I CAN
ActiveSummary
I CAN has been active since 1999 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €24.7m and a net result of €3.2m, of which €3.0m non-recurring income. Equity is growing by about 12% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 94% of 10,757 sector peers (NACE 70, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
8 holdingsHoldings 8
Source for every holding own accounts 30-09-2025
- FRUDELsubsidiaryEquity €769,457Result €20,18199.96%
- POSHsubsidiaryEquity €1.3mResult €36,04556.77%
- Equity -€1.4mResult -€65,20733.37%
- Equity €25.1mResult €6.2m16.81%
-
13.06%
- Equity €3.8mResult -€546,23510.23%
- Equity €203,299Result €1,32510%
-
10%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
According to the annual accounts to 30-09-2025 of I CAN and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
2 connected companiesThe connected companies are in the list below.