VERMEC
ActiveSummary
VERMEC has been active since 2001 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €54.8m and a net result of €9.0m. Equity is growing by ~11.7% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 91% of 3221 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Open the credit simulator : see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 53 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 9 days before the deadline, and 32% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
VERMEC was incorporated on 8 January 2001.1 The registered office was moved to Vilvoorde in 2015.2 In 2015 the capital was increased by EUR 4 million to EUR 4.3 million.3 The board currently has 2 members; VERHAEREN Michel Marcel Rosette has served longest, since 2023.4 Total assets rose from EUR 28 million in 2018 to EUR 57 million in 2025.5
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, full schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.
- 2025 Net result +12,395% on 2024. The accounts now follow the full schema, last year the abbreviated schema.
- 2024 Net result -100% on 2023. Cause not known from the registers.
- 2023 Net result +800% on 2022. Cause not known from the registers.
- 2022 Net result -54% on 2021. Cause not known from the registers.
- 2021 Net result +341% on 2020. Cause not known from the registers.
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-recurring operating income76A | €14,919 | €28,233 | €0 | €40,000 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €20,384 | €20,384 | €34,385 | €50,029 | €64,319 | ▲ 28.6% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €20,525 | €1,743 | €2,488 | €17,572 | €2,476 | ▼ 85.9% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | €625,410 | - | - | €25,000 | - | - |
| Gross operating margin9900 | -€14,054 | -€27,255 | -€141,483 | -€161,696 | -€431,694 | ▼ 167% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | -€680,373 | -€49,382 | -€178,356 | -€254,297 | -€498,489 | ▼ 96.0% |
| Financial income75/76B | €5.5m | €1.8m | €15.7m | €328,914 | €10.6m | ▲ 3,135% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €5.5m | €1.8m | €15.7m | €328,914 | €10.6m | ▲ 3,135% |
| Financial charges65/66B | €1.1m | €2,290 | €167,149 | €1,319 | €6,961 | ▲ 428% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €973,274 | €2,290 | €167,149 | €1,319 | €6,961 | ▲ 428% |
| Non-recurring financial charges66B | €155,000 | - | - | - | €0 | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €3.7m | €1.7m | €15.4m | €73,298 | €10.1m | ▲ 13,728% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €409 | €381 | €589 | €1,088 | €1.1m | ▲ 102,228% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €3.7m | €1.7m | €15.4m | €72,210 | €9.0m | ▲ 12,395% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €3.7m | €1.7m | €15.4m | €72,210 | €9.0m | ▲ 12,395% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €31.2m | €32.9m | €47.9m | €49.2m | €56.9m | ▲ 15.6% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €18.0m | €18.5m | €21.3m | €34.5m | €43.0m | ▲ 24.7% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €40,493 | €38,894 | €150,260 | €257,418 | €195,999 | ▼ 23.9% |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | €1,044 | €385 | €0 | €1,509 | €896 | ▼ 40.6% |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | €39,449 | €38,510 | €145,345 | €248,839 | €186,460 | ▼ 25.1% |
| Other tangible fixed assets26 | - | - | €4,915 | €7,070 | €8,643 | ▲ 22.3% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €17.9m | €18.4m | €21.2m | €34.2m | €42.8m | ▲ 25.1% |
| Current assets29/58 | €13.2m | €14.4m | €26.6m | €14.8m | €13.9m | ▼ 5.8% |
| Amounts receivable after more than one year29 | €3.1m | €3.7m | €7.2m | €7.9m | €6.6m | ▼ 16.4% |
| Other amounts receivable291 | €3.1m | €3.7m | €7.2m | €7.9m | €6.6m | ▼ 16.4% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €2.3m | €3.1m | €2.4m | €3.2m | €2.7m | ▼ 15.2% |
