Summary
VALTECH is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €97.8m and a net result of €7.6m. Equity is growing by ~8.6% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 57% of 2413 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The company has been active since 1999 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Open the credit simulator : see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 7 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 14 days before the deadline, and 28% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
On 1 June 1999, VALTECH was incorporated.1 The capital was increased 3 times between 2017 and 2019, most recently to EUR 20 million.234 VALTECH HOLDING & MANAGEMENT, VERLSYPPE KOELTECHNIEK and BARDOEL TRANSPORT were merged into the company between 2017 and 2025.567 In 2025 the registered office moved to Menen.8
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, full schema
Source amounts without an identifiable currency are assumed to be EUR.
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.
- 2025 Staff (FTE) +89% on 2024. Merger absorbing BARDOEL TRANSPORT, effective 04-04-2025.
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income70/76A | €5.4m | €4.6m | €8.0m | €7.9m | €7.3m | ▼ 7.2% |
| Turnover70 | €5.2m | €4.5m | €7.9m | €7.5m | €5.6m | ▼ 26.1% |
| Other operating income74 | €107,610 | €139,927 | €131,205 | €268,942 | €524,673 | ▲ 95.1% |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | €58,614 | €0 | - | €73,583 | €1.2m | ▲ 1,559% |
| Operating charges60/66A | €1.5m | €1.8m | €3.2m | €4.1m | €4.6m | ▲ 11.1% |
| Goods for resale, raw materials and consumables60 | €0 | - | - | - | - | - |
| Change in stocks: decrease (increase)609 | €0 | - | - | - | - | - |
| Services and other goods61 | €995,245 | €1.1m | €1.4m | €3.1m | €2.6m | ▼ 14.5% |
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | €371,231 | €467,584 | €401,047 | €501,303 | €1.1m | ▲ 111% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €134,532 | €241,722 | €267,282 | €510,841 | €839,063 | ▲ 64.3% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €12,881 | €33,824 | €36,018 | €33,956 | €46,150 | ▲ 35.9% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | - | - | €1.1m | €0 | - | - |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €3.9m | €2.8m | €4.8m | €3.8m | €2.8m | ▼ 27.1% |
| Financial income75/76B | €3.1m | €5.3m | €2.4m | €6.4m | €6.7m | ▲ 5.3% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €3.1m | €5.3m | €2.4m | €6.4m | €6.7m | ▲ 5.3% |
| Income from financial fixed assets750 | €2.9m | €5.0m | €1.8m | €5.2m | €5.6m | ▲ 7.1% |
| Income from current assets751 | €200,301 | €387,158 | €579,268 | €1.1m | €769,610 | ▼ 30.2% |
| Other financial income752/9 | €4 | €149 | €1 | €17,316 | €317,734 | ▲ 1,735% |
| Financial charges65/66B | €162,955 | €455,239 | €685,930 | €1.1m | €1.4m | ▲ 32.3% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €162,955 | €455,239 | €685,930 | €1.1m | €976,001 | ▼ 10.9% |
| Debt charges650 | €160,263 | €476,105 | €682,630 | €1.1m | €645,603 | ▼ 40.4% |
| Write-downs on current assets other than stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)651 | €0 | -€31,966 | €0 | - | - | - |
| Other financial charges652/9 | €2,692 | €11,100 | €3,300 | €11,455 | €330,398 | ▲ 2,784% |
| Non-recurring financial charges66B | - | - | - | - | €472,688 | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €6.8m | €7.7m | €6.5m | €9.0m | €8.0m | ▼ 11.5% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €816,908 | €496,480 | €1.0m | €840,421 | €441,284 | ▼ 47.5% |
| Taxes670/3 | €816,908 | €496,480 | €1.0m | €840,421 | €450,584 | ▼ 46.4% |
| Tax adjustments and reversals of tax provisions77 | - | - | - | - | €9,300 | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €6.0m | €7.2m | €5.5m | €8.2m | €7.6m | ▼ 7.8% |
| Transfer to tax-exempt reserves689 | - | - | - | €999,997 | €113,792 | ▼ 88.6% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €6.0m | €7.2m | €5.5m | €7.2m | €7.4m | ▲ 3.5% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €94.3m | €100.5m | €115.3m | €122.9m | €141.6m | ▲ 15.2% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €76.8m | €81.7m | €83.2m | €86.9m | €104.5m | ▲ 20.3% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €7.9m | €7.8m | €10.0m | €14.1m | €17.5m | ▲ 24.1% |
