OncoDNA
Board
5 directors, 1 auditor, no change since June 2026Director
appointed by deed of 16-06-2023
3-year term from 2026
also on the board of 3 other companies
Director
appointed by deed of 16-06-2023
3-year term from 2026
also on the board of 4 other companies
Director, permanent representative Guy Geldhof
appointed by deed of 16-06-2023
3-year term from 2026
Director, permanent representative François Fontaine
appointed by deed of 16-06-2023
3-year term from 2026
also on the board of 43 other companies
2 other companies bankruptStatutory auditor, permanent representative Julie Delforge
current term since 02-06-2025
3-year term from 2026
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 14-07-2026
FINADEC BV
Financial director, permanent representative Virginie De Coster
appointed by deed of 20-06-2024
- Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
- Two directors jointlydeed of 04-06-2026
Permanent representatives 3
François Fontaine
Permanent representative, for SOCIETE FEDERALE DE PARTICIPATIONS ET D'INVESTISSEMENT
appointed by deed of 16-06-2023
Mandates through the years
34 names, the dashed line is todayFrançois BLONDEL
Director
Director
GELDHOF ENTERPRISES
Director
Director
An Herremans
Director
Director
Charles-André Brouwers
Director
Director
Deloitte Réviseurs d'Entreprises
Statutory auditor
Statutory auditor
François Degrave
Member of the executive committee
Member of the executive committee
Koenraad Eycken
Member of the executive committee
Member of the executive committee
FINADEC
Financial director
Financial director
William E. Rhodes, III
Director
Director
Bernard Courtieu
Director general
Director general
Alain Declercq
Director (not named in the articles)
Director (not named in the articles)
Innosté
Director
Director
Jean-Pol DETIFFE
Director
Director
Swisscanto (CH) Private Equity Switzerland Growth I KmGK
Director (not named in the articles)
Director (not named in the articles)
William R. "Bill" Rhodes
Director
Director
Synneo SRL
Member of the executive committee
Member of the executive committee
BIO.BE
Director
Director
INVENTURES
Director
Director
John-Eric BERTRAND
Director
Director
Jean STEPHENNE
Director
Director
Sambrinvest spin-off/spin-out
Director
Director
Ignis Consulting SARL
Daily management delegate
Daily management delegate
Grégori Ghitti
It director
It director
Jean-François Laes
Member of the executive committee
Member of the executive committee
Michelle Meijer
Sales director
Sales director
Pierre Flamant
Member of the executive committee
Member of the executive committee
Ignis Counsulting SARL
Member of the executive committee
Member of the executive committee
AMNASSEN
Director
Director
SPARAXIS
Director
Director
Jean-Michel Verhaegen
Director
Director
Philippus JANSSENS de VAREBEKE
Director
Director
Pierre LEFESVRE
Director
Director
Philippe JANSSENS de VAREBEKE
Director
Director
BoardOther functionEarlierRest of the termmandate already running before its first mentionend not dated
Mandates as a list
- SOCIETE FEDERALE DE PARTICIPATIONS ET D'INVESTISSEMENT
- Director, appointed by deed of 12-03-2019, still in office
- François BLONDEL
- Director (not named in the articles), from 25-11-2019 to 16-06-2023
- Director, appointed by deed of 16-06-2023, still in office
- GELDHOF ENTERPRISES
- Director (not named in the articles), appointed by deed of 20-12-2019, until 16-06-2023
- Director, appointed by deed of 16-06-2023, still in office
- An Herremans
- Director, from 02-07-2021 to date
- Charles-André Brouwers
- Independent director, from 02-07-2021 to 16-06-2023
- Director, appointed by deed of 16-06-2023, still in office
- Deloitte Réviseurs d'Entreprises
- Statutory auditor, appointed by deed of 01-12-2016, still in office
- François Degrave
- Member of the executive committee, appointed by deed of 28-07-2022, still in office
