DEVROE PROMOTIONS
InactiveInactive since 15-04-2026; last annual accounts for fiscal year 2025.
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 44 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 3 days before the deadline, and 39% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (1)
History
Go further with this company
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, micro schema
Source amounts without an identifiable currency are assumed to be EUR.
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-recurring operating income76A | €0 | - | €826 | €0 | - | - |
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | €58,125 | €73,538 | €76,702 | €81,929 | €84,462 | ▲ 3.1% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €1,869 | €1,198 | €1,030 | €175 | €48 | ▼ 72.4% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €3,519 | €2,154 | €2,299 | €1,247 | €12,055 | ▲ 867% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | - | €12 | €0 | - | - | - |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €60,616 | €108,623 | €84,498 | €116,375 | €212,595 | ▲ 82.7% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | -€2,896 | €31,721 | €4,467 | €33,024 | €116,029 | ▲ 251% |
| Financial income75/76B | €5,258 | €657 | €8,047 | €8,097 | €1,403 | ▼ 82.7% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €5,258 | €657 | €8,047 | €8,097 | €1,403 | ▼ 82.7% |
| Financial charges65/66B | €3,681 | €5,158 | €6,187 | €8,166 | €6,645 | ▼ 18.6% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €3,681 | €5,158 | €6,187 | €8,166 | €6,645 | ▼ 18.6% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | -€1,319 | €27,219 | €6,327 | €32,954 | €110,787 | ▲ 236% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €0 | €6,598 | €2,209 | €9,546 | €25,008 | ▲ 162% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€1,319 | €20,621 | €4,119 | €23,409 | €85,779 | ▲ 266% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | -€1,319 | €20,621 | €4,119 | €23,409 | €85,779 | ▲ 266% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €323,364 | €385,023 | €412,154 | €513,388 | €457,811 | ▼ 10.8% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €14,215 | €1,205 | €175 | €0 | €2,474 | - |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €11,715 | €1,205 | €175 | €0 | €2,474 | - |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | €9,312 | €0 | - | - | - | - |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | €2,403 | €1,205 | €175 | €0 | €2,474 | - |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €2,500 | €0 | - | - | - | - |
| Current assets29/58 | €309,149 | €383,818 | €411,978 | €513,388 | €455,337 | ▼ 11.3% |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | €2,515 | €7,707 | €475 | €0 | - | - |
| Stocks30/36 | €2,515 | €7,707 | €475 | €0 | - | - |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €136,821 | €303,472 | €347,202 | €435,270 | €245,717 | ▼ 43.5% |
| Trade receivables40 | €121,198 | €288,144 | €278,254 | €404,447 | €245,717 | ▼ 39.2% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | €15,623 | €15,329 | €68,949 | €30,823 | - | - |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €167,567 | €71,840 | €63,225 | €76,482 | €209,619 | ▲ 174% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | €2,246 | €799 | €1,076 | €1,636 | - | - |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €323,364 | €385,023 | €412,154 | €513,388 | €457,811 | ▼ 10.8% |
| Equity10/15 | €212,671 | €233,292 | €237,411 | €260,820 | €326,598 | ▲ 25.2% |
| Contributions10/11 | €62,000 | €62,000 | €62,000 | €62,000 | €62,000 | = |
| Capital10 | €62,000 | €62,000 | €62,000 | €62,000 | €62,000 | = |
| Issued capital100 | €62,000 | €62,000 | €62,000 | €62,000 | €62,000 | = |
| Reserves13 | €150,671 | €171,292 | €175,411 | €198,820 | €264,598 | ▲ 33.1% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | €6,200 | €6,200 | €6,200 | €6,200 | €6,200 | = |
| Legal reserve130 | €6,200 | €6,200 | €6,200 | €6,200 | €6,200 | = |
| Tax-exempt reserves132 | €18,750 | €18,750 | €18,750 | €18,750 | €18,750 | = |