| Land and buildings22 | €5.7m | €5.7m | €8.0m | €12.0m | €14.3m | ▲ 19.5% |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | €176,415 | €138,715 | €101,015 | €63,315 | €548,116 | ▲ 766% |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | €47,090 | €90,025 | €144,393 | €353,077 | €1.0m | ▲ 191% |
| Other tangible fixed assets26 | €2.0m | €1.9m | €1.8m | €1.7m | €1.6m | ▼ 5.9% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €68.8m | €73.9m | €73.2m | €72.8m | €87.1m | ▲ 19.6% |
| Affiliated companies280/1 | €46.8m | €53.1m | €52.4m | €52.1m | €62.6m | ▲ 20.2% |
| Participating interests280 | €46.8m | €53.1m | €52.4m | €52.1m | €62.6m | ▲ 20.2% |
| Companies linked by participating interests282/3 | €22.0m | €20.7m | €20.7m | €20.7m | €24.5m | ▲ 18.1% |
| Participating interests282 | €22.0m | €20.7m | €20.7m | €20.7m | €24.5m | ▲ 18.1% |
| Other financial fixed assets284/8 | €7,500 | €7,500 | €7,500 | €5,000 | €5,000 | = |
| Amounts receivable and cash guarantees285/8 | €7,500 | €7,500 | €7,500 | €5,000 | €5,000 | = |
| Current assets29/58 | €17.5m | €18.9m | €32.1m | €36.0m | €37.0m | ▲ 2.8% |
| Amounts receivable after more than one year29 | €251,100 | €161,100 | €105,300 | €90,900 | €241,200 | ▲ 165% |
| Other amounts receivable291 | €251,100 | €161,100 | €105,300 | €90,900 | €241,200 | ▲ 165% |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | €0 | €0 | €0 | €0 | €0 | - |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €14.5m | €17.1m | €17.5m | €23.8m | €26.6m | ▲ 11.6% |
| Trade receivables40 | €1.3m | €883,468 | €1.7m | €3.6m | €2.1m | ▼ 41.6% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | €13.2m | €16.2m | €15.8m | €20.3m | €24.5m | ▲ 21.0% |
| Current investments50/53 | €0 | €31,966 | €9.0m | €6.9m | €4.1m | ▼ 41.3% |
| Other investments51/53 | €0 | €31,966 | €9.0m | €6.9m | €4.1m | ▼ 41.3% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €2.6m | €1.1m | €4.5m | €4.2m | €5.9m | ▲ 38.9% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | €176,837 | €417,291 | €1.0m | €918,598 | €230,117 | ▼ 74.9% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €94.3m | €100.5m | €115.3m | €122.9m | €141.6m | ▲ 15.2% |
| Equity10/15 | €72.3m | €78.9m | €82.7m | €90.3m | €97.8m | ▲ 8.4% |
| Contributions10/11 | €19.5m | €19.5m | €19.5m | €19.5m | €19.5m | = |
| Capital10 | €19.5m | €19.5m | €19.5m | €19.5m | €19.5m | = |
| Issued capital100 | €19.5m | €19.5m | €19.5m | €19.5m | €19.5m | = |
| Reserves13 | €52.8m | €59.3m | €63.2m | €70.7m | €78.3m | ▲ 10.7% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | €1.3m | €1.6m | €1.8m | €2.0m | €2.0m | = |
| Legal reserve130 | €1.3m | €1.6m | €1.8m | €2.0m | €2.0m | = |
| Tax-exempt reserves132 | €25,230 | €25,230 | €25,230 | €1.0m | €1.1m | ▲ 11.1% |
| Distributable reserves133 | €51.5m | €57.7m | €61.3m | €67.8m | €75.2m | ▲ 11.0% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €21.9m | €21.7m | €32.6m | €32.6m | €43.8m | ▲ 34.1% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €21.8m | €21.2m | €31.5m | €32.1m | €43.6m | ▲ 35.7% |
| Trade debts44 | €770,536 | €877,575 | €1.4m | €593,673 | €737,354 | ▲ 24.2% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €770,536 | €877,575 | €1.4m | €593,673 | €737,354 | ▲ 24.2% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €59,645 | €190,477 | €187,816 | €744,185 | €192,783 | ▼ 74.1% |
| Taxes450/3 | €4,573 | €104,944 | €118,870 | €650,446 | €17,177 | ▼ 97.4% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | €55,072 | €85,532 | €68,946 | €93,739 | €175,606 | ▲ 87.3% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €21.0m | €20.1m | €30.0m | €30.8m | €42.7m | ▲ 38.5% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | €160,121 | €475,612 | €1.1m | €493,909 | €161,821 | ▼ 67.2% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €6.0m | €7.2m | €5.5m | €8.2m | €7.6m | ▼ 7.8% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €134,532 | €241,722 | €267,282 | €510,841 | €839,063 | ▲ 64.3% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €6.1m | €7.4m | €5.8m | €8.7m | €8.4m | ▼ 3.6% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€5.1m | -€1.8m | -€4.2m | -€18.5m | ▼ 340% |
