IPM Group
ActiveSummary
IPM Group has been active since 1968 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €3.1m and a net result of -€4.4m. Equity is shrinking by ~7.6% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 26% of 148 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.6% (low).
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 5 accounts on average 10 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 7 days before the deadline, and 37% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, full schema, statutory accounts
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 58, Publishing activities, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
- 2025 Net result -62%, Equity -86% on 2024. Partial demerger to MAJA GROUP, effective 01-12-2025.
Peer companies
Historical observationOf the 744 companies that looked in July 2024 the way this one looks now, 4.2% went bankrupt within 24 months and 86% are still going.
- 20 years or older
- solvency under 10%
- a loss of 10% of the balance sheet or more
- without size
A further 1.7% stopped, but we cannot tell whether within those 24 months.
For this company itself Checked computes a lower bankruptcy probability: 0.6% over twelve months. The score reads more about this company than the group's four characteristics; both figures are right about what they measure.
How reliable is this rule?
Tested on the year before, without using that year itself: the groups of July 2023 gave each of the 497,058 companies of July 2024 its group's bankruptcy share. Expected: 1.5%; actually bankrupt within 24 months: 1.6%.
| Group | Expected | Actual |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.2% | 0.2% |
| 2 | 0.3% | 0.4% |
| 3 | 0.5% | 0.5% |
| 4 | 0.6% | 0.7% |
| 5 | 0.8% | 0.9% |
| 6 | 1.2% | 1.3% |
| 7 | 1.5% | 1.6% |
| 8 | 1.7% | 1.7% |
| 9 | 2.7% | 2.8% |
| 10 | 5.3% | 5.7% |
The rule ranks well: a company that went bankrupt got a higher share than one that kept going in 74% of comparisons. The level follows the economy: in a year with more bankruptcies, the actual share is higher than the year before.
An observation about 744 comparable companies, not a prediction for this company. The sector does not count: the register keeps no sector for companies that stopped, so it would make the outcome look better than it was.
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income70/76A | €69.3m | €65.8m | €65.2m | €70.5m | €67.9m | ▼ 3.6% |
| Turnover70 | €61.6m | €57.9m | €56.5m | €52.5m | €48.8m | ▼ 6.9% |
| Own construction capitalised72 | €210,826 | €393,292 | €308,753 | €299,537 | €296,243 | ▼ 1.1% |
| Other operating income74 | €7.6m | €7.4m | €8.3m | €10.9m | €9.8m | ▼ 10.3% |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | - | €67,989 | €41,753 | €6.8m | €9.0m | ▲ 32.7% |
| Operating charges60/66A | €69.4m | €69.7m | €79.3m | €66.6m | €60.5m | ▼ 9.2% |
| Goods for resale, raw materials and consumables60 | €20.3m | €20.0m | €15.7m | €11.2m | €9.0m | ▼ 19.4% |
| Purchases600/8 | €20.2m | €20.0m | €15.7m | €11.2m | €8.9m | ▼ 20.1% |
| Change in stocks: decrease (increase)609 | €90,365 | €66 | €39,164 | €2,359 | €78,693 | ▲ 3,237% |
| Services and other goods61 | €35.5m | €35.2m | €35.4m | €36.0m | €34.9m | ▼ 3.0% |
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | €11.3m | €12.0m | €12.6m | €12.3m | €13.1m | ▲ 6.5% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €1.4m | €1.3m | €2.2m | €2.6m | €2.6m | ▲ 1.7% |
| Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4 | €36,750 | -€666,708 | -€575,618 | -€68,315 | -€72,182 | ▼ 5.7% |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges: additions (uses and reversals)635/8 | - | -€155,399 | - | €30,000 | -€42,503 | ▼ 242% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €377,250 | €1.0m | €527,876 | €408,253 | €371,957 | ▼ 8.9% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | €475,453 | €970,045 | €13.3m | €4.2m | €579,293 | ▼ 86.2% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | -€122,047 | -€3.9m | -€14.1m | €3.9m | €7.5m | ▲ 91.3% |
