GROUP S
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of GROUP S is 2.0% (moderate). The 2024 annual accounts show equity of €28.7m and a net result of -€1.8m. The figures fluctuate too strongly year-on-year for a reliable trend projection. Its solvency ranks better than 69% of 1205 sector peers (fiscal year 2024). The company has been active since 1995 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 6 accounts on average 23 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 7 days before the deadline, and 35% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (1)
History
GROUP S was incorporated on 14 December 1995.1 The name was changed to Group S Management Services in 2012.2 The registered office was moved to Brussel in 2023.3 Between 2023 and 2025 the capital was increased 4 times, most recently to EUR 110 million.456 In 2025 the company absorbed POOTSY by merger.7 The board currently has 9 members; Diane Zygas has served longest, since 2023.8
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2024, full schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 82, Office administrative, office support and other business support activities, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
- 2024 Turnover +54%, Staff (FTE) +74% on 2023. Universality received from GROUP S, effective 19-12-2024.
- 2024 Equity +183%, Total assets +213% on 2023. Universality received from GROUP S, effective 19-12-2024. Capital increase of €20,402,000 (Official Gazette 05-04-2024).
- 2023 Equity +6,967%, Total assets +82% on 2022. Capital increase of €12,000,000 (Official Gazette 06-11-2023).
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income70/76A | - | €722,901 | €2.9m | €4.4m | €6.6m | ▲ 50.2% |
| Turnover70 | €1.4m | €699,114 | €1.5m | €2.8m | €4.3m | ▲ 53.6% |
| Other operating income74 | - | €23,787 | €1.3m | €1.5m | €2.2m | ▲ 44.8% |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | - | - | €20,461 | €9,180 | - | - |
| Operating charges60/66A | - | €706,488 | €3.0m | €6.2m | €8.4m | ▲ 34.6% |
| Goods for resale, raw materials and consumables60 | - | €155,337 | €149,725 | €2,220 | - | - |
| Purchases600/8 | - | €155,337 | €149,725 | €2,220 | - | - |
| Services and other goods61 | - | €270,951 | €1.6m | €3.7m | €4.4m | ▲ 16.7% |
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | - | €278,615 | €907,326 | €2.4m | €3.9m | ▲ 64.1% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | - | - | - | €16,667 | €24,722 | ▲ 48.3% |
| Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4 | - | €220 | -€10,504 | €1,263 | €27,870 | ▲ 2,106% |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges: additions (uses and reversals)635/8 | - | €799 | -€12,097 | €50,000 | - | - |
| Other operating charges640/8 | - | €566 | €577 | €1,046 | €7,137 | ▲ 582% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | - | €0 | €362,710 | €4 | €143 | ▲ 3,451% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €107,105 | €16,413 | -€118,309 | -€1.8m | -€1.8m | ▲ 3.0% |
| Financial income75/76B | - | €7,342 | €99,485 | €145,394 | €211,098 | ▲ 45.2% |
| Recurring financial income75 | - | €7,342 | €99,485 | €145,394 | €211,098 | ▲ 45.2% |
| Income from financial fixed assets750 | - | €7,342 | €99,485 | €145,394 | €211,098 | ▲ 45.2% |
| Financial charges65/66B | - | €2,864 | €189,497 | €302,086 | €280,929 | ▼ 7.0% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €2,509 | €2,864 | €189,497 | €301,528 | €280,929 | ▼ 6.8% |
| Debt charges650 | - | - | €184,351 | €294,163 | €249,605 | ▼ 15.1% |
| Other financial charges652/9 | - | €2,864 | €5,145 | €7,365 | €31,324 | ▲ 325% |
| Non-recurring financial charges66B | - | - | - | €558 | - | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €96,412 | €20,892 | -€208,320 | -€2.0m | -€1.8m | ▲ 7.1% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €26,762 | €9,700 | €25,000 | €25,615 | - | - |
| Taxes670/3 | - | €9,700 | €25,000 | €25,615 | - | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €69,650 | €11,192 | -€233,320 | -€2.0m | -€1.8m | ▲ 8.3% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €69,650 | €11,192 | -€233,320 | -€2.0m | -€1.8m | ▲ 8.3% |
