director resignation, Véronique BROUCKAERT (director)
10-07
State Gazette act
Resignations: Fabienne COUSIN, Olivier DESTREBECQ and 7 othersAppointments: Véronique BROUCKAERT, Audeline HANUISE and 8 others · Permanent representatives: Amélie MATTON, Danny ROOSENS and Julie ABRAHAM23 facts ▸
- General meeting, 24/06/2025
- Director resignation, Fabienne COUSIN (administrateur public)
- Director resignation, Olivier DESTREBECQ (administrateur public)
- Director resignation, Anaïs GOFFINET (administrateur public)
- Director resignation, Catherine HOCQUET (administrateur public)
- Director resignation, Mehdi MEZHOUD (administrateur public)
- Director appointment, Véronique BROUCKAERT (administrateur public)
- Director appointment, Audeline HANUISE (administrateur public)
- Director appointment, Hervé JACQUEMIN (administrateur public)
- Director appointment, Véronique MAISTRIAUX (administrateur public)
- Director appointment, Simon SIRLEREAU (administrateur public)
- Director resignation, Bruno COLMANT (director)
- +11 further facts in this act
10-07
State Gazette act
Appointments: Damien de DORLODOT (chair of the board) and Dominique FRIART (vice présidente du conseil d'administration)3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 24/06/2025
- Director appointment, Damien de DORLODOT (chair of the board)
- Director appointment, Dominique FRIART (vice présidente du conseil d'administration)
04-06
State Gazette act
Resignations: Michel MARTIN, Julie ABRAHAM and 3 othersAppointments: Benoit AUTEM, Julie ABRAHAM and 2 others · Permanent representatives: Julie ABRAHAM, Damien de DORLODOT and 2 others15 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 13/05/2025
- Director resignation, Michel MARTIN (director)
- Director appointment, Benoit AUTEM (director)
- Director resignation, Julie ABRAHAM (director)
- Director appointment, Julie ABRAHAM (director)
- Permanent representative, Julie ABRAHAM
- Director resignation, DEFOR (director)
- Director appointment, Damien de DORLODOT (director)
- Permanent representative, Damien de DORLODOT
- Director resignation, Serge ROLAND (chair)
- Director appointment, Damien de DORLODOT (chair)
- Director resignation, Damien de DORLODOT (vice-chair)
- +3 further facts in this act
08-04
State Gazette act
Appointments: AMEV, DEFOR and ENTREPRISES ROOSENS SERVICESPermanent representatives: Amélie MATTON, Damien de DORLODOT and Danny ROOSENS · Resignations: Damien de DORLODOT (director) and Danny ROOSENS (director)9 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 25/03/2025
- Director appointment, AMEV (director)
- Permanent representative, Amélie MATTON
- Director resignation, Damien de DORLODOT (director)
- Director appointment, DEFOR (director)
- Permanent representative, Damien de DORLODOT
- Director resignation, Danny ROOSENS (director)
- Director appointment, ENTREPRISES ROOSENS SERVICES (director)
- Permanent representative, Danny ROOSENS
25-02
State Gazette act
Appointment: RSM InterAudit S.R.L. (commissaire réviseur)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 21/11/2024
- Auditor appointment, RSM InterAudit S.R.L. (commissaire réviseur)
10-02
State Gazette act
Resignation: Bruno COLMANT (director)2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 28/01/2025
- Director resignation, Bruno COLMANT (director)
Show earlier events
08-12
State Gazette act
Purpose · Statutes amendmentPurpose change · Capital · Power of attorney5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 01/12/2023
- Purpose change, L’objet de la S.A. IMBC Capital Risque est de réaliser ou permettre de réaliser des apports financiers à des entreprises, à créer ou existantes, situées essenti…
- Statutes amendment
- Capital, €130.487.964
- Power of attorney, Antoine HAMAIDE
13-11
State Gazette act
Resignations: Nathalie CRAPPE, Damien de DORLODOT and 8 othersAppointments: Julie ABRAHAM, Fabrice BRION and 13 others26 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27/10/2023
- Director resignation, Nathalie CRAPPE (administrateur privé)
- Director resignation, Damien de DORLODOT (administrateur privé)
- Director resignation, Michel MARTIN (administrateur privé)
- Director resignation, Anne PRIGNON (administrateur privé)
- Director resignation, Serge ROLAND (administrateur privé)
- Director resignation, Bruno SITA (administrateur privé)
- Director resignation, HFDP (administrateur privé)
- Director resignation, Bruno COLMANT (administrateur privé)