| Financial income75/76B | €875,392 | €1.7m | €36.7m | €2.5m | €9.6m | ▲ 280% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €875,392 | €1.3m | €715,061 | €772,231 | €683,111 | ▼ 11.5% |
| Income from financial fixed assets750 | €0 | €768,695 | - | €18 | - | - |
| Income from current assets751 | €874,782 | €510,289 | €701,212 | €770,019 | €664,865 | ▼ 13.7% |
| Other financial income752/9 | €610 | €18,088 | €13,849 | €2,194 | €18,247 | ▲ 732% |
| Non-recurring financial income76B | - | €376,601 | €36.0m | €1.8m | €8.9m | ▲ 408% |
| Financial charges65/66B | €805,391 | €848,811 | €7.3m | €9.1m | €21.3m | ▲ 134% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €562,973 | €472,212 | €605,197 | €783,701 | €726,691 | ▼ 7.3% |
| Debt charges650 | €387,477 | €268,975 | €405,143 | €585,283 | €564,843 | ▼ 3.5% |
| Other financial charges652/9 | €175,495 | €203,237 | €200,055 | €198,418 | €161,848 | ▼ 18.4% |
| Non-recurring financial charges66B | €242,418 | €376,599 | €6.7m | €8.3m | €20.6m | ▲ 148% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | -€52,046 | -€3.1m | €15.3m | -€2.7m | -€4.3m | ▼ 59.6% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €235,412 | €457,267 | -€14,763 | €49,394 | €147,234 | ▲ 198% |
| Taxes670/3 | €235,412 | €457,267 | €15,387 | €56,694 | €195,849 | ▲ 245% |
| Tax adjustments and reversals of tax provisions77 | - | - | €30,150 | €7,300 | €48,615 | ▲ 566% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€287,458 | -€3.5m | €15.3m | -€2.7m | -€4.4m | ▼ 62.1% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | -€287,458 | -€3.5m | €15.3m | -€2.7m | -€4.4m | ▼ 62.1% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €82.7m | €76.3m | €65.3m | €61.4m | €35.6m | ▼ 42.0% |
| Formation expenses20 | - | - | - | €0 | €0 | - |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €40.8m | €43.1m | €27.2m | €24.3m | €12.6m | ▼ 48.3% |
| Intangible fixed assets21 | €2.3m | €3.9m | €4.3m | €3.5m | €2.3m | ▼ 34.1% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €1.0m | €749,173 | €441,033 | €524,695 | €105,221 | ▼ 79.9% |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | €100,394 | €310,450 | €336,212 | €326,656 | €71,635 | ▼ 78.1% |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | €39,820 | €44,276 | €49,223 | €25,603 | €33,586 | ▲ 31.2% |
| Other tangible fixed assets26 | €15,700 | €11,858 | €10,336 | €8,814 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Assets under construction and advance payments27 | €880,575 | €382,590 | €45,262 | €163,622 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €37.4m | €38.4m | €22.4m | €20.3m | €10.2m | ▼ 49.9% |
| Affiliated companies280/1 | €34.6m | €34.6m | €18.3m | €19.2m | €9.5m | ▼ 50.5% |
| Participating interests280 | €34.6m | €34.6m | €18.3m | €19.2m | €9.5m | ▼ 50.5% |
| Amounts receivable281 | - | - | - | €0 | €0 | - |
| Companies linked by participating interests282/3 | €2.1m | €3.1m | €3.4m | €432,374 | €432,374 | = |
| Participating interests282 | €2.1m | €3.1m | €3.4m | €432,374 | €432,374 | = |
| Other financial fixed assets284/8 | €686,910 | €686,910 | €729,890 | €691,866 | €255,474 | ▼ 63.1% |
| Shares284 | €455,165 | €455,165 | €493,145 | €467,145 | €30,746 | ▼ 93.4% |
| Amounts receivable and cash guarantees285/8 | €231,745 | €231,745 | €236,745 | €224,721 | €224,728 | = |
| Current assets29/58 | €42.0m | €33.2m | €38.1m | €37.1m | €23.0m | ▼ 37.9% |
| Amounts receivable after more than one year29 | €413 | €413 | €413 | €413 | €3.7m | ▲ 903,962% |
| Other amounts receivable291 | €413 | €413 | €413 | €413 | €3.7m | ▲ 903,962% |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | €180,845 | €180,779 | €141,615 | €139,257 | €60,564 | ▼ 56.5% |
| Stocks30/36 | €180,845 | €180,779 | €141,615 | €139,257 | €60,564 | ▼ 56.5% |
| Goods purchased for resale34 | €180,845 | €180,779 | €141,615 | €139,257 | €60,564 | ▼ 56.5% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €37.7m | €31.8m | €26.7m | €32.7m | €13.6m | ▼ 58.4% |
| Trade receivables40 | €18.0m | €12.0m | €11.5m | €10.4m | €8.2m | ▼ 21.5% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | €19.7m | €19.8m | €15.2m | €22.3m | €5.4m | ▼ 75.6% |