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €722,856 | €4.2m | €8.0m | €14.5m | €45.4m | ▲ 213% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | - | €1.0m | €6.7m | €9.9m | €42.6m | ▲ 329% |
| Intangible fixed assets21 | - | - | €50,000 | €186,079 | €1.0m | ▲ 448% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | - | €1.0m | €6.7m | €9.7m | €41.5m | ▲ 327% |
| Affiliated companies280/1 | - | €1.0m | €6.7m | €9.7m | €41.5m | ▲ 327% |
| Participating interests280 | - | - | €3.7m | €4.3m | €21.0m | ▲ 389% |
| Amounts receivable281 | - | €1.0m | €2.9m | €5.4m | €20.6m | ▲ 278% |
| Current assets29/58 | €722,856 | €3.2m | €1.3m | €4.6m | €2.9m | ▼ 37.8% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €438,060 | €298,247 | €934,113 | €1.1m | €1.9m | ▲ 73.7% |
| Trade receivables40 | - | €249,982 | €920,113 | €1.0m | €1.6m | ▲ 57.3% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | €48,265 | €14,000 | €66,557 | €283,594 | ▲ 326% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €282,065 | €2.9m | €209,533 | €3.1m | €930,994 | ▼ 70.4% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | - | €24,673 | €130,941 | €356,129 | €27,935 | ▼ 92.2% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €722,856 | €4.2m | €8.0m | €14.5m | €45.4m | ▲ 213% |
| Equity10/15 | €365,670 | €376,862 | €143,541 | €10.1m | €28.7m | ▲ 183% |
| Contributions10/11 | €180,000 | €180,000 | €180,000 | €12.2m | €32.6m | ▲ 168% |
| Capital10 | - | €180,000 | €180,000 | €12.2m | €32.6m | ▲ 168% |
| Issued capital100 | - | €180,000 | €180,000 | €12.2m | €32.6m | ▲ 168% |
| Reserves13 | €26,317 | €26,317 | €26,317 | €26,317 | €26,317 | = |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | - | €18,000 | €18,000 | €18,000 | €18,000 | = |
| Legal reserve130 | - | €18,000 | €18,000 | €18,000 | €18,000 | = |
| Distributable reserves133 | - | €8,317 | €8,317 | €8,317 | €8,317 | = |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €159,353 | €170,545 | -€62,776 | -€2.1m | -€3.9m | ▼ 88.9% |
| Provisions and deferred taxes16 | €11,298 | €12,097 | - | €50,000 | €50,000 | = |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges160/5 | - | €12,097 | - | €50,000 | €50,000 | = |
| Pensions and similar obligations160 | - | €12,097 | - | - | - | - |
| Other liabilities and charges164/5 | - | - | - | €50,000 | €50,000 | = |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €345,889 | €3.8m | €7.8m | €4.3m | €16.7m | ▲ 286% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | - | €3.8m | €6.4m | €3.0m | €14.2m | ▲ 372% |
| Financial debts170/4 | - | €3.8m | €6.4m | €3.0m | €14.2m | ▲ 372% |
| Subordinated loans170 | - | €3.8m | €3.5m | €3.0m | - | - |
| Other loans174 | - | - | €2.9m | - | €14.2m | - |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €345,889 | €84,742 | €1.4m | €1.3m | €2.4m | ▲ 86.9% |
| Trade debts44 | €234,891 | €9,641 | €1.1m | €923,719 | €1.9m | ▲ 111% |
| Suppliers440/4 | - | €9,641 | €1.1m | €923,719 | €1.9m | ▲ 111% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | - | €73,916 | €170,896 | €359,105 | €473,549 | ▲ 31.9% |
| Taxes450/3 | - | €42,941 | €37,006 | €32,714 | €3,272 | ▼ 90.0% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | - | €30,975 | €133,890 | €326,392 | €470,277 | ▲ 44.1% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | - | €1,184 | €134,625 | €13,116 | - | - |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | - | - | - | €6,072 | €1,545 | ▼ 74.6% |
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €69,650 | €11,192 | -€233,320 | -€2.0m | -€1.8m | ▲ 8.3% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | - | - | - | €16,667 | €24,722 | ▲ 48.3% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €69,650 | €11,192 | -€233,320 | -€2.0m | -€1.8m | ▲ 8.8% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | - | -€5.7m | -€3.2m | -€32.7m | ▼ 914% |
| Change in cash | - | €2.6m | -€2.7m | €2.9m | -€2.2m | ▼ 175% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
27-07
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Marc PeetersPower of attorney6 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 16-06-2026
