STRAUMANN
ActiveSummary
STRAUMANN has been active since 2001 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.7m and a net result of €965,978. Equity is growing by ~23.8% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 28% of 5048 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 45 days after the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 3 days before the deadline, and 39% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
On 23 October 2001, STRAUMANN was incorporated.1 The capital was increased 4 times between 2007 and 2020, most recently to EUR 2.6 million.234 Etkon Benelux & France NV and Anthogyr Benelux BV were merged into the company between 2008 and 2020.54 In 2024 the registered office moved to Zaventem.6 Of the 7 current board members, Andreas Meier has served longest, since 2019.7 Revenue went from EUR 12 million in 2020 to EUR 28 million in 2025 and headcount from 26 to 34.5 full-time equivalents.8
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, full schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 46, Wholesale trade, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
Peer companies
Historical observationOf the 2,613 companies that looked in July 2024 the way this one looks now, 0.7% went bankrupt within 24 months and 97% are still going.
- Small
- 20 years or older
- solvency 10 to 30%
- a profit of 5% of the balance sheet or more
For this company itself Checked computes a bankruptcy probability of 0.3% over twelve months; the group does not contradict it.
How reliable is this rule?
Tested on the year before, without using that year itself: the groups of July 2023 gave each of the 497,338 companies of July 2024 its group's bankruptcy share. Expected: 1.6%; actually bankrupt within 24 months: 1.7%.
| Group | Expected | Actual |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.2% | 0.2% |
| 2 | 0.3% | 0.5% |
| 3 | 0.5% | 0.6% |
| 4 | 0.7% | 0.8% |
| 5 | 0.9% | 1.0% |
| 6 | 1.3% | 1.5% |
| 7 | 1.6% | 1.8% |
| 8 | 1.8% | 1.9% |
| 9 | 3.0% | 3.1% |
| 10 | 5.6% | 6.2% |
The rule ranks well: a company that went bankrupt got a higher share than one that kept going in 74% of comparisons. The level follows the economy: in a year with more bankruptcies, the actual share is higher than the year before.
An observation about 2,613 comparable companies, not a prediction for this company. The sector does not count: the register keeps no sector for companies that stopped, so it would make the outcome look better than it was.
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income70/76A | - | - | €22.5m | €24.6m | €27.9m | ▲ 13.4% |
| Turnover70 | - | - | €21.8m | €24.5m | €27.9m | ▲ 14.0% |
| Change in stocks of work in progress, finished goods and contracts in progress71 | - | - | - | -€2,395 | -€7,364 | ▼ 207% |
| Other operating income74 | - | - | €711,860 | €170,338 | €58,788 | ▼ 65.5% |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | - | - | - | - | €63 | - |
| Operating charges60/66A | - | - | €21.4m | €23.4m | €26.6m | ▲ 13.6% |
| Goods for resale, raw materials and consumables60 | - | - | €14.4m | €17.0m | €19.2m | ▲ 13.0% |
| Purchases600/8 | - | - | €14.3m | €17.0m | €18.6m | ▲ 9.1% |
| Change in stocks: decrease (increase)609 | - | - | €26,619 | -€86,693 | €568,348 | ▲ 756% |
| Services and other goods61 | - | - | €2.8m | €2.2m | €2.6m | ▲ 18.6% |
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | €3.3m | €3.3m | €4.2m | €4.2m | €4.7m | ▲ 11.8% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €107,090 | €101,609 | €66,846 | €66,721 | €98,209 | ▲ 47.2% |
| Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4 | -€12,001 | €146,878 | -€34,711 | -€30,279 | -€25,995 | ▲ 14.1% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €34,443 | €33,446 | €49,288 | €46,987 | €86,735 | ▲ 84.6% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | - | - | €30,410 | - | - | - |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €3.9m | €4.4m | - | - | - | - |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €488,130 | €757,206 | €1.1m | €1.2m | €1.3m | ▲ 10.7% |
| Financial income75/76B | €3,329 | €372 | €791 | €40,770 | €122,506 | ▲ 200% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €3,329 | €372 | €791 | €40,770 | €122,506 | ▲ 200% |