| Current investments50/53 | - | - | €10.0m | €3,486 | €5,275 | ▲ 51.3% |
| Other investments51/53 | - | - | €10.0m | €3,486 | €5,275 | ▲ 51.3% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €3.7m | €728,277 | €709,616 | €3.8m | €5.3m | ▲ 37.8% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | €362,518 | €516,998 | €499,602 | €378,671 | €353,078 | ▼ 6.8% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €82.7m | €76.3m | €65.3m | €61.4m | €35.6m | ▼ 42.0% |
| Equity10/15 | €27.0m | €23.4m | €25.4m | €22.5m | €3.1m | ▼ 86.1% |
| Contributions10/11 | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €361,095 | ▼ 87.3% |
| Capital10 | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €353,104 | ▼ 87.3% |
| Issued capital100 | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €353,104 | ▼ 87.3% |
| Outside capital11 | €62,971 | €62,971 | €62,971 | €62,971 | €7,991 | ▼ 87.3% |
| Share premium1100/10 | €62,971 | €62,971 | €62,971 | €62,971 | €7,991 | ▼ 87.3% |
| Revaluation surpluses12 | €13.8m | €13.8m | €464,425 | €380,500 | €380,500 | = |
| Reserves13 | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €358,652 | ▼ 87.3% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | €278,264 | €278,264 | €278,264 | €278,264 | €278,264 | = |
| Legal reserve130 | €278,264 | €278,264 | €278,264 | €278,264 | €278,264 | = |
| Distributable reserves133 | €2.5m | €2.5m | €2.5m | €2.5m | €80,388 | ▼ 96.8% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €7.5m | €3.9m | €19.2m | €16.5m | €2.0m | ▼ 87.7% |
| Provisions and deferred taxes16 | €167,902 | €12,503 | €12,503 | €117,503 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges160/5 | €167,902 | €12,503 | €12,503 | €117,503 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Environmental obligations163 | - | - | - | - | €0 | - |
| Other liabilities and charges164/5 | €167,902 | €12,503 | €12,503 | €117,503 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €55.6m | €52.8m | €39.9m | €38.7m | €32.5m | ▼ 16.1% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €6.6m | €4.9m | €4.5m | €3.3m | €114,370 | ▼ 96.6% |
| Financial debts170/4 | €1.7m | €894,217 | €517,882 | €500,000 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Subordinated loans170 | €500,000 | €500,000 | €500,000 | €500,000 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Credit institutions173 | €1.2m | €394,217 | €17,882 | €0 | - | - |
| Other amounts payable178/9 | €5.0m | €4.0m | €4.0m | €2.8m | €114,370 | ▼ 96.0% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €41.4m | €40.4m | €27.9m | €27.5m | €24.8m | ▼ 9.9% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | €811,214 | €865,174 | €384,360 | €64,337 | €92,910 | ▲ 44.4% |
| Financial debts43 | €9.2m | €6.0m | €4.6m | €5.7m | €8.4m | ▲ 47.5% |
| Credit institutions430/8 | €9.2m | €6.0m | €4.6m | €4.7m | €5.3m | ▲ 12.2% |
| Other loans439 | - | - | - | €959,665 | €3.1m | ▲ 221% |
| Trade debts44 | €14.3m | €12.8m | €13.2m | €10.7m | €8.7m | ▼ 18.4% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €14.3m | €12.8m | €13.2m | €10.7m | €8.7m | ▼ 18.4% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €3.1m | €2.4m | €2.6m | €2.6m | €2.6m | ▲ 0.3% |
| Taxes450/3 | €1.2m | €452,309 | €454,718 | €501,061 | €495,346 | ▼ 1.1% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | €1.9m | €2.0m | €2.1m | €2.1m | €2.1m | ▲ 0.7% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €14.1m | €18.4m | €7.1m | €8.4m | €5.0m | ▼ 41.2% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | €7.5m | €7.5m | €7.5m | €7.9m | €7.6m | ▼ 3.8% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€287,458 | -€3.5m | €15.3m | -€2.7m | -€4.4m | ▼ 62.1% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €1.4m | €1.3m | €2.2m | €2.6m | €2.6m | ▲ 1.7% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €1.1m | -€2.2m | €17.5m | -€169,395 | -€1.8m | ▼ 975% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€3.6m | €13.6m | €321,075 | €9.1m | ▲ 2,743% |
| Change in cash | - | -€3.0m | -€18,661 | €3.1m | €1.5m | ▼ 53.7% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