- Power of attorney, Buildways SRL
- Permanent representative, Marc Peeters (managing director)
- Power of attorney, Charlotte Verhaeghe
- Power of attorney, Anne Sbolgi
- Power of attorney, Maxime Huijens
01-04
State Gazette act
Resignations: Eddy Vandezande, Tom Potteau and 4 othersAppointments: Eddy Vandezande, Tom Potteau and 7 others · Power of attorney22 facts ▸
- General meeting, 19-03-2026
- Director resignation, Eddy Vandezande (director)
- Director resignation, Tom Potteau (director)
- Director resignation, Marc Peeters (director)
- Director resignation, VIVEB CONSULTING BV (director)
- Director resignation, PEOPLESPHERE COMPANY SRL (director)
- Director resignation, Embuild ASBL (director)
- Director appointment, Eddy Vandezande (director)
- Director appointment, Tom Potteau (director)
- Director appointment, VIVEB CONSULTING BV (director)
- Director appointment, PEOPLESPHERE COMPANY SRL (director)
- Director appointment, Embuild ASBL (director)
- +10 further facts in this act
27-01
State Gazette act
Resignation: Colette Golinvaux (director)Appointment: Embuild ASBL (gecoöpteerd bestuurder) · Permanent representative: Niko Demeester · Director discharge10 facts ▸
- General meeting, 18/12/2025
- Board meeting, 18/12/2025
- Director resignation, Colette Golinvaux (director)
- Director discharge, Colette Golinvaux
- Director appointment, Embuild ASBL (gecoöpteerd bestuurder)
- Permanent representative, Niko Demeester
- Power of attorney, Marc Peeters
- Power of attorney, Sébastien Wulf
- Power of attorney, Anne Sbolgi
- Power of attorney, Vinciane Verbiest
24-10
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Statutes amendmentCapital increase · Capital · Share issue5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 10 oktober 2025
- Capital increase, €76.903.426,51
- Capital, €109.485.426,51
- Share issue, aandelen van de Vennootschap, met een fractiewaarde van EUR 299,38 die elk een gelijk deel van het kapitaal vertegenwoordigen
- Accounting effect, 1 januari 2025
04-07
State Gazette act
RestructuringPermanent representatives: VANDEZANDE Eddy and RUEBENS Marc Pierre Roger · Merger · Accounting effect12 facts ▸
- General meeting, 19/06/2025
- Merger, dissolution sans liquidation, 01/01/2025
- Accounting effect, 01/01/2025
- Share cancellation, annulation en contrepartie du transfert du patrimoine de la société absorbée
- Power of attorney, VANDEZANDE Eddy
- Power of attorney, PEETERS Marc
- Permanent representative, VANDEZANDE Eddy
- Permanent representative, RUEBENS Marc Pierre Roger
- Capital, €361.855
- Shareholding, 104.987
- Shareholding, 256.868
- Accounting effect, 31/12/2024
03-07
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Power of attorney9 facts ▸
- General meeting, 19/06/2025
- Merger, 01/01/2025
- Accounting effect, 01/01/2025
- Power of attorney, VANDEZANDE Eddy
- Power of attorney, PEETERS Marc
- Director discharge, POOTSY
- Capital, €361.855
- Shareholder, GROUP S - Sociaal Secretariaat
- Shareholder, GROUP S
05-05
State Gazette act
Restructuring · MiscellaneousMerger · Accounting effect · Capital4 facts ▸
- Merger
- Accounting effect, 01/01/2025
- Capital, €1.031.112,28
- Capital, €112.299.279
02-04
State Gazette act
Resignation: Christophe Van Ophem (director)Permanent representative: Vinciane Verbiest · Power of attorney10 facts ▸
- General meeting, 20-03-2025
- Board meeting, 20-03-2025
- Director resignation, Christophe Van Ophem (director)
- Power of attorney, Marc Peeters
- Power of attorney, Guido De Cock
- Power of attorney, Sébastien Wulf
- Power of attorney, Robrecht Deckers
- Power of attorney, Anne Sbolgi
- Power of attorney, Vinciane Verbiest
- Permanent representative, Vinciane Verbiest
09-01
State Gazette act
Capital & sharesPermanent representative: RUEBENS Marc · Merger · Capital increase8 facts ▸
- General meeting, 19/12/2024
- Merger, inbreng van algemeenheid
- Capital increase, €79.717.279
- Share issue, 256868, EUR 310,37
- Capital, €112.299.279
- Name change, GROUP S
- Accounting effect, 01/01/2025
- Permanent representative, RUEBENS Marc
05-11
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 17/10/2024
