Summary
IMBC CAPITAL RISQUE is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €138.4m and a net result of €9,311. Equity remains stable across the filed fiscal years (±0.3% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 78% of 2815 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The company has been active since 2009 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
6 holdings · 2 subsidiaries in the treeHoldings 6
- IMBC SPINNOVAsubsidiaryEquity €2.1mResult €27,63898.7%
-
10.85%
- Sourceown accounts 30-06-202510%
-
10%
-
10%
-
share not stated
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
0.15%
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 2
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
IMBC SPINNOVA 98.7%1 subsidiary
- Decisios 74.46%
According to the annual accounts to 30-06-2025 of IMBC CAPITAL RISQUE and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Companies Code and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.