ODBE
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of ODBE is 10.4% (high). The 2025 annual accounts show negative equity (-€394,027) and a net result of -€93,878. Equity is shrinking by about 67% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 9% of 1,338 sector peers (NACE 96, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2015 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency signals. The KBO does carry 1 administrative register entry (see administrative flags).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- CD ConsultingFRSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- IEVA EEXPERIENCEFRSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.