STRAUMANN
ActiveSummary
STRAUMANN has been active since 2001 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.7m and a net result of €965,978. Equity is growing by about 24% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 28% of 6,105 sector peers (NACE 46, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.5% (very low).
Directors
Board 4
4 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 3
Statutory auditor 1
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Andreas Meier |
|
| Rachel Estelle Wach |
|
| Holger Haderer |
|
| Isabelle Anna Adelt |
|
| Juergen Nottebohm |
|
| Remco Ritsema |
|
| Nathalie Hermans |
|
| Ernst et Young Reviseurs d'Entreprises |
|
| Wilhelmus Van Dam |
|
| Dieter Marcel R. Handsaeme |
|
| Andreas L. Meier |
|
| Andreas L. Meier Gadient |
|
| Yang Xu |
|
| Marcel Kellerhals |
|
| Wolfgang Becker |
|
| Michael Greger |
|
| Jürgen Nottebohm |
|
| Peter Hackel |
|
| Adrian Rodrigo Wild |
|
| Robert Tyler Woolley |
|
| Christiaan Van Wamel |
|
| Jens Dexheimer |
|
| Daniël Van Calster |
|
| Guillaume Daniellot |
|
| René Garo |
|
| Thomas Dressendörfer |
|
| Jason Daly |
|
| Matthias Schupp |
|
| KPMG Vias BV NV |
|
| PricewaterhouseCoopers Bedrijfsrevisoren Cvba |
|
| Wilhelmus (Wim) Van Dam |
|
| Christian Munch Larsen |
|
| Dries De Pauw |
|
| Wolf-Rüdiger Daetz |
|
| Nadja Conickx |
|
| Beat Spalinger |
|
| Kris Gielens |
|
| Marco Gadola |
|
| Frank Hemm |
|
| Gilbert Achermann |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersChain of control
- Straumann Holding AGCH
- STRAUMANN
Highest known parent: Straumann Holding AG (Switzerland). The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
- Straumann Holding AGCHparentSourceown accounts 2025100%
- Institut Straumann AGCHSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of STRAUMANN and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 25-08-2020 Capital reduction of €1,516,598.60 · to €565,021.40 · “aanzuivering van geleden verliezen”
- 25-08-2020 Capital increase of €2,000,000 · to €2,565,021.40 · 128,617 new shares
- 29-06-2020 Capital stated in the deed · €2,081,620
- 05-05-2010 Capital increase of €600,000 · to €2,081,620 · 38,603 new shares
- 08-08-2008 Capital increase of €31,620 · to €1,481,620 · 4,789 new shares
- 16-07-2007 Capital increase of €1,148,838.20 · to €1,248,838.20 · 11,488 new shares
- 16-07-2007 Capital reduction of €1,048,838.20 · “aanzuivering van geleden verliezen”