| Income from current assets751 | - | - | - | - | €56,894 | - |
| Other financial income752/9 | - | - | €791 | €40,770 | €65,611 | ▲ 60.9% |
| Financial charges65/66B | €42,132 | €58,519 | €115,116 | €119,931 | €121,553 | ▲ 1.4% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €39,263 | €58,519 | €115,115 | €119,931 | €121,553 | ▲ 1.4% |
| Debt charges650 | - | - | - | - | €115,285 | - |
| Other financial charges652/9 | - | - | €115,115 | €119,931 | €6,268 | ▼ 94.8% |
| Non-recurring financial charges66B | €2,869 | -€0 | €0 | - | - | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €449,327 | €699,059 | €944,856 | €1.1m | €1.3m | ▲ 18.6% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €156,720 | €192,265 | €427,533 | €312,031 | €373,467 | ▲ 19.7% |
| Taxes670/3 | - | - | €427,533 | €338,758 | €405,326 | ▲ 19.7% |
| Tax adjustments and reversals of tax provisions77 | - | - | - | €26,726 | €31,859 | ▲ 19.2% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €292,607 | €506,794 | €517,323 | €817,513 | €965,978 | ▲ 18.2% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €292,607 | €506,794 | €517,323 | €817,513 | €965,978 | ▲ 18.2% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €4.9m | €5.3m | €7.4m | €8.3m | €10.5m | ▲ 26.0% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €174,075 | €105,548 | €278,811 | €333,694 | €391,849 | ▲ 17.4% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €174,075 | €105,548 | €278,811 | €333,694 | €391,849 | ▲ 17.4% |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | €174,075 | €105,548 | €278,811 | €333,694 | €391,849 | ▲ 17.4% |
| Current assets29/58 | €4.8m | €5.2m | €7.1m | €8.0m | €10.1m | ▲ 26.4% |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | €1.4m | €1.3m | €1.4m | €1.8m | €1.1m | ▼ 34.8% |
| Stocks30/36 | €1.4m | €1.3m | €1.4m | €1.8m | €1.1m | ▼ 34.8% |
| Finished goods33 | - | - | €1.2m | €1.6m | €1.1m | ▼ 32.6% |
| Goods purchased for resale34 | - | - | €175,884 | €151,950 | €62,481 | ▼ 58.9% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €3.1m | €3.7m | €5.5m | €5.9m | €8.6m | ▲ 45.9% |
| Trade receivables40 | €2.0m | €3.7m | €5.4m | €2.9m | €3.3m | ▲ 15.9% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | €1.2m | €46,779 | €178,334 | €3.0m | €5.3m | ▲ 74.4% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €261 | - | - | €75,562 | €32,300 | ▼ 57.3% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | €239,624 | €188,271 | €200,860 | €253,790 | €310,510 | ▲ 22.3% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €4.9m | €5.3m | €7.4m | €8.3m | €10.5m | ▲ 26.0% |
| Equity10/15 | €1.7m | €2.2m | €2.7m | €3.5m | €2.7m | ▼ 24.2% |
| Contributions10/11 | €2.6m | €2.6m | €2.6m | €2.6m | €2.6m | = |
| Capital10 | €2.6m | €2.6m | €2.6m | €2.6m | €2.6m | = |
| Issued capital100 | €2.6m | €2.6m | €2.6m | €2.6m | €2.6m | = |
| Reserves13 | €3,162 | €3,162 | €9,565 | €50,441 | €98,740 | ▲ 95.8% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | €3,162 | €3,162 | €9,565 | €50,441 | €98,740 | ▲ 95.8% |
| Legal reserve130 | €3,162 | €3,162 | €9,565 | €50,441 | €98,740 | ▲ 95.8% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | -€896,052 | -€389,258 | €121,662 | €898,300 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Provisions and deferred taxes16 | - | - | €564 | - | - | - |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges160/5 | - | - | €564 | - | - | - |
| Other liabilities and charges164/5 | - | - | €564 | - | - | - |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €3.3m | €3.1m | €4.7m | €4.8m | €7.8m | ▲ 62.6% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €903,400 | €900,000 | €900,000 | €900,000 | €900,000 | = |
| Financial debts170/4 | €900,000 | €900,000 | €900,000 | €900,000 | €900,000 | = |
| Other loans174 | - | - | €900,000 | €900,000 | €900,000 | = |
| Other amounts payable178/9 | €3,400 | - | - | - | - | - |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €2.2m | €1.9m | €3.3m | €2.9m | €5.7m | ▲ 99.6% |
| Trade debts44 | €1.2m | €338,102 | €603,637 | €1.8m | €2.7m | ▲ 46.8% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €1.2m | €338,102 | €603,637 | €1.8m | €2.7m | ▲ 46.8% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €957,414 | €861,011 | €873,804 | €1.0m | €1.2m | ▲ 17.9% |
