Summary
REPRO PP has been active since 2000 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.8% (low). No figures have been read from the filed annual accounts.
Directors
Board 6
Statutory auditor 2
Other functions 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
- Other function
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Antoon Osaer |
|
| John Lams |
|
| Steven VAN DE RIJT |
|
| Thierry Misson de Saint-Gilles |
|
| Florent Diverchy |
|
| Marie-Christine Ooms |
|
| L&S Réviseurs d'Entreprises, L&S Bedrijfsrevisoren, L&S Registered Auditors |
|
| Saskia Luteijn |
|
| Isaac De Taeye |
|
| Gregori Skatchkoff |
|
| Laurence Paule S. Festraets |
|
| Clément Chaumont |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- REPROPRESS (BE 0473.030.990) €2,400 in kind
- REPROPRESS (BE 0473.030.990) 12 shares
- WE MEDIA ASBL (BE 0409.569.137) 14 shares
- Knoet ASBL (BE 0429.823.430) 2 shares
- Medianetwerk Plus ASBL (BE 0408.874.893) 2 shares
- MEDIAFIN SA (BE 0404.800.301) 2 shares
- ASG ASBL (BE 0431.028.705) 1 share
- Rotary Belux Services ASBL (BE 0426.039.341) 1 share
- Ons Erfdeel (BE 0410.723.635) 1 share
- De Werktitel ASBL (BE 0827.504.030) 1 share
- Vrienden van Musea Brugge (VVMB) ASBL (BE 0408.598.246) 1 share
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 22-05-2026 Capital stated in the deed · 25 shares