TITANIUM DENTAL
ActiveHoldings and subsidiaries
3 holdingsHoldings 3
- Equity €391,127 Profit of €112,060 in 2025 (profit of €67,233 in 2024) Checked score 9316%
- Sourceact 12-01-2024Equity -€143,465 Profit of €73,964 in 2025 (loss of €502,559 in 2024) Checked score 54share not stated
- Sourceact 18-10-2022Equity -€37,208 Profit of €13,120 in 2025 (profit of €45,209 in 2024) Checked score 54share not stated
Companies at the same address
9 other companies- Docteur Martin Fabienne Registered office · since 2023 1001427208
- Walkiers, Josiane (sole trader) Establishment · since 2023 0612906475
- Ivanova, Lioubov (sole trader) Establishment · since 2022 0783251442
- Grandchamps, Wivine (sole trader) Establishment · since 2021 0638916234
- Detez, Fabrice (sole trader) Establishment · since 2013 0827055256
- CLINIQUE DENTAIRE DE LA DIGUE Establishment · since 2011 0842035521
- ESENS Registered office · since 2006 0885308706
- Martin, Fabienne (sole trader) Establishment · since 1997 0630665888
- Fevre, Françoise (sole trader) Establishment · since 1996 0612789085
Connections & network
1 connected companyThe connected companies are in the list below.
This company
Company
Director
Shareholding
+N: links not shown yet
Click a node to look further, drag to arrange, zoom with the mouse wheel.
Linked via shared directors
ESENS
via PHAM Anh Viet · Director (not named in the articles)
→