VERMEC
ActiveSummary
VERMEC has been active since 2001 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €54.8m and a net result of €9.0m. Equity is growing by about 12% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 91% of 3,823 sector peers (NACE 70, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
7 holdings · 2 subsidiaries in the treeHoldings 7
-
100%
- Sourceown accounts 202527.5%
-
25.62%
- Eternal SunNLSourceown accounts 202525%
-
20%
-
16.67%
- Sourceaccounts RIGEL 20258.45%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 30-11-2023share not stated
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 2
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
According to the 2025 annual accounts of VERMEC and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.