Summary
STRACO RE is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2024 annual accounts show equity of €431.3m and a net result of €14.7m. Its solvency ranks better than 76% of 2790 sector peers (fiscal year 2024). The company has been active since 2024 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its 2024 accounts 70 days after the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 14 days before the deadline, and 28% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (1)
History
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2024, full schema
| Line | 2024 |
|---|---|
| Operating income70/76A | €18.1m |
| Turnover70 | €1.4m |
| Other operating income74 | €12.3m |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | €4.4m |
| Operating charges60/66A | €20.0m |
| Goods for resale, raw materials and consumables60 | €507 |
| Change in stocks: decrease (increase)609 | €507 |
| Services and other goods61 | €7.6m |
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | €758,094 |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €6.5m |
| Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4 | €32,581 |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €1.3m |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | €3.9m |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | -€1.9m |
| Financial income75/76B | €22.9m |
| Recurring financial income75 | €22.9m |
| Income from financial fixed assets750 | €4.8m |
| Income from current assets751 | €18.0m |
| Other financial income752/9 | €88,781 |
| Financial charges65/66B | €2.3m |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €1.3m |
| Debt charges650 | €1.3m |
| Other financial charges652/9 | €7,245 |
| Non-recurring financial charges66B | €988,235 |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €18.6m |
| Transfer from deferred taxes780 | €135,943 |
| Transfer to deferred taxes680 | €1.1m |
| Income taxes67/77 | €3.0m |
| Taxes670/3 | €3.0m |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €14.7m |
| Transfer from tax-exempt reserves789 | €34,465 |
| Transfer to tax-exempt reserves689 | €3.2m |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €11.5m |
| Line | 2024 | |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||
| Total assets20/58 | €502.1m | |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €490.0m | |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €124.4m | |
| Land and buildings22 | €120.8m | |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | €78,319 | |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | €1.4m | |
| Other tangible fixed assets26 | €2.1m | |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €365.6m | |
| Affiliated companies280/1 | €310.8m | |
| Participating interests280 | €159.1m | |
| Amounts receivable281 | €151.7m | |
| Companies linked by participating interests282/3 | €50.1m | |
| Participating interests282 | €36.6m | |
| Amounts receivable283 | €13.5m | |
| Other financial fixed assets284/8 | €4.6m | |
| Shares284 | €4.6m | |
| Current assets29/58 | €12.1m | |
| Amounts receivable after more than one year29 | €653,338 | |
| Other amounts receivable291 | €653,338 | |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | €0 | |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €8.1m | |
| Trade receivables40 | €6.9m | |
| Other amounts receivable41 | €1.1m | |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €3.3m | |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | €39,022 | |
| Equity and liabilities | ||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €502.1m | |
| Equity10/15 | €431.3m | |
| Contributions10/11 | €71.6m | |
| Reserves13 | €346.8m | |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | €5 | |
| Reserves not available under the articles1311 | €5 | |
| Tax-exempt reserves132 | €3.4m | |
| Distributable reserves133 | €343.4m | |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €12.9m | |
| Provisions and deferred taxes16 | €2.8m | |
| Deferred taxes168 | €2.8m | |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €68.0m | |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €67.1m | |
| Trade debts44 | €3.0m | |
| Suppliers440/4 | €3.0m | |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €1.7m | |
| Taxes450/3 | €1.7m | |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | €24,900 | |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €62.4m | |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | €943,850 | |
| Line | 2024 |
|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €14.7m |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €6.5m |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €21.2m |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
About the unread acts
We know of 5 Belgian State Gazette acts for this company. None of them has been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
3 establishment units
3 parcels
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 44015A0019/00E000 | Flanders | 1.9 ha | 1 · 336 m² | 16.1 m · 3 fl. |
| 42023A1098/00D000 | Flanders | 7,962 m² | 1 · 1,010 m² | 12.7 m · 2 fl. |
| 42023A1094/00P000 | Flanders | 1,694 m² | 1 · 192 m² | 9.2 m · 2 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
1 owner · 16 holdings · 28 subsidiaries in the treeOwners 1
-
share not stated
Holdings 16
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
99.98%
-
99.9%
-
98.65%
-
90%
-
79.81%
-
60%
-
50%
Show 6 more holdings
-
50%
-
50%
-
50%
-
45%
-
42.5%
-
33.33%
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 28
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
- AndesLU 100%
ODEBRECHT 100%19 subsidiaries
- CONNECTOR HUB 100%
- HANSIMMO 100%
Immo V.V.L. Leuven 100%1 subsidiary
- IMMO VVL INVEST 100%
- IMMOCOR 100%
- IMMOGRADA 100%
- The Meadow 100%
CNTR Holding 65%11 subsidiaries
- CNTR Ath 100%
- CNTR Braine L’Alleud 100%
- CNTR Diest 100%
- CNTR Halle 100%
- CNTR La Louvière 100%
- CNTR Malmedy 100%
- CNTR Oudenaarde 100%
- CNTR Saint-Vith 100%
- CNTR St-NIKLAAS 100%
- CNTR Tongeren 100%
- CNTR Kortrijk 62.93%
- PROGERIM PROPERTIES 100%
- IMMO WATERLOO 66 99.98%
- Grico Invest S.R.L.RO 99.9%
- LES FOUGERES 98.65%
- Life Stay Iberia S.L.ES 90%
- NEDCO 79.81%
- GILBO 60%
According to the 2024 annual accounts of STRACO RE and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
No current directors or connected companies found in the register.
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Legal Entity Identifier
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
Register as of 27 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.