Skip to content

GORS DEVELOP

Inactive
KBO/BCE: BE 0871.051.189

Inactive; last annual accounts for financial year 2022.

GORS DEVELOPInactive

Overview

Activity
“Distributie van producten;” (deed in Dutch)
From the articles, 10 activitiesNo NACE code in the KBO yet
Size
€1.6mtotal assets 2022
Equity
€837,429
Profit
€18,529
Turnover not published (abbreviated format)
Financial health
Inactive: no score
Structure
Holdings
4
  • Heylen IngridDirector
2 of 6 deeds summarised
Signalsraises riskAnnual accounts not filed2022 accounts filed 31 days lateShow the evidence

Signals

Two signals.
raises risk
raises risk · Annual accounts not filed
The financial year that closed on 31-12-2023 was due at the National Bank by 31-07-2024. Nothing is on record, 819 days later.
NBB · 10 filings
Position against the passed deadline
31-12-2023 year end31-07-2024 deadline28-10-2026 today
raises risk · 2022 accounts filed 31 days late
The financial year that closed on 31-12-2022 was due by 31-07-2023 and was filed on 31-08-2023, 31 days later. Nearly half (47%) of Belgian companies file late; of those that file 1 to 90 days late, 2.0% are now bankrupt, dissolved or in another special legal status, against 1.66% of all filers. A delay like this does not count in the score.
NBB · 10 filings
Deviation from the deadline
2023
not filed
2022
31 days late
2021
9 days late
2020
30 days late
2019
56 days late
2018
30 days late
2017
30 days late
← before the deadline after the deadline →
tick = median of all Belgian filings

This company filed its last 6 accounts on average 31 days after the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2023 is 3 days before the deadline, and 40% of all filings were late.

Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since 2021.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. Restructuring · End & cessationResignation: HEGO (sole director) ·…
  2. RestructuringPermanent representative: Heylen Ingrid ·…
  3. Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2022 · abbreviated…

Financials · financial year 2022, abbreviated format

2022 annual accounts filed late (31 days) Filed on 31 August 2023, deadline 31 July 2023 (7 months after the close on 31 December 2022, Companies Code art. 3:10). Source: NBB, 2023-00388590.

Equity
€837,429▲ 2.3%
2021 · €818,900
Total assets
€1.6m▼ 10.2%
2021 · €1.8m
Net result
€18,529▼ 96.4%
2021 · €508,313
Working capital
€521,933▲ 12.0%
2021 · €466,194
Trend over the years

2018 to 2022, 5 financial years 2018 to 2022, 5 financial years

The operating result has fallen two years in a row; 2022 is 45% below 2021.

What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.

Operating result€0.03m 2022 Net result€0.02m 2022

Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.