- Koenraad Eycken
- Member of the executive committee, appointed by deed of 28-07-2022, still in office
- FINADEC
- Financial director, appointed by deed of 20-06-2024, still in office
- William E. Rhodes, III
- Director, until 20-08-2024
- Bernard Courtieu
- Director general, appointed by deed of 15-07-2021, until 20-06-2024
- Alain Declercq
- Director (not named in the articles), from 23-12-2020 to 16-06-2023
- Innosté
- Chair of the board, appointed by deed of 10-11-2020, ended, last mentioned on 10-11-2020
- Director, appointed by deed of 10-11-2020, until 16-06-2023
- Jean-Pol DETIFFE
- Director, appointed by deed of 14-12-2012, until 16-06-2023
- Daily management delegate, appointed by deed of 14-12-2012, until 01-09-2016
- Director general, appointed by deed of 04-07-2018, ended, last mentioned on 04-07-2018
- Swisscanto (CH) Private Equity Switzerland Growth I KmGK
- Director (not named in the articles), from 07-02-2020 to 16-06-2023
- William R. "Bill" Rhodes
- Independent director, from 02-07-2021 to 16-06-2023
- Director, appointed by deed of 16-06-2023, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
- Synneo SRL
- Member of the executive committee, until 26-08-2021
- BIO.BE
- Director, appointed by deed of 14-12-2012, until 09-08-2021
- INVENTURES
- Director, appointed by deed of 09-03-2017, until 09-08-2021
- John-Eric BERTRAND
- Director, appointed by deed of 16-09-2016, until 09-08-2021
- Jean STEPHENNE
- Director, appointed by deed of 14-12-2012, until 01-10-2020
- Chair of the board, appointed by deed of 23-09-2016, ended, last mentioned on 23-09-2016
- Director, until 18-01-2021
- Sambrinvest spin-off/spin-out
- Director, appointed by deed of 14-12-2012, until 18-01-2021
- Ignis Consulting SARL
- Daily management delegate, appointed by deed of 23-09-2016, until 01-08-2020
- Grégori Ghitti
- It director, appointed by deed of 04-07-2018, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
- Jean-François Laes
- Member of the executive committee, appointed by deed of 05-05-2017, last mentioned in 2018
- Michelle Meijer
- Sales director, appointed by deed of 04-07-2018, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
- Pierre Flamant
- Member of the executive committee, appointed by deed of 05-05-2017, last mentioned in 2018
- Ignis Counsulting SARL
- Member of the executive committee, appointed by deed of 05-05-2017, last mentioned in 2017
- AMNASSEN
- Chair of the board, appointed by deed of 14-12-2012, until 01-09-2016
- Chair of the board, appointed by deed of 14-12-2012, last mentioned in 2012
- Director, appointed by deed of 14-12-2012, last mentioned in 2016
- SPARAXIS
- Director, appointed by deed of 16-09-2016, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
- Jean-Michel Verhaegen
- Director, appointed by deed of 14-12-2012, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
- Philippus JANSSENS de VAREBEKE
- Director, from before 14-06-2016, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
- Pierre LEFESVRE
- Director, appointed by deed of 14-12-2012, until 31-03-2014
- Philippe JANSSENS de VAREBEKE
- Director, appointed by deed of 14-12-2012, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
Control
Shareholder
Equity €11.45bn
Profit €290.9m in 2025 (profit €315.2m in 2024)
17.46%
This company
OncoDNA
Equity -€256,642
Loss €3.8m in 2025
Capital
- Capital
- €2,672,435.77
- Shares
- 23,870,625 in the deed of 04-06-2026
- Source
- deed of 04-06-2026
Owners through the years
as the annual accounts name themOwners as a list
- FEDERALE PARTICIPATIE- EN INVESTERINGSMAATSCHAPPIJ
- AvH Growth Capital
- BIO.BE
- Carbon Spin Off / Spin Out
- INVENTURES
Source: lists of holdings in the owners' accounts
Articles of association
- DurationMost companies exist for an unlimited period, until they are dissolved.
