MIR CONSTRUCT
Open bankruptcyOverview
Information for creditors
Declared bankrupt on 28 June 2024 · trustee Guillaume Stoop · a claim can no longer be filed
Creditor guide for this companyThe procedure
- Court
- French-language Enterprise Court of Brussels
- Supervising judge
- Louis-Raoul T’Serstevens
- Official Gazette
- 05-07-2024search the document for 2024/128255
Deadlines
- Appeal or third-party opposition until
- passed on 20 July 2024That is fifteen days after the publication in the Official Gazette.art. XX.108, Code of Economic Law
- File the claim in RegSol, the Belgian insolvency register, until
- passed on 28 July 2024art. XX.104 and XX.155, Code of Economic Law
- First verification report
- passed on 7 August 2024Reclaim goods that are still yours, such as goods delivered under retention of title, before this day.art. XX.104 and XX.194, Code of Economic Law
- Late claim until
- passed on 28 June 2025A late claim shares only in what has not yet been paid out. You bear the costs of that claim.art. XX.165, Code of Economic Law
Trustee
- Guillaume StoopGalerie Du Roi 27, 1000 Bruxellesguillaume.stoop@moov.law
Steps for a creditor
- The deadlines to file your claim have passed, including for a late claim. That was possible until a year after the judgment.
- Ask the trustee whether anything will still be paid out and whether your claim was admitted.
- Follow the file in RegSol. The trustee's reports appear there.
- Ask your accountant about the VAT on the unpaid invoices. In a bankruptcy it can be recovered, subject to conditions.
A late claim was possible until a year after the judgment (art. XX.165, Code of Economic Law). That deadline has passed too.
The judgment is more than a year old. A claim can no longer be filed, not even late. The trustee knows whether anything will still be paid out.
This is general information, not legal advice. If in doubt, the trustee, your lawyer or your accountant can help.
Embed in an article
Embed the MIR CONSTRUCT company card in your article about this bankruptcy: name, enterprise number, its status in the KBO and the latest annual accounts, with a link to this dossier.
- The card stays current. The status follows the register and the figures come from the latest filed accounts. It carries no Checked score or verdict.
- It barely adds weight to your page: one small script and one data request, also answered from a cache. There are no cookies and no tracking.
- Where scripts do not run (a newsletter, a feed reader) a plain link remains.
Overview
Official details
Source: KBO- Status
- Open bankruptcy registered since 06-11-2015
- Legal form
- Private limited company (pre-2019)
- Activity
- No activity registered in the KBO
- Establishment unit
- 2.247.449.121 since 06-11-2015
- Financial year end
- 30 April
- Peppol
- Not found in the Peppol Directory
Board and ownership
- Daniel Avramannual accounts 30-04-2020
- Jivco Mircoviciannual accounts 30-04-2020
Financial position
- Turnover
- €64,607
- ▼ 23.8%
- Loss
- €3,897
- Equity
- €22,519
- ▼ 14.8%
- Total assets
- €46,247
- ▲ 45.7%
Financials
Financials · financial year 2020, full format
2020 annual accounts filed 9 days after the deadline Filed on 9 December 2020, deadline 30 November 2020 (7 months after the close on 30 April 2020, Companies Code art. 3:10). Source: NBB, 2020-75000182.
Annual accounts 2020 filed on 09-12-2020 PDF all 4 filings
2019 to 2020, 2 financial years 2019 to 2020, 2 financial years
The operating result for 2020 is a loss of €3,280, after a profit of €12,383 in 2019.
Turnover is what the company sold, the result is what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.
Assets, equity and debt per financial year.
Above zero, the company can pay its short-term debts with what it holds in the short term.
The EBIT margin is the share of each euro of turnover left from operations. The return on assets is what the assets earn.
Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.
| Line | 2019 | 2020 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Turnover70 | €84,765 | €64,607 | ▼ 23.8% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €1,018 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €14,342 | -€1,796 | - |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €12,383 | -€3,280 | - |
| Recurring financial income75 | - | €0 | - |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €34 | €73 | ▲ 114% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €12,349 | -€3,354 | - |
| Income taxes67/77 | €2,686 | €543 | ▼ 79.8% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €9,663 | -€3,897 | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €9,663 | -€3,897 | - |
| Line | 2019 | 2020 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | |||
| Total assets20/58 | €31,752 | €46,247 | ▲ 45.7% |
| Current assets29/58 | €31,752 | €46,247 | ▲ 45.7% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €25,608 | €42,830 | ▲ 67.3% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €4,094 | €416 | ▼ 89.8% |
| Equity and liabilities | |||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €31,752 | €46,247 | ▲ 45.7% |
| Equity10/15 | €26,416 | €22,519 | ▼ 14.8% |
| Contributions10/11 | €6,200 | €6,200 | = |
| Reserves13 | €1,860 | €1,860 | = |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €18,356 | €14,459 | ▼ 21.2% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €5,336 | €23,728 | ▲ 345% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €5,336 | €23,728 | ▲ 345% |
| Trade debts44 | €2,648 | €19,684 | ▲ 643% |
| Line | 2019 | 2020 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €9,663 | -€3,897 | - |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €1,018 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €10,681 | -€3,897 | - |
| Change in cash | - | -€3,678 | - |
A Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement. These rows are therefore an approximation, derived from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Board & ownership
Directors
Insolvency mandates
1 mandate| Role | Name | Tenure |
|---|---|---|
| Trustee | Guillaume Stoop Galerie Du Roi 27, 1000 Bruxelles |
28-06-2024 → present |
Owners and capital
Shareholders
2 ownersOwners 2
- Daniel Avramnatural personSourceown accounts 30-04-2020share not stated
- Jivco Mircovicinatural personSourceown accounts 30-04-2020share not stated
Network & group
Companies at the same address
3 other companiesConnections & network
See the function holders in the KBO register.
Timeline
Acts, filings and financial milestones
Sources:Publications in the Belgian Official GazetteFilings with the National Bank
History
Company details
Opening faillissement
- Last annual accounts
- financial year to 30 April 2020
- Legal form
- Private limited company (pre-2019)
- Active since
- 6 November 2015
Register details
Identity
Registered office and establishments
Invoicing and payment
Financial year and general meeting
Accounts at the NBBSites & property
Buildings and parcels at the address
| Cadastral parcel | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / floors |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21816C0231/00Y007 | Brussels | 123 m² | 1 · 134 m² | 20.0 m · 6 |