- Director resignation, Dominique FRIART (administrateur privé)
- Director resignation, Alfredo TANCREDI (administrateur privé)
- Director appointment, Julie ABRAHAM (administrateur privé)
- +14 further facts in this act
13-11
State Gazette act
Appointments: Serge ROLAND (chair of the board) and Damien de DORLODOT (vice président du conseil d'administration)3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 27/10/2023
- Director appointment, Serge ROLAND (chair of the board)
- Director appointment, Damien de DORLODOT (vice président du conseil d'administration)
16-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 28/10/2022
- Power of attorney, Justine ANDRE
- Power of attorney, Justine ANDRE
- Power of attorney, Justine ANDRE
16-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 28/10/2022
- Power of attorney, Serge DEMOULIN
- Power of attorney, Serge DEMOULIN
16-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 28/10/2022
- Power of attorney, Géraldine MIROIR
- Power of attorney, Géraldine MIROIR
- Power of attorney, Géraldine MIROIR
16-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 28/10/2022
- Power of attorney, Attilio DI BELLA
16-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 28/10/2022
- Power of attorney, Myriam DE COL
- Power of attorney, Myriam DE COL
14-11
State Gazette act
Appointment: Jean-Sébastien BELLE (daily management delegate)Power of attorney5 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 28/10/2022
- Director appointment, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (daily management delegate)
- Power of attorney, Jean-Sébastien BELLE
- Power of attorney, Jean-Sébastien BELLE
- Power of attorney, Jean-Sébastien BELLE
14-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 28/10/2022
- Power of attorney, Sylvie CRETEUR
14-11
State Gazette act
Resignation: Serge ROLAND (vice-chair)Appointment: Damien de DORLODOT (vice-chair)3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 28/10/2022
- Director resignation, Serge ROLAND (vice-chair)
- Director appointment, Damien de DORLODOT (vice-chair)
14-11
State Gazette act
Resignation: Jean-Sébastien BELLE (chair)Appointment: Serge ROLAND (chair)3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 28/10/2022
- Director resignation, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (chair)
- Director appointment, Serge ROLAND (chair)
14-11
State Gazette act
Resignations: Jean-Sébastien BELLE (director) and Sylvie CRETEUR (director)Appointments: Bruno SITA (director) and Nathalie CRAPPE (director)7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 28/10/2022
- Director resignation, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (director)
- Director resignation, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (chair of the board)
- Director resignation, Sylvie CRETEUR (director)
- Director resignation, Sylvie CRETEUR (administrateur délégué du conseil d'administration)
- Director appointment, Bruno SITA (director)
- Director appointment, Nathalie CRAPPE (director)
05-07
State Gazette act
Appointment: Bruno COLMANT (director)2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 21/06/2022
- Director appointment, Bruno COLMANT (director)
09-11
State Gazette act
Appointment: RSM InterAudit SC S.C.R.L. (company auditor)Mandate compensation3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 22-10-2021
- Auditor appointment, RSM InterAudit SC S.C.R.L. (company auditor)
- Mandate compensation, RSM InterAudit SC S.C.R.L.
09-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 26/10/2021
- Power of attorney, Jean-Sébastien Belle
09-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 26/10/2021
- Power of attorney, Sylvie Creteur
09-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 26/10/2021
- Power of attorney, Serge Demoulin
- Power of attorney, Serge Demoulin
- Power of attorney, Serge Demoulin
09-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 26/10/2021
- Power of attorney, Géraldine MIROIR
09-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 26/10/2021
- Power of attorney, Myriam DE COL
09-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 26/10/2021
- Power of attorney, Justine ANDRE
- Power of attorney, Justine ANDRE
03-12
State Gazette act
Appointments: Jean-Sébastien BELLE (chair of the board) and Serge ROLAND (vice-chair)3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 25/10/2019
- Director appointment, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (chair of the board)
