Thomas & Thomas
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of Thomas & Thomas is 3.6% (moderate). The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €11,752 and a net result of €10,752. Its solvency ranks better than 54% of 9,265 sector peers (NACE 41, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2024 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency signals. The KBO does carry 2 administrative register entries (see administrative flags).
Directors
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| BACHELART Thomas Simon Pol Hector |
|
| IZZOTO |
|
| DE CONINCK Nicolas |
|
| DERBAUDRENGHIEN Christophe Jean-Pierre |
|
| SOUMILLON Thomas Martin Germain |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 08-05-2026share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- IZZOTO (BE 1009.811.174) 33 shares
- BACHELART Thomas Simon Pol Hector 34 shares
- DE CONINCK Nicolas 33 shares
- BACHELART Thomas Simon Pol Hector 34 shares
- IZZOTO 33 shares
- DE CONINCK Nicolas 33 shares
- IZZOTO (BE 1009.811.174) 30 shares (30%) · €300 in cash
- BACHELART Thomas Simon Pol Hector 30 shares (30%) · €300 in cash
- DERBAUDRENGHIEN Christophe Jean-Pierre 25 shares (25%) · €250 in cash
- SOUMILLON Thomas Martin Germain 15 shares (15%) · €150 in cash
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 08-05-2026 Capital stated in 2 acts · 100 shares
- 12-09-2024 Incorporation · €1,000 · 100 shares