WINDOWMAKERS SERVICES
InactiveOverview
- Staff
- 19.5 FTE
- Equity
- -€30,868
- Profit
- €141,418
SignalsneutralLatest accounts filed on timeShow the evidence
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 11 days before the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2022 is 3 days before the deadline, and 42% of all filings were late.
Searched, nothing found (1)
- Restructuring · End & cessationMerger
- Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2022 · abbreviated…
- RestructuringPermanent representatives: Marcus DE FRAITURE…
Financials · financial year 2022, abbreviated format
2018 to 2022, 5 financial years 2018 to 2022, 5 financial years
The operating result has fallen three years in a row; 2022 is 6% below 2021.
What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.
What the company owns (total assets), how much of it is its own (equity) and how much it owes.
Short-term assets minus short-term debts. Above zero the company can pay its bills in the short term.
Average staff in full-time equivalents (FTE).
Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.
| Line | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | - | - | - | €1.3m | €1.4m | ▲ 9.7% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €0.001m | - | - | - | - | - |
| Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4 | - | - | - | -€53 | - | - |
| Other operating charges640/8 | - | - | - | €0.002m | €0.002m | ▲ 4.0% |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €1.0m | €1.4m | €1.4m | €1.5m | €1.6m | ▲ 7.3% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €0.01m | €0.3m | €0.3m | €0.2m | €0.2m | ▼ 6.2% |
| Financial income75/76B | - | - | - | €0.006m | €242 | ▼ 95.9% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €272 | €345 | €5 | €0.006m | €242 | ▼ 95.9% |
| Financial charges65/66B | - | - | - | €0.02m | €0.008m | ▼ 47.1% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €0.03m | €0.03m | €0.02m | €0.02m | €0.008m | ▼ 47.1% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | -€0.02m | €0.3m | €0.3m | €0.2m | €0.2m | ▼ 5.8% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €0.001m | €0.002m | €0.002m | €0.002m | €0.06m | ▲ 28× |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€0.02m | €0.3m | €0.3m | €0.2m | €0.1m | ▼ 32.5% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | -€0.02m | €0.3m | €0.3m | €0.2m | €0.1m | ▼ 32.5% |
| Line | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €1.2m | €1.1m | €1.4m | €1.1m | €1.0m | ▼ 5.4% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €0.03m | €0.03m | €0.04m | €0.05m | €0.06m | ▲ 9.0% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €0.03m | €0.03m | €0.04m | €0.05m | €0.06m | ▲ 9.0% |
| Current assets29/58 | €1.2m | €1.1m | €1.3m | €1.0m | €0.9m | ▼ 6.2% |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | €0.2m | €0.1m | €0.2m | €0.2m | €0.1m | ▼ 18.2% |
| Stocks30/36 | - | - | - | €0.2m | €0.1m | ▼ 18.2% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €1.0m | €1.0m | €1.2m | €0.8m | €0.6m | ▼ 25.3% |
| Trade receivables40 | - | - | - | €0.8m | €0.6m | ▼ 29.8% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | - | - | €0.03m | €0.06m | ▲ 92.0% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €0.03m | €0.02m | - | - | €0.2m | - |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €1.2m | €1.1m | €1.4m | €1.1m | €1.0m | ▼ 5.4% |
| Equity10/15 | -€0.9m | -€0.6m | -€0.4m | -€0.2m | -€0.03m | ▲ 82.1% |
| Contributions10/11 | €0.2m | €0.2m | €0.2m | €0.2m | €0.2m | = |
| Capital10 | - | - | - | €0.2m | €0.2m | = |
| Issued capital100 | - | - | - | €0.2m | €0.2m | = |
| Reserves13 | €0.006m | €0.006m | €0.006m | €0.006m | €0.006m | = |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | - | - | - | €0.006m | €0.006m | = |
| Legal reserve130 | - | - | - | €0.006m | €0.006m | = |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | -€1.2m | -€0.9m | -€0.6m | -€0.4m | -€0.3m | ▲ 33.8% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €2.1m | €1.8m | €1.7m | €1.2m | €1.0m | ▼ 16.2% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €0.2m | €0.1m | €0.1m | €0.1m | - | - |
| Financial debts170/4 | - | - | - | €0.1m | - | - |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €1.9m | €1.7m | €1.6m | €1.1m | €1.0m | ▼ 8.8% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | - | - | - | €0.04m | €0.04m | = |
| Financial debts43 | - | - | - | €0.004m | - | - |
| Credit institutions430/8 | - | - | - | €0.004m | - | - |
| Trade debts44 | €0.1m | €0.2m | €0.8m | €0.8m | €0.7m | ▼ 20.1% |
| Suppliers440/4 | - | - | - | €0.8m | €0.7m | ▼ 20.1% |
| Advances received on contracts in progress46 | - | - | - | €0.02m | €0.04m | ▲ 60.2% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | - | - | - | €0.2m | €0.3m | ▲ 26.6% |
| Taxes450/3 | - | - | - | €0.003m | €0.06m | ▲ 22× |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | - | - | - | €0.2m | €0.2m | ▲ 0.7% |
| Line | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€16,369 | €269,800 | €260,311 | €209,495 | €141,418 | ▼ 32.5% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €1,190 | - | - | - | - | - |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | -€15,178 | €269,800 | €260,311 | €209,495 | €141,418 | ▼ 32.5% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€6,700 | -€7,400 | -€11,400 | -€4,700 | ▲ 58.8% |
| Change in cash | - | -€12,031 | - | - | - | - |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Latest 10 of 19 filings with the National Bank
| Financial year | Type | Filed | Reference |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31-12-2022 | abbreviated format | 30-06-2023 | 2023-00179319 |
| 31-12-2021 | abbreviated format | 31-08-2022 | 2022-20389706 |
| 31-12-2020 | abbreviated format | 21-06-2021 | 2021-22200334 |
| 31-12-2019 | abbreviated format | 02-07-2020 | 2020-25200114 |
| 31-12-2018 | abbreviated format | 30-08-2019 | 2019-55600445 |
| 31-12-2017 | abbreviated format | 28-06-2018 | 2018-23800270 |
| 31-12-2016 | abbreviated format | 28-07-2017 | 2017-36700601 |
| 31-12-2015 | abbreviated format | 13-07-2016 | 2016-30300411 |
| 31-12-2014 | abbreviated format | 07-07-2015 | 2015-27200166 |
| 31-12-2013 | abbreviated format | 29-08-2014 | 2014-50200576 |
Subsidies and aid
Flemish government
2022 to 2023 · 4 entries · €15,271 awarded · €15,258 paid| Year | Entries | Awarded | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2 | €12,612 | €12,612 |
| 2022 | 2 | €2,659 | €2,646 |
Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Sourceact 21-06-2023share not stated
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- LISIC B.V. (BE 0832.707.287) 23,999,999 shares
- NV WINVISION2020 (BE 0883.237.557) 1 share
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 21-06-2023 Capital stated in the deed · €240,000 · 24,000,000 shares
Group and network
Connections & network
The network starts from this company’s shareholders. What else they own or run appears here as nodes.