- Director appointment, Serge ROLAND (vice-chair)
03-12
State Gazette act
Resignations: Bruno COLMANT, Alain BASTIN and 5 othersAppointments: Fabienne COUSIN, Olivier DESTREBECQ and 12 others · Permanent representative: Louis NICOLAS23 facts ▸
- General meeting, 25/10/2019
- Director resignation, Bruno COLMANT (director)
- Director appointment, Fabienne COUSIN (administrateur public)
- Director appointment, Olivier DESTREBECQ (administrateur public)
- Director appointment, Anaïs GOFFINET (administrateur public)
- Director appointment, Catherine HOCQUET (administrateur public)
- Director appointment, Mehdi MEZHOUD (administrateur public)
- Director resignation, Alain BASTIN (director)
- Director resignation, Véronique BROUCKAERT (director)
- Director resignation, Sylvie CHIARUCCI (director)
- Director resignation, Sophie GRULOIS (director)
- Director resignation, Emel ISKENDER (director)
- +11 further facts in this act
13-03
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 26/02/2019
- Power of attorney, Jean-Sébastien BELLE
- Power of attorney, Jean-Sébastien BELLE
05-03
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Statutes amendment · RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Net-asset statement13 facts ▸
- General meeting, 14/02/2019
- Merger, 7.238 actions de la SA IMBC CONVERGENCE en échange de l'intégralité du patrimoine ... de la SA IMBC CAPITAL RISQUE
- Accounting effect, 01/07/2018
- Net-asset statement, 30/06/2018
- Capital increase, €50.943.400
- Share issue, 7238
- Capital, €130.487.964
- Dissolution, 14-02-2019
- Power of attorney, Jean-Sébastien BELLE
- Power of attorney, Sylvie CRETEUR
- Statutes amendment
- Merger condition, obtention du rapport final des services de la Commission européenne relatif à l'utilisation des fonds européens
- +1 further facts in this act
05-03
State Gazette act
Appointment: IMBC CONVERGENCE (statutory auditor)Name change · Statutes amendment · Power of attorney5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 14/02/2019
- Name change, IMBC CAPITAL RISQUE
- Statutes amendment
- Auditor appointment, IMBC CONVERGENCE
- Power of attorney, Sylvie CRETEUR
05-03
State Gazette act
Statutes amendmentCapital · Merger · Capital increase4 facts ▸
- Capital, €130.487.964
- Statutes amendment
- Merger, 14-02-2019
- Capital increase, €50.943.400
04-01
State Gazette act
Appointment: Invest Mons-Borinage-Centre (director)Statutes amendment · Capital · Share category9 facts ▸
- Statutes amendment
- Capital, €79.544.564
- Share category, 4000, Sowalfin
- Share category, 6000, Invest Mons-Borinage-Centre
- Capital increase, €19.823.628
- Capital increase, €7.250.000
- Fiscal year, 06-30, 07-01
- Share transfer, IMBC Convergence
- Director appointment, Invest Mons-Borinage-Centre
04-01
State Gazette act
Capital & sharesCapital · Statutes amendment · Power of attorney4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 17/12/2018
- Capital, €79.544.564
- Statutes amendment
- Power of attorney, Ludivine GAUTHIER
02-01
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Net-asset statement13 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 07/12/2018
- Merger
- Accounting effect, 01/07/2018
- Net-asset statement, 30/06/2018
- Net-asset statement, 30/06/2018
- Capital, €79.544.564
- Capital, €50.943.400
- Share issue, 7238, fusion
- Exchange ratio, 0.60673
- Capital, €130.487.964
- Condition suspensive, approbation du rapport définitif de clôture de la Commission ou quitus en ce qui concerne la S.A. IMBC Convergence
- General assembly, 14/02/2019
- +1 further facts in this act
11-12
State Gazette act
Resignation: Martine DUREZ (director)Appointments: Anaïs GOFFINET, Jean-Sébastien BELLE and 9 others · Permanent representative: Louis NICOLAS14 facts ▸
- General meeting, 26/11/2018
- Director resignation, Martine DUREZ (director)
- Director appointment, Anaïs GOFFINET (director)
- Director appointment, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (administrateur privé)
- Director appointment, Sylvie CRETEUR (administrateur privé)
- Director appointment, Damien de DORLODOT (administrateur privé)
- Director appointment, Michel MARTIN (administrateur privé)
- Director appointment, Anne PRIGNON (administrateur privé)
- Director appointment, Serge ROLAND (administrateur privé)
- Director appointment, H.F.D.P. (administrateur privé)
- Permanent representative, Louis NICOLAS
- Director appointment, Bruno COLMANT (administrateur privé indépendant)