| Taxes450/3 | €387,316 | €331,468 | €218,797 | €325,221 | €374,069 | ▲ 15.0% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | €570,098 | €529,543 | €655,007 | €684,804 | €816,789 | ▲ 19.3% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €11,721 | €722,248 | €1.8m | €28,465 | €1.8m | ▲ 6,392% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | €201,885 | €308,868 | €534,477 | €1.1m | €1.2m | ▲ 15.2% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €292,607 | €506,794 | €517,323 | €817,513 | €965,978 | ▲ 18.2% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €107,090 | €101,609 | €66,846 | €66,721 | €98,209 | ▲ 47.2% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €399,697 | €608,403 | €584,170 | €884,233 | €1.1m | ▲ 20.4% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€33,082 | -€240,109 | -€121,603 | -€156,365 | ▼ 28.6% |
| Change in cash | - | - | - | - | -€43,262 | - |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
16-10
State Gazette act
Appointment: Nathalie Hermans (day-to-day manager)Power of attorney3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 29/09/2025
- Director appointment, Nathalie Hermans (day-to-day manager)
- Power of attorney, KPMG Law BV
27-08
State Gazette act
Resignation: Yang Xu (director)Appointment: Isabelle Anna Adelt (director) · Mandate compensation5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 15/04/2025
- General meeting, 30/07/2025
- Director resignation, Yang Xu (director)
- Director appointment, Isabelle Anna Adelt (director)
- Mandate compensation, Isabelle Anna Adelt
05-08
State Gazette act
Resignations: Wolfgang Becker (director) and Marcel Kellerhals (director)Appointments: Yang Xu (director) and Holger Haderer (director)5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 28/06/2024
- Director resignation, Wolfgang Becker (director)
- Director resignation, Marcel Kellerhals (director)
- Director appointment, Yang Xu (director)
- Director appointment, Holger Haderer (director)
12-07
State Gazette act
Appointment: EY Bedrijfsrevisoren BV (statutory auditor)Permanent representative: Christophe Beckers3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 20/06/2024
- Auditor appointment, EY Bedrijfsrevisoren BV (statutory auditor)
- Permanent representative, Christophe Beckers
07-06
State Gazette act
Resignation: Michael Greger (director)Power of attorney4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 13/02/2024
- Director resignation, Michael Greger (director)
- Board meeting, 26/02/2024
- Power of attorney, Nathalie Hermans (bijzonder gevolmachtigde)
06-02
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Liesbet DesmedtRegistered-office move · Power of attorney4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 27/09/2023
- Registered-office move, Belgicastraat 1 Fountainplaza unit 501 1930 Zaventem
- Power of attorney, ACERTA Ondernemingsloket VZW
- Permanent representative, Liesbet Desmedt
06-07
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 24/05/2023
- Power of attorney, Robbert Janssen
Show earlier events
17-02
State Gazette act
Resignations: Adrian Rodrigo Wild, Peter Hackel and Jürgen NottebohmAppointments: Marcel Kellerhals, Rachel Estelle Wach and 3 others · Reappointment: Andreas Meier (director) · Mandate compensation12 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30/01/2023
- Director resignation, Adrian Rodrigo Wild (director)
- Director resignation, Peter Hackel (director)
- Director appointment, Marcel Kellerhals (director)
- Director appointment, Rachel Estelle Wach (director)
- Director appointment, Michael Greger (director)
- Director appointment, Wolfgang Becker (director)
- Director reappointment, Andreas Meier (director)
- Board meeting, 31/01/2023
- Director resignation, Jürgen Nottebohm (day-to-day manager)
- Director appointment, Remco Ritsema (day-to-day manager)
- Mandate compensation, Remco Ritsema
20-12
State Gazette act
Resignation: Robert Tyler Woolley (director)Appointment: Adrian Rodrigo Wild (director)3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 01/12/2021
- Director resignation, Robert Tyler Woolley (director)
- Director appointment, Adrian Rodrigo Wild (director)
01-09