- Board meeting, 17/10/2024
- Merger, inbreng van algemeenheid
- Accounting effect, 01/01/2025
Show earlier events
09-07
State Gazette act
Appointments: BV F.A. Wilmet et Compagnie, KPMG Réviseurs d'Entreprises SRL and 3 othersPermanent representatives: Joachim Hoebeeck, Vinciane Verbiest and Jean-Paul Erhard · Director discharge · Power of attorney20 facts ▸
- General meeting, 18/06/2024
- Auditor appointment, BV F.A. Wilmet et Compagnie (statutory auditor)
- Director discharge, BV F.A. Wilmet et Compagnie
- Auditor appointment, KPMG Réviseurs d'Entreprises SRL (statutory auditor)
- Permanent representative, Joachim Hoebeeck
- Power of attorney, Marc Peeters
- Board meeting, 18/06/2024
- Power of attorney, Marc Peeters
- Power of attorney, Dominique Feys
- Power of attorney, Sébastien Wulf
- Power of attorney, Johan Jauquet
- Power of attorney, Charlotte Verhaeghe
- +8 further facts in this act
05-04
State Gazette act
Capital & sharesCapital increase · Capital · Statutes amendment5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27 mars 2024
- Capital increase, €20.402.000
- Capital, €32.582.000
- Statutes amendment
- Power of attorney, RIAL CANON Anna-Maria
19-01
State Gazette act
Resignations: Dominique Feys (director) and Sébastien Wulf (director)Appointments: VIVEB CONSULTING BV, PEOPLESPHERE COMPANY SRL and 8 others · Permanent representatives: Vinciane Verbiest and Jean-Paul Erhard · Power of attorney20 facts ▸
- General meeting, 14/12/2023
- Board meeting, 14/12/2023
- Director resignation, Dominique Feys (director)
- Director resignation, Sébastien Wulf (director)
- Director appointment, VIVEB CONSULTING BV (director)
- Director appointment, PEOPLESPHERE COMPANY SRL (director)
- Director appointment, Philippe Van Ophem (director)
- Permanent representative, Vinciane Verbiest
- Permanent representative, Jean-Paul Erhard
- Director appointment, Eddy Vandezande (chair)
- Director appointment, Tom Potteau (director)
- Director appointment, Marc Peeters (managing director)
- +8 further facts in this act
06-11
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · PurposeCapital increase · Bank account · Purpose change7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 20 oktober 2023
- Capital increase, €12.000.000
- Bank account, BE26 0689 5025 1029
- Purpose change, De vennootschap heeft als voorwerp in België en in het buitenland ... [full text of new Article 3]
- Capital, €12.180.000
- Statutes amendment
- Power of attorney, VAN RAMPELBERGH Nora
19-01
State Gazette act
Resignation: Filip Verheecke (director)Appointment: Sébastien Wulf (director) · Registered-office move · Power of attorney19 facts ▸
- General meeting, 15/12/2022
- Board meeting, 15/12/2022
- Registered-office move, Ursulinenstraat 2 te 1000 Brussel
- Director resignation, Filip Verheecke (director)
- Director appointment, Sébastien Wulf (director)
- Power of attorney, Eddy Vandezande (chair)
- Power of attorney, Tom Potteau (director)
- Power of attorney, Marc Peeters (gedelegeerd bestuurder)
- Power of attorney, Dominique Feys (director)
- Power of attorney, Sébastien Wulf (director)
- Power of attorney, Johan Jauquet (senior accountant)
- Power of attorney, Virginie Vellemans (assistant to the general management)
- +7 further facts in this act
05-09
State Gazette act
Resignations: Léonard Vaessen (director) and Gonzales Stubbe (director)Power of attorney16 facts ▸
- General meeting, 16/06/2022
- Board meeting, 16/06/2022
- Director resignation, Léonard Vaessen (director)
- Director resignation, Gonzales Stubbe (director)
- Power of attorney, Eddy Vandezande (chair)
- Power of attorney, Tom Potteau (director)
- Power of attorney, Marc Peeters (managing director)
- Power of attorney, Dominique Feys (director)
- Power of attorney, Filip Verheecke (director)
- Power of attorney, Johan Jauquet
- Power of attorney, Viriginie Vellemans
- Power of attorney, Diane Rosen (chro & cfo)
- +4 further facts in this act
28-07
State Gazette act
Resignations: Léonard Vaessen (director) and Gonzales Stubbe (director)Appointments: Eddy Vandezande, Tom Potteau and 4 others · Power of attorney22 facts ▸