| Distributable reserves133 | €125,721 | €146,342 | €150,461 | €173,870 | €239,648 | ▲ 37.8% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €0 | €0 | - | - | - | - |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €110,693 | €151,731 | €174,743 | €252,569 | €131,212 | ▼ 48.0% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €110,582 | €151,270 | €174,243 | €252,569 | €131,212 | ▼ 48.0% |
| Trade debts44 | €90,645 | €117,246 | €134,483 | €189,348 | €31,762 | ▼ 83.2% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €90,645 | €117,246 | €134,483 | €189,348 | €31,762 | ▼ 83.2% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €19,900 | €33,987 | €35,956 | €59,348 | €63,471 | ▲ 6.9% |
| Taxes450/3 | €7,031 | €23,639 | €17,441 | €43,876 | €47,877 | ▲ 9.1% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | €12,869 | €10,348 | €18,514 | €15,472 | €15,594 | ▲ 0.8% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €37 | €37 | €3,805 | €3,873 | €35,980 | ▲ 829% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | €111 | €461 | €499 | €0 | - | - |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€1,319 | €20,621 | €4,119 | €23,409 | €85,779 | ▲ 266% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €1,869 | €1,198 | €1,030 | €175 | €48 | ▼ 72.4% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €549 | €21,819 | €5,148 | €23,584 | €85,827 | ▲ 264% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | €11,812 | €0 | €0 | -€2,523 | - |
| Change in cash | - | -€95,727 | -€8,615 | €13,258 | €133,137 | ▲ 904% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
22-01
State Gazette act
RestructuringPermanent representatives: Sebastien BONNET and Steven BOONE · Proposal date · Merger13 facts ▸
- Proposal date, 24-12-2025
- Merger, met fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting
- Capital, €62.000
- Board composition, BEMBO BV (director)
- Permanent representative, Sebastien BONNET
- Capital, €18.600
- Board composition, BEMBO BV (director)
- Permanent representative, Sebastien BONNET
- Accounting effect, 01-10-2025
- Permanent representative, Steven BOONE
- Shareholding, alle aandelen
- No new shares, geen uitgifte van nieuwe aandelen van de overnemende vennootschap
- +1 further facts in this act
About the unread acts
Of the 10 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 1 has been read. The other 9 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 34452B0680/00V000 | Flanders | 2,222 m² | 1 · 756 m² | 11.1 m · 2 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Articles of association
Full purpose
De vennootschap heeft tot voorwerp zowel in België als in het buitenland, zowel in eigen naam en voor eigen rekening als in naam en voor rekening van derden, alleen of in samenwerking met derden, als vertegenwoordiger, tussenpersoon of commissionair: 1.Specifieke activiteiten de handel in relatie- en promotieartikelen in de ruimste zin van het woord. de handel in het groot als in het klein in papier, allerhande bureel- en schoolgerief, geschenkartikelen dit alles in de ruimste zin van het woord. II.Algemene activiteiten A/ Het verwerven van participaties in eender welke vorm in alle bestaande of op te richten rechtspersonen en vennootschappen, het stimuleren, de planning, de coördinatie, de ontwikkeling van en de investering in rechtspersonen en ondernemingen waarin zij al of niet een participatie aanhoudt. B/ Het toestaan van leningen en kredietopeningen aan rechtspersonen en ondernemingen of particulieren, onder om het even welke vorm; in dit kader kan zij zich ook borg stellen of haar aval verlenen, inpandgeving handelszaak, dit alles in de meest ruime zin, alle handels- en financiële operaties verrichten behalve die wettelijk voorbehouden zijn aan kredietinstellingen. C/ Het verlenen van adviezen van financiële, technische, commerciële of administratieve aard; in de ruimste zin, met uitzondering van adviezen inzake beleggingen en geldplaatsingen; bijstand en diensten verlenen, rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks op het vlak van administratie en financiën, verkoop, productie en algemeen bestuur. D/ Het waarnemen van alle bestuursopdrachten en opdrachten van vereffenaars, het