Xwift
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of Xwift is 2.5% (moderate). The 2024 annual accounts show equity of €6.1m and a net result of €96,670. Equity is growing by ~30.9% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 14% of 1133 sector peers (fiscal year 2024). The company has been active since 1998 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 6 accounts on average 22 days after the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is on the deadline day, and 49% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (1)
History
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2024, full schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 49, Land transport and transport via pipelines, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
- 2024 Net result -96%, Total assets +127% on 2023. Merger absorbing CUSTOMIZED TRANSPORT SOLUTIONS, effective 25-07-2024.
- 2023 Equity +71%, Total assets +109% on 2022. Merger absorbing BUYL TRANSPORT, effective 01-01-2023.
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income70/76A | - | €18.7m | €24.5m | €34.7m | €44.5m | ▲ 28.1% |
| Turnover70 | €15.8m | €17.8m | €23.6m | €33.2m | €43.0m | ▲ 29.4% |
| Other operating income74 | - | €828,720 | €666,668 | €1.4m | €1.5m | ▲ 7.3% |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | - | €111,090 | €226,119 | €134,362 | €9,406 | ▼ 93.0% |
| Operating charges60/66A | - | €17.8m | €22.3m | €32.2m | €43.1m | ▲ 33.8% |
| Goods for resale, raw materials and consumables60 | - | €29,925 | €922,268 | €1.5m | €5.8m | ▲ 294% |
| Purchases600/8 | - | €24,114 | €932,856 | €1.5m | €5.9m | ▲ 300% |
| Change in stocks: decrease (increase)609 | - | €5,811 | -€10,588 | - | -€97,000 | - |
| Services and other goods61 | - | €7.4m | €9.3m | €12.8m | €14.9m | ▲ 16.4% |
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | - | €8.7m | €9.9m | €14.6m | €16.9m | ▲ 15.7% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €1.9m | €1.6m | €1.4m | €2.1m | €3.2m | ▲ 51.5% |
| Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4 | - | €18,738 | €71,489 | €124,801 | €46,653 | ▼ 62.6% |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges: additions (uses and reversals)635/8 | - | -€159,528 | €200,000 | - | - | - |
| Other operating charges640/8 | - | €210,491 | €251,847 | €409,581 | €375,843 | ▼ 8.2% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | - | €21,973 | €179,101 | €724,244 | €1.9m | ▲ 164% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €709,917 | €886,182 | €2.2m | €2.5m | €1.3m | ▼ 46.4% |
| Financial income75/76B | - | €24,019 | €18,455 | €617,504 | €571,664 | ▼ 7.4% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €27,532 | €24,019 | €18,455 | €617,504 | €571,664 | ▼ 7.4% |
| Income from financial fixed assets750 | - | - | - | €538,086 | €500,000 | ▼ 7.1% |
| Income from current assets751 | - | €7,551 | €14,868 | €45,489 | €66,060 | ▲ 45.2% |
| Other financial income752/9 | - | €16,468 | €3,587 | €33,930 | €5,604 | ▼ 83.5% |
| Financial charges65/66B | - | €144,458 | €197,210 | €486,166 | €1.7m | ▲ 248% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €457,328 | €144,458 | €197,210 | €486,166 | €1.7m | ▲ 248% |
| Debt charges650 | €138,803 | €117,061 | €159,049 | €463,643 | €1.7m | ▲ 256% |
| Other financial charges652/9 | - | €27,397 | €38,160 | €22,523 | €41,816 | ▲ 85.7% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €280,121 | €765,744 | €2.1m | €2.6m | €211,443 | ▼ 91.9% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €105,334 | €236,690 | €362,047 | €111,262 | €114,773 | ▲ 3.2% |
| Taxes670/3 | - | €242,934 | €362,047 | €111,262 | €114,773 | ▲ 3.2% |
| Tax adjustments and reversals of tax provisions77 | - | €6,244 | - | - | - | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €174,787 | €529,054 | €1.7m | €2.5m | €96,670 | ▼ 96.1% |
| Transfer from tax-exempt reserves789 | - | - | - | €58,269 | €201,701 | ▲ 246% |