- +2 further facts in this act
11-12
State Gazette act
Appointment: RSM InterAudit (réviseur d'entreprises)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 26/11/2018
- Auditor appointment, RSM InterAudit (réviseur d'entreprises)
03-10
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 24/05/2018
- Power of attorney, Myriam DE COL
- Power of attorney, Myriam DE COL
03-10
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 24/05/2018
- Power of attorney, Serge DEMOULIN
- Power of attorney, Serge DEMOULIN
03-10
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 24/05/2018
- Power of attorney, Sylvie CRETEUR
03-10
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 24/05/2018
- Power of attorney, Jean-Sébastien BELLE
03-10
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 24/05/2018
- Power of attorney, Justine ANDRE
03-10
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 24/05/2018
- Power of attorney, Géraldine MIROIR
- Power of attorney, Géraldine MIROIR
26-07
State Gazette act
Appointment: Invest Mons-Borinage-Centre (director)Capital · Statutes amendment · Share distribution4 facts ▸
- Capital, €79.544.564
- Statutes amendment
- Share distribution, 4.000 actions de catégorie A avec droit de vote appartenant à la Sowalfin; 4.000 actions de catégorie B avec droit de vote appartenant à l'Invest Mons-Borinage-…
- Director appointment, Invest Mons-Borinage-Centre
05-07
State Gazette act
Resignations: TOTAL PETROCHEMICALS FELUY (director) and Martine DUREZ (director)Appointment: Holding Financière Du Ponant (director) · Statutes amendment · Director discharge7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 19 juin 2018
- Statutes amendment
- Director resignation, TOTAL PETROCHEMICALS FELUY (director)
- Director resignation, Martine DUREZ (director)
- Director discharge, TOTAL PETROCHEMICALS FELUY
- Director appointment, Holding Financière Du Ponant (director)
- Power of attorney, Sylvie CRETEUR
26-01
State Gazette act
Statutes amendmentCapital2 facts ▸
- Capital, €79.544.564
- Statutes amendment
07-12
State Gazette act
Appointments: CARRIERES GAUTHIER & WINCQZ, Bruno COLMANT and Damien de DORLODOTResignations: LES CARRIERES DE LA PIERRE BLEUE BELGE, AKZO NOBEL CHEMICALS and INEOS FELUY7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 10/10/2017
- Director appointment, CARRIERES GAUTHIER & WINCQZ (director)
- Director resignation, LES CARRIERES DE LA PIERRE BLEUE BELGE (director)
- Director resignation, AKZO NOBEL CHEMICALS (director)
- Director appointment, Bruno COLMANT (director)
- Director resignation, INEOS FELUY (director)
- Director appointment, Damien de DORLODOT (director)
17-11
State Gazette act
Statutes amendmentPower of attorney15 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27/10/2017
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- +3 further facts in this act
17-07
State Gazette act
Resignations: Akzo Nobel Chemicals (director) and INEOs Feluy (director)Appointments: Damien de DORLODOT (director) and Bruno COLMANT (director)5 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 27/06/2017
- Director resignation, Akzo Nobel Chemicals (director)
- Director resignation, INEOs Feluy (director)
- Director appointment, Damien de DORLODOT (director)
- Director appointment, Bruno COLMANT (director)
02-06
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Alain BASTIN, Jean-Sébastien BELLE and 18 othersPermanent representative: Sylvie CRETEUR · Mandate term23 facts ▸
- General meeting, 31/03/2017
- Director reappointment, Alain BASTIN (director)
- Director reappointment, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (director)
- Director reappointment, Véronique BROUCKAERT (director)
- Director reappointment, Sylvie CHIARUCCI (director)
- Director reappointment, Sylvie CRETEUR (director)
- Director reappointment, Martine DUREZ (director)
- Director reappointment, Sophie GRULOIS (director)
- Director reappointment, Catherine HOCQUET (director)
- Director reappointment, Emel ISKENDER (director)
- Director reappointment, Michel MARTIN (director)
- Director reappointment, Medhi MEZHOUD (director)
- +11 further facts in this act
02-06
State Gazette act
Appointments: Jean-Sébastien BELLE, Sylvie CRETEUR and 5 others12 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 31/03/2017
- Director appointment, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (membre du comité d'investissements et de rémunérations)