uitoefenen van opdrachten en functies. E/ Het ontwikkelen, kopen, verkopen, in licentie nemen of geven van octrooien, knowhow en aanverwante immateriële duurzame activa. F/ Het verlenen van administratieve prestaties en computerservices G/ De aan- en verkoop, in- en uitvoer, commissiehandel en vertegenwoordiging van om het even welke goederen, in 't kort tussenpersoon in de handel. H/ Het onderzoek, de ontwikkeling, de vervaardiging of commercialisering van nieuwe producten, nieuwe vormen van technologie en hun toepassingen. III.Beheer van een eigen roerend en onroerend vermogen. A/ Het aanleggen, het oordeelkundig uitbouwen en beheren van een onroerend vermogen; alle verrichtingen met betrekking tot onroerende goederen en onroerende zakelijke rechten zoals de huurfinanciering van onroerende goederen aan derden, het aankopen, verkopen, ruilen, bouwen, verbouwen, onderhouden, verhuren, huren, verkavelen, prospecteren en uitbaten van onroerende goederen; de aan- en verkoop, huur en verhuur van roerende goederen, alsmede alle handelingen die rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks met dit doel in verband staan en die van aard zijn de opbrengst van de roerende en onroerende goederen te bevorderen, alsmede zich borg te stellen voor het goede verloop van verbintenissen door derde personen aangegaan die het genot zouden hebben van deze roerende en onroerende goederen. B/ Het aanleggen, het oordeelkundig uitbouwen en beheren van een roerend patrimonium, alle verrichtingen met betrekking tot roerende goederen en rechten, van welke aard ook, zoals het verwerven door inschrijving of aankoop en het beheren van aandelen, obligaties, kasbons of andere roerende waarden, van welke vorm ook, van Belgische of buitenlandse, bestaande of nog op te richten rechtspersonen en ondernemingen. IV.Bijzondere bepalingen. De vennootschap mag alle verrichtingen stellen van commerciële, industriële, onroerende, roerende of financiële aard die rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks met haar voorwerp verwant of verknocht zijn of de verwezenlijking ervan kunnen bevorderen. De vennootschap mag betrokken zijn bij wijze van inbreng, samensmelting, inschrijving of op elke andere wijze, in de ondernemingen, verenigingen of vennootschappen, die een gelijkaardig, soortgelijk of samenhangend voorwerp hebben of die nuttig zijn voor de verwezenlijking van het geheel of een gedeelte van haar voorwerp. Bovenvermelde opsomming is niet beperkend, zodat de vennootschap alle handelingen kan stellen, die op welke wijze ook kunnen bijdragen tot de verwezenlijking van haar voorwerp. De vennootschap mag haar voorwerp verwezenlijken zowel in België als in het buitenland, op alle wijzen en manieren, die zij het best geschikt zou achten. De vennootschap mag geenszins aan vermogensbeheer of beleggingsadvies doen als bedoeld in de Wetten en Koninklijke Besluiten terzake. De vennootschap zal zich dienen te onthouden van werkzaamheden die onderworpen zijn aan reglementaire bepalingen voor zover de vennootschap zelf niet aan deze bepalingen voldoet.
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
3 ownersChain of control
- BEMBO
- DEVROE PROMOTIONS
Highest known parent: BEMBO. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 3
- BEMBOparentSourceaccounts BEMBO 2025100%
- WILMINGTONparentSourceaccounts WILMINGTON 202499.92%
- Sourceact 22-01-2026share not stated
Holdings 0
No holding stated in the accounts, acts or LEI register we read.
According to the annual accounts of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
No current directors or connected companies found in the register.
Acquisitions and mergers
1 transactionCapital and shareholders
- BONNET (BE 0451.473.632)
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 22-01-2026 Capital stated in the act · 62,000 EUR · 1,250 shares
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Legal Entity Identifier
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
The company is no longer active; its Peppol card can remain until its access point withdraws it.
Register as of 27 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.