Skip to content

FLAKE SERVICES

Inactive
KBO/BCE: BE 0440.284.780

Inactive; last annual accounts for financial year 2023. Dissolved without liquidation.

FLAKE SERVICESInactive

Overview

Activity
“Diverse dienstverlening in het kader van uitvoering of ondersteuning van bedrijfsvoering op het gebied…” (deed in Dutch)
From the articles, 9 activitiesNo NACE code in the KBO yet
Size
€3.2mturnover 2023
Staff
11.6 FTE
Equity
-€978,751
Loss
-€5.1m
Financial health
Inactive: no score
Structure
Parent
Ramudden Global AB
Holdings
1
Auditor: BV PwC Bedrijfsrevisoren4 of 15 deeds summarised
SignalsneutralLatest accounts filed on timeShow the evidence

Signals

1 signal.
neutral
neutral · Latest accounts filed on time
The financial year that closed on 31-12-2023 was due by 31-07-2024 and was filed on 30-07-2024, 1 day ahead of the deadline.
NBB · 10 filings
Deviation from the deadline
2023
1 day early
2022
3 days early
2021
3 days early
2020
3 days early
2019
16 days early
2018
42 days early
2017
on the day
← before the deadline after the deadline →
tick = median of all Belgian filings

This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 10 days before the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2023 is 3 days before the deadline, and 40% of all filings were late.

Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since 2021.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2023 · full…
  2. Restructuring · End & cessationResignations: HAERENS Friso, HAERENS Freek…
  3. RestructuringMerger · Capital · Registered…

Financials · financial year 2023, full format

Turnover
€3.2m▼ 1.1%
2022 · €3.3m
EBIT margin
8.5%▲ 4.8pp
2022 · 3.7%
Net result
-€5.1m▼ 631%
2022 · -€702,658
Working capital
-€5.3m
2022 · €67.4m
Trend over the years

2019 to 2023, 5 financial years 2018 to 2023, 6 financial years

After the dip in 2021 the operating result has climbed two years in a row; 2023 is 127% above 2022 and is the highest result in the available series.

What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.

Turnover€3.2m 2023 Operating result€0.3m 2023 Net result-€5.1m 2023

Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.