- Unlimiteddeed of 04-06-2026 (in French)
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- “Conseil d'administration, minimum trois (3) administrateurs”“Trois ans au plus, Ils sont rééligibles”“Le conseil d'administration peut, sous sa propre responsabilité, désigner des mandataires avec le titre et les pouvoirs qu'il détermine”deed of 04-06-2026 (in French)
- Annual meetingThe shareholders approve the annual accounts, among other things, at the annual meeting.
- First Thursday of Junedeed of 04-06-2026 (in French)
- Auditor ruleThe articles set how a statutory auditor is appointed and what they check.
- “Trois ans au plus, commissaires”deed of 26-06-2023 (in French)
- Dissolution ruleThe articles set when and by whom the company can be dissolved.
- “Dont elle fixe les pouvoirs et les émoluments, à moins que l'assemblée générale des actionnaires ne nomme des liquidateurs”deed of 18-04-2025 (in French)
Shareholders
7 ownersOwners 7
- Equity €11.45bn Profit of €290.9m in 2025 (profit of €315.2m in 2024)17.46%
- Equity €211.9m Loss of €23.9m in 2025 (profit of €10.7m in 2024)9.54%
- Equity €1.5m Loss of €244,508 in 2025 (loss of €725,799 in 2024) Checked score 894.39%
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
Former owners (2)
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
Share transfer
deed of 18-04-2025 ↗
- shares transferred 214,713 shares
- shares transferred 214,713 shares
After 11 capital increases
deed of 26-06-2023 ↗
- Jean-Pol DETIFFE €61,768.67
- Sambrinvest Spin-Off /Spin-Out SA (BE 0884.341.575) €268,076.70
- AvH Growth Capital SA (BE 0434.330.168) 206,086 shares · €836,718.18
- Wallonie Entreprendre SA (BE 0793.630.244) 141,539 shares · €574,653.86
- Banque CPH SCRL (BE 0402.487.939) 74,486 shares · €302,416.67
- Société Fédérale de Participations et d’Investissement – Federale Participatie - en Investeringsmaatschappij (BE 0253.445.063) 269,893 shares · €1,095,776.52
- Vesalius Biocapital III S.C.A. SICAR 461,343 shares · €1,873,057.55
- Swisscanto (CH) Private Equity Switzerland Growth I KmGK 192,106 shares · €779,959.59
- Verve Investment Syndicates GmbH 3,897 shares · €15,826.47
- Bernard COURTIEU 5,176 shares · €21,016.67
- Spreds Finance SA (BE 0538.839.354) 20,094 shares · €81,583.98
- INVEST4ONCODNA (BE 0739.835.925) €2
- Vinsovier SA (BE 0733.765.309) €2
- Jean-Marie HENROTIN €1
- BIO.be SA (BE 0861.738.595) €2
- INVENTURES (BE 0836.671.025) €1
Stated in the deed
deed of 26-06-2023 ↗
- Jean-Pol DETIFFE 278,538 shares
- INVEST4ONCODNA (BE 0739.835.925) 426,036 shares
- Vinsovier SA (BE 0733.765.309) 302,140 shares
- Jean-Marie HENROTIN 97,483 shares
- BIO.be SA (BE 0861.738.595) 560,801 shares
- Sambrinvest Spin-Off /Spin-Out SA (BE 0884.341.575) 512,993 shares
- Michael HERMAN 3,504 shares
- Gregori GHITTI 3,504 shares
- Jean-François LAES 6,469 shares
- INVENTURES (BE 0836.671.025) 217,391 shares
- AvH Growth Capital SA (BE 0434.330.168) 597,826 shares
- Wallonie Entreprendre SA (BE 0793.630.244) 326,087 shares