| Change in cash | - | -€1.4m | €3.3m | -€232,959 | €1.6m | ▲ 807% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
23-09
State Gazette act
Reappointments: VENCO, EDWARD VANDEPUTTE and 4 othersPermanent representatives: Peter Vandeputte, Edward Vandeputte and 5 others · Appointment: RSM INTERAUDIT (statutory auditor) · Declaration21 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30-06-2026
- Director reappointment, VENCO (director)
- Permanent representative, Peter Vandeputte (permanent representative)
- Director reappointment, EDWARD VANDEPUTTE (director)
- Permanent representative, Edward Vandeputte (permanent representative)
- Director reappointment, MAURITS VANDEPUTTE (director)
- Permanent representative, Maurits Vandeputte (permanent representative)
- Director reappointment, THE COACHING LOOP (director)
- Permanent representative, Frank Vandeputte (permanent representative)
- Director reappointment, CHASSE PATATE (director)
- Permanent representative, Thomas Vandeputte (permanent representative)
- Director reappointment, LADY PAULETTE (director)
- +9 further facts in this act
31-12
State Gazette act
Appointments: BV CHASSE PATATE (director) and BV LADY PAULETTE (director)Permanent representatives: Thomas Vandeputte and Margot Vandeputten5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 14/11/2025
- Director appointment, BV CHASSE PATATE (director)
- Permanent representative, Thomas Vandeputte
- Director appointment, BV LADY PAULETTE (director)
- Permanent representative, Margot Vandeputten
24-09
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Peter VandeputteRegistered-office move3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 21/08/2025
- Registered-office move, 8930 Menen, Krommebeekstraat 41
- Permanent representative, Peter Vandeputte
26-05
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · RestructuringMerger · Dissolution · Net-asset statement9 facts ▸
- General meeting, 04/04/2025
- Merger, 04/04/2025
- Dissolution, 04-04-2025
- Net-asset statement, 31/12/2024
- Accounting effect, 01/01/2025
- Share cancellation, aandelen van BARDOEL TRANSPORT
- Power of attorney, VALTECH
- Merger condition, geen nieuwe aandelen uitgegeven (artikel 12:57 WVV)
- Mortgage register search, 04/12/2024 - geen inschrijvingen
27-02
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect3 facts ▸
- Merger
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2025
- Merger, geen nieuwe aandelen toegekend
27-03
State Gazette act
Appointments: MAURITS VANDEPUTTE (director) and EDWARD VANDEPUTTE (director)Permanent representatives: Maurits Vandputte and Edward Vandputte5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 01-12-2022
- Director appointment, MAURITS VANDEPUTTE (director)
- Director appointment, EDWARD VANDEPUTTE (director)
- Permanent representative, Maurits Vandputte
- Permanent representative, Edward Vandputte
Show earlier events
12-08
State Gazette act
Reappointments: VENCO (director) and THE COACHING LOOP (director)Permanent representatives: Peter Vandeputte and Frank Vandeputte9 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30-06-2021
- Board meeting, 30-06-2021
- Director reappointment, VENCO (director)
- Director reappointment, THE COACHING LOOP (director)
- Director reappointment, VENCO (managing director)
- Director reappointment, THE COACHING LOOP (managing director)
- Director reappointment, THE COACHING LOOP (chair of the board)
- Permanent representative, Peter Vandeputte
- Permanent representative, Frank Vandeputte
09-03
State Gazette act
MiscellaneousFiling annex · Previous publication3 facts ▸
- Filing annex, Verslag van de raad van bestuur
- Filing annex, Verslag bedrijfsrevisor
- Previous publication, 2019-09-06, nummer 19332715
06-09
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Statutes amendmentCapital increase · Share issue · Capital10 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30-08-2019
- Capital increase, €14.934.069,24
- Share issue, Vergoeding door verhoging van de fractiewaarde van bestaande aandelen, geen creatie van nieuwe aandelen., 0
