CAPARBEL
ActiveSummary
CAPARBEL has been active since 2007 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €6.22bn and a net result of €36.9m. Equity remains stable across the filed fiscal years (±0.3% per year). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
4 holdings · 26 subsidiaries in the treeHoldings 4
- CARREFOUR BELGIUMsubsidiaryEquity €52.4mResult -€8.1m100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
75%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 28-11-2016share not stated
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 26
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
CARREFOUR BELGIUM 100%22 subsidiaries
- BRUGGE RETAIL 100%
- ECLAIR 100%
- FILUNIC 100%
- FIMASER 100%
- GROSFRUIT 100%
- HALLE RETAIL ASSOCIATE 100%
- HEPPEN RETAIL ASSOCIATE 100%
- Interdis Belgium 100%
- Market A1 CBRA 100%
- Market C3 CBRA 100%
- Market D4 CBRA 100%
- Market E5 CBRA 100%
- Market F6 CBRA 100%
- ORTHROS 100%
- RESTORA 100%
- Retail Support Services 100%
- ROB 100%
- SCHILCO 100%
- VANDEN MEERSSCHE 100%
- Warenhuizen Alma 100%
- STIGAM 99.99%
- Carrefour Drive 2 99.92%
- Carrefour Trading AsiaHK 100%
- SOUTH MED INVESTMENTS LIMITED 100%
- Carrefour FinanceFR 75%
According to the 2025 annual accounts of CAPARBEL and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Companies Code and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.