Every figure with its change against the financial year before
favourable unfavourable
Line20182019202020212022
Operating result€0.03m-€0.04m▲ 32.8%€0.07m▲ 66.6%€0.06m▼ 11.6%€0.03m▼ 44.9%
Net result-€0.005m-€0.009m€0.03m▲ 258%€0.5m▲ 15×€0.02m▼ 96.4%
Equity€0.3m-€0.3m▲ 3.5%€0.3m▲ 12.1%€0.8m▲ 164%€0.8m▲ 2.3%
Total assets€1.2m-€1.2m▲ 0.2%€1.7m▲ 43.9%€1.8m▲ 5.9%€1.6m▼ 10.2%
Debt€0.9m-€0.9m▼ 0.8%€1.4m▲ 53.9%€1.0m▼ 30.1%€0.8m▼ 21.0%
Working capital-€0.3m--€0.3m▲ 1.3%-€0.2m▲ 11.8%€0.5m€0.5m▲ 12.0%
Staff (FTE)0
Turnover and EBIT margin not published: the abbreviated format does not require them.
Balance-sheet composition
2022 in colour, 2021 as the grey bar beneath
Assets €1.6m
Fixed assets €325,541 ▼ 15.8%
Current assets €1.3m ▼ 8.7%
Equity and liabilities €1.6m
Equity €837,429 ▲ 2.3%
Debt €751,858 ▼ 21.0%
Debt's share of the balance-sheet total falls from 53.7% to 47.3%. Equity is higher and debt is lower.
Key figures and ratios
2022 value · change against 2021
EBITDA
€51,209▼
2021 · €125,989
Cash flow
€37,653▼
2021 · €576,087
Current ratio
1.70▲
2021 · 1.51
Debt to equity
0.90▼
2021 · 1.16
ROE
2.2%▼
2021 · 62.1%
ROA
1.2%▼
2021 · 28.7%
Interest coverage
4.14▼
2021 · 8.97
Debt ≤ 1 year
€741,813▼
2021 · €917,898
Debt > 1 year
€10,045▼
2021 · €33,705
Income taxes
€12,755▼
2021 · €21,910
Green means a favourable move, even when the figure itself falls: as with debt or debt to equity.
Annual accounts
Filed annual accounts As filed with the NBB · 2022 against 2021 · 50 lines
Balance sheet Code20212022
Assets
Total assets20/58€1.8m€1.6m▼
Fixed assets21/28€0.4m€0.3m▼
Tangible fixed assets22/27€0.1m€0.03m▼
Land and buildings22€0.1m€0.03m▼
Plant, machinery and equipment23€0.003m€0.003m=
Financial fixed assets28€0.3m€0.3m▲
Current assets29/58€1.4m€1.3m▼
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.9m€0.8m▼
Trade receivables40€0.05m€0.06m▲
Other amounts receivable41€0.8m€0.7m▼
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.5m€0.5m▼
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1€0.001m€0▼
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€1.8m€1.6m▼
Equity10/15€0.8m€0.8m▲
Contributions10/11€0.02m€0.02m=
Revaluation surpluses12€0.02m€0▼
Reserves13€0.8m€0.8m▲
Non-distributable reserves130/1€0.002m€0.002m=
Reserves not available under the articles1311€0.002m€0.002m=
Tax-exempt reserves132€0-
Distributable reserves133€0.8m€0.8m▲
Amounts payable17/49€1.0m€0.8m▼
Amounts payable after more than one year17€0.03m€0.01m▼
Financial debts170/4€0.03m€0.01m▼
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.9m€0.7m▼
Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42€0.09m€0.04m▼
Trade debts44€0.09m€0.2m▲
Suppliers440/4€0.09m€0.2m▲
Taxes, remuneration and social security45€0.003m€0.003m▲
Taxes450/3€0.003m€0.003m▲
Other amounts payable47/48€0.7m€0.5m▼
Income statement Code20212022
Non-recurring operating income76A€0-
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€0.07m€0.02m▼
Other operating charges640/8€0.009m€0.009m▼
Non-recurring operating charges66A-€0.04m
Gross operating margin9900€0.1m€0.1m▼
Operating profit (loss)9901€0.06m€0.03m▼
Financial income75/76B€0.5m€0.01m▼
Recurring financial income75€0.5m€0.01m▼
Financial charges65/66B€0.01m€0.01m▼
Recurring financial charges65€0.01m€0.01m▼
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903€0.5m€0.03m▼
Income taxes67/77€0.02m€0.01m▼
Profit (loss) for the period9904€0.5m€0.02m▼
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905€0.5m€0.02m▼
Appropriation of the result
Profit (loss) to be appropriated9906€0.5m€0.02m▼
Transfer from equity791/2€0.04m€0▼
Transfer to equity691/2€0.5m€0.02m▼
To other reserves6921€0.5m€0.02m▼
Social balance sheet
Average headcount (FTE)9087-0.0

The notes to these accounts (26 items: statements of assets and debts, cost breakdowns, rights and commitments) are not shown here.

