MEDIATIC +
ActiveSummary
MEDIATIC + has been active since 2002 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €41.4m and a net result of -€108,676. Equity is growing by ~23% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 45% of 1147 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Board 3
Permanent representatives 3
Not every act has been read: a resignation may be missing here
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| BRM |
|
| MH Management |
|
| SnellinxM |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 17-08-2026share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of MEDIATIC + and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Companies Code and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Capital and shareholders
- SAXORA €307.50 in cash
- PITHOMA (BE 0718.744.858) commanditaire vennoot · 152,255 shares
- JEURISSEN, Luc Peter Jan commanditaire vennoot · 3,785 shares
- SnellinxM (BE 1040.804.654) gecommanditeerde vennoot
- BRM (BE 1040.804.357) gecommanditeerde vennoot
- MH Management (BE 1040.806.733) gecommanditeerde vennoot
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 17-08-2026 Capital stated in the act · 156,040 shares