SOBEGI
ActiveSummary
SOBEGI has been active since 1985 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €12.2m and a net result of €3.2m. Equity is growing by about 16% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 86% of 5,738 sector peers (NACE 68, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 2
Permanent representatives 2
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| DV COMPANY |
|
| INSULA MANAGEMENT |
|
| ROMEO Danielle |
|
| ROMEO Francesca |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Francesca ROMEO de Rosanbonatural personSourceown accounts 2024100%
-
share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of SOBEGI and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- INSULA MANAGEMENT (BE 1031.751.386) 8,850 shares
- INSULA INVEST 35,400 shares
- INSULA MANAGEMENT (BE 1031.751.386) associé commandité
- INSULA INVEST (BE 1031.751.089) associé commanditaire
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 01-04-2026 Capital stated in the deed · €1,335,492 · 44,250 shares
- 12-01-2026 Capital stated in the deed · €9,097,713 · 44,250 shares