- Banque CPH SCRL (BE 0402.487.939) 271,739 shares
- Adriana TERRADEZ LAVERGNE 1,150 shares
- Pierre FLAMANT 10,869 shares
- Société Fédérale de Participations et d’Investissement – Federale Participatie - en Investeringsmaatschappij (BE 0253.445.063) 1,291,800 shares
- Vesalius Biocapital III S.C.A. SICAR 803,933 shares
- Swisscanto (CH) Private Equity Switzerland Growth I KmGK 803,733 shares
- Verve Investment Syndicates GmbH 147,041 shares
- Future Capital AG 99,200 shares
- David WICKI-BIRCHLER 92,800 shares
- Spreds Finance SA (BE 0538.839.354)
Stated in the deed
deed of 09-08-2021 ↗
- Jean-Pol DETIFFE
- INVEST4ONCODNA
- VINSOVIER (BE 0733.765.309)
- Jean-Marie HENROTIN
- BIO.BE (BE 0861.738.595)
- SAMBRINVEST SPIN-OFF/SPIN-OUT (BE 0884.341.575)
- Michael HERMAN
- Gregori GHITTI
- Jean-François LAES
- INVENTURES (BE 0836.671.025)
- AVH GROWTH CAPITAL (BE 0434.330.168)
- SOCIETE REGIONALE D'INVESTISSEMENT DE WALLONIE (BE 0219.919.487)
- BANQUE CPH (BE 0402.487.939)
- Adriana TERRADEZ LAVERGNE
- Pierre FLAMANT
- Société Fédérale de Participations et d'Investissement - Federale Participatie- en Investeringsmaatschappij (BE 0253.445.063)
- Vesalius Biocapital III S.C.A SICAR
- Swisscanto (CH) Private Equity Switzerland Growth I KmGK
- Verve Investment Syndicates GmbH
- Future Capital AG 99,200 shares
- David WICKI-BIRCHLER 92,800 shares
- Sambrinvest
- SRIW
- CPH
- Société Fédérale de Participation et d'Investissement
- Vesalius
- Swisscanto
After 3 capital increases
deed of 18-01-2021 ↗
- Jean-Pol DETIFFE 2,646 shares · €16,542 in kind
- VINSOVIER (BE 0733.765.309) 4,098 shares · €25,615 in kind
- BIO.BE (BE 0861.738.595) 16,393 shares · €102,458 in kind
- AVH GROWTH CAPITAL (BE 0434.330.168) 81,966 shares · €512,292 in kind
- BANQUE CPH (BE 0402.487.939) 163,933 shares · €1,024,583 in kind
- SOCIETE REGIONALE D'INVESTISSEMENT DE WALLONIE (BE 0219.919.487) 245,900 shares · €1,536,875 in kind
- Société Fédérale de Participations et d'Investissement - Federale Participatie- en Investeringsmaatschappij (BE 0253.445.063) 491,800 shares · €3,073,750 in kind
- Vesalius Biocapital III S.C.A. SICAR 163,933 shares · €1,024,583 in kind
- Swisscanto (CH) Private Equity Switzerland Growth I KmGK 163,733 shares · €1,023,333 in kind
- Verve Investment Syndicates GmbH 15,040 shares · €94,000
- Future Capital AG 19,200 shares · €120,000
- David WICKI-BIRCHLER 12,800 shares · €80,000
- INVEST4ONCODNA 23,820 shares · €148,879 in kind
Stated in the deed
deed of 18-01-2021 ↗
- Jean-Pol DETIFFE
- INVEST4ONCODNA 438,119 shares
- VINSOVIER (BE 0733.765.309) 310,195 shares
- BIO.BE (BE 0861.738.595) 576,836 shares
- SAMBRINVEST SPIN-OFF/SPIN-OUT (BE 0884.341.575) 790,244 shares
- Michael HERMAN 3,504 shares
- Gregori GHITTI 3,504 shares
- Jean-François LAES 6,469 shares
- INVENTURES (BE 0836.671.025) 257,668 shares
- AVH GROWTH CAPITAL (BE 0434.330.168) 798,381 shares
- SOCIETE REGIONALE D'INVESTISSEMENT DE WALLONIE (BE 0219.919.487) 470,642 shares