Every figure with its change against the financial year before
favourable unfavourable
Line201820192020202120222023
Turnover€1.1m-€1.0m▼ 13.9%€2.5m▲ 153%€2.9m▲ 18.0%€3.3m▲ 11.7%€3.2m▼ 1.1%
Operating result-€0.02m-€0.1m-€446-€0.1m▼ 24,143%€0.1m€0.3m▲ 127%
Net result€4.5m-€69.7m▲ 15×€25.5m▼ 63.4%€3.7m▼ 85.4%-€0.7m-€5.1m▼ 631%
EBIT margin-1.7%-13.2%▲ 14.9pp0.0%▼ 13.2pp-3.7%▼ 3.7pp3.7%▲ 7.4pp8.5%▲ 4.8pp
Equity€5.4m-€75.1m▲ 14×€1.1m▼ 98.5%€4.9m▲ 325%€4.2m▼ 14.5%-€1.0m
Total assets€22.3m-€85.8m▲ 284%€111.5m▲ 29.9%€116.2m▲ 4.2%€112.9m▼ 2.8%€47.9m▼ 57.6%
Debt€17.0m-€10.7m▼ 36.8%€110.4m▲ 930%€111.3m▲ 0.8%€108.8m▼ 2.3%€48.8m▼ 55.1%
Working capital-€2.3m-€61.7m€61.9m▲ 0.4%€95.0m▲ 53.3%€67.4m▼ 29.0%-€5.3m
Staff (FTE)4.3-4.2▼ 2.3%3.8▼ 9.5%10.3▲ 171%12▲ 16.5%11.6▼ 3.3%
Balance-sheet composition
2023 in colour, 2022 as the grey bar beneath
Assets €47.9m
Fixed assets €45.1m =
Current assets €2.8m ▼ 95.9%
Equity and liabilities
Equity-€978,751
Debt€48.8m
Equity is negative: debt (€48.8m) exceeds the balance-sheet total (€47.9m).
Key figures and ratios
2023 value · change against 2022
EBITDA
€286,201▲
2022 · €129,395
Cash flow
-€5.1m▼
2022 · -€694,699
Solvency
-2.0%▼
2022 · 3.7%
Current ratio
0.34
ROA
-10.7%▼
2022 · -0.6%
Interest coverage
0.09▲
2022 · 0.02
Debt ≤ 1 year
€8.1m▲
2022 · €400,261
Debt > 1 year
€40.7m▼
2022 · €108.4m
Income taxes
€2.5m▲
2022 · -€10,253
Staff costs
€891,694▲
2022 · €786,538
No debt to equity: equity is negative, so debt divided by equity means nothing.
Green means a favourable move, even when the figure itself falls: as with debt or debt to equity.
Annual accounts
Filed annual accounts As filed with the NBB · 2023 against 2022 · 68 lines
Balance sheet Code20222023
Assets
Total assets20/58€112.9m€47.9m▼
Fixed assets21/28€45.1m€45.1m=
Intangible fixed assets21€0.006m€0.007m▲
Tangible fixed assets22/27€0.02m€0.01m▼
Plant, machinery and equipment23€0.01m€0.007m▼
Furniture and vehicles24€0.006m€0.005m▼
Financial fixed assets28€45.1m€45.1m=
Affiliated companies280/1€45.1m€45.1m=
Participating interests280€45.1m€45.1m=
Current assets29/58€67.8m€2.8m▼
Amounts receivable after more than one year29€63.8m€0▼
Other amounts receivable291€63.8m€0▼
Stocks and contracts in progress3€0€0=
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€3.7m€2.5m▼
Trade receivables40€1.1m€0.5m▼
Other amounts receivable41€2.7m€2.0m▼
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.3m€0.2m▼
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1€0.02m€0.02m▲
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€112.9m€47.9m▼
Equity10/15€4.2m-€1.0m▼
Contributions10/11€0.5m€0.5m=
Capital10€0.5m€0.5m=
Issued capital100€0.5m€0.5m=
Reserves13€0.05m€0.05m=
Non-distributable reserves130/1€0.05m€0.05m=
Legal reserve130€0.05m€0.05m=
Profit (loss) carried forward14€3.6m-€1.6m▼
Amounts payable17/49€108.8m€48.8m▼
Amounts payable after more than one year17€108.4m€40.7m▼
Financial debts170/4€108.4m€40.7m▼
Other loans174€108.4m€40.7m▼
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.4m€8.1m▲
Financial debts43€0.02m€0▼
Credit institutions430/8€0.02m€0▼
Trade debts44€0.3m€0.6m▲
Suppliers440/4€0.3m€0.6m▲
Taxes, remuneration and social security45€0.1m€2.6m▲
Taxes450/3€0€2.4m▲
Remuneration and social security454/9€0.1m€0.1m▲
Other amounts payable47/48-€4.9m
Income statement Code20222023
Operating income70/76A€3.3m€3.4m▲
Turnover70€3.3m€3.2m▼
Other operating income74€0.004m€0.005m▲
Non-recurring operating income76A-€0.2m
Operating charges60/66A€3.2m€3.1m▼
Services and other goods61€2.4m€2.2m▼
Remuneration, social security and pensions62€0.8m€0.9m▲
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€0.008m€0.01m▲
Other operating charges640/8€0.006m€0.005m▼
Operating profit (loss)9901€0.1m€0.3m▲
Financial income75/76B€4.6m€0.1m▼
Recurring financial income75€4.6m€0.1m▼
Income from financial fixed assets750€0-
Income from current assets751€4.6m€0.1m▼
Other financial income752/9€0€200▲
Financial charges65/66B€5.4m€3.0m▼
Recurring financial charges65€5.4m€3.0m▼
Debt charges650€5.4m€3.0m▼
Other financial charges652/9€359€418▲
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903-€0.7m-€2.6m▼
Income taxes67/77-€0.01m€2.5m▲
Taxes670/3€0€2.5m▲
Tax adjustments and reversals of tax provisions77€0.01m€0▼
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€0.7m-€5.1m▼
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905-€0.7m-€5.1m▼
Appropriation of the result
Profit (loss) to be appropriated9906€3.6m-€1.6m▼
Profit (loss) brought forward from the previous period14P€4.3m€3.6m▼
Social balance sheet
Average headcount (FTE)908712.011.6▼

The notes to these accounts (56 items: statements of assets and debts, cost breakdowns, rights and commitments) are not shown here.