- Capital, €19.526.283,24
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Inbreng in natura, 6982500.00
- Inbreng in natura, 484534.62
- Inbreng in natura, 6982500.00
- Inbreng in natura, 484534.62
12-10
State Gazette act
Capital & sharesCapital increase · Capital3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 28-09-2018
- Capital increase, €4.530.714
- Capital, €4.592.214
15-01
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Statutes amendmentCapital decrease · Capital · Power of attorney5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 14-12-2017
- Capital decrease, €3.136.700
- Capital, €61.500
- Statutes amendment
- Power of attorney, Raad van bestuur
24-08
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Dissolution · Share cancellation7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 19-07-2017
- Merger, 19-07-2017
- Dissolution, 19-07-2017
- Share cancellation, merger
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2017
- Balance sheet date, 31-12-2016
- Shareholding, 100%
24-08
State Gazette act
Purpose · Statutes amendment · RestructuringMerger · Capital increase · Capital10 facts ▸
- General meeting, 19-07-2017
- Merger, absorption
- Capital increase, €163.732,61
- Capital increase, €2.818.267,39
- Capital, €3.198.200
- Purpose change, Addition of real estate management, management mandates, IP development, administrative services, trade, and R&D to the corporate object.
- Statutes amendment
- Share category creation, 3541, 3541
- Board composition rule, Board must have equal number of directors from Category A and Category B shareholders
- Share transfer restriction, Statute amendment introducing pre-emption and tag-along rights for share transfers
21-06
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Real estate6 facts ▸
- Merger
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2017
- Real estate, Een magazijn op en met grond en aanhorigheden gelegen Krommebeekstraat nummer 22, gekadastreerd volgens recent kadastraal uittreksel sectie B, nummer 0280KP0000…
- Shareholding, 100%
- Power of attorney, Peter Vandeputte
- Dissolution, ontbinding zonder vereffening
21-06
State Gazette act
RestructuringPermanent representatives: Peter Vandeputte and Frank Vandeputte · Merger · Accounting effect10 facts ▸
- Merger
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2017
- Capital
- Capital
- Share issue, 3052
- Permanent representative, Peter Vandeputte
- Permanent representative, Frank Vandeputte
- Suspensive condition, 01-06-2017
- Capital
- Profit right, 01-01-2017
14-09
State Gazette act
Reappointments: VENCO (director) and THE COACHING LOOP (director)Permanent representatives: Peter Vandeputte and Frank Vandeputte9 facts ▸
- General meeting, 01-09-2015
- Director reappointment, VENCO (director)
- Director reappointment, THE COACHING LOOP (director)
- Permanent representative, Peter Vandeputte
- Permanent representative, Frank Vandeputte
- Board meeting, 01-09-2015
- Director reappointment, VENCO (gedelegeerd bestuurder)
- Director reappointment, THE COACHING LOOP (gedelegeerd bestuurder)
- Director reappointment, THE COACHING LOOP (chair of the board)
26-07
State Gazette act
Capital & sharesCapital decrease · Capital · Statutes amendment4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 20-06-2012
- Capital decrease, €7.000.000
- Capital, €216.200
- Statutes amendment
26-07
State Gazette act
Resignations: Peter Vandeputte, Frank Vandeputte and 2 othersAppointments: Venco (director) and Baletec (director) · Permanent representatives: Peter Vandeputte and Frank Vandeputte · Director discharge24 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30-04-2010
- Director resignation, Peter Vandeputte (director)
- Director resignation, Frank Vandeputte (director)
- Director resignation, Johan Debaene (director)
- Director resignation, Tenacia (director)
- Director discharge, Peter Vandeputte
- Director discharge, Frank Vandeputte
- Director discharge, Johan Debaene
- Director discharge, Tenacia
- Director appointment, Venco (director)
- Permanent representative, Peter Vandeputte
- Director appointment, Baletec (director)
