Imagine Microelectronics
ActiveSummary
Imagine Microelectronics has been active since 2023 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show negative equity (-€12,655) and a net result of -€103,205. Its solvency ranks better than 11% of 273 sector peers (NACE 32, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.9% (low).
Directors
Board 4
Permanent representatives 3
Statutory auditor 1
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| SOCIETE D'INVESTISSEMENT ET DE FINANCEMENT DU BRABANT WALLON |
|
| CHEVALIER Philippe Bernard Paul |
|
| O.T.H |
|
| SOPARTEC |
|
| DGST & Partners - réviseurs d'entreprises |
|
| Lease.BW |
|
The directors' other companies
2 other companies of this director went bankrupt (2025).
- DigiSis bankruptcy on 06-11-2025Official Gazettemandate since 2024
- REGENERATIVE BEER ALLIANCE bankruptcy on 24-04-2025Official Gazettemandate since 2023
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2026).
- VOCSens bankruptcy on 26-03-2026Official Gazettemandate until 2024
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it. Only boards we have read from the Gazette; other companies may still be missing.
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- 47.17%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 06-01-2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- SOCIETE D’INVESTISSEMENT ET DE FINANCEMENT DU BRABANT WALLON (BE 0430.636.943) 35 shares · €35,000 in cash
- SOPARTEC (BE 0402.978.679) 50 shares · €50,000 in cash
- FLANDRE Denis Georges Michel 2 shares · €2,000 in cash
- PARDOEN Thomas 2 shares · €2,000 in cash
- RASKIN Jean-Pierre Emmanuel Octave Ghislain 2 shares · €2,000 in cash
- SOCIETE D’INVESTISSEMENT ET DE FINANCEMENT DU BRABANT WALLON (BE 0430.636.943) 50 shares
- SOPARTEC (BE 0402.978.679) 50 shares
- FLANDRE Denis Georges Michel 2 shares
- PARDOEN Thomas 2 shares
- RASKIN Jean-Pierre Emmanuel Octave Ghislain 2 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 06-01-2025 Capital increase of €91,000 · to €106,000 · 91 new shares · in cash
- 06-01-2025 Converted to unavailable equity · €91,000