16-12
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Resignations & appointments · RestructuringAppointments: Access Direct SA, Pierre Rion and 5 others · Reappointments: François le Hodey, Patrice le Hodey and 4 others · Permanent representatives: Pierre Rion and Francis Morel25 facts ▸
- General meeting, 01-12-2025
- Demerger, 01-12-2025
- Incorporation, 01-12-2025
- Founding capital, €2.429.535,14
- Director appointment, Access Direct SA (non-statutory director)
- Director appointment, Pierre Rion (chair)
- Director appointment, Patrice le Hodey (non-statutory director)
- Director appointment, Patrice le Hodey (vice-chair)
- Director appointment, François le Hodey (non-statutory director)
- Director appointment, Philippe le Hodey (non-statutory director)
- Director appointment, Marguerite le Hodey (non-statutory director)
- Director appointment, François le Hodey (managing director)
- +13 further facts in this act
23-10
State Gazette act
RestructuringDemerger · Accounting effect · Egm deadline11 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 15-10-2025
- Demerger, Transfert d'une partie du patrimoine (actif et passif) d'IPM Group à une nouvelle société anonyme MAJA Group, sans que la société à scinder cesse d'exister.
- Accounting effect, 01-10-2025
- Egm deadline, 31-12-2025
- Sole shareholder, actionnaire unique
- Share exchange, Échange des actions IPM contre des actions ROSSEL & Cie
- No cash consideration, Aucune soulte en numéraire
- Profit participation, 01-10-2025
- Accounting basis, 30-09-2025
- Cost allocation, Tous les frais liés à la scission partielle (frais de notaire, frais de commissaire aux comptes, frais liés à l'élaboration du projet de scission partielle et t…
- Report waiver, Renonciation au rapport du réviseur d'entreprises (art. 12:78, 6e al.) et au rapport du conseil d'administration (art. 12:77, 1er al.)
10-07
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Patrice le HODEY, Philippe le HODEY and 3 othersMandate compensation10 facts ▸
- General meeting, 25-06-2025
- Director reappointment, Patrice le HODEY (director)
- Director reappointment, Philippe le HODEY (director)
- Director reappointment, François le HODEY (director)
- Director reappointment, 51 publications SA (director)
- Mandate compensation, Patrice le HODEY
- Mandate compensation, Philippe le HODEY
- Mandate compensation, François le HODEY
- Mandate compensation, 51 publications SA
- Auditor reappointment, RSM InterAudit
06-08
State Gazette act
Resignations: Siaens Alain (director) and Steisel Denis (director)2 facts ▸
- Director resignation, Siaens Alain (director)
- Director resignation, Steisel Denis (director)
16-04
State Gazette act
Reappointment: Marguerite le HODEY (director)Mandate compensation3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 29-06-2023
- Director reappointment, Marguerite le HODEY (director)
- Mandate compensation, Marguerite le HODEY
Show earlier events
15-12
State Gazette act
Statutes amendmentCapital · Power of attorney6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30-11-2023
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Capital, €2.782.639,4
- Power of attorney, IPM GROUP
- General meeting, Renouvellement du Conseil d'administration réalisé par décision séparée
27-09
State Gazette act
Reappointment: RSM InterAudit SRL (statutory auditor)Permanent representatives: Marie Delacroix and Bernard de Grand Ry · Mandate compensation5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 24-06-2022
- Auditor reappointment, RSM InterAudit SRL
- Permanent representative, Marie Delacroix
- Permanent representative, Bernard de Grand Ry
- Mandate compensation, RSM InterAudit SRL
08-02
State Gazette act
Reappointment: ACCES DIRECT SA (director)Mandate compensation3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 23-06-2021
- Director reappointment, ACCES DIRECT SA (director)
- Mandate compensation, ACCES DIRECT SA
03-07
State Gazette act
Reappointments: SCRL RSM InterAudit (statutory auditor) and SA 51 Publications (director)Officer death6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27-06-2019
