VALCK
ActiveSummary
VALCK has been active since 2021 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €1.1m and a net result of -€21,790. Equity is shrinking by ~2.6% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 54% of 9508 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Directors
Board 4
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 4
Not every act has been read: a resignation may be missing here
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| GCM |
|
| LA PASTOURELLE |
|
| LTCS |
|
| UNO |
|
| COMOO GROUP |
|
| FPF |
|
| KAPMAN GROUP |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersChain of control
- Kapman Group BV
- VALCK
Highest known parent: Kapman Group BV. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 3
- Kapman Group BVconsolidating parentconsolidates
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
According to the annual accounts to 31-08-2024 of VALCK and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Companies Code and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Capital and shareholders
- 25-06-2026 Converted to available equity · €679,446.13