AVEVE
ActiveSummary
The annual accounts of AVEVE for financial year 2025 show a net loss of 78% of the equity at the start of that year. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €43.0m and a net result of -€4.2m. Equity is shrinking by about 37% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 27% of 5,004 sector peers (NACE 47, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 1901 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 1.0% (low).
Directors
Board 6
5 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 4
1 not recently confirmed
Statutory auditor 1
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Permanent representative
- Statutory auditor
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| KDK |
|
| Rianne (Maria) Van Tilburg |
|
| Arvesta Belgium |
|
| Dirk Van Thielen |
|
| Slingshot Management |
|
| BV I-Cons |
|
| Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren BV |
|
| Alex GEETS |
|
| Lucien (Luc) JANSSENS |
|
| Etierine COSYNS |
|
| GCV TERGO |
|
| Roger Aemouts |
|
| Eric Cornelis Rosalia LAUWERS |
|
| CONSELLA |
|
| 4PROGRESS |
|
| Paul Deleu |
|
| Focus4Growth |
|
| COVENS-VAN TILBURG (Maria) Rianne |
|
| Eric Lauwers |
|
| KURT DEKETELAERE |
|
| Luc Gijsens BVBA |
|
| Marc Wittemans |
|
| MAVAC |
|
| Patrick HORTEN |
|
| Patrik Haesen |
|
| Pieter Verhelst |
|
| Sophie Dutordoir |
|
| Stefaan Gheeraert |
|
| Van Keerberghen Georges |
|
| Christian Desmet |
|
| Luc Messely |
|
| Roger AERNOUTS |
|
| Guido LEMAIRE |
|
| Luc JANSSENS |
|
| Nadine BUYS |
|
| Lucien Gijsens |
|
| Hendrik SOETE |
|
| BCVBA Emst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren |
|
| Etienne COSYNS |
|
| Jozef Marc ROSIERS |
|
| Andre D'EER |
|
| Deloitte Bedrijfsrevisoren BV o.v.v.e. CVBA |
|
| Michel VANHEVEL |
|
| Frans NACKAERTS |
|
| Marc CEYSSENS |
|
| Alfons GIOS |
|
| Noël DEVISCH |
|
| Peter BROECKX |
|
| Van Keerberghen Georges |
|
| Alfons Wouters |
|
| Jan OOSTVOGELS |
|
| Vic GOEDSEELS |
|
| Jan OOSTVOGELS |
|
| Walter Vandepitte |
|
| Renaat BIJNENS |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerChain of control
Highest known parent: MAATSCHAPPIJ VOOR ROEREND BEZIT VAN DE BOERENBOND. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 1
-
100%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of AVEVE and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- BV ARVESTA €40,000,000 in cash
- BV ARVESTA all shares
- ARVESTA BV (BE 0737.818.127) 11,086 shares · €1,731,951 in kind
- ARVESTA BELGIUM BV (BE 0734.562.390) 799 shares · in kind
- ARVESTA BV (BE 0737.818.127) all shares
- BV ARVESTA (BE 0737.818.127)
- ARVESTA BV (BE 0737.818.127)
Show 2 older mentions
- Arvesta BV (BE 0737.818.127) all shares
- M.R.B.B. (BE 0403.552.959)
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 02-12-2025 Capital increase of €40,000,000 · to €62,655,915.42 · in cash
- 06-08-2025 Capital stated in the deed · 54,762 shares
- 30-04-2020 Capital stated in the deed · 42,877 shares
- 28-11-2018 Capital stated in 6 acts · €111,799,979.67 · 42,877 shares