BONNET
ActiveSummary
BONNET has been active since 1993 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €177,044 and a net result of -€472. Equity remains stable across the filed fiscal years (±2.4% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 45% of 10485 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.6% (low).
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Open the credit simulator : see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 15 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is on the deadline day, and 46% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, abbreviated schema
Source amounts without an identifiable currency are assumed to be EUR.
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.
Peer companies
Historical observationOf the 12,304 companies that looked in July 2024 the way this one looks now, 0.6% went bankrupt within 24 months and 90% are still going.
- Micro
- 20 years or older
- solvency 30% or more
- a small loss
A further 0.6% stopped, but we cannot tell whether within those 24 months.
For this company itself Checked computes a bankruptcy probability of 0.6% over twelve months; the group does not contradict it.
How reliable is this rule?
Tested on the year before, without using that year itself: the groups of July 2023 gave each of the 497,058 companies of July 2024 its group's bankruptcy share. Expected: 1.5%; actually bankrupt within 24 months: 1.6%.
| Group | Expected | Actual |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.2% | 0.2% |
| 2 | 0.3% | 0.4% |
| 3 | 0.5% | 0.5% |
| 4 | 0.6% | 0.7% |
| 5 | 0.8% | 0.9% |
| 6 | 1.2% | 1.3% |
| 7 | 1.5% | 1.6% |
| 8 | 1.7% | 1.7% |
| 9 | 2.7% | 2.8% |
| 10 | 5.3% | 5.7% |
The rule ranks well: a company that went bankrupt got a higher share than one that kept going in 74% of comparisons. The level follows the economy: in a year with more bankruptcies, the actual share is higher than the year before.
An observation about 12,304 comparable companies, not a prediction for this company. The sector does not count: the register keeps no sector for companies that stopped, so it would make the outcome look better than it was.
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | - | €34,390 | €37,935 | €47,735 | €61,997 | ▲ 29.9% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €35,992 | €26,394 | €20,986 | €22,152 | €21,738 | ▼ 1.9% |
| Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4 | - | - | €1,128 | - | - | - |
| Other operating charges640/8 | - | €5,944 | €6,989 | €13,482 | €6,358 | ▼ 52.8% |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €114,824 | €84,847 | €154,085 | €97,929 | €97,506 | ▼ 0.4% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €40,685 | €18,118 | €87,047 | €14,561 | €7,413 | ▼ 49.1% |
| Financial income75/76B | - | €351 | €305 | €2,090 | €1,555 | ▼ 25.6% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €920 | €351 | €305 | €2,090 | €1,555 | ▼ 25.6% |
| Financial charges65/66B | - | €17,194 | €7,967 | €7,775 | €7,613 | ▼ 2.1% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €9,467 | €17,194 | €7,967 | €7,775 | €7,613 | ▼ 2.1% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €32,138 | €1,274 | €79,384 | €8,876 | €1,355 | ▼ 84.7% |
| Transfer from deferred taxes780 | - | €1,737 | €2,316 | - | €46 | - |
| Income taxes67/77 | - | €1,350 | €16,907 | €4,337 | €1,873 | ▼ 56.8% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €32,138 | €1,662 | €64,794 | €4,539 | -€472 | ▼ 110% |
| Transfer from tax-exempt reserves789 | - | - | - | - | €533 | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €32,138 | €1,662 | €64,794 | €4,539 | €61 | ▼ 98.6% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €520,607 | €497,727 | €562,301 | €638,011 | €543,228 | ▼ 14.9% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €290,027 | €273,929 | €246,943 | €237,914 | €216,176 | ▼ 9.1% |
| Intangible fixed assets21 | €467 | €208 | - | - | - | - |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €289,560 | €273,722 | €246,943 | €237,914 | €216,176 | ▼ 9.1% |
| Land and buildings22 | - | €187,294 | €172,510 | €157,726 | €142,942 | ▼ 9.4% |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | - | €1,710 | €1,294 | €5,298 | €3,711 | ▼ 30.0% |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | - | €15,470 | €7,557 | €7,043 | €5,643 | ▼ 19.9% |
| Other tangible fixed assets26 | - | €69,248 | €65,582 | €67,847 | €63,880 | ▼ 5.8% |
| Current assets29/58 | €230,580 | €223,797 | €315,358 | €400,097 | €327,052 | ▼ 18.3% |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | €5,441 | €11,363 | €11,402 | €1,280 | €8,258 | ▲ 545% |
| Stocks30/36 | - | €11,363 | €11,402 | €1,280 | €8,258 | ▲ 545% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €173,898 | €148,576 | €185,270 | €334,978 | €250,255 | ▼ 25.3% |
| Trade receivables40 | - | €129,628 | €177,492 | €276,856 | €247,128 | ▼ 10.7% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | €18,949 | €7,778 | €58,122 | €3,127 | ▼ 94.6% |
| Current investments50/53 | €3,996 | €3,996 | €3,996 | €3,996 | €3,996 | = |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €47,245 | €53,475 | €111,722 | €58,772 | €62,466 | ▲ 6.3% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | - | €6,387 | €2,967 | €1,071 | €2,076 | ▲ 93.9% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €520,607 | €497,727 | €562,301 | €638,011 | €543,228 | ▼ 14.9% |
| Equity10/15 | €193,258 | €194,920 | €232,977 | €177,516 | €177,044 | ▼ 0.3% |
| Contributions10/11 | - | €18,600 | €18,600 | €18,600 | €18,600 | = |
| Reserves13 | €174,658 | €176,320 | €214,377 | €158,916 | €158,444 | ▼ 0.3% |
| Tax-exempt reserves132 | - | €18,464 | €18,464 | €18,464 | €17,930 | ▼ 2.9% |
| Distributable reserves133 | - | €157,857 | €195,914 | €140,452 | €140,514 | = |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €9,998 | - | - | - | - | - |