- +12 further facts in this act
13-11
State Gazette act
Resignation: Stefaan Declerck (director)Appointment: TENACIA (director) · Permanent representative: Stefaan Declerck4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 01-11-2006
- Director resignation, Stefaan Declerck (director)
- Director appointment, TENACIA (director)
- Permanent representative, Stefaan Declerck (permanent representative)
Directors · office · real estate
Board 6
1 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 2
Permanent representatives 6
1 not recently confirmed
Statutory auditor 1
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 34372B0328/00B000 | Flanders | 5,530 m² | 1 · 3,494 m² | 6.6 m |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| THE COACHING LOOP |
|
| VENCO |
|
| Edward Vandeputte |
|
| MAURITS VANDEPUTTE |
|
| Chasse Patate |
|
| LADY PAULETTE |
|
| RSM INTERAUDIT |
|
| TENACIA |
|
| Frank Vandeputte |
|
| Johan Debaene |
|
| Peter Vandeputte |
|
| TENACIA |
|
| Stefaan Declerck |
|
Articles of association
Full text
Vertegenwoordigingsbevoegdheid (artikel 20): "Onverminderd de algemene vertegenwoordigingsmacht van de raad van bestuur volgens de algemene wettelijke regel en krachtens artikel 19 van de statuten wordt de vennootschap ten aanzien van derden rechtsgeldig verbonden door hetzij de afgevaardigd bestuurder die alleen optreedt hetzij twee bestuurders die samen optreden." De algemene vergadering heeft eveneens beslist om de BV RSM INTERAUDIT, met zetel te 1932 Zaventem, Lozenberg 18, ingeschreven in het rechtspersonenregister onder het nummer 0436.391.122, alsook bij het IBR onder het nummer B00091, te benoemen tot commissaris en dit voor een hernieuwbare termijn van 3 jaar.
Full purpose
De vennootschap heeft tot voorwerp: alle handelingen in verband met het beheer van vennootschappen en natuurlijke personen, het advies en de opleiding van vennootschappen en natuurlijke personen op het vlak van marketing, management, verkoopspolitiek, administratie en secretariaat. Het verlenen van secretariaatsdiensten, het verlenen van secretariaatsdiensten, het verstrekken van allerhande diensten met uitzondering van de gereglementeerde diensten; het beheer, het verwerven, de instandhouding en valorisatie van een roerend en onroerend vermogen, zoals de huurfinanciering van onroerende goederen aan derden, alle verrichtingen met betrekking tot onroerende goederen en onroerende zakelijke rechten, zoals het aankopen, verkopen, ruilen, bouwen, verbouwen, onderhouden, verhuren, huren, verkavelen, prospecteren en uitbaten van onroerende goederen, alsmede alle handelingen die rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks met dit voorwerp in verband staan en die van aard zijn de opbrengst van de onroerende goederen te bevorderen, alsmede zich borgstellen voor het goede verloop van verbintenissen door derde personen aangegaan die het genot zouden hebben van deze onroerende goederen; het nemen van participaties onder welke vorm ook in alle vennootschappen in België of in het buitenland, onderschrijvingen, overdrachten of ruilingen, al dan niet om er het bestuur van te controleren of om er gewoon een aandeel in te hebben, alsook de aankoop, verkoop en ruiling van alle effecten: onder om het even welke vorm; in dit kader kan zij zich ook borg stellen of haar aval verlenen, in de meest ruime zin, alle handels- en financiële operaties verrichten behalve die welke wettelijk voorbehouden zijn aan depositobanken, houders van deposito's op korte termijn, spaarkassen, hypotheekmaatschappijen en kapitalisatieondernemingen. uitoefenen van opdrachten en functies; Het ontwikkelen, kopen, verkopen, in licentie nemen of geven van octrooien, knowhow en aanverwante immateriële duurzame activa; Het verlenen van administratieve prestaties en computerservices; De aan- en verkoop, in- en uitvoer, commissiehandel en vertegenwoordiging van om het even welke goederen, in het kort tussenpersoon in de handel; Het onderzoek, de ontwikkeling, de vervaardiging of commercialisering van nieuwe producten, nieuwe vormen van technologie en hun toepassingen. Alle activiteiten, zowel in België als in het buitenland met betrekking tot: ontwerpen, bouwen, commercialiseren, import, export