WINDOWMAKERS SERVICES
InactiveDirectors
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Sourceact 21-06-2023share not stated
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- LISIC B.V. (BE 0832.707.287) 23,999,999 shares
- NV WINVISION2020 (BE 0883.237.557) 1 share
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 21-06-2023 Capital stated in the deed · €240,000 · 24,000,000 shares