- BANQUE CPH (BE 0402.487.939) 472,294 shares
- Société Fédérale de Participations et d'Investissement - Federale Participatie- en Investeringsmaatschappij (BE 0253.445.063) 720,000 shares
- Vesalius Biocapital III S.C.A. SICAR 640,000 shares
- Swisscanto (CH) Private Equity Switzerland Growth I KmGK 640,000 shares
- Verve Investment Syndicates GmbH 132,001 shares
- Future Capital AG 80,000 shares
- David WICKI-BIRCHLER 80,000 shares
- Jean-Marie Henrotin
- Adriana Terradez Lavergne
- Pierre Flamant
Show 8 older mentions
After 2 capital increases
deed of 14-04-2020 ↗
- Verve Investment Syndicates GmbH 132,001 shares · €825,006.25 in cash
- Future Capital AG 80,000 shares · €500,000 in cash
- David Wicki-Birchler 80,000 shares · €500,000 in cash
- Société Fédérale de Participation et d'Investissement 320,000 shares · €2,000,000 in cash
Stated in the deed
deed of 14-04-2020 ↗
- Jean-Pol DETIFFE 282,538 shares
- INVEST4ONCODNA 438,119 shares
- VINSOVIER (BE 0733.765.309) 310,195 shares
- Jean-Marie HENROTIN 89,122 shares
- BIO.BE (BE 0861.738.595) 576,836 shares
- SAMBRINVEST SPIN-OFF/SPIN-OUT (BE 0884.341.575) 799,244 shares
- Michael HERMAN 3,504 shares
- Gregori GHITTI 3,504 shares
- Jean-François LAES 6,469 shares
- INVENTURES (BE 0836.671.025) 257,668 shares
- SOFINIM (BE 0434.330.168) 798,381 shares
- SOCIETE REGIONALE D'INVESTISSEMENT DE WALLONIE (BE 0219.919.487) 470,642 shares
- BANQUE CPH (BE 0402.487.939) 472,294 shares
- Adriana TERRADEZ LAVERGNE 1,150 shares
- BUSINESS INNOVATION S.L. 8,361 shares
- Pierre FLAMANT 10,869 shares
- Société Fédérale de Participations et d'Investissement - Federale Participatie- en Investeringsmaatschappij (BE 0253.445.063) 400,000 shares
- Vesalius Biocapital III S.C.A. SICAR 640,000 shares
- Swisscanto (CH) Private Equity Switzerland Growth I KmGK 640,000 shares
- Verve Investment Syndicates GmbH
- Future Capital AG
- David Wicki-Birchler
After the capital increase
deed of 05-03-2020 ↗
- Swisscanto (CH) Private Equity Switzerland Growth I KmGK 640,000 shares · €2,000,000
- BANQUE CPH (BE 0402.487.939) 120,000 shares · €375,000
- SOFINIM (BE 0434.330.168) 120,000 shares · €375,000
- SAMBRINVEST SPIN-OFF/SPIN-OUT (BE 0884.341.575) 196,696 shares · €614,675
- SOCIETE REGIONALE D'INVESTISSEMENT DE WALLONIE (BE 0219.919.487) 64,000 shares · €200,000
Stated in the deed
deed of 20-12-2019 ↗
- Jean-Pol DETIFFE 282,538 shares
- INVEST4ONCODNA 438,119 shares
- VINSOVIER (BE 0733.765.309) 310,195 shares
- Jean-Marie HENROTIN 89,122 shares
- BIO.BE (BE 0861.738.595) 576,836 shares
- SAMBRINVEST SPIN-OFF/SPIN-OUT (BE 0884.341.575) 593,548 shares
- Michael HERMAN 3,504 shares
- Gregori GHITTI 3,504 shares
- Jean-François LAES 6,469 shares
- INVENTURES (BE 0836.671.025) 257,668 shares
- SOFINIM (BE 0434.330.168) 678,381 shares
- SOCIETE REGIONALE D'INVESTISSEMENT DE WALLONIE (BE 0219.919.487) 406,642 shares
- BANQUE CPH (BE 0402.487.939) 352,294 shares
- Adriana TERRADEZ LAVERGNE 1,150 shares