| Transfer to tax-exempt reserves689 | - | €404,083 | €366,913 | €2.3m | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €172,769 | €124,971 | €1.3m | €237,154 | €298,371 | ▲ 25.8% |
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €11.5m | €11.3m | €18.5m | €38.8m | €87.9m | ▲ 127% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €6.1m | €5.1m | €7.9m | €24.0m | €68.7m | ▲ 186% |
| Intangible fixed assets21 | €8,676 | €6,978 | €6,337 | €354,346 | €2.5m | ▲ 608% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €6.0m | €5.1m | €7.2m | €10.5m | €13.2m | ▲ 26.1% |
| Land and buildings22 | - | €2.7m | €2.7m | €2.6m | €3.2m | ▲ 25.0% |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | - | €223,975 | €312,083 | €621,892 | €1.1m | ▲ 73.7% |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | - | €444,653 | €324,330 | €1.1m | €1.9m | ▲ 64.0% |
| Leasing and similar rights25 | - | €1.5m | €3.7m | €6.0m | €6.9m | ▲ 15.4% |
| Other tangible fixed assets26 | - | €199,973 | €199,973 | €99,333 | €75,365 | ▼ 24.1% |
| Assets under construction and advance payments27 | - | - | €5,847 | €25,329 | €26,829 | ▲ 5.9% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €7,350 | €5,730 | €703,274 | €13.2m | €53.0m | ▲ 301% |
| Affiliated companies280/1 | - | - | €700,000 | €13.2m | €53.0m | ▲ 301% |
| Participating interests280 | - | - | €700,000 | €13.2m | €53.0m | ▲ 301% |
| Other financial fixed assets284/8 | - | €5,730 | €3,274 | €3,274 | €16,414 | ▲ 401% |
| Amounts receivable and cash guarantees285/8 | - | €5,730 | €3,274 | €3,274 | €16,414 | ▲ 401% |
| Current assets29/58 | €5.5m | €6.2m | €10.6m | €14.8m | €19.2m | ▲ 29.9% |
| Amounts receivable after more than one year29 | - | €990,000 | €2.2m | €2.8m | €2.8m | ▲ 0.6% |
| Other amounts receivable291 | - | €990,000 | €2.2m | €2.8m | €2.8m | ▲ 0.6% |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | €65,987 | €60,175 | €70,764 | €128,642 | €225,642 | ▲ 75.4% |
| Stocks30/36 | - | €60,175 | €70,764 | €128,642 | €225,642 | ▲ 75.4% |
| Raw materials and consumables30/31 | - | €60,175 | €70,764 | €128,642 | €225,642 | ▲ 75.4% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €3.1m | €4.1m | €5.2m | €9.6m | €14.0m | ▲ 45.5% |
| Trade receivables40 | - | €3.4m | €5.2m | €8.8m | €10.1m | ▲ 14.8% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | €676,546 | €17,641 | €827,775 | €3.9m | ▲ 372% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €1.4m | €964,133 | €2.8m | €1.9m | €1.6m | ▼ 14.9% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | - | €130,163 | €292,669 | €378,851 | €579,864 | ▲ 53.1% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €11.5m | €11.3m | €18.5m | €38.8m | €87.9m | ▲ 127% |
| Equity10/15 | €1.8m | €2.3m | €3.5m | €6.0m | €6.1m | ▲ 1.6% |
| Contributions10/11 | - | €18,592 | €18,592 | €18,592 | €18,592 | = |
| Reserves13 | €1.8m | €2.3m | €3.5m | €6.0m | €6.1m | ▲ 1.6% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | - | €1,859 | - | - | - | - |
| Reserves not available under the articles1311 | - | €1,859 | - | - | - | - |
| Tax-exempt reserves132 | - | €406,102 | €632,803 | €2.9m | €2.7m | ▼ 6.9% |
| Distributable reserves133 | - | €1.9m | €2.9m | €3.1m | €3.4m | ▲ 9.6% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | - | - | - | €0 | - | - |
| Provisions and deferred taxes16 | €159,528 | - | €200,000 | €200,000 | €200,000 | = |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges160/5 | - | - | €200,000 | €200,000 | €200,000 | = |
| Other liabilities and charges164/5 | - | - | €200,000 | €200,000 | €200,000 | = |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €9.6m | €9.0m | €14.8m | €32.6m | €81.6m | ▲ 150% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €3.5m | €2.4m | €4.7m | €14.8m | €40.1m | ▲ 171% |
| Financial debts170/4 | - | €2.4m | €4.7m | €14.8m | €40.1m | ▲ 171% |
| Subordinated loans170 | - | - | - | - | €15.0m | - |
