TOP WINDOWS
ActiveFrom the official registers: KBO 33 annual accounts at the National Bank publications in the Belgian Official Gazette
Summary
TOP WINDOWS has been active since 1993 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €284,463 and a net result of -€6,492. Equity is shrinking by about 12% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 18% of 9,865 sector peers (NACE 43, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.6% (low).
Directors
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Bernard Lafaut |
|
| Freya Vannieuwenhuyse |
|
| Paul Seynaeve |
|
| Guido Vannieuwenhuyse |
|
How the board is organised
- Board ruleHow the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- “Avec ou sans limitation de durée, personnes physiques ou morales,actionnaires ou non”
Articles of association, deed of 04-01-2024 (in French)
Owners and capital
Owners
4 ownersOwners 4
-
29.6%
- Bernard Lafautnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Freya Vannieuwenhuysenatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Paul Roger Seynaevenatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Capital and shareholders
- 04-01-2024 Converted to available equity
Other provisions of the articles of association
- Other provisionsRules from the articles on subjects other than the board, the shares, the purpose and the meetings.
- Other provision: “Gestion journalière, en tout temps”Other provision: “Droit de vote, dispositions légales régissant les actions sans droit de vote”Other provision: “Procuration écrite par tout moyen de transmission, Représentation à l'assemblée générale”Other provision: “Répartition–dividende interimaire, diminués par pertes reportées ou augmentés par bénéfices reportés”Liquidation distribution: “Actif net réparti entre tous les actionnaires en proportion de leurs actions, biens conservés remis pour être partagés dans la même…”1 more provision in the deed, see the deed of 04-01-2024
Articles of association, deed of 04-01-2024 (in French)