- Director appointment, Sylvie CRETEUR (membre du comité d'investissements et de rémunérations)
- Director appointment, Catherine HOCQUET (membre du comité d'investissements et de rémunérations)
- Director appointment, Michel MARTIN (membre du comité d'investissements et de rémunérations)
- Director appointment, Serge ROLAND (membre du comité d'investissements et de rémunérations)
- Director appointment, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (membre du comité d'audit et de procédures internes)
- Director appointment, Sylvie CRETEUR (membre du comité d'audit et de procédures internes)
- Director appointment, Emel ISKENDER (membre du comité d'audit et de procédures internes)
- Director appointment, Bernard LIEBIN (membre du comité d'audit et de procédures internes)
- Director appointment, Michel MARTIN (membre du comité d'audit et de procédures internes)
- Director appointment, Serge ROLAND (membre du comité d'audit et de procédures internes)
02-06
State Gazette act
Appointment: Jean-Sébastien BELLE (chair of the board)2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 31/03/2017
- Director appointment, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (chair of the board)
15-07
State Gazette act
Statutes amendment2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 28-06-2016
- Statutes amendment
04-01
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Statutes amendmentCapital increase · Bank account · Capital4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 22/12/2015
- Capital increase, €7.250.000
- Bank account, BE10 7420 3161 8904
- Capital, €79.544.564
04-11
State Gazette act
Resignation: Michel LIEVENS (director)Appointment: Marc MEEUS (director) · Permanent representative: Marc MEEUS4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 13/10/2015
- Director resignation, Michel LIEVENS (director)
- Director appointment, Marc MEEUS (director)
- Permanent representative, Marc MEEUS
04-11
State Gazette act
Appointment: RSM InterAudit (réviseur d'entreprises)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 13/10/2015
- Auditor appointment, RSM InterAudit (réviseur d'entreprises)
13-10
State Gazette act
PurposePurpose change · Net-asset statement3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30/09/2015
- Purpose change, L'objet social de la S.A. IMBC Convergence est de réaliser ou permettre de réaliser des apports financiers à des entreprises, à créer ou existantes, situées ess…
- Net-asset statement, 30/06/2015
17-07
State Gazette act
Permanent representatives: Michel LIEVENS and Marc MEEUSResignation: Michel LIEVENS (permanent representative) · Appointment: Marc MEEUS (permanent representative)5 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 23/06/2015
- Permanent representative, Michel LIEVENS
- Director resignation, Michel LIEVENS (permanent representative)
- Permanent representative, Marc MEEUS
- Director appointment, Marc MEEUS (permanent representative)
21-11
State Gazette act
Resignation: Serge ROLAND (chair of the board)Appointment: Jean-Sébastien BELLE (chair of the board)3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 06/11/2014
- Director resignation, Serge ROLAND (chair of the board)
- Director appointment, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (chair of the board)
21-11
State Gazette act
Resignations: Cees VAN DONGEN, NLMK Belgium Holdings and Louis NICOLASAppointments: Vincent BERTIAUX, Sylvie CRETEUR and Alfredo TANCREDI · Permanent representatives: Vincent BERTIAUX and Alfredo TANCREDI · Mandate term12 facts ▸
- General meeting, 14/10/2014
- Director resignation, Cees VAN DONGEN (director)
- Director appointment, Vincent BERTIAUX (director)
- Permanent representative, Vincent BERTIAUX
- Director resignation, NLMK Belgium Holdings (director)
- Director appointment, Sylvie CRETEUR (director)
- Director resignation, Louis NICOLAS (director)
- Director appointment, Alfredo TANCREDI (director)
- Permanent representative, Alfredo TANCREDI
- Mandate term, octobre 2016
- Mandate term, octobre 2016
- Mandate term, octobre 2016
06-10
State Gazette act
Permanent representatives: Louis NICOLAS and Alfredo TANCREDIResignation: Louis NICOLAS (représentant permanent de la s.a. les carrieres de la pierre bleue belge) · Appointment: Alfredo TANCREDI (représentant permanent de la s.a. les carrieres de la pierre bleue belge)5 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 17/09/2014
- Permanent representative, Louis NICOLAS