| Leasing and similar obligations172 | - | €900,060 | €2.5m | €4.3m | €4.7m | ▲ 11.4% |
| Credit institutions173 | - | €1.5m | €1.5m | €9.8m | €9.5m | ▼ 3.0% |
| Other loans174 | - | - | €700,000 | €803,859 | €10.9m | ▲ 1,258% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €6.1m | €6.6m | €9.3m | €17.2m | €40.8m | ▲ 138% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | - | €1.5m | €2.3m | €5.5m | €4.6m | ▼ 15.4% |
| Financial debts43 | - | €1.9m | €2.5m | €3.8m | €24.3m | ▲ 535% |
| Credit institutions430/8 | - | €1.9m | €2.5m | €3.8m | €24.3m | ▲ 535% |
| Trade debts44 | €1.1m | €1.1m | €1.7m | €3.0m | €5.4m | ▲ 80.2% |
| Suppliers440/4 | - | €1.1m | €1.7m | €3.0m | €5.4m | ▲ 80.2% |
| Advances received on contracts in progress46 | - | - | - | €2,826 | €295 | ▼ 89.6% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | - | €1.7m | €2.0m | €2.9m | €3.1m | ▲ 7.6% |
| Taxes450/3 | - | €440,047 | €498,045 | €573,731 | €504,481 | ▼ 12.1% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | - | €1.2m | €1.5m | €2.3m | €2.6m | ▲ 12.5% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | - | €362,000 | €756,419 | €1.9m | €3.3m | ▲ 71.7% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | - | - | €844,954 | €568,008 | €625,108 | ▲ 10.1% |
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €174,787 | €529,054 | €1.7m | €2.5m | €96,670 | ▼ 96.1% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €1.9m | €1.6m | €1.4m | €2.1m | €3.2m | ▲ 51.5% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €2.1m | €2.1m | €3.1m | €4.6m | €3.3m | ▼ 28.7% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€644,046 | -€4.2m | -€18.2m | -€47.9m | ▼ 163% |
| Change in cash | - | -€466,258 | €1.8m | -€944,400 | -€277,497 | ▲ 70.6% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
22-09
State Gazette act
Resignation: CABO SERVICES (director)Permanent representatives: Nick Leenaert, Daan De Wever and Jan Ponnet · Director discharge9 facts ▸
- General meeting, 17-09-2026
- Director resignation, CABO SERVICES (director)
- Permanent representative, Nick Leenaert (permanent representative)
- Director discharge, Nick Leenaert (director)
- Board composition, Pieter Denys (director)
- Board composition, Ca'Elle BV (director)
- Permanent representative, Daan De Wever (permanent representative)
- Board composition, JAPO BV (director)
- Permanent representative, Jan Ponnet (permanent representative)
01-07
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · RestructuringShareholding · Share class · Statutes amendment18 facts ▸
- General meeting, 31-03-2026
- Shareholding, 31-03-2026, 15000
- Share class, afschaffing, alle aandelen krijgen dezelfde rechten
- Shareholding, 31-03-2026, 15000
- Statutes amendment, 5
- Declaration, ontvangst fusievoorstel, artikel 12:51, §-1, tweede lid WVV
- Declaration, kennisname documenten, artikel 12:51, §2, eerste lid WVV
- Declaration, afzien van tussentijdse cijfers, artikel 12:51, §2, 6de lid WVV
- General meeting, kennisname documenten en ontslag voorzitter van voorlezing
- Merger, fusie door overneming, algemene vergadering van de Overnemende Vennootschap tot eenzelfde besluit komt
- Other statement, geen bijkomende inbreng of uitgifte van aandelen, 0
- Other statement, 01-04-2026
- +6 further facts in this act
18-02
State Gazette act
MiscellaneousPermanent representatives: Pieter Denys, Nick Leenaert and 2 others · Merger · Capital16 facts ▸
- Merger, geruisloze fusie
- Capital, €2.500.000
- Board composition, bestuurder, op heden
- Permanent representative, Pieter Denys
- Capital
- Board composition, Pieter Denys (director)
- Board composition, CABO SERVICES (director)
- Permanent representative, Nick Leenaert
- Board composition, CA'ELLE (director)
- Permanent representative, Daan De Wever
- Board composition, JAPO (director)
- Permanent representative, Jan Ponnet
- +4 further facts in this act
05-02
State Gazette act