Line20182019202020212022Change
Non-recurring operating income76A---€0--
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€78,851€77,857€69,786€67,774€19,125▼ 71.8%
Other operating charges640/8---€9,280€8,854▼ 4.6%
Non-recurring operating charges66A----€44,845-
Gross operating margin9900€119,769€126,321€144,800€135,269€104,908▼ 22.4%
Operating profit (loss)9901€29,789€39,548€65,882€58,215€32,084▼ 44.9%
Financial income75/76B---€486,050€11,580▼ 97.6%
Recurring financial income75-€3,230€4,633€486,050€11,580▼ 97.6%
Financial charges65/66B---€14,042€12,379▼ 11.8%
Recurring financial charges65€26,823€20,543€18,977€14,042€12,379▼ 11.8%
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903€2,966€22,235€51,538€530,222€31,284▼ 94.1%
Income taxes67/77€8,011€12,884€18,016€21,910€12,755▼ 41.8%
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€5,045€9,351€33,522€508,313€18,529▼ 96.4%
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905-€5,045€9,351€33,522€508,313€18,529▼ 96.4%
Line20182019202020212022Change
Assets
Total assets20/58€1.2m€1.2m€1.7m€1.8m€1.6m▼ 10.2%
Fixed assets21/28€0.8m€0.7m€0.6m€0.4m€0.3m▼ 15.8%
Tangible fixed assets22/27€0.3m€0.2m€0.2m€0.1m€0.03m▼ 64.7%
Land and buildings22---€0.1m€0.03m▼ 67.0%
Plant, machinery and equipment23---€0.003m€0.003m=
Financial fixed assets28€0.5m€0.5m€0.5m€0.3m€0.3m▲ 1.1%
Current assets29/58€0.4m€0.5m€1.0m€1.4m€1.3m▼ 8.7%
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.3m€0.4m€1.0m€0.9m€0.8m▼ 6.8%
Trade receivables40---€0.05m€0.06m▲ 23.7%
Other amounts receivable41---€0.8m€0.7m▼ 8.6%
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.1m€0.03m€0.06m€0.5m€0.5m▼ 11.6%
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1---€0.001m€0▼ 100%
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€1.2m€1.2m€1.7m€1.8m€1.6m▼ 10.2%
Equity10/15€0.3m€0.3m€0.3m€0.8m€0.8m▲ 2.3%
Contributions10/11€0.02m€0.02m-€0.02m€0.02m=
Revaluation surpluses12---€0.02m€0▼ 100%
Reserves13€0.2m€0.2m€0.3m€0.8m€0.8m▲ 4.9%
Non-distributable reserves130/1---€0.002m€0.002m=
Reserves not available under the articles1311---€0.002m€0.002m=
Tax-exempt reserves132---€0--
Distributable reserves133---€0.8m€0.8m▲ 4.9%
Amounts payable17/49€0.9m€0.9m€1.4m€1.0m€0.8m▼ 21.0%
Amounts payable after more than one year17€0.2m€0.2m€0.09m€0.03m€0.01m▼ 70.2%
Financial debts170/4---€0.03m€0.01m▼ 70.2%
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.7m€0.7m€1.3m€0.9m€0.7m▼ 19.2%
Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42---€0.09m€0.04m▼ 48.8%
Trade debts44€0.06m€0.06m€0.08m€0.09m€0.2m▲ 79.8%
Suppliers440/4---€0.09m€0.2m▲ 79.8%
Taxes, remuneration and social security45---€0.003m€0.003m▲ 0.1%
Taxes450/3---€0.003m€0.003m▲ 0.1%
Other amounts payable47/48---€0.7m€0.5m▼ 27.9%
Line20182019202020212022Change
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€5,045€9,351€33,522€508,313€18,529▼ 96.4%
+ Depreciation and write-downs630€78,851€77,857€69,786€67,774€19,125▼ 71.8%
Operating cash flow (approximation)€73,807€87,208€103,307€576,087€37,653▼ 93.5%
Investment in fixed assets (approximation)-€0-€5,170€182,792€41,745▼ 77.2%
Change in cash--€96,393€28,244€465,941-€60,364-

Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.

