Skip to content

Nirmana

Active Risk: not assessed
Public limited companyfounded 2025active for less than a yearEdingensesteenweg 196, 1500 Halle, Belgium76 active companies are registered at this addressKBO/BCE: BE 1031.283.511
Summary

Nirmana is less than twelve months old; there is no public track record yet to compute a bankruptcy probability from. The company has been active since 2025 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. No annual accounts have been filed with the National Bank.

Overview

Activity
Non-specialised retail sale with food, beverages or tobacco predominating
NACE 47110
1 site
Size
No accounts filed yet
Financial health
No score: no figuresToo young for a bankruptcy probability
Structure
Parent
Nirmana Real Estate · 100%
Board
5 members
Holdings
1
Auditor: Ernst et Young Reviseurs d'Entreprises
Signalsraises riskYoung companyShow the evidence

Signals

1 signal.
raises risk
raises risk · Young company
Founded in 2025, less than a year ago. Young companies fail more often than established ones; the risk is highest 2 to 8 years after founding.
KBO · incorporation date
Age against the risk zone
highest failure risk from 2 to 8 years under a year 0 10 years
Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since incorporation in 2025.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. Resignation: Stefaan Vandamme (director)Appointment: Michael Hamelryck (director) ·…
  2. RestructuringDemerger · Accounting effect ·…
  3. Capital & shares · Amendment of…Auditor report · Capital increase…

Financials

First annual accounts expected by 31-10-2027
The first financial year runs to 31-03-2027. No annual accounts are due yet, so no filing is missing.

Similar companies · same sector and region

No filed accounts are known for this company, so a size comparison is not possible. These companies share only the sector and the region. Of the 10,338 active companies whose main activity is non-specialised retail sale with food, beverages or tobacco predominating (NACE 47110), figures are known for 6,011. See the whole sector

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
5 directors, no change since 2026

Board 5

Kris Castelein
Director · since 10-12-2025
Current
Stefan Goethaert
Director · since 10-12-2025 · Private limited company
Current
VANBELLINGEN Peter
Director · since 10-12-2025
Current
WILLEMYNS Jo
Director · since 10-12-2025
Current
Michael Hamelryck
Director · since 01-08-2026
Current

Statutory auditor 1

Ernst et Young Reviseurs d'Entreprises
Statutory auditor · since 10-12-2025 · permanent representative: Eef Naessens
Current
Derived from published Gazette deeds. The KBO keeps the official list of office holders; we do not read it, so the two can differ. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →

Mandate history

7 people since 2025, 6 in office
Show
  • Board
  • Statutory auditor
Mandates per person, with start and end dates
Name Functions and periods
Kris Castelein
  • Director, from 10-12-2025 to date
Stefan Goethaert
  • Director, from 10-12-2025 to date
VANBELLINGEN Peter
  • Director, from 10-12-2025 to date
WILLEMYNS Jo
  • Director, from 10-12-2025 to date
Michael Hamelryck
  • Director, from 01-08-2026 to date
Ernst et Young Reviseurs d'Entreprises
  • Statutory auditor, from 10-12-2025 to date
Stefaan Vandamme
  • Director, from 10-12-2025 to 01-08-2026
See the board, name and registered office on a given date →

Owners and capital

Owners

1 owner

Chain of control

  1. KORYS 66.52%
  2. Colruyt Group 100%
  3. Nirmana Real Estate 100%
  4. Nirmana

Highest known parent: KORYS. The sources do not say who stands above it.

Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Capital and shareholders

Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the act act of 25-08-2026 ↗
  • Nirmana Real Estate NV all shares
After 2 capital increases act of 28-04-2026 ↗
  • Colruyt Group NV €193,957,656.12 · schuldvorderingen
At incorporation act of 10-12-2025 ↗

The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.

Capital over the years
  1. 25-08-2026 Capital stated in the deed · €2,670,942,641.77 · 100 shares
  2. 28-04-2026 Capital increase of €193,957,656.12 · to €2,489,792,862.75 · no new shares · in kind
  3. 28-04-2026 Capital increase of €181,042,343.88 · to €2,670,835,206.63 · no new shares · in cash
  4. 23-04-2026 Capital increase of €2,295,773,706.63 · to €2,295,835,206.63 · in kind
  5. 10-12-2025 Incorporation · €61,500 · 100 shares

Group and network

Part of the group KORYS 179 companies Group, risk and exposure

Holdings and subsidiaries

1 holding · 19 subsidiaries in the tree
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 19

Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.

Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

94 connected companies
Linked via shared directors
→
BAVINGSVELD
via Michael Hamelryck · Director (not named in the articles)
→
Show 90 more companies with a shared director
BIO-PLANET
via Kris Castelein · Director
→
→
CODEVCO X
via Kris Castelein · Director
→
→
Codevco XX
via VANBELLINGEN Peter, Michael Hamelryck and 2 others · Director
→
→
DAVYTRANS
via Kris Castelein · Director
→
Delidis
via Kris Castelein · Director
→
DO Invest
via Kris Castelein · Director
→
FLEETCO
via Kris Castelein · Director
→
Holding De Prins
via Michael Hamelryck · Director (not named in the articles)
→
Immo Roelandt
via Kris Castelein and WILLEMYNS Jo · Eerste,niet statutair bestuurder
→
JIMS Expansion
via Kris Castelein · Class B director
→
→
NORTHLANDT
via Michael Hamelryck · Director (not named in the articles)
→
Pegotrans
via Kris Castelein · Director
→
Pranelya
via VANBELLINGEN Peter, Michael Hamelryck and 2 others · Director (not named in the articles)
→
→
VISIEBLE
via Michael Hamelryck · Director (not named in the articles)
→
VLEBA
via Kris Castelein · Director
→
Vlevico
via Kris Castelein · Director
→
WITEB 15
via Kris Castelein · Director (not named in the articles)
→
WITEB 16
via Kris Castelein · Director (not named in the articles)
→
WITEB 17
via Kris Castelein · Director (not named in the articles)
→
YZOLAM
via Michael Hamelryck · Director (not named in the articles)
→
CGMI
via Kris Castelein · Director
former→
DIGITEAL
via Michael Hamelryck · Administrateur non exécutif
former→
DREAMLAND
via Kris Castelein · Director
former→
former→
former→
Z+H2B
via Kris Castelein · Director
former→
Colruyt Group
Shared corporate director
→
DE PRINS RETAIL
Shared corporate director
→
Grama
Shared corporate director
→
LIRIA
Shared corporate director
→
Move to Happiness Nijlen
Shared corporate director
→
WITEB 10
Shared corporate director
→
WITEB 11
Shared corporate director
→
WITEB 12
Shared corporate director
→
WITEB 13
Shared corporate director
→
WITEB 14
Shared corporate director
→
WITEB 6
Shared corporate director
→
WITEB 7
Shared corporate director
→
WITEB 8
Shared corporate director
→
WITEB 9
Shared corporate director
→

Acquisitions and mergers

1 transaction
Demerger with:Colim NV
BE 0400.374.725partial demerger · proposal · Gazette deed of 25-08-2026 (3 acts) · effective 01-10-2026

History

Nirmana was incorporated on 8 December 2025 as a public limited company by CODEVCO XIX and COLRUYT GROUP, with a starting capital of €61,500.12 In 2026 the company took the name Nirmana.3 The capital was increased 2 times in 2026, most recently to €2.67bn.34 The board currently has 5 members; 4 of them have served since 2025.2

  1. 1KBO register
  2. 2Belgian Official Gazette, 10-12-2025
  3. 3Belgian Official Gazette, 23-04-2026
  4. 4Belgian Official Gazette, 28-04-2026

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2026
27-08
Gazette deed Resignation: Stefaan Vandamme (director)
Appointment: Michael Hamelryck (director) · Auditor report · Amendment of the articles12 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 21-08-2026
  • Other provision, “EERSTE BESLISSING: Kennisname van de verslaggeving” (deed in Dutch)
  • Auditor report, 21-08-2026
  • Amendment of the articles, 5
  • Other provision, “VIERDE BESLISSING: Volmacht voor de coördinatie van de statuten” (deed in Dutch)
  • Director resignation, Stefaan Vandamme (director)
  • Director discharge, Stefaan Vandamme (director)
  • Director appointment, Michael Hamelryck (director)
  • Declaration, “België en buitenland, bestuursverbod” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “ZEVENDE BESLISSING: Volmacht voor de coördinatie van de statuten” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “ACHTSTE BESLISSING: Volmacht aan het bestuursorgaan” (deed in Dutch)
  • Capital increase
25-08
Gazette deed Restructuring
Demerger · Accounting effect · Incorporation31 facts ▸
  • Demerger, “partiele splitsing, gedeelte van vermogensbestanddelen,zowel rechten als verplichtingen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Accounting effect, 01-07-2026 (2 times)
  • Other provision, “aansprakelijkheid bestuurders splitsing, kennis van specifieke aansprakelijkheid ten aanzien van aandeelhouder Overdragende Vennootschap voor vergoeding schade…” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “WENSELIJKHEID VAN DE PARTIËLE SPLITSING ZOWEL VANUIT JURIDISCH ALS VANUIT ECONOMISCH STANDPUNT, inhoud weggelaten als [...]” (deed in Dutch)
  • Incorporation, 17-10-1960
  • Other provision, 17-08-2026
  • Incorporation, 05-12-2025
  • Amendment of the articles
  • Capital, €1,289,320,356.62
  • Shareholding, “op datum van dit voorstel en voor de verwezenlijking van de beoogde Partiële Splitsing”, 40387941 (deed in Dutch)
  • Capital, €2,670,942,641.77
  • Shareholding, “op datum van dit voorstel en voor de verwezenlijking van de beoogde Partiële Splitsing”, 100 (deed in Dutch)
  • +19 further facts in this act
28-04
Gazette deed Capital & shares · Amendment of the articles
Auditor report · Capital increase · Capital contribution9 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 21-04-2026
  • Auditor report, 17-04-2026
  • Capital increase, €193,957,656.12
  • Capital contribution, €193,957,656.12
  • Capital increase, €181,042,343.88
  • Capital (2 times)
  • Amendment of the articles, 5
  • Capital, €2,670,835,206.63
  • Power of attorney (2 times)
23-04
Gazette deed Capital & shares · Amendment of the articles · Name
Name change · Auditor report · Capital increase6 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 01-04-2026
  • Name change, Nirmana
  • Auditor report, “inbreng in natura, artikel 7:197, §1, tweede lid WVV” (deed in Dutch)
  • Capital increase, €2,295,773,706.63
  • Amendment of the articles, “Artikel 5” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “VIERDE BESLISSING: Inschrijving en storting op de nieuwe aandelen. Tussenkomst – Inschrijving op en volstorting van de kapitaalverhoging” (deed in Dutch)
2025
10-12
Gazette deed Incorporation
Appointments: Stefan Goethaert, WILLEMYNS Jo and 4 others · Permanent representative: GOETHAERT Stefan · Founder15 facts ▸
  • Founder, CODEVCO XIX
  • Incorporation, “Codevco XXI” (deed in Dutch)
  • Founding capital, €61,500
  • Bank account, “BNP Paribas Fortis NV, dossier notaris” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “statuten, HOOFDSTUK II.STATUTEN” (deed in Dutch)
  • Registered office clause, “Halle, Edingensesteenweg 196” (deed in Dutch)
  • Capital, €61,500
  • Director appointment, Stefan Goethaert (director)
  • Director appointment, WILLEMYNS Jo (director)
  • Director appointment, CASTELEIN Kris (director)
  • Director appointment, VANBELLINGEN Peter (director)
  • Director appointment, VANDAMME Stefaan (director)
  • +3 further facts in this act
Gazette deed
5 of 5 deeds read