- Auditor reappointment, SCRL RSM InterAudit
- Director reappointment, SA 51 Publications (director)
- Board composition, François le Hodey (director)
- Board composition, Patrice le Hodey (director)
- Officer death, Bruno Lesoüf
05-02
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Patrice le HODEY, Philippe le HODEY and François le HODEYAppointment: François le HODEY (managing director) · Mandate compensation8 facts ▸
- General meeting, 03-07-2019
- Director reappointment, Patrice le HODEY (director)
- Director reappointment, Philippe le HODEY (director)
- Director reappointment, François le HODEY (director)
- Mandate compensation, Patrice le HODEY
- Mandate compensation, Philippe le HODEY
- Mandate compensation, François le HODEY
- Director appointment, François le HODEY (managing director)
31-01
State Gazette act
Appointment: 51 Publications (director)Permanent representative: Francis Morel · Resignation: Bruno LESOUÉF (director)4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 06-09-2018
- Director appointment, 51 Publications (director)
- Permanent representative, Francis Morel
- Director resignation, Bruno LESOUÉF (director)
08-08
State Gazette act
Reappointment: Marguerite le HODEY (director)Mandate compensation · Mandate term4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 08-06-2017
- Director reappointment, Marguerite le HODEY (director)
- Mandate compensation, Marguerite le HODEY
- Mandate term, 6 ans
16-08
State Gazette act
Reappointment: Scrl RSM Interaudit (statutory auditor)Mandate compensation3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 15-06-2016
- Auditor reappointment, Scrl RSM Interaudit
- Mandate compensation, Scrl RSM Interaudit
01-06
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Pierre RIONAppointment: ACCES DIRECT (director) · Mandate compensation · Mandate term5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 09-10-2015
- Mandate compensation, SA IPM GROUP NV
- Mandate term, 6 ans
- Permanent representative, Pierre RION
- Director appointment, ACCES DIRECT
15-12
State Gazette act
Appointments: Alain SIAENS, Bruno LESOUÊF and 2 othersResignation: Axel MILLER (director)6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 09-10-2015
- Director appointment, Alain SIAENS (director)
- Director appointment, Bruno LESOUÊF (director)
- Director appointment, Pierre RION (director)
- Director appointment, Denis STEISEL (director)
- Director resignation, Axel MILLER (director)
15-12
State Gazette act
Appointment: Alain SIAENS (chair)2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 27-10-2015
- Director appointment, Alain SIAENS (chair)
29-10
State Gazette act
Capital & sharesApproval · Shareholding · Capital7 facts ▸
- General meeting
- Approval, ratification des termes et conditions de la convention du 22 décembre 2011 portant sur l'émission d'un emprunt obligataire de 1.500.000 €
- Shareholding, 3.761.744 actions
- Shareholding, 3.982 actions
- Shareholding, 4.194 actions
- Capital, €3.769.920
- Condition, S.R.I.W. (ou l'assemblée des obligataires en cas de pluralité) peut mettre fin à l'emprunt et exiger le remboursement immédiat si la famille le HODEY ne détient…
15-09
State Gazette act
Statutes amendment · Resignations & appointmentsCapital4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 25-04-2014
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Capital, €2.782.639,4
26-09
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Axel MILLER, François le HODEY and 3 othersMandate compensation10 facts ▸
- General meeting, 14-06-2013
- Director reappointment, Axel MILLER (director)
- Director reappointment, François le HODEY (director)
- Director reappointment, Patrice le HODEY (director)
- Director reappointment, Philippe le HODEY (director)
- Mandate compensation, Axel MILLER
- Mandate compensation, François le HODEY
- Mandate compensation, Patrice le HODEY
- Mandate compensation, Philippe le HODEY
- Auditor reappointment, SCRL RSM InterAudit
09-11
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsName change · Power of attorney3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 11-10-2012
