PHILOBEL
ActiveSummary
PHILOBEL has been active since 2023 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €257,745 and a net result of €8,283, of which €7,853 non-recurring income. Its solvency ranks better than 25% of 11,213 sector peers (NACE 68, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| DONNAY Philippe André Joseph Hubert |
|
| FLUCHARD Isabelle Jeanne Marie Ange Ghislaine |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
Owners 0
No owner stated in the accounts, acts or LEI register we read.
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- DONNAY Philippe André Joseph Hubert 5,999 shares
- ITM BELGIUM (BE 0444.175.173) 1 share
- DONNAY Philippe André Joseph Hubert 5,999 shares (100%)
- ITM BELGIUM (BE 0444.175.173) 1 share (0%)
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 19-04-2024 Capital stated in the deed · 6,000 shares
- 29-06-2023 Incorporation · €475,000 · 6,000 shares