| Provisions and deferred taxes16 | €2,362 | €625 | €46 | €46 | - | - |
| Deferred taxes168 | - | €625 | €46 | €46 | - | - |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €324,986 | €302,182 | €329,278 | €460,449 | €366,184 | ▼ 20.5% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €267,188 | €232,967 | €205,350 | €182,327 | €158,741 | ▼ 12.9% |
| Financial debts170/4 | - | €232,967 | €205,350 | €182,327 | €158,741 | ▼ 12.9% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €55,098 | €66,515 | €113,035 | €275,071 | €198,224 | ▼ 27.9% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | - | €33,940 | €27,617 | €23,023 | €23,586 | ▲ 2.4% |
| Trade debts44 | €5,994 | €14,320 | €14,000 | €147,112 | €77,678 | ▼ 47.2% |
| Suppliers440/4 | - | €14,320 | €14,000 | €147,112 | €77,678 | ▼ 47.2% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | - | €18,255 | €46,418 | €44,936 | €56,874 | ▲ 26.6% |
| Taxes450/3 | - | €14,524 | €42,033 | €35,539 | €48,001 | ▲ 35.1% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | - | €3,731 | €4,385 | €9,397 | €8,873 | ▼ 5.6% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | - | - | €25,000 | €60,000 | €40,086 | ▼ 33.2% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | - | €2,700 | €10,893 | €3,052 | €9,219 | ▲ 202% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €32,138 | €1,662 | €64,794 | €4,539 | -€472 | ▼ 110% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €35,992 | €26,394 | €20,986 | €22,152 | €21,738 | ▼ 1.9% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €68,131 | €28,056 | €85,780 | €26,690 | €21,266 | ▼ 20.3% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€10,297 | €6,000 | -€13,122 | €0 | ▲ 100% |
| Change in cash | - | €6,229 | €58,247 | -€52,950 | €3,694 | ▲ 107% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
22-01
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Capital · Accounting effect4 facts ▸
- Merger, met fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting
- Capital, €62.000
- Capital, €18.600
- Accounting effect, 01-10-2025
Show earlier events
About the unread acts
Of the 7 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 1 has been read. The other 6 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 34452B0680/00V000 | Flanders | 2,222 m² | 1 · 756 m² | 11.1 m · 2 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Articles of association
Full purpose
De vennootschap heeft tot voorwerp: 1/ Groot- en kleinhandel, aan- en verkoop, in- en uitvoer: a. van kantoormachines, kantoormaterieel, kantoormeubelen, en kantooruitrusting, rekken, papierwaren, schoolbenodigdheden, tijdschriften, kantoorgerief en kantoorbenodigdheden, lederwaren, speelgoed, decoratie-artikelen, geschenkartikelen, fotomateriaal, evenals alle toebehoren van voormelde artikelen in de meest uitgebreide zin; b. van hard- en software, computers, randapparatuur, bureautica, telecommunicatie (ondermeer (mobiele) telefonie) en aanverwanten, alle elektrische en elektronische apparatuur en de haar betreffende componenten, wisselstukken en benodigdheden. c. van video-, televisietoestellen. d. relatiegeschenken e. consumentenartikelen 2/ De vertegenwoordiging, de montage, de herstelling en het onderhoud, het verhuren van en de handel in kantoormachines, kantoormaterieel en van de goederen vermeld onder punten b en c; de in- en uitvoer, aan- en verkoop van alle wisselstukken, onderdelen en benodigdheden. 3/ Het uitvoeren of laten uitvoeren van druk- en kopiewerken, het verzorgen van de copy-service in de meest uitgebreide zin van het woord. 4/ Alle verrichtingen in verband met kantoororganisatie, handelsinrichtingen; ontwerp en uitvoering van kantoorinterieurs 5/ Krantenwinkel in het algemeen, Lotto, Nationale Loterij en andere loterijen. 6/ Handelsbemiddeling in goederen, algemeen assortiment. 7/ Verhuur van geleasede of eigen roerende goederen. Dienstprestaties van economische aard, zowel in eigen beheer als in deelname met derden, met betrekking tot de voormelde punten. De vennootschap mag haar voorwerp verwezenlijken voor eigen rekening of voor rekening van derden, op alle manieren en volgens de wijzen die haar het best geschikt blijken. Zij mag namelijk, en zonder dat deze opsomming beperkend weze, alle commerciële, financiële, industriële, burgerlijke, roerende en onroerende verrichtingen doen die zich rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks bij het voorwerp aansluiten, of van aard zijn er de verwezenlijking van te bevorderen, en ondermeer, alle roerende en onroerende goederen, handelsfondsen, vergunningen en fabrieksmerken aankopen, in huur nemen, verhuren, verkopen en ruilen; belangen nemen, bij middel van associatie, inbreng, onderschrijving, versmelting, deelneming, financiële tussenkomst of om het even welke andere wijzen, in alle vennootschappen of ondernemingen waarvan het voorwerp met het hare is verwant of erbij aansluit, of nog van aard is het voorwerp van onderhavige vennootschap te bevorderen. De algemene vergadering van de vennoten, beraadslagend en beslissend als voor het wijzigen van de statuten, is gemachtigd het voorwerp uit te breiden en te verklaren.
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
1 owner · 1 holdingChain of control
- BEMBO
- BONNET
Highest known parent: BEMBO. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 1
- BEMBOparentSourceaccounts BEMBO 2025100%
Holdings 1
-
share not stated
According to the annual accounts of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
No current directors or connected companies found in the register.
Acquisitions and mergers
1 transactionCapital and shareholders
- 22-01-2026 Capital stated in the act · 18,600 EUR · 210 shares
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
Register as of 27 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.