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Christophe BeckersPower of attorney7 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 18/08/2021
- Permanent representative, Christophe Beckers (permanent representative)
- Power of attorney, Thomas De Clerck
- Power of attorney, Louis-Maxim Desmadryl
- Power of attorney, Jente Depestel
- Power of attorney, Sien Matthijs
- Power of attorney, Mathieu Segaert
18-08
State Gazette act
Resignations: Jens Dexheimer (director) and Christiaan Van Wamel (day-to-day manager)Appointments: Robert Tyler Woolley (director) and Juergen Nottebohm (day-to-day manager) · Power of attorney8 facts ▸
- General meeting, 01/07/2021
- Director resignation, Jens Dexheimer (director)
- Director appointment, Robert Tyler Woolley (director)
- Board meeting, 19/07/2021
- Power of attorney, Wim Minnaert (algemeen lasthebber)
- Director resignation, Christiaan Van Wamel (day-to-day manager)
- Director appointment, Juergen Nottebohm (day-to-day manager)
- Power of attorney, Robbert Janssen (bijzonder gevolmachtigde)
25-08
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Capital decrease8 facts ▸
- General meeting, 07/08/2020
- Merger, verrichting gelijkgesteld met fusie door overneming, 07/08/2020
- Accounting effect, 01/01/2020
- Capital decrease, €1.516.598,6
- Capital increase, €2.000.000
- Bank account, 06/08/2020
- Capital, €2.565.021,4
- Statutes amendment
14-07
State Gazette act
Resignations: Andreas Meier, Peter Hackel and 3 othersReappointments: Andreas Meier, Peter Hackel and 2 others · Appointment: Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren BV (statutory auditor)16 facts ▸
- General meeting, 15/11/2019
- Director resignation, Andreas Meier
- Director resignation, Peter Hackel
- Director resignation, Jens Dexheimer
- Director reappointment, Andreas Meier (director)
- Director reappointment, Peter Hackel (director)
- Director reappointment, Jens Dexheimer (director)
- General meeting, 25/06/2020
- Director resignation, Andreas L. Meier Gadient
- Director resignation, Peter Hackel
- Director resignation, Jens Dexheimer
- Director reappointment, Andreas L. Meier Gadient (director)
- +4 further facts in this act
29-06
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Capital4 facts ▸
- Merger
- Accounting effect, 01/01/2020
- Capital, €20.000
- Capital, €2.081.620
14-11
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Andreas Meier, Peter Hackel and Jens DexheimerPower of attorney6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 10/10/2018
- Director reappointment, Andreas Meier (director)
- Director reappointment, Peter Hackel (director)
- Director reappointment, Jens Dexheimer (director)
- Power of attorney, Johan Lagae
- Power of attorney, Els Bruls
26-06
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 12/06/2018
- Power of attorney, Wim Minnaert
14-09
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Peter Hackel, Andreas L. Meier and Jens DexheimerAppointment: Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor) · Permanent representative: Eef Naessens · Power of attorney9 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30/06/2017
- Director reappointment, Peter Hackel (director)
- Director reappointment, Andreas L. Meier (director)
- Director reappointment, Jens Dexheimer (director)
- Auditor appointment, Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor)
- Permanent representative, Eef Naessens
- Power of attorney, Johan Lagae
- Power of attorney, Els Bruls
- Power of attorney, Joris Lannoy
03-10
State Gazette act
Resignation: Daniël Van Calster (dagselijks bestuurder)2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 19/09/2016
- Director resignation, Daniël Van Calster (dagselijks bestuurder)
06-09
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Peter Hackel (director) and Andreas Meier (director)Appointments: Jens Dexheimer (director) and Christiaan van Wamel (algemeen directeur) · Resignations: Guillaume Daniellot (director) and René Garo (algemeen directeur) · Mandate compensation12 facts ▸
- General meeting, 25/07/2016
- Director reappointment, Peter Hackel (director)
- Director reappointment, Andreas Meier (director)
- Director appointment, Jens Dexheimer (director)
- Mandate compensation, Jens Dexheimer
- Director resignation, Guillaume Daniellot (director)
