PatrimOne
ActiveSummary
PatrimOne is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €68,293 and a net result of €107,733. Equity is shrinking by about 16% per year and would, assuming unchanged policy, indicatively turn negative around financial year 2027. Its solvency ranks better than 8% of 604 sector peers (NACE 66, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 1995 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
1 holdingHoldings 1
-
100%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 18-03-2016share not stated
According to the 2023 annual accounts of PatrimOne and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.