FUTURIA
ActiveSummary
FUTURIA is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The latest annual accounts of FUTURIA were filed more than 90 days after the deadline. The 2018 annual accounts show equity of €478,733 and a net result of €10,031. The company has been active since 2008 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
1 holdingHoldings 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
1 current directorThe network starts from this company’s directors. Other companies they run appear here as nodes.