- General meeting, 16/06/2022
- Board meeting, 16/06/2022
- Director resignation, Léonard Vaessen (director)
- Director resignation, Gonzales Stubbe (director)
- Director appointment, Eddy Vandezande (chair)
- Director appointment, Tom Potteau (director)
- Director appointment, Marc Peeters (managing director)
- Director appointment, Dominique Feys (director)
- Director appointment, Filip Verheecke (director)
- Power of attorney, Eddy Vandezande
- Power of attorney, Tom Potteau
- Power of attorney, Marc Peeters
- +10 further facts in this act
14-07
State Gazette act
Resignations: Jacques De Meester, Paul Potteau and 2 othersAppointments: Eddy Vandezande, Tom Potteau and 5 others · Power of attorney30 facts ▸
- General meeting, 24-06-2021
- Board meeting, 26-06-2021
- Director resignation, Jacques De Meester (director)
- Director resignation, Paul Potteau (director)
- Director resignation, Vincent Favier (director)
- Director appointment, Eddy Vandezande (director)
- Director appointment, Tom Potteau (director)
- Director appointment, Marc Peeters (director)
- Director appointment, Filip Verheecke (director)
- Director appointment, Dominique Feys (director)
- Director appointment, Colette Golinvaux (director)
- Auditor appointment, SPRL F.A Wilmet et Compagnie (commissaris revisor)
- +18 further facts in this act
09-07
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsBoard meeting1 fact ▸
- Board meeting, 18/06/2020
11-07
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney13 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 18/06/2019
- Power of attorney, Paul Potteau
- Power of attorney, Vincent Favier
- Power of attorney, Jacques De Meester
- Power of attorney, Léon Vaessen
- Power of attorney, Gonzales Stubbe
- Power of attorney, Dominique Feys
- Power of attorney, Johan Jauquet
- Power of attorney, Marc Jacob
- Power of attorney, Marie-Noël Collet
- Power of attorney, Viriginie Vellemans
- Power of attorney, Yves Keppens
- +1 further facts in this act
12-07
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Paul Potteau, Léon Vaessen and 3 othersAppointments: Gonzales Stubbe, Paul Potteau and SPRL F.A Wilmet et Cie · Power of attorney24 facts ▸
- General meeting, 12/06/2018
- Board meeting, 12/06/2018
- Director reappointment, Paul Potteau (director)
- Director reappointment, Léon Vaessen (director)
- Director reappointment, Vincent Favier (director)
- Director reappointment, Jacques De Meester (director)
- Director reappointment, Gonzales Stubbe (director)
- Director appointment, Gonzales Stubbe (managing director)
- Director appointment, Paul Potteau (chair)
- Auditor appointment, SPRL F.A Wilmet et Cie (company auditor)
- Power of attorney, Paul Potteau
- Power of attorney, Vincent Favier
- +12 further facts in this act
06-07
State Gazette act
Reappointment: Paul Potteau (chair of the board)Power of attorney6 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 13/06/2017
- Director reappointment, Paul Potteau (chair of the board)
- Power of attorney, Gonzales Stubbe
- Power of attorney, Dominique Feys
- Power of attorney, Martine Cuypers
- Power of attorney, Marie-Noëlle Collet
08-07
State Gazette act
Appointment: Paul Potteau (chair of the board)Power of attorney12 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 14/06/2016
- Director appointment, Paul Potteau (chair of the board)
- Power of attorney, Paul Potteau
- Power of attorney, Vincent Favier
- Power of attorney, Jacques De Meester
- Power of attorney, Leon Vaessen
- Power of attorney, Gonzales Stubbbe
- Power of attorney, Dominique Feys
- Power of attorney, Benoni Meyts
- Power of attorney, Martine Cuypers
- Power of attorney, Johan Jauquet
- Power of attorney, Marie-Noël Collet
24-07
State Gazette act
Resignation: Andrée Lerminiaux (director)Appointments: Gonzales Stubbe, Paul Potteau and F. A. Wilmet en Co · Power of attorney8 facts ▸
- General meeting, 16-06-2015
- Board meeting, 16-06-2015
- Director resignation, Andrée Lerminiaux (director)
- Director resignation, Andrée Lerminiaux (gedelegeerd bestuurder belast met het dagelijks bestuur)