- Power of attorney, Johan Lagae
- Power of attorney, Els Bruls
- Board meeting, 25/07/2016
- Director resignation, René Garo (algemeen directeur)
- Director appointment, Christiaan van Wamel (algemeen directeur)
- Mandate compensation, Christiaan van Wamel
09-11
State Gazette act
Appointment: Peter Hackel (director)Reappointments: Guillaume Daniellot (director) and Andreas L. Meier (director) · Resignation: Thomas Dressendörfer (director)5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 15/04/2015
- Director appointment, Peter Hackel (director)
- Director reappointment, Guillaume Daniellot (director)
- Director reappointment, Andreas L. Meier (director)
- Director resignation, Thomas Dressendörfer (director)
13-10
State Gazette act
Resignation: Jason Daly (day-to-day manager)Appointment: René Garo (day-to-day manager)3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 23/09/2014
- Director resignation, Jason Daly (day-to-day manager)
- Director appointment, René Garo (day-to-day manager)
27-05
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Guillaume Daniellot, Andreas L. Meier and Thomas DressendörferAppointment: Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor) · Auditor termination7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 14/04/2014
- Written resolution, 09/05/2014
- Director reappointment, Guillaume Daniellot (director)
- Director reappointment, Andreas L. Meier (director)
- Director reappointment, Thomas Dressendörfer (director)
- Auditor appointment, Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor)
- Auditor termination, commissaris, 14/04/2014
26-07
State Gazette act
Resignation: Matthias Schupp (director)Appointments: Guillaume Daniellot (director) and Daniël Van Calster (dagselijks bestuurder) · Mandate compensation8 facts ▸
- General meeting, 03/07/2013
- Board meeting, 03/07/2013
- Director resignation, Matthias Schupp (director)
- Director resignation, Matthias Schupp (chair of the board)
- Director appointment, Guillaume Daniellot (director)
- Director appointment, Guillaume Daniellot (chair of the board)
- Mandate compensation, Guillaume Daniellot
- Director appointment, Daniël Van Calster (dagselijks bestuurder)
13-05
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Matthias Schupp, Andreas L. Meier and Thomas DressendörferAppointment: KPMG Vias Bv Nv (statutory auditor) · Permanent representative: Patrick Van Bourgognie · Power of attorney8 facts ▸
- General meeting, 14/03/2013
- Director reappointment, Matthias Schupp (director)
- Director reappointment, Andreas L. Meier (director)
- Director reappointment, Thomas Dressendörfer (director)
- Auditor appointment, KPMG Vias Bv Nv (statutory auditor)
- Permanent representative, Patrick Van Bourgognie (permanent representative)
- Board meeting, 16/04/2013
- Power of attorney, Dieter Marcel R. Handsaeme
16-11
State Gazette act
Resignation: Wilhelmus (Wim) Van Dam (dagselijks bestuurder)Appointment: Jason Daly (dagselijks bestuurder)3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 26/10/2012
- Director resignation, Wilhelmus (Wim) Van Dam (dagselijks bestuurder)
- Director appointment, Jason Daly (dagselijks bestuurder)
06-06
State Gazette act
Reappointment: Straumann (director)Resignation: Christian Munch Larsen (director) · Appointment: Thomas Dressendörfer (director) · Mandate compensation6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 11/04/2012
- Director reappointment, Straumann (director)
- Director reappointment, Straumann (statutory auditor)
- Director resignation, Christian Munch Larsen (director)
- Director appointment, Thomas Dressendörfer (director)
- Mandate compensation, Thomas Dressendörfer
07-06
State Gazette act
Resignation: Dries De Pauw (dagselijks bestuurder)Appointment: Dieter Marcel R. Handsaeme (dagselijks bestuurder)3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 17/05/2011
- Director resignation, Dries De Pauw (dagselijks bestuurder)
- Director appointment, Dieter Marcel R. Handsaeme (dagselijks bestuurder)
04-11
State Gazette act
Resignation: Wolf-Rüdiger Daetz (director)Appointment: Christian Munch Larsen (director) · Mandate compensation4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 14/10/2010