Register details

Identification
Legal formPublic limited company
Founded08-12-2025
Activities, NACEBEL 2025
47110Non-specialised retail sale with food, beverages or tobacco predominating
E-invoicing
Reachable via Peppol
Peppol ID 0208:1031283511
Also 9925:BE1031283511
Registered 09-10-2026

If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.

Register as of 29 October 2026 · Peppol Directory

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Sites & property

Location & real-estate footprint
Registered office, Halle · 1 establishment unit since 2026
registered office establishment The establishment unit on the map
Ground area
3.1 ha
Building footprint
9,052 m²
Building volume
146,100 m³
Parcel 23027F0207/00V000, Flanders · tallest building 27.2 m. Linked by address, not a title deed.
76 companies at this address See who is registered here
1 establishment unit
Nirmana
Edingensesteenweg 196, 1500 HalleNon-specialised retail sale with food, beverages or tobacco predominating
since 2026unit no. 2.391.872.718
1 parcel
Flanders 1 (100%)
Cadastral parcel Region Area Buildings Height / floors
23027F0207/00V000 Flanders 3.1 ha 1 · 9,052 m² 27.2 m · 6
How the parcels are linked
Good to know
The parcel matches the address exactly.

Articles of association

What the company does

DurationHow long the company exists; usually unlimited, so until it is dissolved.
Unlimited
deed of 10-12-2025
Name clauseThe name the company operates under according to its articles.
Nirmana
deed of 23-04-2026
Registered office clauseThe region of the registered office; it decides among other things the language of official documents.
“Vlaamse Gewest, administratieve zetels,agentschappen,werkhuizen,stapelplaatsen,bijkantoren in België of buitenland bij enkel besluit…” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 10-12-2025

Who represents it, and how

Board ruleHow the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
“Raad, minimum aantal door wet voorgeschreven” (deed in Dutch)
1 more provision on this in the deed

deed of 10-12-2025

Meetings and financial year

Financial yearThe twelve-month period the company draws up its annual accounts for.
From 1 April to 31 March
First financial yearThe first financial year after incorporation can be shorter or longer than twelve months.
First financial year to 31-03-2027, first annual accounts due by 31-10-2027
Annual meetingWhen the shareholders meet each year, among other things to approve the annual accounts.
Third Wednesday of September at 09:30

deed of 10-12-2025

Oversight and winding up

Liquidation ruleHow assets are shared after dissolution: creditors first, then shareholders.
“Ontbinding om welke reden en op welk ogenblik ook, bij gebrek aan benoeming vereffening door bestuursorgaan in functie als college van…” (deed in Dutch)
“Alle verrichtingen vermeld in de wet, algemene vergadering anders bij gewone meerderheid van stemmen” (deed in Dutch)
1 more provision on this in the deed

deed of 10-12-2025

Other provisionsOther rules from the articles that fall under none of the themes above.

Other provision: “Informatieuitwisseling, artikel 12:64,§2 WVV” (deed in Dutch)
2 more provisions in the deed, see the deed of 25-08-2026
deed of 25-08-2026
Capital: “€2.295.835.206,63” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 23-04-2026