PROGRESCOM
ActiveSummary
PROGRESCOM has been active since 1995 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €176,871 and a net result of -€3,919. Equity is growing by about 23% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 75% of 106 sector peers (NACE 02, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 1.2% (low).
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Christiane MULLER |
|
| LA RENARDIERE |
|
| Marc PIERAZZO |
|
| Michel HARDY |
|
| Philippe DELLER |
|
| Vincent GHISLAIN |
|
| GABRIEL Christine Chantal Marie |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
11 ownersOwners 11
-
share not stated
- Christiane Atanasovnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Christiane Mullernatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Clairette Donynatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Estelle Struiknatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Jean-Luc Devaletnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Marc Pierazzonatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Marie Pierazzonatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Michel Hardynatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Philippe Dellernatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Show 1 more owners
- Vincent Ghislainnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 22-12-2023 Converted to unavailable equity · €24,541.46