- Director resignation, Wolf-Rüdiger Daetz (director)
- Director appointment, Christian Munch Larsen (director)
- Mandate compensation, Christian Munch Larsen
24-08
State Gazette act
Resignations: Kris Gielens, Beat Spalinger and 2 othersAppointments: Nadja Conickx, Wolf-Rüdiger Daetz and 2 others · Mandate compensation13 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 28 juni 2010
- Director resignation, Kris Gielens (day-to-day manager)
- Director appointment, Nadja Conickx (day-to-day manager)
- General meeting, 30 juni 2010
- Director resignation, Beat Spalinger (director)
- Director appointment, Wolf-Rüdiger Daetz (director)
- Mandate compensation, Wolf-Rüdiger Daetz
- Auditor resignation, PwC Bedrijfsrevisoren
- General meeting, 20 juli 2010
- Auditor appointment, Van Impe, Mertens & Associates (ViasDFK) (statutory auditor)
- Board meeting, 20 juli 2010
- Director resignation, Nadja Conickx (day-to-day manager)
- +1 further facts in this act
05-05
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Statutes amendmentCapital increase · Bank account · Capital7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 09/04/2010
- Capital increase, €600.000
- Bank account, 09/04/2010
- Capital, €2.081.620
- Statutes amendment
- Power of attorney, BRULS Els
- Power of attorney, BRULS Els
31-07
State Gazette act
Resignation: Dries De Pauw (dagselijks bestuurder)Appointments: Kris Gielens (dagselijks bestuurder) and Wilhelmus Van Dam (dagselijks bestuurder)4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 26/03/2009
- Director resignation, Dries De Pauw (dagselijks bestuurder)
- Director appointment, Kris Gielens (dagselijks bestuurder)
- Director appointment, Wilhelmus Van Dam (dagselijks bestuurder)
27-10
State Gazette act
Resignation: Marco Gadola (director)Appointment: Beat Spalinger (director) · Director discharge4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 29/09/2008
- Director resignation, Marco Gadola (director)
- Director discharge, Marco Gadola
- Director appointment, Beat Spalinger (director)
08-08
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Purpose · RestructuringMerger · Capital increase · Share issue9 facts ▸
- General meeting, 24/07/2008
- Merger, 9,39, 490
- Capital increase, €31.620
- Share issue, 4789, 510 aandelen in de overgenomen vennootschap
- Share cancellation, 490, eigen aandelen van de overgenomen vennootschap
- Accounting effect, 01/01/2008
- Capital, €1.481.620
- Purpose change, De vennootschap heeft tot doel in België en in het buitenland, voor eigen rekening en voor rekening van derden, direct en indirect, (i)import en export, koop en…
- Power of attorney, JOREZ Valerie
25-07
State Gazette act
Appointment: PricewaterhouseCoopers Bedrijfsrevisoren CVBA (statutory auditor)Permanent representative: Ann Cleenewerck3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 09/06/2008
- Auditor appointment, PricewaterhouseCoopers Bedrijfsrevisoren CVBA (statutory auditor)
- Permanent representative, Ann Cleenewerck
19-06
State Gazette act
Restructuring · MiscellaneousMerger1 fact ▸
- Merger
11-02
State Gazette act
Resignation: Frank Hemm (director)Appointment: Matthias Schupp (director)6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 18/01/2008
- Board meeting, 18/01/2008
- Director resignation, Frank Hemm (director)
- Director resignation, Frank Hemm (chair of the board)
- Director appointment, Matthias Schupp (director)
- Director appointment, Matthias Schupp (chair)
19-11
State Gazette act
Resignations: Gilbert Achermann (director) and Wolfgang Becker (director)Appointment: Frank Hemm (director)4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 23/08/2007
- Director resignation, Gilbert Achermann (director)
- Director resignation, Wolfgang Becker (director)
- Director appointment, Frank Hemm (director)
16-07
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Statutes amendmentCapital increase · Bank account · Capital decrease8 facts ▸
- General meeting, 09/05/2007
- Capital increase, €1.148.838,2
- Bank account, 363-0150645-44
- Capital decrease, €1.048.838,2
- Capital, €200.000
- Statutes amendment
- Power of attorney, Ampe Godfried Jozef
- Abolition nominal value, Afschaffing van de vermelding van de nominale waarde van de aandelen van de vennootschap.