| Trade receivables40 | €31,421 | €40,818 | €23,133 | €20,788 | €28,577 | ▲ 37.5% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | €2.3m | €3.1m | €2.3m | €3.2m | €2.7m | ▼ 15.5% |
| Current investments50/53 | €2.6m | €3.0m | €15.8m | €3.0m | €3.2m | ▲ 8.1% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €5.3m | €4.5m | €1.1m | €531,929 | €1.2m | ▲ 131% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | €9,338 | €1,838 | €148,305 | €57,190 | €56,527 | ▼ 1.2% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €31.2m | €32.9m | €47.9m | €49.2m | €56.9m | ▲ 15.6% |
| Equity10/15 | €31.2m | €32.8m | €47.9m | €48.0m | €54.8m | ▲ 14.3% |
| Contributions10/11 | €2.5m | €2.5m | €2.5m | €2.5m | €2.5m | = |
| Capital10 | €2.5m | €2.5m | €2.5m | €2.5m | €2.5m | = |
| Issued capital100 | €2.5m | €2.5m | €2.5m | €2.5m | €2.5m | = |
| Revaluation surpluses12 | €3.6m | €3.5m | €3.2m | €3.2m | €1.0m | ▼ 68.5% |
| Reserves13 | €25.2m | €26.9m | €42.3m | €42.3m | €51.4m | ▲ 21.3% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | €336,382 | €336,382 | €336,382 | €336,382 | €336,382 | = |
| Legal reserve130 | €336,382 | €336,382 | €336,382 | €336,382 | €336,382 | = |
| Distributable reserves133 | €24.8m | €26.5m | €41.9m | €42.0m | €51.0m | ▲ 21.5% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €15,970 | €18,022 | €13,844 | €1.2m | €2.1m | ▲ 66.4% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €15,970 | €18,022 | €13,844 | €1.2m | €2.1m | ▲ 66.4% |
| Financial debts43 | - | - | - | €100,000 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Credit institutions430/8 | - | - | - | €100,000 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Trade debts44 | €9,797 | €14,453 | €9,744 | €68,445 | €166,603 | ▲ 143% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €9,797 | €14,453 | €9,744 | €68,445 | €166,603 | ▲ 143% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €6,173 | €3,569 | €4,100 | €1.1m | €1.0m | ▼ 3.3% |
| Taxes450/3 | €6,173 | €3,569 | €4,100 | €1.1m | €1.0m | ▼ 3.3% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | - | - | - | - | €861,766 | - |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €3.7m | €1.7m | €15.4m | €72,210 | €9.0m | ▲ 12,395% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €20,384 | €20,384 | €34,385 | €50,029 | €64,319 | ▲ 28.6% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €3.7m | €1.7m | €15.4m | €122,239 | €9.1m | ▲ 7,334% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€517,463 | -€2.9m | -€13.2m | -€8.6m | ▲ 34.9% |
| Change in cash | - | -€786,388 | -€3.4m | -€594,954 | €695,677 | ▲ 217% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
30-11
State Gazette act
Resignations: VERHAEREN Michel Marcel Rosette (statutory director) and BOGAERT Brigitte Joséphine Lea (statutory director)Reappointments: VERHAEREN Michel Marcel Rosette (statutory director) and BOGAERT Brigitte Joséphine Lea (statutory director) · Appointment: VERHAEREN Michel Marcel Rosette (chair of the board) · Statutes amendment16 facts ▸
- General meeting, 23-11-2023
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Capital, €2.476.182,29
- Director resignation, VERHAEREN Michel Marcel Rosette (statutory director)
- Director resignation, BOGAERT Brigitte Joséphine Lea (statutory director)
- Director reappointment, VERHAEREN Michel Marcel Rosette (statutory director)
- Director reappointment, BOGAERT Brigitte Joséphine Lea (statutory director)
- Mandate compensation, VERHAEREN Michel Marcel Rosette
- Mandate compensation, BOGAERT Brigitte Joséphine Lea
- Director discharge, VERHAEREN Michel Marcel Rosette
- +4 further facts in this act
Show earlier events
25-06
State Gazette act
Resignations: Cauwels Peter (director) and Bart Houben (director)3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 20-05-2019
- Director resignation, Cauwels Peter (director)
- Director resignation, Bart Houben (director)
03-08
State Gazette act