- Director appointment, Gonzales Stubbe (gedelegeerd bestuurder belast met het dagelijks bestuur)
- Director appointment, Paul Potteau (chair)
- Auditor appointment, F. A. Wilmet en Co (company auditor)
- Power of attorney, Paul Potteau
15-07
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney11 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 17/06/2014
- Power of attorney, Paul Potteau
- Power of attorney, Vincent Favier
- Power of attorney, Jacques De Meester
- Power of attorney, Leon Vaessen
- Power of attorney, Gonzales Stubbbe
- Power of attorney, Dominique Feys
- Power of attorney, Léon Jomouton
- Power of attorney, Benoni Meyts
- Power of attorney, Martine Cuypers
- Power of attorney, Johan Jauquet
19-07
State Gazette act
Resignations: Vincent Favier, Léonard Vaessen and 2 othersName change · Statutes amendment · Shareholding16 facts ▸
- General meeting, 19/06/2012
- Name change, Group S Management Services
- Statutes amendment
- Shareholding, 410
- Shareholding, 170
- Previous name, Groupe Social Lerminiaux
- Incorporation, 14/12/1995
- Director resignation, Vincent Favier
- Director resignation, Léonard Vaessen
- Director resignation, Jacques De Meester
- Director resignation, Andrée Lerminiaux
- Meeting chair, 19/06/2012
- +4 further facts in this act
11-07
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Paul Potteau, Vincent Favier and 4 othersAppointment: SPRL F. A. Wilmet en Co (statutory auditor) · Power of attorney23 facts ▸
- General meeting, 19/06/2012
- Director reappointment, Paul Potteau (director)
- Director reappointment, Vincent Favier (director)
- Director reappointment, Léon Vaessen (director)
- Director reappointment, Jacques De Meester (director)
- Director reappointment, Gonzales Stubbe (director)
- Director reappointment, Andrée Lerminiaux (director)
- Board meeting, 19/06/2012
- Director reappointment, Paul Potteau (chair)
- Director reappointment, Gonzales Stubbe (managing director)
- Director reappointment, Andrée Lerminiaux (managing director)
- Auditor appointment, SPRL F. A. Wilmet en Co
- +11 further facts in this act
18-11
State Gazette act
Statutes amendmentPurpose change2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 18-10-2011
- Purpose change, de verkoop van informatica uitrusting en/of de verkoop "en het verlenen van diensten betreffende informatica"
16-03
State Gazette act
Purpose · Statutes amendment · Resignations & appointmentsPurpose change · Capital4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 16/02/2010
- Purpose change, het organiseren van opleidingen en seminaries op alle gebieden en over alle onderwerpen met betrekking tot het beheer van ondernemingen
- Capital, €180.000
- Statutes amendment
09-07
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Paul Potteau, Vincent Favier and 4 othersAppointment: Jules Roebben (company auditor)12 facts ▸
- General meeting, 12/06/2007
- Director reappointment, Paul Potteau (director)
- Director reappointment, Vincent Favier (director)
- Director reappointment, Léon Vaessen (director)
- Director reappointment, Jacques De Meester (director)
- Director reappointment, Gonzales Stubbe (director)
- Director reappointment, Lerminiaux Andrée (director)
- Board meeting, 12/06/2007
- Director reappointment, Paul Potteau (chair)
- Director reappointment, Gonzales Stubbe (managing director)
- Director reappointment, Lerminiaux Andrée (managing director)
- Auditor appointment, Jules Roebben (company auditor)
09-07
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Paul Potteau, Vincent Favier and 4 othersAppointment: Jules Roebben (réviseur d'entreprise)12 facts ▸
- General meeting, 12/06/2007
- Director reappointment, Paul Potteau (director)
- Director reappointment, Vincent Favier (director)
- Director reappointment, Léon Vaessen (director)
- Director reappointment, Jacques De Meester (director)
- Director reappointment, Gonzales Stubbe (director)
- Director reappointment, Andrée Lerminiaux (director)
- Board meeting, 12/06/2007
- Director reappointment, Paul Potteau (chair)
- Director reappointment, Gonzales Stubbe (managing director)
- Director reappointment, Andrée Lerminiaux (managing director)