Directors · office · real estate
Board 4
4 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 3
Statutory auditor 1
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 23094D0031/00H000 | Flanders | 5,120 m² | 1 · 1,333 m² | 20.4 m · 5 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Andreas Meier |
|
| Rachel Estelle Wach |
|
| Holger Haderer |
|
| Isabelle Anna Adelt |
|
| Juergen Nottebohm |
|
| Remco Ritsema |
|
| Nathalie Hermans |
|
| Ernst et Young Reviseurs d'Entreprises |
|
| Wilhelmus Van Dam |
|
| Dieter Marcel R. Handsaeme |
|
| Andreas L. Meier |
|
| Andreas L. Meier Gadient |
|
| Yang Xu |
|
| Marcel Kellerhals |
|
| Wolfgang Becker |
|
| Michael Greger |
|
| Jürgen Nottebohm |
|
| Peter Hackel |
|
| Adrian Rodrigo Wild |
|
| Robert Tyler Woolley |
|
| Christiaan Van Wamel |
|
| Jens Dexheimer |
|
| Daniël Van Calster |
|
| Guillaume Daniellot |
|
| René Garo |
|
| Thomas Dressendörfer |
|
| Jason Daly |
|
| Matthias Schupp |
|
| KPMG Vias BV NV |
|
| PricewaterhouseCoopers Bedrijfsrevisoren Cvba |
|
| Wilhelmus (Wim) Van Dam |
|
| Christian Munch Larsen |
|
| Dries De Pauw |
|
| Wolf-Rüdiger Daetz |
|
| Nadja Conickx |
|
| Beat Spalinger |
|
| Kris Gielens |
|
| Marco Gadola |
|
| Frank Hemm |
|
| Gilbert Achermann |
|
Articles of association
Full purpose
Import en export, koop en verkoop, het produceren van medische producten in het algemeen en van implantaten en aanverwante producten voor tand-, mond- en bovenkaak implantologie in het bijzonder alsook alle aanverwante activiteiten.
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
2 ownersChain of control
- Straumann Holding AGCH
- STRAUMANN
Highest known parent: Straumann Holding AG (Switzerland). The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
- Straumann Holding AGCHparentSourceown accounts 2025100%
- Institut Straumann AGCHSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Holdings 0
The accounts to 31-12-2025 list no holdings, and no other source names one.
According to the 2025 annual accounts of STRAUMANN and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
7 current directorsThe network starts from this company’s directors. Other companies they run appear here as nodes.
Acquisitions and mergers
2 transactionsCapital and shareholders
- 25-08-2020 Capital reduction of 1,516,598.60 EUR · to 565,021.40 EUR · “aanzuivering van geleden verliezen”
- 25-08-2020 Capital increase of 2,000,000 EUR · to 2,565,021.40 EUR · 128,617 new shares
- 29-06-2020 Capital stated in the act · 2,081,620 EUR
- 05-05-2010 Capital increase of 600,000 EUR · to 2,081,620 EUR · 38,603 new shares
- 08-08-2008 Capital increase of 31,620 EUR · to 1,481,620 EUR · 4,789 new shares
- 16-07-2007 Capital increase of 1,148,838.20 EUR · to 1,248,838.20 EUR · 11,488 new shares
- 16-07-2007 Capital reduction of 1,048,838.20 EUR · “aanzuivering van geleden verliezen”
Public money · subsidies and aid
Flemish government
2023 · 1 entry · 500 EUR awarded · 500 EUR paid| Year | Entries | awarded | paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 1 | 500 EUR | 500 EUR |
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Dual-learning approval
2 endedLegal Entity Identifier
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.
Register as of 29 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.