Statutes amendment · RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Power of attorney11 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27-06-2025
- Merger, geruisloze fusie, 01-01-2026
- Merger, geruisloze fusie, 01-01-2026
- Merger, geruisloze fusie, 01-01-2026
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2026
- Statutes amendment
- Power of attorney, Pieter DENYS
- Mandate term, tot herroeping
- Mandate term, tot herroeping
- Mandate term, tot herroeping
- Merger condition, zonder bijkomende inbreng en zonder uitgifte van aandelen door de Overnemende Vennootschap aan de enige aandeelhouder van de Overgenomen Vennootschap ter vergoe…
30-01
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 15-12-2025
- Power of attorney, Tom Fierens
30-12
State Gazette act
Restructuring · MiscellaneousPermanent representatives: Nick Leenaert, Daan De Wever and Jan Ponnet · Appointment: MOORE. AUDIT BV (statutory auditor) · Demerger18 facts ▸
- Demerger, partielle splitsing, EUR
- Board composition, Pieter Denys (director)
- Board composition, CABO SERVICES (director)
- Permanent representative, Nick Leenaert
- Board composition, CA'ELLE (director)
- Permanent representative, Daan De Wever
- Board composition, JAPO (director)
- Permanent representative, Jan Ponnet
- Board composition, Pieter Denys (director)
- Real estate, 2168786.42
- Accounting effect, 01-11-2025
- Auditor appointment, MOORE. AUDIT BV (statutory auditor)
- +6 further facts in this act
25-11
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Capital14 facts ▸
- Merger, geruisloze fusie
- Merger, geruisloze fusie
- Merger, geruisloze fusie
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2026
- Capital, €1.500.013.500,15
- Capital, €250
- Capital, €750
- Capital, €750
- Shareholding, 13320 A-aandelen + 1180 B-aandelen (88.80%)
- Shareholding, 180 A-aandelen + 20 B-aandelen (7.87%)
- Shareholding, 300 B-aandelen (2.00%)
- Merger condition, zonder uitgifte van nieuwe aandelen en zonder bijkomende inbreng
- +2 further facts in this act
22-07
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · RestructuringMerger · Dissolution · Accounting effect6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27-06-2025
- Merger, fusion by absorption, 01-07-2025
- Dissolution, 01-07-2025
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2025
- Real estate, Een gebouw met elektriciteitscabine, gelegen Skaldenstraat 92, opgericht op een perceel grond, toebehorend aan het Havenbedrijf Gent, voorheen volgens titel gek…
- Power of attorney, Bestuurder van XWIFT
07-07
State Gazette act
Appointments: Cabo Services commv, JAPO BV and CA'ELLE bvPermanent representatives: Nick Leeanert, Jan Ponnet and Daan De Wever · Power of attorney10 facts ▸
- General meeting, 18-12-2024
- Director appointment, Cabo Services commv (director)
- Permanent representative, Nick Leeanert
- Director appointment, JAPO BV (director)
- Permanent representative, Jan Ponnet
- Director appointment, CA'ELLE bv (director)
- Permanent representative, Daan De Wever
- Board meeting, 02-06-2025
- Board resolution, Afwijking van beslissings- en vertegenwoordigingsbevoegdheden van het bestuursorgaan: beslissingen worden collegiaal genomen; externe vertegenwoordiging uitslui…
- Power of attorney, Schoups BV
02-06
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 31-03-2025
- Merger, fusion by absorption, 31-03-2025
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2025
23-05
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger-proposal date · Merger · Accounting effect7 facts ▸
- Merger-proposal date, 13-05-2025
- Merger, geruisloze fusie, 01-01-2025
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2025
- Capital
- Capital
- Real estate transfer, integraal onroerend vermogen overgedragen; bodemattesten en asbestattesten nog niet beschikbaar, te overmaken vóór de buitengewone algemene vergadering
- Registration tax, vast recht van € 50,00 (overdracht van een algemeenheid, art. 117 §1 jo. 120 W. Reg.)