Resignation: A2 Consulting (director)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 28-06-2018
- Director resignation, A2 Consulting (director)
12-03
State Gazette act
Resignation: VERMEC (director)Reappointments: Michel Verhaeren, Brigitte Bogaert and 3 others · Appointments: Michel Verhaeren (afgevaardigd bestuurder) and Brigitte Bogaert (afgevaardigd bestuurder) · Permanent representative: Alain Beyens10 facts ▸
- General meeting, 15-02-2018
- Director resignation, VERMEC (director)
- Director reappointment, Michel Verhaeren (class A director)
- Director reappointment, Brigitte Bogaert (class A director)
- Director reappointment, A2 Consulting (class B director)
- Director reappointment, Peter Cauwels (class B director)
- Director reappointment, Bart Houben (class B director)
- Director appointment, Michel Verhaeren (afgevaardigd bestuurder)
- Director appointment, Brigitte Bogaert (afgevaardigd bestuurder)
- Permanent representative, Alain Beyens
11-01
State Gazette act
Capital & sharesCapital decrease · Capital · Statutes amendment5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 20-12-2017
- Capital decrease, €1.000.000
- Capital, €3.346.074,23
- Statutes amendment
- Capital decrease condition, Het vrijgekomen bedrag van € 1.000.000,00 wordt voorlopig niet uitbetaald aan de vennoten maar geboekt op een bijzondere rekening gedurende minstens twee maande…
24-08
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointments · MiscellaneousStatutes amendment1 fact ▸
- Statutes amendment
12-09
State Gazette act
Appointment: BVBA A2 Consulting (director)4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 03-08-2016
- Director appointment, BVBA A2 Consulting (director)
- Board composition, Verhaeren Michel (director)
- Board composition, Brigitte Bogaert (director)
03-02
State Gazette act
Resignation: Verhaeren Christian (director)4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 21-12-2015
- Director resignation, Verhaeren Christian (director)
- Board composition, Verhaeren Michel (director)
- Board composition, Brigitte Bogaert (director)
18-01
State Gazette act
RestructuringDemerger · Accounting effect · Net-asset statement7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 07-12-2015
- Demerger, partielle splitsing, 2764800
- Accounting effect, 31-07-2015
- Net-asset statement, 31-07-2015
- Power of attorney, ROMBOUTS
- Power of attorney, Michel Verhaeren
- Power of attorney, Christian Verhaeren
03-11
State Gazette act
RestructuringDemerger · Power of attorney2 facts ▸
- Demerger, partiële splitsing door overneming
- Power of attorney, David Rckaert
13-05
State Gazette act
Registered officeRegistered-office move2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 08-04-2015
- Registered-office move, Drie Kastelenstraat 60, 1800 Vilvoorde
07-04
State Gazette act
Resignations: Michel Verhaeren, Christian Verhaeren and 3 othersAppointments: Michel Verhaeren, Christian Verhaeren and 3 others · Capital increase · Share issue24 facts ▸
- General meeting, 23-02-2015
- Capital increase, €4.000.000
- Share issue, A, 204800
- Bank account, ING België
- Capital, €4.346.074,23
- Statutes amendment
- Director resignation, Michel Verhaeren (director)
- Director resignation, Christian Verhaeren (director)
- Director resignation, Brigitte Bogaert (director)
- Director resignation, Peter Cauwels (director)
- Director resignation, Bart Houben (director)
- Director discharge, Michel Verhaeren
- +12 further facts in this act
05-12
State Gazette act
Appointment: Brigitte Bogaert (director)Mandate compensation · Mandate term4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 17-11-2014
- Director appointment, Brigitte Bogaert (director)
- Mandate compensation, Brigitte Bogaert
- Mandate term, tot de gewone algemene vergadering van het jaar 2015
29-09
State Gazette act
Appointments: CAUWELS Peter Paul (director) and HOUBEN Bart Kristof (director)Share issue · Statutes amendment · Capital10 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27-08-2014