- Director resignation, Louis NICOLAS (représentant permanent de la s.a. les carrieres de la pierre bleue belge)
- Permanent representative, Alfredo TANCREDI
- Director appointment, Alfredo TANCREDI (représentant permanent de la s.a. les carrieres de la pierre bleue belge)
01-07
State Gazette act
Resignations: Cees VAN DONGEN (director) and NLMK Belgium Holdings (director)Appointments: Vincent BERTIAUX (director) and Syivie CRETEUR (director) · Permanent representative: Vincent BERTIAUX6 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 06/05/2014
- Director resignation, Cees VAN DONGEN (director)
- Director appointment, Vincent BERTIAUX (director)
- Permanent representative, Vincent BERTIAUX
- Director resignation, NLMK Belgium Holdings (director)
- Director appointment, Syivie CRETEUR (director)
10-03
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Statutes amendmentCapital increase · Bank account · Capital6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 26/02/2014
- Capital increase, €19.823.628
- Bank account, BE58 7420 2787 2579
- Capital, €72.294.564
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
31-10
State Gazette act
Resignation: Marilyse LEDOUBLE (director)Appointments: Charlotte DE JAER, Anne PRIGNON and 17 others · Permanent representatives: Catherine COLLET, Cees VAN DONGEN and 5 others28 facts ▸
- General meeting, 15/10/2013
- Director resignation, Marilyse LEDOUBLE (director)
- Director appointment, Charlotte DE JAER (director)
- Director appointment, Anne PRIGNON (director)
- Director appointment, Alain BASTIN (director)
- Director appointment, Philippe DEBAISIEUX (director)
- Director appointment, Martine DUREZ (director)
- Director appointment, Jean-François ESCARMELLE (director)
- Director appointment, Sophie GRULOIS (director)
- Director appointment, Catherine HOCQUET (director)
- Director appointment, Emel ISKENDER (director)
- Director appointment, Frédéric HAMBYE (director)
- +16 further facts in this act
23-10
State Gazette act
Appointment: PRIGNON Anne Germaine (director)Registered-office move · Statutes amendment · Power of attorney5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30/09/2013
- Registered-office move, 7000 Mons, rue des Quatre Fils Aymon, numéro 12-14
- Statutes amendment
- Power of attorney, Sylvie CRETEUR
- Director appointment, PRIGNON Anne Germaine (director)
27-06
State Gazette act
Appointment: RSM InterAudit (réviseur d'entreprises)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 09/10/2012
- Auditor appointment, RSM InterAudit (réviseur d'entreprises)
06-08
State Gazette act
Appointment: Serge ROLAND (director)2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 26/06/2012
- Director appointment, Serge ROLAND (director)
20-07
State Gazette act
Resignation: Holcim (Belgique) (director)5 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 26/06/2012
- Director resignation, Holcim (Belgique) (director)
- Director resignation, Holcim (Belgique) (director)
- Director resignation, Holcim (Belgique) (director)
- Director resignation, Holcim (Belgique) (director)
23-11
State Gazette act
Appointments: Serge ROLAND, Jean-François ESCARMELLE and 2 others6 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 11/10/2011
- Director appointment, Serge ROLAND (member of the executive committee)
- Director appointment, Jean-François ESCARMELLE (member of the executive committee)
- Director appointment, Michel MARTIN (member of the executive committee)
- Director appointment, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (member of the executive committee)
- Director appointment, Serge ROLAND (chair of the board)
23-11
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Alain BASTIN, Philippe DEBAISIEUX and 16 othersPermanent representatives: Catherine COLLET, Cees VAN DONGEN and 6 others · Mandate term28 facts ▸
- General meeting, 11/10/2011
- Director reappointment, Alain BASTIN (director)
- Director reappointment, Philippe DEBAISIEUX (director)
- Director reappointment, Marylise LEDOUBLE (director)
- Director reappointment, Martine DUREZ (director)
- Director reappointment, Jean-François ESCARMELLE (director)
- Director reappointment, Sophie GRULOIS (director)
- Director reappointment, Catherine HOCQUET (director)
- Director reappointment, Emel ISKENDER (director)
- Director reappointment, Frédéric HAMBYE (director)
- Director reappointment, Jean-Sébastien BELLE (director)
- Director reappointment, NLMK Belgium Holdings (director)
