IPM Group
ActiveSummary
IPM Group has been active since 1968 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €3.1m and a net result of -€4.4m. Equity is shrinking by about 7.6% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 25% of 189 sector peers (NACE 58, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Directors
Board 7
1 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 2
Statutory auditor 1
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Marguerite le HODEY |
|
| François le Hodey |
|
| Patrice le Hodey |
|
| Philippe le HODEY |
|
| ACCES DIRECT |
|
| 51 publications SA |
|
| Access Direct SAfrom an act |
|
| RSM INTERAUDIT |
|
| RION Pierre |
|
| Alain SIAENS |
|
| Denis STEISEL |
|
| Bruno LESOUÊF |
|
| Axel Miller |
|
| SCRL RSM Inter Audit |
|
| Dominique le HODEY |
|
| Deloitte & Touche |
|
| Pierre de Tillesse |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerChain of control
- COMPAGNIE DE DEVELOPPEMENT DES MEDIAS SALU
- MAJA
- IPM Group
Highest known parent: COMPAGNIE DE DEVELOPPEMENT DES MEDIAS SA (Luxembourg). The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 1
- MAJAparent100%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of IPM Group and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- MAJA all shares
- MAJA (BE 0456.241.874)
- Compagnie de Développement des Médias
- IPM Press Print (BE 0415.583.632)
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 16-12-2025 Capital stated in the deed · €353,104.24
- 15-12-2023 Capital stated in the deed · €2,782,639.40 · 3,769,920 shares
- 29-10-2015 Capital stated in the deed · €3,769,920
- 15-09-2014 Capital stated in the deed · €2,782,639.40 · 3,769,920 shares