VDD-W
Last board
3 directors, 1 auditor, last change in 2021Director
appointed by deed of 02-04-2021
term until 25-03-2027
also on the board of 2 other companies
listed in the 2022 annual accounts, filed on 02-03-2023
ELDIAUR NV
Director, permanent representative Damien VANDEN DAEL
appointed by deed of 02-04-2021
term until 25-03-2027
also on the board of 4 other companies
listed in the 2022 annual accounts, filed on 02-03-2023
Director
appointed by deed of 02-04-2021
term until 25-03-2027
also on the board of 4 other companies
listed in the 2022 annual accounts, filed on 02-03-2023
Statutory auditor, permanent representative Luc Callaert
appointed by deed of 19-07-2021
listed in the 2022 annual accounts, filed on 02-03-2023
- Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
- “Article 20: Représentation de la société La société est valablement représentée en justice et dans les actes, y compris ceux pour lesquels…”deed of 02-04-2021
Permanent representatives 1
Mandates through the years
11 names, the dashed line is todayELDIAUR
Director
Director
André WEDEMEYER
Director
Director
WERNER Thomas Werner
Director
Director
Luc Callaert BV
Statutory auditor
Statutory auditor
E-KR
Director
Director
MAJECQ
Director
Director
NOIRHOMME Antoine Sylvie Bernard
Director
Director
PMCB
Director
Director
SNAPY
Director
Director
TAKE-COFF
Director
Director
Concetti
Director
Director
BoardEarlierRest of the termmandate already running before its first mention
Mandates as a list
- ELDIAUR
- Director, since before 16-06-2020
- André WEDEMEYER
- Director, appointed by deed of 02-04-2021, still in office
- WERNER Thomas Werner
- Director, appointed by deed of 02-04-2021, still in office
- Luc Callaert BV
- Statutory auditor, appointed by deed of 19-07-2021, still in office
- E-KR
- Director, from before 16-06-2020 to 02-04-2021
- MAJECQ
- Director, from before 16-06-2020 to 02-04-2021
- NOIRHOMME Antoine Sylvie Bernard
- Director, appointed by deed of 16-06-2020, until 02-04-2021
- PMCB
- Director, from before 16-06-2020 to 02-04-2021
- SNAPY
- Director, from before 16-06-2020 to 02-04-2021
- TAKE-COFF
- Director, from before 16-06-2020 to 02-04-2021
- Concetti
- Director, until 16-06-2020
Control
share not stated
This company
VDD-W
Equity €28.5m
Profit €3,025 in 2022
Capital
- Capital
- €28,517,583.31
- Shares
- 4,147,200
- Contribution per share
- €6.88
- Equity per share
- €6.88 in 2022
- Source
- deed of 09-03-2023
Articles of association
- DurationMost companies exist for an unlimited period, until they are dissolved.
- Unlimiteddeed of 09-03-2023 (in French)
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- At most 3 directorsdeed of 02-04-2021 (in French)
- Share issue ruleThe articles set how and by whom new shares are issued.
- “Offerts par préférence proportionnellement à la partie du capital que représentent leurs actions, actionnaires”deed of 02-04-2021 (in French)
- Annual meetingThe shareholders approve the annual accounts, among other things, at the annual meeting.
- Last Thursday of May at 17:00deed of 09-03-2023 (in French)
- Liquidation ruleIn a liquidation the creditors are paid first. What is left goes to the shareholders.
- “Toutes opérations prévues par la loi, assemblée générale décide autrement à majorité des voix”deed of 02-04-2021 (in French)
Shareholders
2 ownersOwners 2
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the deed
deed of 15-06-2023 ↗
- CORDES & GRAEFE BETEILIGUNGS-UND FINANZIERUNGSGESELLSCHAFT (BE 0799.076.397) 2,077,748 shares
- TEMPS JADIS (BE 0799.076.595) 2,069,452 shares
Stated in the deed
deed of 09-03-2023 ↗
- CORDES & GRAEFE BETEILIGUNGS- UND FINANZIERUNGSGESELLSCHAFT MBH 2,077,746 shares
- STAK TEMPS JADIS 2,069,454 shares
Capital over time
- 15-06-2023 Capital stated in the deed · 4,147,200 shares
- 09-03-2023 Capital stated in the deed · €28,517,583.31 · 4,147,200 shares
- 02-04-2021 Capital stated in the deed · €62,208 · 4,147,200 shares