Download as CSV

Latest 10 of 18 filings with the National Bank
Financial year Type Filed Reference
31-12-2022 abbreviated format 31-08-2023 2023-00388590
31-12-2021 abbreviated format 09-08-2022 2022-20277916
31-12-2020 abbreviated format 30-08-2021 2021-56100554
31-12-2019 abbreviated format 25-09-2020 2020-55400240
31-12-2018 abbreviated format 30-08-2019 2019-55600345
31-12-2017 abbreviated format 30-08-2018 2018-53000541
31-12-2016 abbreviated format 30-08-2017 2017-50600338
31-12-2015 abbreviated format 01-07-2016 2016-25100102
31-12-2014 abbreviated format 15-07-2015 2015-30200570
31-12-2013 abbreviated format 26-08-2014 2014-45900440

Show all 18 filings

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
1 director, last change in 2024
Heylen Ingrid
Director · from a recent deed
Current
"From a recent act": read from a Gazette act not yet processed into our list of directors.
Derived from published Gazette deeds. The KBO keeps the official list of office holders; we do not read it, so the two can differ. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
4 of this company's 6 Belgian Official Gazette deeds have not been read yet. Appointments and resignations recorded in them are not yet in the list of directors: someone who resigned there may still be listed as sitting. The acts are in the Timeline.

Mandate history

2 people since 2023, 1 in office
Show
  • Board
  • began earlier
Mandates per person, with start and end dates
Name Functions and periods
Heylen Ingridfrom an act
  • Director, since before 20-11-2023
HEGO
  • Sole director, until 15-03-2024
See the board, name and registered office on a given date →

Owners and capital

Owners

Owners 0

The accounts to 31-12-2022 list no shareholders, and no other source names one.

Stated earlier (1)

An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.

According to the 2022 annual accounts of GORS DEVELOP and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Capital and shareholders

Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the act act of 15-03-2024 ↗
  • HEGO (BE 0832.348.288) all shares
Stated in the act act of 20-11-2023 ↗
  • HEGO (BE 0832.348.288) all shares

The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.

Capital over the years
  1. 20-11-2023 Capital stated in the deed · €18,600 · 186 shares

Group and network

Holdings and subsidiaries

4 holdings

Holdings 4

Source for every holding own accounts 2022

  • Bad Weelde BV (NL)NLsubsidiary
    Equity €135,228Result €19,700
    100%
  • Smartchimsubsidiary
    Equity €203,655Result €18,423
    100%
  • BAD WEELDEsubsidiary
    Equity €413,628Result €124,046
    99.87%
  • Equity €129,454Result €8,428
    50%

According to the 2022 annual accounts of GORS DEVELOP and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

No directors read yet: 2 of 6 Gazette acts processed.

Acquisitions and mergers

1 transaction
Taken over by:HEGO
BE 0832.348.288simplified merger · Gazette deed of 15-03-2024 (4 acts)

History

GORS DEVELOP has filed 18 sets of annual accounts, the latest for financial year 2022.1 In 2024 the company was absorbed by merger into HEGO.2

  1. 1National Bank, annual accounts 2022
  2. 2Belgian Official Gazette, 15-03-2024