Show earlier events
24-02
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Power of attorney14 facts ▸
- Merger, geruisloze fusie
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2025
- Power of attorney, Moore Law BV
- Capital, €1.500.013.500,15
- Shareholding, 13.320 A-aandelen + 1.180 B-aandelen
- Shareholding, 180 A-aandelen + 20 B-aandelen
- Shareholding, 300 B-aandelen
- Capital, €1.000
- Shareholding, 1.000 aandelen (integraal)
- Merger condition, zonder uitgifte van nieuwe aandelen en zonder bijkomende inbreng
- Interim accounts waiver, afzien van de verplichting tot opmaak van tussentijdse cijfers (art. 12:51, §2, 6de lid WVV)
- Real estate, geen onroerende goederen overgedragen
- +2 further facts in this act
24-01
State Gazette act
Appointment: Moore Audit, bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor)Permanent representative: Wim Rutsaert · Mandate compensation4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 07-11-2024
- Auditor appointment, Moore Audit, bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor)
- Permanent representative, Wim Rutsaert
- Mandate compensation, Moore Audit, bedrijfsrevisoren
28-10
State Gazette act
Statutes amendmentPower of attorney · Governance powers4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 18-10-2024
- Statutes amendment
- Power of attorney
- Governance powers, Machten aan het bestuursorgaan
21-08
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Statutes amendment · RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Power of attorney4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 25-07-2024
- Merger, absorption, 25-07-2024
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2024
- Power of attorney, de bestuurder
17-06
State Gazette act
RestructuringPermanent representative: Pieter Denys · Merger · Accounting effect4 facts ▸
- Merger, geruisloze fusie
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2024
- Permanent representative, Pieter Denys
- Power of attorney, Moore Law BV
14-02
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Purpose change6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 03-02-2023
- Merger, absorption, 01-01-2023
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2023
- Purpose change, De vennootschap heeft tot voorwerp in België en in het buitenland, zowel voor eigen rekening als voor rekening van derden, alleen of in samenwerking met derden,…
- Power of attorney, Bestuurder XWIFT
- General meeting, 2022-11-23 (besluit tot wijziging van het voorwerp met toevoeging 'goederenopslag' van rechtswege nietig wegens ontbreken van de vereiste verslaggeving art. 5:1…
05-01
State Gazette act
Purpose · Statutes amendment · Legal-form changePurpose change · Share issue · Reserve release9 facts ▸
- General meeting, 23-11-2022
- Purpose change, Uitbreiding van het doel
- Share issue, 15000, 1:200
- Share issue, creatie soorten, 13500
- Reserve release, werkelijk gestort kapitaal, 18592.01
- Reserve release, wettelijke reserve, 1859.2
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Power of attorney, Bestuurder
23-02
State Gazette act
Appointment: Moore Audit, bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor)Permanent representative: Wim Rutsaert3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 22-11-2021
- Auditor appointment, Moore Audit, bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor)
- Permanent representative, Wim Rutsaert
16-04
State Gazette act
Registered officeRegistered-office move2 facts ▸
- Decision, 26-03-2019
- Registered-office move, Steenweg Deinze 148 te 9810 Nazareth
03-10
State Gazette act
Appointment: Moore Stephens Audit BV CVBA (statutory auditor)Mandate term3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 23-06-2018