Acquisitions and mergers
1 transactionHistory
Acts, filings and financial milestones
25-08
Gazette deed
Restructuring · End & cessationMerger1 fact ▸
- Merger, 31-07-2023
21-06
Gazette deed
RestructuringPermanent representatives: Marcus DE FRAITURE and Daniel VAN DER HEIJDEN · Merger · Incorporation44 facts ▸
- Merger, 14181818, 0
- Merger, 32263636, 0
- Incorporation, 01-10-2004 (2 times)
- Other provision, “statutenwijziging, sindsdien niet meer gewijzigd” (deed in Dutch)
- Board composition, LISIC B.V. (director and managing director) (3 times)
- Board composition, GEVELGOED KOZIJNEN B.V. (director) (3 times)
- Permanent representative, Marcus DE FRAITURE (3 times)
- Permanent representative, Daniel VAN DER HEIJDEN (3 times)
- Incorporation, 03-02-1994
- Capital, €240,000
- Shareholding, 23999999, “op datum van opstelling van dit voorstel” (deed in Dutch)
- Shareholding, 1, 24000000
- +32 further facts in this act
About the unread acts
Of the 6 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 2 have been read. The other 4 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Absorbed by Windowmakers Productie in July 2023
WINDOWMAKERS SERVICES is no longer in the KBO register: Windowmakers Productie took it over in a merger by absorption, published in the Belgian Official Gazette on 25 August 2023.
- Status
- Inactive
- Reason
- Merger by absorptionBelgian Official Gazette, 25 August 2023 · act
- Absorbed by
- Windowmakers Productie · 0867.699.147
- Last annual accounts
- financial year to 31 December 2022
- Last registered office
- Everdongenlaan 24, 2300 Turnhoutas published on 25 August 2023
- Legal form
- Public limited company
- Active since
- 2005 (first annual accounts)
Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.
Articles of association
- PurposeThe activities the company may carry out under its articles.
- “De montage, de levering en de plaatsing, in het kader van de bouwnijverheid van buiten- en binnenschrijnwerk van hout, van metaal, van…” (deed in Dutch)
8 activities (deed in Dutch)
- De montage, de levering en de plaatsing, in het kader van de bouwnijverheid van buiten- en binnenschrijnwerk van hout, van metaal, van kunststof of van enig ander materiaal: deuren, vensters, kozijnen, trappen, muurkasten, inbouwkeukens, inrichtingen, bekledingen, enz., erin begrepen, de afsluiting, inrichting en afwerking van alle gebouwen;
- De installatie van, de levering en de plaatsing van garagepoorten, luiken, zonneblinden, traliewerk, hekken, enz. in hout, metaal, kunststof of enig ander materiaal;
- De montage, de installatie, de levering en de plaatsing van serres, veranda's enz., in hout, metaal, kunststof of enig ander materiaal;
- Het aanbrengen, het leveren en plaatsen van glas, spiegels, deuren, scheidingswanden, enz, van glas;
- Daartoe kan de vennootschap samenwerken met, deelnemen in, of op gelijk welke wijze, rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks, belangen nemen in andere ondernemingen.
- De vennootschap kan zowel tot waarborg van eigen verbintenissen als tot waarborg van verbintenissen van derden borg stellen, onder meer door haar goederen in hypotheek of in pand te geven, inclusief de eigen handelszaak.
- De vennootschap kan in het algemeen alle commerciële, industriële, financiële, roerende of onroerende handelingen verrichten in rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks verband met haar maatschappelijk doel of welke van aard zouden zijn de verwezenlijking ervan geheel of ten dele te vergemakkelijken.
- Zij kan ook de functies van bestuurder of vereffenaar in andere vennootschappen waarnemen.
- Other provisionsOther rules from the articles that fall under none of the themes above.
- 2 more provisions in the deed, see the deed of 21-06-2023
Read from the deeds: 3 provisions, deed of 21-06-2023