Summary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of RG Group is 3.2% (moderate). The company has been active since 2023 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. No annual accounts have been filed with the National Bank.
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Ariën Eliasfrom an act |
|
| Feyen Benjamin |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 05-08-2026share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Feyen Benjamin vennoot · 125 shares
- GJA GROUP BV (BE 1007.240.377) vennoot · 12 shares
- Schroyen Dieter vennoot · 12 shares
- Ariën Elias 226 shares
- from Feyen Benjamin 125 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.