VR BASE
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of VR BASE is 2.0% (moderate). The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €559,251 and a net result of €15,681. Equity is growing by about 17% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 30% of 477 sector peers (NACE 28, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2018 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Arne Snackaert |
|
| Jone Van der Hallen |
|
| Sem Van Dam |
|
| Lode Snackaert |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
8 ownersOwners 8
-
33%
- Sourceact 02-10-2026share not stated
-
share not stated
- Arne Snackaertnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2021share not stated
- Arthur De Munternatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2021share not stated
- BV Snackaertnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2021share not stated
- Lode Snackaertnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2021share not stated
- Sem Van Damnatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2021share not stated
According to the annual accounts to 30-09-2022 of VR BASE and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- HENDRICKX Danny René 25 shares · in cash
- TIM DE BOECK (BE 0811.168.141) 500 shares · in cash
- VERCAUTEREN Jeroen 44 shares · in cash
- MEULEMAN Lieselotte 44 shares · in cash
- VAN BUITENEN Nico Abraham 250 shares · in cash
- VERCAUTEREN Wim 125 shares · in cash
- VAN BENEDEN Tom 25 shares · in cash
- LEJON Evy Maria Alfons 25 shares · in cash
- VERCAUTEREN Jelle 252 shares · in kind
- VERCAUTEREN Dries 37 shares · in kind
- MAES Lina 37 shares · in kind
- VERCAUTEREN Marc 126 shares · in kind
- TAETS Rosa Augusta Clementine Bernadette 126 shares · in kind
- ROTH Jacob 50 shares · in kind
- DE BOECK Annelies 50 shares · in kind
- BRADT Jeroen 37 shares · in kind
- COENJAERTS Sara Francine Prosper 37 shares · in kind
- BLEND (BE 0729.715.360) 71 shares · €28,400 in kind
- SNACKAERT 1,051 shares · €420,400 in kind
- DE MUNTER Arthur Leon Emiel 640 shares
- SNACKAERT 1,711 shares
- SNACKAERT Arne 640 shares
- VAN DAM Sem 60 shares
- HENDRICKX Danny 25 shares
- TIM DE BOECK (BE 0811.168.141) 500 shares
- VERCAUTEREN Jeroen 22 shares
- MEULEMAN Lieselotte 22 shares
- VAN BUITENEN Nico 250 shares
- VAN BENEDEN Tom 13 shares
- LEJON Evy 12 shares
- VERCAUTEREN Wim 377 shares
- VERCAUTEREN Jelle 252 shares
- VERCAUTEREN Dries 19 shares
- MAES Lina 18 shares
- VERCAUTEREN Marc 63 shares
- TAETS Rosa 63 shares
- ROTH Jacob 25 shares
- DE BOECK Annelies 25 shares
- BRADT Jeroen 19 shares
- COENJAERTS Sara 18 shares
- BLEND (BE 0729.715.360) 71 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 02-10-2026 Capital increase of €284,500 · to €484,500
- 02-10-2026 Capital increase of €187,600 · 1,876 new shares · in kind
- 02-10-2026 Capital increase · 2,845 new shares