- Name change, SA IPM Group NV
- Power of attorney, Philippe de LIMBOURG
09-02
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Purpose change11 facts ▸
- General meeting, 11-01-2012
- Merger, absorption, sans liquidation
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2012
- Purpose change, La société a pour objet pour compte propre, pour compte de tiers ou via des tiers: -l'exploitation de médias tels la presse, l'audiovisuel, internet et les médi…
- Power of attorney, Philippe de LIMBOURG
- Merger balance sheet date, 31-12-2011
- Merger no real estate, L'assemblée a expressément confirmé que le patrimoine transféré ne contient aucun immeuble
- Suspensive condition fulfilled, La condition suspensive figurant dans le procès-verbal de l'assemblée générale des actionnaires de la société anonyme REGIE GENERALE DE PUBLICITE, tenue ce jour…
- Personnel transfer, 01-01-2012
- Dismissal confirmation, La société absorbante confirme et reprend à son compte tout acte de licenciement intervenu entre le 01 janvier 2012 et la date de l'acte
- Accounts approval discharge, Les comptes annuels de la société REGIE GENERALE DE PUBLICITE pour la période du 31 décembre 2010 au 31 décembre 2011 seront soumis à l'approbation de l'assembl…
16-12
State Gazette act
Appointments: Axel Miller (director) and Marguerite le Hodey (director)Mandate compensation4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 31-10-2011
- Director appointment, Axel Miller (director)
- Director appointment, Marguerite le Hodey (director)
- Mandate compensation, Marguerite le Hodey
02-12
State Gazette act
Restructuring · MiscellaneousMerger1 fact ▸
- Merger, REGIE GENERALE DE PUBLICITE, SOCIETE ANONYME D'INFORMATIONS ET DE PRODUCTIONS MULTIMEDIA
13-10
State Gazette act
Resignation: Dominique le HODEY (director)Appointment: Axel MILLER (director)4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 14-09-2011
- Director resignation, Dominique le HODEY (director)
- Director appointment, Axel MILLER (director)
- Director appointment, Axel MILLER (chair of the board)
05-10
State Gazette act
Appointment: SCRL RSM Inter Audit (statutory auditor)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 25-05-2010
- Auditor appointment, SCRL RSM Inter Audit (statutory auditor)
19-03
State Gazette act
Resignation: Pierre de Tillesse (director)2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 19-07-2006
- Director resignation, Pierre de Tillesse
08-08
State Gazette act
Restructuring · MiscellaneousMerger1 fact ▸
- Merger
27-12
State Gazette act
Reappointment: DELOITTE & TOUCHE (statutory auditor)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 24-05-2004
- Auditor reappointment, DELOITTE & TOUCHE
Directors · office · real estate
Board 9
Show all 9 directors
1 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 1
1 not recently confirmed
Statutory auditor 1
4 establishment units
3 parcels
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21362B0225/00Z005 | Brussels | 3,610 m² | 1 · 3,528 m² | 22.8 m · 5 fl. |
| 62803A1104/00R000 | Wallonia | 366 m² | 1 · 151 m² | 17.3 m · 5 fl. |
| 53403F0456/00B000 | Wallonia | 63 m² | 1 · 30 m² | 14.3 m · 4 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Marguerite le HODEY |
|
| François le Hodey |
|
| Patrice le Hodey |
|
| Philippe le HODEY |
|
| ACCES DIRECT |
|
| RION Pierre |
|
| 51 publications SA |
|
| SA Acces Direct |
|
| Access Direct SAfrom an act |
|
| RSM INTERAUDIT |
|
| 51 Publications |
|
| Alain SIAENS |
|
| Denis STEISEL |
|
| Bruno LESOUÊF |
|
| Axel Miller |
|
| SCRL RSM Inter Audit |
|
| Dominique le HODEY |
|
| Deloitte & Touche |
|
| Pierre de Tillesse |
|
Articles of association
Full purpose