- +16 further facts in this act
19-08
State Gazette act
Annee ComptableStatutes amendment1 fact ▸
- Statutes amendment
26-11
State Gazette act
Resignations: Jean-Pierre VANDEN BERGHE (représentant permanent de la s.a. akzo nobel chemicals au sein du conseil d'administration) and Edmée DE GROEVE (director)Permanent representative: Cees VAN DONGEN · Appointments: Frédéric HAMBYE (director) and Cees VAN DONGEN (director)6 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 22/10/2010
- Director resignation, Jean-Pierre VANDEN BERGHE (représentant permanent de la s.a. akzo nobel chemicals au sein du conseil d'administration)
- Permanent representative, Cees VAN DONGEN (représentant permanent de la s.a. akzo nobel chemicals au sein du conseil d'administration de la s.a. imbc convergence)
- Director resignation, Edmée DE GROEVE (director)
- Director appointment, Frédéric HAMBYE (director)
- Director appointment, Cees VAN DONGEN (director)
05-07
State Gazette act
Appointments: Sylvie CRETEUR (director) and Sophie GRULOIS (director)Permanent representative: Louis NICOLAS · Power of attorney5 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 17/03/2009
- Power of attorney, Sylvie CRETEUR
- Director appointment, Sylvie CRETEUR (director (executive))
- Director appointment, Sophie GRULOIS (director)
- Permanent representative, Louis NICOLAS
12-10
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Serge ROLANDPower of attorney4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 22/09/2009
- Power of attorney, Géraldine MIROIR
- Power of attorney, Géraldine MIROIR
- Permanent representative, Serge ROLAND
12-10
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Serge ROLANDPower of attorney5 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 22/09/2009
- Power of attorney, Serge DEMOULIN
- Power of attorney, Serge DEMOULIN
- Power of attorney, Serge DEMOULIN
- Permanent representative, Serge ROLAND
12-10
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Serge ROLANDPower of attorney5 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 22/09/2009
- Power of attorney, Sylvie CRETEUR
- Power of attorney, Sylvie CRETEUR
- Power of attorney, Jean-Sébastien BELLE
- Permanent representative, Serge ROLAND
12-10
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Serge ROLANDPower of attorney5 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 22/09/2009
- Power of attorney, Jean-Sébastien BELLE
- Power of attorney, Jean-Sébastien BELLE
- Power of attorney, Sylvie CRETEUR
- Permanent representative, Serge ROLAND
10-04
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Louis NICOLASPower of attorney4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 17/03/2009
- Power of attorney, Serge DEMOULIN
- Power of attorney, Serge DEMOULIN
- Permanent representative, Louis NICOLAS
10-04
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Louis NICOLASPower of attorney4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 17/03/2009
- Power of attorney, Géraldine MIROIR
- Power of attorney, Géraldine MIROIR
- Permanent representative, Louis NICOLAS
10-04
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Louis NICOLASPower of attorney3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 17/03/2009
- Power of attorney, Myriam DE COL
- Permanent representative, Louis NICOLAS
10-04
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Louis NICOLASPower of attorney3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 17/03/2009
- Power of attorney, Justine ANDRE
- Permanent representative, Louis NICOLAS
09-02
State Gazette act
IncorporationAppointments: Alain BASTIN, Jean Sébastien BELLE and 18 others · Permanent representatives: Jean Pierre VANDEN BERGHE, Catherine COLLET and 5 others · Founder38 facts ▸
- Incorporation, 27/01/2009
- Founder, LA REGION WALLONNE
- Founder, INVEST BORINAGE CENTRE S.A.
- Founding capital, EUROS 52.470.936
- Bank account, CBC BANQUE
- Director appointment, Alain BASTIN (director)
- Director appointment, Jean Sébastien BELLE (director)
- Director appointment, Philippe DEBAISIEUX (director)
- Director appointment, Edmée DE GROEVE (director)
- Director appointment, Martine DUREZ (director)
- Director appointment, Jean François ESCARMELLE (director)
- Director appointment, Sophie GRULOIS (director)
- +26 further facts in this act
Directors · office · real estate
Board 12
Show all 12 directors
24 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 1
2 not recently confirmed