- Auditor appointment, Jules Roebben (réviseur d'entreprise)
About the unread acts
Of the 53 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 52 have been read. The other one has not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
Board 7
1 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 4
Statutory auditor 1
Other functions 3
Not every act has been read: a resignation may be missing here
19 establishment units
Show 13 more locations
18 parcels
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 35026D0621/00D000 | Flanders | 1.1 ha | 1 · 63 m² | 5.5 m · 2 fl. |
| 11003A0289/00S000 | Flanders | 1.0 ha | 1 · 1,060 m² | 22.7 m · 7 fl. |
| 34352A0082/00L008 | Flanders | 8,154 m² | 1 · 2,969 m² | 10.7 m · 2 fl. |
| 71324E0465/00T000 | Flanders | 5,325 m² | 1 · 665 m² | 12.9 m · 4 fl. |
| 72029A0794/00K000 | Flanders | 5,300 m² | 1 · 1,830 m² | 18.1 m · 5 fl. |
| 57042C0786/00M002 | Wallonia | 4,951 m² | 1 · 1,527 m² | 14.7 m · 4 fl. |
| 36017A1278/00Y002 | Flanders | 4,381 m² | 1 · 1,762 m² | - |
| 25742B0099/00S000 | Wallonia | 4,150 m² | 1 · 358 m² | 14.2 m · 4 fl. |
| 41002B0034/00C000 | Flanders | 2,661 m² | 1 · 800 m² | 16.9 m · 5 fl. |
| 55022A0305/00H005 | Wallonia | 2,370 m² | 1 · 399 m² | 21.6 m · 6 fl. |
| 53402A0191/00B015 | Wallonia | 2,085 m² | 1 · 1,061 m² | 21.1 m · 7 fl. |
| 62806C0923/00Z002 | Wallonia | 1,994 m² | 1 · 610 m² | - |
| 92067B0133/00A000 | Wallonia | 1,302 m² | 1 · 657 m² | 17.1 m · 5 fl. |
| 21809K1478/00T000indicative | Brussels | 993 m² | - | - |
| 52412A1014/00L000 | Wallonia | 842 m² | 1 · 249 m² | 12.4 m · 3 fl. |
| 44032A0100/00D000 | Flanders | 683 m² | 1 · 206 m² | 11.9 m · 3 fl. |
| 24433E0319/00B003 | Flanders | 289 m² | 1 · 194 m² | 9.6 m · 2 fl. |
| 13453O0732/00H000 | Flanders | 282 m² | - | - |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- Other function
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Christophe Var Ophem |
|
| Philippe Van Ophem |
|
| BUILDWAYS |
|
| Erkend sociaal secretariaat Accuria vzw, nr 870, erkend via MB 15/10/1986 |
|
| SOFIAS |
|
| VILAFRA |
|
| ACCURIA VZWfrom an act |
|
| KPMG Réviseurs d'Entreprises |
|
| Dominique Feys |
|
| Diane Zygas |
|
| Marie Vanden Berghe |
|
| Léon Vaessen |
|
| Eddy Vandezande |
|
| EMBUILD |
|
| Marc Peeters |
|
| Peoplesphere Company |
|
| Tom Potteau |
|
| ViVeB Consulting |
|
| Colette Golinvaux |
|
| Christophe VAN OPHEM |
|
| F. A. Wilmet en Co |
|
| F.A. WILMET ET CIE |
|
| Sébastien Wulf |
|
| Filip Verheecke |
|
| Gonzales Stubbe |
|
| Léonard Vaessen |
|
| Jacques De Meester |
|
| Paul Potteau |
|
| Vincent Favier |
|
| Andrée Lerminiaux |
|
| Jules Roebben |
|
Articles of association
Full purpose
La société a pour objet, en Belgique et à l'étranger, en son nom propre ou au nom de tiers, pour son propre compte ou pour le compte de tiers, et pour autant qu'elle dispose des agréments ou des autorisations nécessaires imposés par les législations en vigueur: - la prestation de toutes les activités et des services de gestion du personnel et des ressources humaines; - la création de structures compétentes en matière d'études, d'organisation du travail et de consultance dans le domaine social au sens le plus large en ce compris la fiscalité liée aux revenus des travailleurs salariés, tant au niveau national qu'international; - la fourniture de conseils et l'exécution d'audits de nature technique, commerciale, administrative ou juridique, directement ou indirectement, en matière de gestion de personnel, de management et de gestion d'entreprises et ce, au sens le plus large et en ce compris les nouvelles entreprises (les starters); - la fourniture de conseils en matière de systèmes automatisés d'information et de gestion du personnel et de leurs employeurs ainsi que la programmation et la maintenance des systèmes précités l'accomplissement de toute mission en matière de management et de consultance, d'outsourcing, d'expertises et de conseils ainsi que d'audits avec son propre personnel ou avec l'aide de consultants externes, au sein de la société ou dans tout autre lieu convenu avec ses clients, et portant sur la législation sociale au sens