La société a pour objet l'entreprise, tant en Belgique qu'à l'étranger, pour compte propre, pour compte de tiers ou en participation avec des tiers, des activités suivantes: -l'exploitation de médias tels la presse, l'audiovisuel, internetet les médias digitaux, ainsi que toute activité d'édition, -l'exploitation d'activités commerciales, de service et de distribution, sous forme matérielle oud'e-commerce, -la production de contenus matériels et immatériels -l'exploitation d'activités d'imprimerie -la production, la gestion et la commercialisation de produits publicitaires, -l'exploitation d'évènements de toute nature, tels que sportifs et culturels, de séminaires, de voyages, -l'exploitation d'activité de jeux, de concours et de jeux de hasard, y compris les paris -les activités liées directement et indirectement aux exploitations ci-dessus décrites, tels la propriété d'immeubles et meubles, la constitution et la gestion de databases, la conclusion de contrats d'auteur; -les activités de recherche et développement liées aux activités précitées La société peutréaliser toutes opérations d'étude, de financementetde mise en valeur de toutes entreprises industrielles, commerciales, financières et immobilières et toutes prises de participation dans ces entreprises spécialement les entreprises de presse ou en relation avec des entreprises de presse, tant en Belgique qu'à l'étranger, ainsi que la gestion du portefeuille créé à cet effet. Elle dispose d'une manière générale, d'une pleine capacité juridique pour accomplir tous les actes et opérations, commerciales, industrielles, financières, mobilières ou immobilières, ayant un rapport direct ou indirect avec son objet ou qui seraient de nature à faciliter directement ou indirectement, entièrement ou partiellement, la réalisation de cet objet. Elle peut s'intéresser par voie d'association, d'apport de fusion, d'intervention financière ou autrement dans toutes sociétés, associations, affaires ou entreprises dont l'objet est identique, analogue, similaire ou connexe au sien ou susceptible de favoriser le développementde son entreprise ou de contribuer à l'écoulement de ses produits et services. Elle peut exercer les fonctions de gérant, d'administrateur ou liquidateur dans d'autres sociétés. La société peutse porter garant ou fournir des sûretés réelles pour des sociétés ou des personnes privées, au sens le plus large. Au cas où la prestation de certains actes serait soumise à des conditions préalables d'accès à la profession, la société subordonnera son action, en ce qui concerne la prestation de ces actes, à la réalisation de ces conditions.
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
1 owner · 8 holdings · 5 subsidiaries in the treeChain of control
- COMPAGNIE DE DEVELOPPEMENT DES MEDIAS SALU
- MAJA
- IPM Group
Highest known parent: COMPAGNIE DE DEVELOPPEMENT DES MEDIAS SA (Luxembourg). The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 1
- MAJAparent100%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 29-10-2015share not stated
Holdings 8
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
50%
-
25%
-
21%
-
16.31%
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 5
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
- Editions de l’Avenir Presse 100%
- L'AVENIR HEBDO S.A. 100%
- M-SKILLS 100%
According to the 2025 annual accounts of IPM Group and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
38 connected companiesShow 34 more companies with a shared director
Ownership & control
3 board mandatesAcquisitions and mergers
3 transactionsCapital and shareholders
- MAJA (BE 0456.241.874)
- Compagnie de Développement des Médias
- IPM Press Print (BE 0415.583.632)
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 16-12-2025 Incorporation · 2,429,535.14 EUR · 10,000 shares
- 15-12-2023 Capital stated in the act · 2,782,639.40 EUR · 3,769,920 shares
- 29-10-2015 Capital stated in the act · 3,769,920 EUR
- 15-09-2014 Capital stated in the act · 2,782,639.40 EUR · 3,769,920 shares
Public money · subsidies and aid
Wallonia-Brussels Federation
2021 to 2025 · 14 entries · 10,616,753 EUR in total| Year | Entries | paid |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 | 3,479,302 EUR |
| 2024 | 3 | 3,476,610 EUR |
| 2023 | 5 | 3,326,216 EUR |
| 2021 | 4 | 334,626 EUR |
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Legal Entity Identifier
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
Register as of 27 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.