- Auditor appointment, Moore Stephens Audit BV CVBA (statutory auditor)
- Mandate term, einde op de algemene vergadering die de jaarrekening over het boekjaar eindigend per 31/12/2020 zal goedkeuren
15-02
State Gazette act
Appointment: CVBA Moore Stephens Audit (statutory auditor)Permanent representative: Wim Rutsaert3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30-12-2015
- Auditor appointment, CVBA Moore Stephens Audit (statutory auditor)
- Permanent representative, Wim Rutsaert
04-01
State Gazette act
Appointment: TRANSFAIR (bedrijfsleider 2de categorie)Permanent representative: VANDEPUTTE Sven · Power of attorney4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 18-12-2012
- Director appointment, TRANSFAIR (bedrijfsleider 2de categorie (commercieel directeur))
- Permanent representative, VANDEPUTTE Sven
- Power of attorney, TRANSFAIR
27-04
State Gazette act
Purpose · Statutes amendmentPurpose change · Power of attorney4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 10-04-2012
- Purpose change, De vennootschap heeft tot doel in België en in het buitenland, zowel voor eigen rekening als voor rekening van derden, alleen of in samenwerking met derden, of…
- Statutes amendment
- Power of attorney, zaakvoerder
Directors · office · real estate
Board 2
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 2
1 not recently confirmed
Statutory auditor 1
8 establishment units
Show 2 more locations
8 parcels
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 43006A0919/00B000 | Flanders | 15.1 ha | 1 · 15.3 ha | - |
| 44813B0120/00R003 | Flanders | 3.5 ha | 1 · 7,795 m² | 10.3 m · 3 fl. |
| 11463D0270/00X000 | Flanders | 1.4 ha | 1 · 5,314 m² | 8.4 m · 2 fl. |
| 44048G0436/00C002 | Flanders | 3,427 m² | 1 · 855 m² | 2.8 m |
| 54004K0015/00C000 | Wallonia | 2,961 m² | 1 · 751 m² | 6.1 m · 2 fl. |
| 44064B0487/00Y000 | Flanders | 2,232 m² | 1 · 119 m² | 9.1 m · 2 fl. |
| 12392A0350/00F000 | Flanders | 1,662 m² | - | - |
| 46382B0848/00A000 | Flanders | 95 m² | - | - |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- not recently confirmed
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Ca'Elle |
|
| JAPO |
|
| Moore Audit |
|
| TRANSFAIR |
|
| CABO SERVICES |
|
| Moore Stephens Audit CVBA |
|
Articles of association
Full purpose
De Vennootschap heeft tot voorwerp voor eigen rekening als voor rekening van derden, in België als in het buitenland: - de verwerving door deelneming, inschrijving, aankoop, ruiling, optie of door om het even welk middel, van alle participaties in andere ondernemingen, deelbewijzen, aandelen, waarden en titels, alsmede brevetten en andere intellectuele rechten welke een vennootschap kan bezitten of beheren; - het beheer en de valorisatie van deze participaties en roerende waarden; - het uitoefenen van bestuurdersmandaten; - het verlenen en vragen van managementdiensten van allerlei aard; - het verlenen van financiële bijstand aan vennootschappen en ondernemingen waarin ze belangen heeft, onder de vorm van leningen, voorschotten of borgstellingen onder welke vorm ook, of door het verstrekken van hypothecaire en andere waarborgen; - het bemiddelen tussen ondernemingen met het oog op het afsluiten van industriële of commerciële contracten of het verhandelen van deelnemingen onder gelijk welke vorm ook; - het beheer van een onroerend en roerend vermogen met inbegrip van alle verrichtingen van aankoop, bouw, verbouwing, inrichting, verhuring, ruil en verkoop van alle onroerende en roerende goederen en rechten uitvoeren; - activiteiten in de transportsector, als koerier-, express-, en transportdienst, al dan niet optredend als tussenpersoon; - alle activiteiten van