Skip to content

SOLUTION GROUP

Inactive
KBO/BCE: BE 0501.725.669

Inactive; last annual accounts for financial year 2023.

SOLUTION GROUPInactive

Overview

Activity
“Het deelnemen in of de directie voeren over andere vennootschappen en ondernemingen;het management en…” (deed in Dutch)
From the articles, 8 activitiesNo NACE code in the KBO yet
Size
€13,948turnover 2023
Equity
€1.9m
Profit
€7,102
Financial health
Inactive: no score
Structure
Holdings
5
2 of 7 deeds summarised
Signalsraises riskTwo or more financial years not filed2023 accounts filed 30 days lateShow the evidence

Signals

Two signals.
raises risk
raises risk · Two or more financial years not filed
Since the financial year that closed on 31-12-2024, 2 financial years are missing at the National Bank. A company this far behind goes bankrupt within the year nineteen times as often as a punctual filer.
NBB · 2 filings
Position against the passed deadline
31-12-2024 year end31-07-2025 deadline26-10-2026 today
raises risk · 2023 accounts filed 30 days late
The financial year that closed on 31-12-2023 was due by 31-07-2024 and was filed on 30-08-2024, 30 days later. Nearly half (47%) of Belgian companies file late; of those that file 1 to 90 days late, 2.0% are now bankrupt, dissolved or in another special legal status, against 1.66% of all filers. A delay like this does not count in the score.
NBB · 2 filings
Deviation from the deadline
2025
not filed
2024
not filed
2023
30 days late
2022
212 days late
← before the deadline after the deadline →
tick = median of all Belgian filings

This company filed its last 2 accounts on average 121 days after the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2024 is 4 days before the deadline, and 38% of all filings were late.

Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since 2021.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. Restructuring · End & cessationMerger · Shareholding · Declaration
  2. Legal-form change · Restructuring · MiscellaneousMerger · Capital · Real…
  3. Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2023 · full…

Financials · financial year 2023, full format

2023 annual accounts filed late (30 days) Filed on 30 August 2024, deadline 31 July 2024 (7 months after the close on 31 December 2023, Companies Code art. 3:10). Source: NBB, 2024-00449830.

Turnover
€13,948
EBIT margin
45.4%
Net result
€7,102
2022 · -€15,278
Working capital
€30,713▲ 849%
2022 · €3,236
Trend over the years

2022 to 2023, 2 financial years

The operating result returns to profit in 2023: €6,336 after a loss of €14,552 in 2022.

What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.

Operating result€0.006m 2023 Net result€0.007m 2023

Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.

Every figure with its change against the financial year before
favourable unfavourable
Line20222023
Turnover€0.01m
Operating result-€0.01m-€0.006m
Net result-€0.02m-€0.007m
EBIT margin45.4%
Equity€1.9m-€1.9m▲ 0.4%
Total assets€1.9m-€1.9m▲ 0.5%
Debt€0.001m-€0.004m▲ 586%
Working capital€0.003m-€0.03m▲ 849%
Balance-sheet composition
2023 in colour, 2022 as the grey bar beneath
Assets €1.9m
Fixed assets €1.9m ▼ 1.1%
Current assets €34,103 ▲ 801%
Equity and liabilities €1.9m
Equity €1.9m ▲ 0.4%
Debt €3,765 ▲ 586%
Debt's share of the balance-sheet total rises from 0.0% to 0.2%. Equity and debt are higher.
Key figures and ratios
2023 value · change against 2022
Current ratio
10.06▲
2022 · 6.90
Debt to equity
0.00▲
2022 · 0.00
ROE
0.4%▲
2022 · -0.8%
ROA
0.4%▲
2022 · -0.8%
Debt ≤ 1 year
€3,390▲
2022 · €549
Green means a favourable move, even when the figure itself falls: as with debt or debt to equity.
Annual accounts
Filed annual accounts As filed with the NBB · 2023 against 2022 · 45 lines
Balance sheet Code20222023
Assets
Total assets20/58€1.9m€1.9m▲
Fixed assets21/28€1.9m€1.9m▼
Financial fixed assets28€1.9m€1.9m▼
Affiliated companies280/1€1.9m€1.9m▼
Participating interests280€1.9m€1.9m=
Amounts receivable281€0.02m€0▼
Current assets29/58€0.004m€0.03m▲
Stocks and contracts in progress3-€0
Amounts receivable within one year40/41-€0.005m
Trade receivables40-€0.004m
Other amounts receivable41-€0.001m
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.004m€0.01m▲
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1€98€0.01m▲
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€1.9m€1.9m▲
Equity10/15€1.9m€1.9m▲
Contributions10/11€1.3m€1.3m=
Reserves13€0.6m€0.6m▲
Distributable reserves133€0.6m€0.6m▲
Amounts payable17/49€0.001m€0.004m▲
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.001m€0.003m▲
Trade debts44€348€0.003m▲
Suppliers440/4€348€0.003m▲
Other amounts payable47/48€201€0▼
Accrued charges and deferred income492/3-€375
Income statement Code20222023
Operating income70/76A-€0.01m
Turnover70-€0.01m
Operating charges60/66A€0.01m€0.008m▼
Services and other goods61€0.01m€0.007m▼
Other operating charges640/8€102€0.001m▲
Operating profit (loss)9901-€0.01m€0.006m▲
Financial income75/76B-€0.001m
Recurring financial income75-€0.001m
Income from current assets751-€0.001m
Financial charges65/66B€0.001m€0.001m=
Recurring financial charges65€0.001m€0.001m=
Debt charges650-€0.001m
Other financial charges652/9€0.001m-
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903-€0.02m€0.007m▲
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€0.02m€0.007m▲
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905-€0.02m€0.007m▲
Appropriation of the result
Profit (loss) to be appropriated9906-€0.02m€0.007m▲
Transfer from equity791/2€0.02m€0▼
From reserves792€0.02m€0▼
Transfer to equity691/2-€0.007m
To other reserves6921-€0.007m