- Share issue, 1:10000, split
- Statutes amendment
- Capital, €346.074,23
- Director appointment, CAUWELS Peter Paul (director)
- Director appointment, HOUBEN Bart Kristof (director)
- Mandate compensation, CAUWELS Peter Paul
- Mandate compensation, HOUBEN Bart Kristof
- Power of attorney, Micha VAN DEN ABEELE
- Power of attorney, Frédéric VERSPREEUWEN
30-08
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Verhaeren Michel (director) and Verhaeren Christian (director)Appointments: Verhaeren Michel (afgevaardigd bestuurder) and Verhaeren Christian (afgevaardigd bestuurder)5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 26-05-2012
- Director reappointment, Verhaeren Michel (director)
- Director reappointment, Verhaeren Christian (director)
- Director appointment, Verhaeren Michel (afgevaardigd bestuurder)
- Director appointment, Verhaeren Christian (afgevaardigd bestuurder)
15-01
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Michel Verhaeren7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 31-12-2006
- Board meeting, 31-12-2009
- Permanent representative, Michel Verhaeren
- Permanent representative, Michel Verhaeren
- Permanent representative, Michel Verhaeren
- Permanent representative, Michel Verhaeren
- Permanent representative, Michel Verhaeren
31-03
State Gazette act
MiscellaneousGeneral meeting1 fact ▸
- General meeting, 26-02-2008
08-09
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Verhaeren Michel (director) and Verhaeren Christian (director)Appointments: Verhaeren Michel (afgevaardigd bestuurder) and Verhaeren Christian (afgevaardigd bestuurder)5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30-06-2006
- Director reappointment, Verhaeren Michel (director)
- Director reappointment, Verhaeren Christian (director)
- Director appointment, Verhaeren Michel (afgevaardigd bestuurder)
- Director appointment, Verhaeren Christian (afgevaardigd bestuurder)
Directors · office · real estate
Board 2
2 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 1
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 23066A0244/00R000 | Flanders | 473 m² | 1 · 236 m² | 18.1 m · 4 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| VERHAEREN Michel Marcel Rosette |
|
| BOGAERT Brigitte Joséphine Lea |
|
| Brigitte Bogaert |
|
| BVBA A2 Consulting |
|
| CAUWELS Peter Paul |
|
| HOUBEN Bart Kristof |
|
| A2 Consulting |
|
| Verhaeren Christian |
|
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
1 owner · 7 holdings · 2 subsidiaries in the treeChain of control
- VERMICOM
- VERMEC
Highest known parent: VERMICOM. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 1
- VERMICOMparentSourceaccounts VERMICOM 2024100%
Holdings 7
-
100%
- Sourceown accounts 202527.5%
-
25.62%
- Eternal SunNLSourceown accounts 202525%
-
20%
-
16.67%
- Sourceaccounts RIGEL 20258.45%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 30-11-2023share not stated
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 2
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
According to the 2025 annual accounts of VERMEC and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
2 connected companiesThe connected companies are in the list below.
Ownership & control
4 board mandatesAcquisitions and mergers
1 transactionCapital and shareholders
- VERMICOM (BE 0895.612.480)
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 30-11-2023 Capital stated in the act · 2,476,182.29 EUR · 2,764,800 shares
- 11-01-2018 Capital reduction of 1,000,000 EUR · to 3,346,074.23 EUR · “vermindering naar evenredigheid van de fractiewaarde van alle aandelen”
- 07-04-2015 Capital increase of 4,000,000 EUR · to 4,346,074.23 EUR · 204,800 new shares
- 29-09-2014 Capital stated in the act · 346,074.23 EUR · 2,560,000 shares
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Legal Entity Identifier
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
Register as of 27 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.