Permanent representatives 2
9 not recently confirmed
Statutory auditor 1
Other functions 1
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 53403F0422/00G000 ProtectedMonument |
Wallonia | 1,304 m² | 2 · 344 m² | 17.0 m · 4 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Permanent representative
- Statutory auditor
- Other function
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Jean Sébastien BELLE |
|
| Damien de DORLODOT |
|
| Dominique FRIART |
|
| Fabrice BRION |
|
| AMEV |
|
| ENTREPRISES ROOSENS SERVICES |
|
| Benoit AUTEM |
|
| Julie ABRAHAM |
|
| Audeline HANUISE |
|
| Hervé Jacquemin |
|
| Simon SIRLEREAU |
|
| Véronique MAISTRIAUX |
|
| Vincent LOISEAU |
|
| RSM INTERAUDIT |
|
| AKZO NOBEL CHEMICALS |
|
| DUFERCO LA LOUVIERE |
|
| Etienne VANDERROOST |
|
| HOLCIM BELGIQUE |
|
| INEOS FELUY |
|
| Jean-François ESCARMELLE |
|
| LES CARRIERES DE LA PIERRE BLEVE BELGE (Belgique) |
|
| NEXANS BENELUX |
|
| Philippe DEBAISIEUX |
|
| TOTAL PETROCHEMICALS FELUY |
|
| Frédéric HAMBYE |
|
| LES CARRIERES DE LA PIERRE BLEUE BELGE (Belgique) |
|
| Marylise Ledouble |
|
| NLMK Belgium Holdings |
|
| Charlotte DE JAER |
|
| NEXANS BENELUX |
|
| Vincent BERTIAUX |
|
| Louis NICOLAS |
|
| Marc MEEUS |
|
| Bernard LIEBIN |
|
| CARRIERES GAUTHIER & WINCQZ |
|
| Invest Mons-Borinage-Centre |
|
| H.F.D.P. |
|
| SOCIETE D'INVESTISSEMENT DE MONS, DU BORINAGE ET DU CENTRE |
|
| Marc MEEUS |
|
| Véronique BROUCKAERT |
|
| Anaïs GOFFINET |
|
| Bruno COLMANT |
|
| Catherine HOCQUET |
|
| Danny ROOSENS |
|
| Fabienne COUSIN |
|
| Julie ABRAHAM |
|
| Mehdi MEZHOUD |
|
| Olivier DESTREBECQ |
|
| DEFOR |
|
| Michel MARTIN |
|
| Serge ROLAND |
|
| Alfredo TANCREDI |
|
| Anne PRIGNON |
|
| HOLDING FINANCIERE DU PONANT |
|
| Nathalie CRAPPE |
|
| SITA Bruno |
|
| Sylvie CRETEUR |
|
| Alain BASTIN |
|
| Emel ISKENDER |
|
| Olivier VERHOEVEN |
|
| Sophie GRULOIS |
|
| Sylvie CHIARUCCI |
|
| Martine DUREZ |
|
| TotalEnergies Petrochemicals Feluy |
|
| INEOS FELUY |
|
| LES CARRIERES DE LA PIERRE BLEUE BELGE |
|
| Nouryon Chemicals |
|
| Michel LIEVENS |
|
| Michel LIEVENS |
|
| Cees VAN DONGEN |
|
| NLMK BELGIUM HOLDINGS |
|
| Alfredo TANCREDI |
|
| Louis NICOLAS |
|
| Marilyse LEDOUBLE |
|
| S.C.R.L. TCLM Réviseurs d'entreprises |
|
| HOLCIM (BELGIQUE) - HOLCIM (BELGIE) |
|
| Edmée DE GROEVE |
|
| Jean-Pierre VANDEN BERGHE |
|
Articles of association
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
2 owners · 6 holdings · 2 subsidiaries in the treeChain of control
- HOLDING FINANCIERE DU PONANT
- SOCIETE D'INVESTISSEMENT DE MONS, DU BORINAGE ET DU CENTRE
- IMBC CAPITAL RISQUE
Highest known parent: HOLDING FINANCIERE DU PONANT. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
- 55.8%
-
44.2%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
- 44.2%
Holdings 6
- IMBC SPINNOVAsubsidiaryEquity €2.1mResult €27,63898.7%
-
10.85%
- Sourceown accounts 30-06-202510%
-
10%
-
10%
-
share not stated
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
0.15%
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 2
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
IMBC SPINNOVA 98.7%1 subsidiary
- Decisios 74.46%
According to the annual accounts to 30-06-2025 of IMBC CAPITAL RISQUE and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
116 connected companiesShow 112 more companies with a shared director
Ownership & control
2 board mandatesAcquisitions and mergers
3 transactionsCapital and shareholders
- SOWALFIN 2,900,000 EUR
- INVEST MONS-BORINAGE-CENTRE 4,350,000 EUR
- SOWALFIN 7,929,451.20 EUR
- INVEST MONS-BORINAGE-CENTRE 11,894,176.80 EUR
- LA REGION WALLONNE founder
- INVEST BORINAGE CENTRE S.A. (BE 0436.833.758) founder
- SOWALFIN (BE 0227.842.904)
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 19-12-2025 Capital stated in 2 acts · 130,487,964 EUR · 17,238 shares
- 05-03-2019 Capital increase of 50,943,400 EUR · to 130,487,964 EUR · 7,238 new shares
- 04-01-2019 Capital increase of 19,823,628 EUR
- 04-01-2019 Capital increase of 7,250,000 EUR
- 02-01-2019 Capital stated in 3 acts · 79,544,564 EUR · 10,000 shares
- 04-01-2016 Capital increase of 7,250,000 EUR · to 79,544,564 EUR
- 10-03-2014 Capital increase of 19,823,628 EUR · to 72,294,564 EUR
- 09-02-2009 Incorporation · 52,470,936 EUR · 10 shares
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Legal Entity Identifier
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
Register as of 27 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.