- BUSINESS INNOVATION S.L. 8,361 shares
- Pierre FLAMANT 10,869 shares
- Société Fédérale de Participations et d'Investissement - Federale Participatie- en Investeringsmaatschappij (BE 0253.445.063) 400,000 shares
- Sambrinvest 593,548 shares
- SRIW 406,642 shares
- Adrana Terradez Lavergne 1,150 shares
- Vesalius Biocapital III S.C.A. SICAR 640,000 shares
After 2 capital increases
deed of 12-03-2019 ↗
- BANQUE CPH (BE 0402.487.939) 80,555 shares · €503,472.22
- INVENTURES (BE 0836.671.025) 40,277 shares · €251,736.11
- INVEST4ONCODNA 12,083 shares · €75,520.83
- SAMBRINVEST SPIN-OFF/SPIN-OUT (BE 0884.341.575) 80,555 shares · €503,472.22
- SOFINIM (BE 0434.330.168) 80,555 shares · €503,472.22
- SOCIETE REGIONALE D'INVESTISSEMENT DE WALLONIE (BE 0219.919.487) 80,555 shares · €503,472.22
- VINSOVIER 8,055 shares · €50,347.22
- BIO.BE (BE 0861.738.595) 16,035 shares · €100,222.22
- Jean-Pol DETIFFE 4,000 shares · €25,000
- Société Fédérale de Participations et d'Investissement - Federale Participatie- en Investeringsmaatschappij (BE 0253.445.063) 400,000 shares · €2,500,000
After 3 capital increases
deed of 09-03-2017 ↗
- BUSINESS INNOVATION S.L. 8,361 shares
- Adriana TERRADEZ LAVERGNE 1,150 shares
- Pierre FLAMANT 10,869 shares
After the capital increase
deed of 18-01-2016 ↗
- Jean-Pol DETIFFE 1,953 shares
- Michaël HERMAN 254 shares
- Gregori GHITTI 254 shares
- Jean-Francois LAES 469 shares
- Invest4OncoDNA 29,297 shares
- SCDC VINSOVIER 19,531 shares
- Jean-Marie HENROTIN 4,883 shares
- BIO.BE 39,062 shares
- SAMBRINVEST SPIN-OFF/SPIN-OUT 29,297 shares
At incorporation
deed of 14-12-2012 ↗
- Jean-Pol DETIFFE 100 shares (1.6%)
- Pierre LEFESVRE 50 shares (0.8%)
- INVEST4ONCODNA 1,500 shares (23.4%)
- Jean STEPHENNE 1,000 shares (15.6%)
- Jean-Marie HENROTIN 250 shares (3.9%)
- BIO.BE (BE 0861.738.595) 2,000 shares (31.2%)
- SAMBRINVEST SPIN-OFF/SPIN-OUT (BE 0884.341.575) 1,500 shares (23.4%)
Capital over time
- 04-06-2026 Capital increase of €1,068,083.76 · to €2,672,435.77 · 1,235,636 new shares at €0.86 per share · in cash
- 04-06-2026 Capital reduction of €2,500,000 · to €172,435.77 · to absorb losses
- 04-06-2026 Capital increase of €9 · to €172,444.77 · 171,000 new shares, 0.7% of the 23,870,625 shares after the increase · “exercice de droits de souscription anti-dilutifs”
- 18-04-2025 Capital reduction of €13,683,878.26 · to €1,104,337.01 · to absorb losses
- 18-04-2025 Capital increase of €500,000 · to €1,604,337.01 · 3,731,365 new shares · in kind
- 18-04-2025 Capital increase of €15 · to €1,604,352.01 · 6,053,627 new shares, 26.9% of the 22,463,989 shares after the increase · in cash
- 18-04-2025 Capital reduction of €13,683,878.26 · to €1,104,337.01 · to absorb losses
- 18-04-2025 Capital increase of €500,000 · to €1,604,337.01 · 3,731,365 new shares · in kind
Show 30 older capital entries
- 18-04-2025 Converted to unavailable equity · €2,723,749