van machines en metalen voorwerpen allerhande, volumecontainers, eurodincontainers, systemen voor het sorteren, transporteren en verwerken van afvalstromen, milieusystemen; - ontwerpen, bouwen, commercialiseren, import, export van balen persen en hun toebehoren, stationaire persen met bijhorende perscontainers, monobloc-containerpersen, slibontwateringscontainers, ADR-containers, tankcontainers, kantel- en kipcontainers en - installaties en aanverwante producten; - ontwerpen, bouwen, commercialiseren van (grond)waterzuiveringsstations; - ontwerpen, bouwen, commercialiseren, import, export van hydraulische en pneumatische persen in het algemeen; - ontwerpen, bouwen, commercialiseren, import, export van manipulatoren; - toepassen of laten toepassen van oppervlaktebehandelingstechnieken op metalen; - reconditionering - herstellen -zand-en/of staalstralen - spuiten - voltooiingswerken van metalen, containers en aanverwante producten; alle verrichtingen van commerciële, industriële, onroerende, roerende of financiële aard die rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks met haar voorwerp verwant of verknocht zijn of de verwezenlijking ervan kunnen bevorderen. Bovenvermelde opsomming is niet beperkend zodat de vennootschap alle handelingen kan stellen die op welke wijze ook kunnen bijdragen tot de verwezenlijking van haar Voorwerp. De vennootschap mag haar voorwerp verwezenlijken zowel in België als in het buitenland op alle wijzen en manieren die zij het best geschikt zou achten.
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
25 holdings · 22 subsidiaries in the treeOwners 0
The accounts to 31-12-2025 list no shareholders, and no other source names one.
Holdings 25
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
- CRETEN - BELGIUMsubsidiaryEquity €105,177Result €12,429100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
Show 15 more holdings
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
- VALVAN CONTAINERS & MILIEUTECHNIEKsubsidiaryEquity €3.1mResult €646,955100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
85%
-
73.98%
-
66.67%
-
50%
-
50%
-
50%
-
41.17%
-
33.33%
-
33.32%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 22
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
- ALLHYDRO 100%
- BARDOEL 100%
- C-Tech BVNL 100%
- Callebaut De Blicquy SASFR 100%
- CRETEN - BELGIUM 100%
- CRETES 100%
GUALCHIERANI BALING SYSTEMS 100%1 subsidiary
- Valtech North America IncUS 100%
- IMMO V.C. 100%
- L.V.C. 100%
- RICAN 100%
- SIEBMO 100%
SOENEN TECHNOLOGY 100%1 subsidiary
- SEDACTA 100%
- VALVAN 100%
- VALVAN CONTAINERS & MILIEUTECHNIEK 100%
VALVAN IMMO 100%1 subsidiary
- REDELTRANS 100%
- VASKON 100%
- Union 85%
- RENTEC 73.98%
- HAECK SUBCONTRACTING 66.67%
According to the 2025 annual accounts of VALTECH and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
6 current directorsThe group is listed under Ownership & control below; here you explore it as a network.
Ownership & control
3 board mandatesAcquisitions and mergers
4 transactionsCapital and shareholders
- Peter Vandeputte
- ARTHOMAR
- Peter Vandeputte 2,265,357 EUR
- ARTHOMAR 2,265,357 EUR
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 06-09-2019 Capital increase of 14,934,069.24 EUR · to 19,526,283.24 EUR · in kind
- 12-10-2018 Capital increase of 4,530,714 EUR · to 4,592,214 EUR · in kind
- 15-01-2018 Capital reduction of 3,136,700 EUR · to 61,500 EUR · repaid to the shareholders
- 24-08-2017 Capital increase of 163,732.61 EUR · to 379,932.61 EUR · 3,052 new shares
- 24-08-2017 Capital increase of 2,818,267.39 EUR · to 3,198,200 EUR · no new shares
- 21-06-2017 Capital stated in the act · 4,030 shares
- 26-07-2012 Capital reduction of 7,000,000 EUR · to 216,200 EUR · uitkering aan de aandeelhouders
Public money · subsidies and aid
Flemish government
2024 · 1 entry · 1,193 EUR awarded · 1,193 EUR paid| Year | Entries | awarded | paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | 1,193 EUR | 1,193 EUR |
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Legal Entity Identifier
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
Register as of 27 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.