vervoer, door alle middelen, zowel nationaal als internationaal, zowel goederen, materialen, planten, dieren, personen, niets uitgezonderd, evenals alle nevenactiviteiten dienaangaande betreffende het benodigde vervoermateriaal, de vervoerde goederen, zoals alle handel, verwerkingen, productie, enz. dienaangaande in de meest uitgebreide betekenis van de termen. Deze opsomming is aanwijzend doch niet beperkend. Zij kan alle burgerlijke, industriële, handels-, roerende of onroerende verrichtingen doen, in rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks, geheel of gedeeltelijk verband met één of andere afdeling van haar voorwerp, of die van aard zouden zijn de verwezenlijking ervan uit te breiden of te vergemakkelijken. Zij kan op alle wijzen deelnemen in alle vennootschappen of ondernemingen met een gelijk of aanverwant voorwerp of waarvan het voorwerp, zelfs onrechtstreeks, van aard zou zijn de verwezenlijking van het hare te vergemakkelijken. Zij kan eveneens alle overeenkomsten van samenwerking, rationalisatie, vereniging of andere afsluiten met dergelijke vennootschappen of ondernemingen. Zij mag zich borg stellen of personele of zakelijke zekerheden stellen ten bate van om het even welke, al dan niet verbonden, natuurlijke of rechtspersoon. Zij mag de functie van bestuurder, zaakvoerder en vereffenaar uitoefenen.
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
1 owner · 10 holdings · 12 subsidiaries in the treeChain of control
- INBOX
- Xwift
Highest known parent: INBOX. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 1
- INBOXparent100%
Holdings 10
- AXITRANSsubsidiarySourceaccounts AXITRANS 2025100%
- DELLETRANSsubsidiarySourceaccounts DELLETRANS 2025100%
- DIMATRAsubsidiarySourceaccounts DIMATRA 2025100%
- JET-CAR INVESTsubsidiary100%
-
100%
- TRANSPORTS JOS PLAS & CIEsubsidiary100%
- V.D.C.subsidiarySourceaccounts V.D.C. 2025100%
- VADESCO LOGISTICSsubsidiary100%
- VERVOER VERCAUTEREN ANDREsubsidiary100%
-
share not stated
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 12
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
- AXITRANS 100%
- DELLETRANS 100%
- DIMATRA 100%
JET-CAR INVEST 100%1 subsidiary
- JET - CAR 100%
TRADE AND TRANSPORT CORPORATION 100%2 subsidiaries
- TRANSPORTS JOS PLAS & CIE 100%
- V.D.C. 100%
- VADESCO LOGISTICS 100%
- VERVOER VERCAUTEREN ANDRE 100%
According to the annual accounts of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
2 current directorsThe group is listed under Ownership & control below; here you explore it as a network.
Ownership & control
2 board mandatesAcquisitions and mergers
9 transactionsCapital and shareholders
- INBOX BV (BE 0668.520.040) 15,000 shares · 100%
- INBOX BV
- Pieter Denys
- Sven Vandeputte
- INBOX BV
- Pieter Denys
- Sven Vandeputte
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 01-07-2026 Capital stated in the act · 15,000 EUR
- 18-02-2026 Capital stated in the act · 15,000 shares
- 25-11-2025 Capital stated in the act · 1,500,013,500.15 EUR
- 23-05-2025 Capital stated in the act · 15,000 shares
- 24-02-2025 Capital stated in the act · 1,500,013,500.15 EUR
Public money · subsidies and aid
Flemish government
2022 to 2025 · 12 entries · 250,953 EUR awarded · 189,003 EUR paid| Year | Entries | awarded | paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 4 | 12,180 EUR | 12,180 EUR |
| 2024 | 3 | 76,593 EUR | 14,643 EUR |
| 2023 | 3 | 138,160 EUR | 138,160 EUR |
| 2022 | 2 | 24,020 EUR | 24,020 EUR |
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Food safety, FASFC
4 sitesLegal Entity Identifier
Parcel delivery
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.
Register as of 28 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.