- 18-04-2025 Capital increase of €15 · to €1,604,352.01 · 6,053,627 new shares, 26.9% of the 22,463,989 shares after the increase · in cash
- 26-06-2023 Capital reduction of €22,330,494.74 · to €8,128,884.71 · to absorb losses
- 26-06-2023 Capital increase of €6,659,305.56 · to €14,788,190.27 · 1,640,202 new shares · in kind
- 26-06-2023 Capital increase of €131,354.17 · 32,353 new shares · in kind
- 26-06-2023 Capital increase of €226,812.50 · 55,864 new shares · in kind
- 26-06-2023 Capital increase of €99,512.83 · 24,509 new shares · in kind
- 26-06-2023 Capital increase of €30,241.67 · 7,448 new shares · in kind
- 26-06-2023 Capital increase of €52,541.67 · 12,941 new shares · in kind
- 26-06-2023 Capital increase of €20,161.11 · 4,965 new shares · in kind
- 26-06-2023 Capital increase of €187,830.77 · 46,262 new shares · in kind
- 26-06-2023 Capital increase of €268,074.70 · 66,028 new shares · in kind
- 26-06-2023 Capital increase of €6,659,305.56 · to €14,788,190.27 · 1,640,202 new shares · in kind
- 26-06-2023 Capital increase of €25 · to €14,788,215.27 · “conversion des Warrants Anti-Dilutifs”
- 09-08-2021 Capital increase of €500,000 · 80,000 new shares at €6.25 per share · in cash
- 18-01-2021 Capital increase of €8,488,910 · to €29,665,379.45 · 1,358,222 new shares at €6.25 per share · in kind
- 18-01-2021 Capital increase of €294,000 · to €29,959,379.45 · 47,040 new shares · in cash
- 14-04-2020 Capital increase of €3,825,006.25 · 612,001 new shares · in cash
- 05-03-2020 Capital increase of €7,129,350 · to €17,351,463.20 · 1,140,696 new shares, 18.4% of the 6,199,896 shares after the increase
- 20-12-2019 Capital increase of €4,000,000 · 640,000 new shares
- 12-07-2019 Capital stated in the deed · €6,222,113.20
- 12-03-2019 Capital increase of €2,605,583.20 · to €6,222,113.20 · 398,670 new shares · in kind
- 12-03-2019 Capital increase of €2,525,000 · 404,000 new shares · in cash
- 01-06-2018 Capital reduction of €7,696,851.58 · to €1,205,397.92 · to absorb losses
- 09-03-2017 Capital increase of €43,750.60 · to €8,852,252.10 · 9,511 new shares · in kind
- 09-03-2017 Capital increase of €49,997.40 · to €8,902,249.50 · 10,869 new shares, 0.3% of the 3,616,530 shares after the increase · in cash
- 16-09-2016 Capital increase of €168,500.50 · to €1,308,500.50 · 240,715 new shares at €0.70 per share
- 16-09-2016 Capital increase of €7,500,001 · to €8,808,501.50 · 1,630,435 new shares at €4.60 per share, 45.3% of the 3,596,150 shares after the increase
- 18-01-2016 Capital increase of €500,000 · to €1,140,000 · 125,000 new shares
- 14-12-2012 Incorporation · €640,000 · 6,400 shares
The directors' other companies
1 current director with another company that went bankrupt, was dissolved or struck off2 other companies of this director went bankrupt (2019, 2025).
- Air Belgium bankruptcy on 30-04-2025Official Gazetteappointed in 2024, still in office
- ELECTRAWINDS bankruptcy on 03-01-2019Official Gazetteappointed in 2009, still in office
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it.