le plus large; l'administration et l'amélioration des processus liés au payroll et à la gestion administrative du personnel de ses clients: la mise à disposition d'outils et tableaux de bords divers, entre autres, pour la planification et gestion du personnel; le conseil juridique et l'implémentation de procédures et/ou de processus portant sur des matières liées à l'optimalisation salariale (compensation & benefits, ...), à la concertation sociale, à l'organisation et à la flexibilité du travail, à la mobilité du personnel, à l'absentéisme, à la motivation, à la gestion des compétences ainsi qu'à toute autre matière liée à l'administration du personnel; -l'organisation et/ou la participation et/ou la dispense de formations et de séminaires en matière sociale, ou en gestion d'entreprise au sens large du terme, internes ou externes, destinés à son personnel, à ses collaborateurs externes et à ses clients: - l'organisation et/ou la participation à des journées d'études, des conférences, des congrès et à toute autre manifestation portant sur la législation sociale et la gestion des ressources humaines au sens le plus large; la prestation de tous les services possibles pour ses clients qui sont liés à leur politique technologique, opérationnelle, commerciale, administrative, juridique et qui portent, directement ou indirectement, sur l'administration du personnel au sens le plus large; l'accomplissement des obligations auxquelles sont tenus ses clients qui découlent des différentes législations et réglementations en matière sociale au sens le plus large; - la représentation de ses clients auprès des autorités et des services d'inspection ainsi que l'assistance lors des élections sociales; - la prestation de services comptables à des tiers au sens de la loi sur les professions fiscales et comptables - la prestation de services réservés par la loi aux intermédiaires d'assurances ou financiers réglementés; la prestation des services d'agent immobilier si l'exercice de certaines activités est soumis à des conditions préalables particulières d'accès à la profession ou à des prescriptions particulières, la société ne pourra exercer ces activités aussi longtemps qu'elle ne satisfera pas auxdites conditions et prescriptions; - le recrutement, l'évaluation, la sélection de personnel et l'outplacement; - la vente d'équipements informatiques et/ou la vente et la prestation de services informatiques. - le développement, la maintenance et le hosting d'outils et équipements informatiques.
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
2 owners · 5 holdingsOwners 2
- Sourceact 04-07-2025share not stated
-
share not stated
Holdings 5
-
100%
-
100%
-
50.6%
-
47%
-
33.33%
According to the 2024 annual accounts of GROUP S and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
45 connected companiesShow 41 more companies with a shared director
Ownership & control
2 board mandatesAcquisitions and mergers
2 transactionsCapital and shareholders
- GROUP S (BE 1015.149.045)
- GROUP S- Secrétariat Social (BE 0407.214.017)
- GROUP S (BE 1015.149.045)
- GROEP S – Sociaal Secretariaat (BE 0407.214.017)
- GROEP S – Sociaal Secretariaat (BE 0407.214.017)
- GROUP S - Sociaal Secretariaat (BE 0407.214.017)
- GROUP S - SOCIAAL PATRONAAL DIENSTBETOON (BE 0406.573.520)
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 24-10-2025 Capital increase of 76,903,426.51 EUR · to 109,485,426.51 EUR · 256,868 new shares · “inbreng van Algemeenheid”
- 04-07-2025 Capital stated in 2 acts · 361,855 EUR
- 05-05-2025 Capital stated in the act · 112,299,279 EUR · 361,855 shares
- 09-01-2025 Capital increase of 79,717,279 EUR · to 112,299,279 EUR · 256,868 new shares
- 05-04-2024 Capital increase of 20,402,000 EUR · to 32,582,000 EUR · 65,740 new shares · in kind
- 06-11-2023 Capital increase of 12,000,000 EUR · to 12,180,000 EUR · 38,667 new shares
- 16-03-2010 Capital stated in the act · 180,000 EUR · 580 shares
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Legal Entity Identifier
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.
Register as of 28 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.