The notes to these accounts (15 items: statements of assets and debts, cost breakdowns, rights and commitments) are not shown here.

Line20222023Change
Operating income70/76A-€13,948-
Turnover70-€13,948-
Operating charges60/66A€14,552€7,612▼ 47.7%
Services and other goods61€14,450€6,767▼ 53.2%
Other operating charges640/8€102€845▲ 728%
Operating profit (loss)9901-€14,552€6,336-
Financial income75/76B-€1,492-
Recurring financial income75-€1,492-
Income from current assets751-€1,492-
Financial charges65/66B€726€726=
Recurring financial charges65€726€726=
Debt charges650-€726-
Other financial charges652/9€726--
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903-€15,278€7,102-
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€15,278€7,102-
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905-€15,278€7,102-
Line20222023Change
Assets
Total assets20/58€1.9m€1.9m▲ 0.5%
Fixed assets21/28€1.9m€1.9m▼ 1.1%
Financial fixed assets28€1.9m€1.9m▼ 1.1%
Affiliated companies280/1€1.9m€1.9m▼ 1.1%
Participating interests280€1.9m€1.9m=
Amounts receivable281€0.02m€0▼ 100%
Current assets29/58€0.004m€0.03m▲ 801%
Stocks and contracts in progress3-€0-
Amounts receivable within one year40/41-€0.005m-
Trade receivables40-€0.004m-
Other amounts receivable41-€0.001m-
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.004m€0.01m▲ 298%
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1€98€0.01m▲ 142×
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€1.9m€1.9m▲ 0.5%
Equity10/15€1.9m€1.9m▲ 0.4%
Contributions10/11€1.3m€1.3m=
Reserves13€0.6m€0.6m▲ 1.2%
Distributable reserves133€0.6m€0.6m▲ 1.2%
Amounts payable17/49€0.001m€0.004m▲ 586%
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.001m€0.003m▲ 518%
Trade debts44€348€0.003m▲ 876%
Suppliers440/4€348€0.003m▲ 876%
Other amounts payable47/48€201€0▼ 100%
Accrued charges and deferred income492/3-€375-
Line20222023Change
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€15,278€7,102-
Operating cash flow (approximation)-€15,278€7,102-
Investment in fixed assets (approximation)-€20,000-
Change in cash-€11,000-

Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.

Download as CSV

Filings with the National Bank (2)
Financial year Type Filed Reference
31-12-2023 full format 30-08-2024 2024-00449830
31-12-2022 full format 28-02-2024 2024-00037352

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
No directors read yet: 2 of 7 Gazette acts processed. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →

Owners and capital

Owners

Owners 0

The accounts to 31-12-2023 list no shareholders, and no other source names one.

Stated earlier (1)

An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.

According to the 2023 annual accounts of SOLUTION GROUP and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Capital and shareholders

Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the act act of 13-01-2025 ↗

The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.

Capital over the years
  1. 11-09-2024 Capital stated in the deed · €1,893,171 · 180,850 shares

Group and network

Holdings and subsidiaries

5 holdings

Holdings 5

Source for every holding own accounts 2023

  • AG SOLUTIONsubsidiary
    Equity €5.2mResult €820,735
    100%
  • AG Solution Germany GmbHDEsubsidiary
    Equity €27,000Result €2,748
    100%
  • AG Solution SASUFRsubsidiary
    Equity €20,000Result €96,540
    100%
  • AG Solution SpainESsubsidiary
    Equity €60,000Result €827,852
    100%
  • AG Solution Ukraine LLCUAsubsidiary
    Equity €3,867Result -€16,218
    100%

According to the 2023 annual accounts of SOLUTION GROUP and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

No directors read yet: 2 of 7 Gazette acts processed.