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2024
15-03
Gazette deed Restructuring · End & cessation
Resignation: HEGO (sole director) · Permanent representatives: GORS Johan Maria Jozef and HEYLEN Ingrid Leonie Pieter · Merger16 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 29-12-2023
  • Merger, “kennisname,bespreking en integrale goedkeuring fusievoorstel” (deed in Dutch)
  • Merger, “met fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting, artikel 12:7 juncto 12:50 tot en met 12:58 van het wetboek van vennootschappen en verenigingen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Shareholding, HEGO
  • Other provision, “register van aandelen en omwisseling, overnemende vennootschap houdster van alle aandelen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Accounting effect, 06-11-2023
  • Other provision, “bijzondere rechten en voordelen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “kosten fusieverrichting, bij goedkeuring fusieverrichting” (deed in Dutch)
  • Custody of records, “zetel, archief,alle boeken en bescheiden die wettelijk verplicht zijn te houden en te bewaren” (deed in Dutch)
  • Real estate, “hoeve op en met grond en alle aanhorigheden gelegen Lozijde 6” (deed in Dutch)
  • Director resignation, HEGO (sole director)
  • Permanent representative, GORS Johan Maria Jozef
  • +4 further facts in this act
2023
20-11
Gazette deed Restructuring
Permanent representative: Heylen Ingrid · Incorporation · Merger16 facts ▸
  • Incorporation, 23-12-2010
  • Incorporation, 30-12-2004
  • Director in office, Heylen Ingrid (director)
  • Permanent representative, Heylen Ingrid
  • Director in office, HEGO (director)
  • Merger, “fusie door overneming, ter goedkeuring voor te leggen aan respectievelijke algemene vergadering van aandeelhouders” (deed in Dutch)
  • Shareholding, 186
  • Capital, €18,600 (2 times)
  • Other provision, 23-12-2010
  • Other provision, 30-12-2004
  • Accounting effect, 06-11-2023
  • Other provision, “bijzondere rechten, geen bijzondere effecten waaraan geen stemrecht is verbonden maar waaraan bijzondere rechten werden toegekend die toebehoren aan andere pers…” (deed in Dutch)
  • +4 further facts in this act
31-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2022 · abbreviated format · 31 days late
2022
09-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2021 · abbreviated format · 9 days late
2021
31-12
Financial Highest result from 2018 to 2022net €508,313 ▲1,416%
Net result €508,313, the highest in the series.
31-12
Financial Equity above €500,000equity €818,900 ▲164%
3 profitable years in a row build equity to €818,900.
30-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2020 · abbreviated format · 30 days late
2020
25-09
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2019 · abbreviated format · 56 days late
2019
31-12
Financial Back to profitnet €9,351
Net result €9,351 after one loss-making year.
30-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2018 · abbreviated format · 30 days late
2018
30-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2017 · abbreviated format · 30 days late
2017
30-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2016 · abbreviated format · 30 days late
Show earlier events
2016
01-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2015 · abbreviated format
2015
15-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2014 · abbreviated format
2014
26-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2013 · abbreviated format · 26 days late
Financial milestoneGazette deedNBB filingFinancial milestones sit on the financial year-end date, not the filing date.Of the 18 annual accounts filed, the latest 10 are here; all 18 are under Financials.
2 of 6 deeds read
About the unread acts

Of the 6 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 2 have been read. The other 4 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.

Have them read with priority Sign in to place this company at the front of the reading queue.

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Articles of association

PurposeThe activities the company may carry out under its articles.
“Distributie van producten; Groot- en kleinhandel van zwembaden, sauna's, whirpools en toebehoren, verwarmingstoestellen, haarden, cosmetica…” (deed in Dutch)
10 activities (deed in Dutch)
  1. Distributie van producten;
  2. Groot- en kleinhandel van zwembaden, sauna's, whirpools en toebehoren, verwarmingstoestellen, haarden, cosmetica, chemicaliën, tuintoebehoren, vloeren, veranda's:
  3. Managementadvies aan en management van bedrijven;
  4. Participeren in andere bedrijven en vennootschappen;
  5. Consultancy en advies voor productontwikkeling;
  6. Productie van cosmetica, biocide houdende producten, metaalconstructies;
  7. De aan- en verkoop van onroerende goederen voor eigen rekening;
  8. De vennootschap zal in het algemeen alle burgerlijke, financiële, industriële, roerende en onroerende handelingen mogen verrichten, in rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks, geheel of gedeeltelijk verband met haar voorwerp of die van aard zouden zijn de verwezenlijking ervan te vergemakkelijken of uit te breiden. Zij mag door alle middelen belangen nemen in zaken, ondernemingen of vennootschappen met identiek, analoog of samenhangend voorwerp, of die van aard zijn de ontwikkeling van haar onderneming te bevorderen, haar grondstoffen te bezorgen of de afzet van haar producten in de hand te werken, zelfs met hen te fusioneren.
  9. De vennootschap mag zich voor haar bestuurders, aandeelhouders en derden borg stellen of aval verlenen, voorschotten of kredieten toestaan, hypothecaire en andere waarborgen verstrekken.
  10. Voorafgaande opsomming is enket verklarend en niet beperkend en dient in de meest uitgebreide zin te worden geïnterpreteerd.

The full purpose is in the deed

Read from the deeds: 1 provision, deed of 20-11-2023