Acquisitions and mergers

1 transaction
Taken over by:AG Solution Holding
BE 0784.286.075operation treated as a merger by absorption · proposal · Gazette deed of 13-01-2025 (3 acts) · effective 30-08-2024

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2025
13-01
Gazette deed Restructuring · End & cessation
Merger · Shareholding · Declaration15 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 17-10-2024
  • Merger, 30-08-2024
  • Shareholding, AG Solution Holding
  • Declaration, “ontvangst fusievoorstel, minstens één maand voor vandaag” (deed in Dutch)
  • Declaration, “kennisneming stukken, adres van de zetel van de vennootschap” (deed in Dutch)
  • Declaration, “geen tussentijdse cijfers, artikel 12:51 §2, laatste lid WVV” (deed in Dutch)
  • Declaration, “voldoende kennis van inhoud fusievoorstel” (deed in Dutch)
  • Declaration, “geen opmerkingen op voorstel” (deed in Dutch)
  • Declaration, “geen onroerende goederen of onroerende zakelijke rechten” (deed in Dutch)
  • Declaration, “geen belangrijke wijzigingen in activa en passiva, tussen de datum van opstelling van het fusievoorstel en de datum van deze algemene vergadering” (deed in Dutch)
  • Declaration, “geen kennis van belangrijke wijzigingen in activa en passiva van overnemende vennootschap, tussen de datum van de opstelling van het fusievoorstel en de datum v…” (deed in Dutch)
  • Declaration, “geen andere effecten dan deze waarvan de enige houder hier aanwezig is” (deed in Dutch)
  • +3 further facts in this act
2024
11-09
Gazette deed Legal-form change · Restructuring · Miscellaneous
Merger · Capital · Real estate9 facts ▸
  • Merger, “met fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting, rationalisering groepsstructuur,efficiënter beheer,kostenstructuur optimaliseren,administratie audit boekh…” (deed in Dutch)
  • Capital, €3,000,000
  • Capital, €1,893,171
  • Other provision, “voorwerp ongewijzigd bij fusie, voorwerp over te nemen vennootschap identiek aan voorwerp overnemende vennootschap en voortzetting specifieke activiteiten” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “bijzondere rechten en andere effecten” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “bijzondere voordelen bestuursorganen, bestuurders overnemende en over te nemen vennootschap” (deed in Dutch)
  • Real estate, “opstal,erfpacht,vruchtgebruik” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “fiscaal regime fusie, fiscaal neutraal” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “goedkeuring en neerlegging fusievoorstel, zes weken na neerlegging ter griffie” (deed in Dutch)
30-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2023 · full format · 30 days late
28-02
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2022 · full format · 212 days late
2023
31-12
Financial Back to profitnet €7,102
Net result €7,102 after one loss-making year.
Financial milestoneGazette deedNBB filingFinancial milestones sit on the financial year-end date, not the filing date.
2 of 7 deeds read
About the unread acts

Of the 7 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 2 have been read. The other 5 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.

Have them read with priority Sign in to place this company at the front of the reading queue.

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Articles of association

PurposeThe activities the company may carry out under its articles.
“Het deelnemen in of de directie voeren over andere vennootschappen en ondernemingen;het management en het bestuur van om het even welke…” (deed in Dutch)
8 activities (deed in Dutch)
  1. Het deelnemen in of de directie voeren over andere vennootschappen en ondernemingen;het management en het bestuur van om het even welke ondememingen en vennootschappen,het optreden als vereffenaar;
  2. Het verlenen van technische,administratieve of commerciële bijstand aan alle Belgische en buitenlandse ondernemingen;het verlenen van financiële bijstand;
  3. Zowel in België als in het buitenland,onder eender welke vorm,participaties te verwerven en aan te houden;
  4. Haar patrimonium,bestaande uit onroerende en roerende goederen of rechten,te behouden,in de ruimste zin van het woord te beheren en oordeelkundig uit te breiden;het aankopen,verkopen,opschikken,uitrusten,valoriseren,bouwen,verhuren,onderverhuren of in huur nemen van onroerende goederen,al dan niet gemeubeld;
  5. De aankoop,verhuur,onderhoud en verkoop van alle roerende goederen-desgevallend ten behoeve van eigen handelsverrichtingen of voor handelsverrichtingen van derden-zoals alle soorten materieel,gereedschappen,machines,installaties en computers,soft-en hardware;
  6. Het aanvragen,verwerven,verhandelen en exploiteren van licenties,octrooien,merken en dergelijke;
  7. Het administratief opvolgen en beheer van bestanden en archieven;
  8. Het begeleiden van kleine,middelgrote en grote ondernemingen in de meest ruime zin.

The full purpose is in the deed

deed of 11-09-2024
Other provisionsOther rules from the articles that fall under none of the themes above.
Accounting effect: “01-01-2024” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 13-01-2025

Read from the deeds: 2 provisions, deed of 13-01-2025