Line201820192020202120222023Change
Operating income70/76A---€3.1m€3.3m€3.4m▲ 4.2%
Turnover70€1.1m€1.0m€2.5m€2.9m€3.3m€3.2m▼ 1.1%
Other operating income74---€0.1m€0.004m€0.005m▲ 27.9%
Non-recurring operating income76A-----€0.2m-
Operating charges60/66A---€3.2m€3.2m€3.1m▼ 0.5%
Services and other goods61---€2.5m€2.4m€2.2m▼ 5.2%
Remuneration, social security and pensions62---€0.6m€0.8m€0.9m▲ 13.4%
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m€0.003m€0.008m€0.01m▲ 33.7%
Other operating charges640/8---€0.004m€0.006m€0.005m▼ 8.9%
Operating profit (loss)9901-€0.02m€0.1m-€446-€0.1m€0.1m€0.3m▲ 127%
Financial income75/76B---€7.6m€4.6m€0.1m▼ 97.2%
Recurring financial income75€5.1m€7.4m€3.3m€7.6m€4.6m€0.1m▼ 97.2%
Income from financial fixed assets750---€4.0m€0--
Income from current assets751---€3.6m€4.6m€0.1m▼ 97.2%
Other financial income752/9---€0€0€200▲ 3,992×
Non-recurring financial income76B---€0---
Financial charges65/66B---€3.7m€5.4m€3.0m▼ 44.2%
Recurring financial charges65€0.5m€0.6m€1.1m€3.7m€5.4m€3.0m▼ 44.2%
Debt charges650€0.5m€0.5m€1.1m€3.7m€5.4m€3.0m▼ 44.2%
Other financial charges652/9---€295€359€418▲ 16.6%
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903€4.5m€69.7m€25.9m€3.7m-€0.7m-€2.6m▼ 267%
Income taxes67/77-€8€0.001m€0.4m-€0.004m-€0.01m€2.5m-
Taxes670/3---€0.2m€0€2.5m-
Tax adjustments and reversals of tax provisions77---€0.2m€0.01m€0▼ 100%
Profit (loss) for the period9904€4.5m€69.7m€25.5m€3.7m-€0.7m-€5.1m▼ 631%
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905€4.5m€69.7m€25.5m€3.7m-€0.7m-€5.1m▼ 631%
Line201820192020202120222023Change
Assets
Total assets20/58€22.3m€85.8m€111.5m€116.2m€112.9m€47.9m▼ 57.6%
Fixed assets21/28€19.7m€21.0m€20.5m€20.5m€45.1m€45.1m=
Intangible fixed assets21----€0.006m€0.007m▲ 8.3%
Tangible fixed assets22/27€0.07m€0.01m€0.009m€0.02m€0.02m€0.01m▼ 28.9%
Plant, machinery and equipment23---€0.01m€0.01m€0.007m▼ 32.9%
Furniture and vehicles24---€0.008m€0.006m€0.005m▼ 22.2%
Financial fixed assets28€19.7m€21.0m€20.5m€20.5m€45.1m€45.1m=
Affiliated companies280/1---€20.5m€45.1m€45.1m=
Participating interests280---€20.5m€45.1m€45.1m=
Current assets29/58€2.6m€64.8m€91.1m€95.7m€67.8m€2.8m▼ 95.9%
Amounts receivable after more than one year29---€87.0m€63.8m€0▼ 100%
Other amounts receivable291---€87.0m€63.8m€0▼ 100%
Stocks and contracts in progress3--€0€0€0€0-
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€1.3m€1.3m€6.4m€8.4m€3.7m€2.5m▼ 31.2%
Trade receivables40---€0.8m€1.1m€0.5m▼ 52.0%
Other amounts receivable41---€7.6m€2.7m€2.0m▼ 23.0%
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.2m€0.1m€0.2m€0.3m€0.3m€0.2m▼ 25.2%
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1---€0.02m€0.02m€0.02m▲ 6.4%
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€22.3m€85.8m€111.5m€116.2m€112.9m€47.9m▼ 57.6%
Equity10/15€5.4m€75.1m€1.1m€4.9m€4.2m-€1.0m-
Contributions10/11€0.5m€0.5m€0.5m€0.5m€0.5m€0.5m=
Capital10---€0.5m€0.5m€0.5m=
Issued capital100---€0.5m€0.5m€0.5m=
Reserves13€0.05m€0.05m€0.05m€0.05m€0.05m€0.05m=
Non-distributable reserves130/1---€0.05m€0.05m€0.05m=
Legal reserve130---€0.05m€0.05m€0.05m=
Profit (loss) carried forward14€4.8m€74.5m€0.5m€4.3m€3.6m-€1.6m-
Amounts payable17/49€17.0m€10.7m€110.4m€111.3m€108.8m€48.8m▼ 55.1%
Amounts payable after more than one year17€12.1m€7.6m€81.3m€110.6m€108.4m€40.7m▼ 62.4%
Financial debts170/4---€110.6m€108.4m€40.7m▼ 62.4%
Other loans174---€110.6m€108.4m€40.7m▼ 62.4%
Amounts payable within one year42/48€4.9m€3.1m€29.1m€0.7m€0.4m€8.1m▲ 20×
Financial debts43---€0€0.02m€0▼ 100%
Credit institutions430/8---€0€0.02m€0▼ 100%
Trade debts44€0.1m€0.2m€0.8m€0.5m€0.3m€0.6m▲ 127%
Suppliers440/4---€0.5m€0.3m€0.6m▲ 127%
Taxes, remuneration and social security45---€0.2m€0.1m€2.6m▲ 23×
Taxes450/3---€0.1m€0€2.4m-
Remuneration and social security454/9---€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m▲ 14.4%
Other amounts payable47/48---€0-€4.9m-
Line201820192020202120222023Change
Profit (loss) for the period9904€4.5m€69.7m€25.5m€3.7m-€0.7m-€5.1m▼ 631%
+ Depreciation and write-downs630€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m€0.003m€0.008m€0.01m▲ 33.7%
Operating cash flow (approximation)€4.5m€69.7m€25.5m€3.7m-€0.7m-€5.1m▼ 638%
Investment in fixed assets (approximation)--€1.3m€0.5m-€0.02m-€24.6m-€0.006m▲ 100.0%
Change in cash--€0.09m€0.05m€0.1m€0.02m-€0.07m-

Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.

Download as CSV

Latest 10 of 33 filings with the National Bank
Financial year Type Filed Reference
31-12-2023 full format 30-07-2024 2024-00314265
31-12-2022 full format 28-07-2023 2023-00284365
31-12-2021 full format 28-07-2022 2022-20248852
31-12-2020 full format 28-07-2021 2021-42000167
31-12-2019 full format 15-07-2020 2020-32600219
31-12-2018 full format 19-06-2019 2019-20600352
31-12-2017 abbreviated format 31-07-2018 2018-42500089
31-12-2016 abbreviated format 30-06-2017 2017-26000469
31-12-2015 abbreviated format 01-07-2016 2016-26700193
31-12-2014 abbreviated format 03-07-2015 2015-27400233

Show all 33 filings

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
no sitting director read yet, last change in 2024

Statutory auditor 1

BV PwC Bedrijfsrevisoren
Statutory auditor · since 11-12-2023 · permanent representative: Didier Delanoye
Current
Derived from published Gazette deeds. The KBO keeps the official list of office holders; we do not read it, so the two can differ. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
11 of this company's 15 Belgian Official Gazette deeds have not been read yet. Appointments and resignations recorded in them are not yet in the list of directors: someone who resigned there may still be listed as sitting. The acts are in the Timeline.

Mandate history

7 people since 2022, 1 in office
Show
  • Board
  • Day-to-day management
  • Statutory auditor
  • began earlier
Mandates per person, with start and end dates
Name Functions and periods
BV PwC Bedrijfsrevisoren
  • Statutory auditor, from 11-12-2023 to date
HAERENS Freek
  • Managing director, until 05-07-2024
HAERENS Friso
  • Director, until 05-07-2024
Grant Thornton
  • Statutory auditor, from 29-07-2022 to 11-12-2023
Dirk Schönauer
  • Director, until 10-06-2022
Floris Haerens
  • Director, until 10-06-2022
Filip Stroeckx
  • Director, until 03-06-2022
See the board, name and registered office on a given date →

Owners and capital

Owners

1 owner

Chain of control

  1. Ramudden Global ABSE consolidates
  2. FLAKE SERVICES

Highest known parent: Ramudden Global AB (Sweden). The sources do not say who stands above it.

Owners 1

Stated earlier (1)

An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.

According to the 2023 annual accounts of FLAKE SERVICES and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Capital and shareholders

Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the act act of 05-07-2024 ↗

The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.

Capital over the years
  1. 16-05-2024 Capital stated in the deed · €542,000 · 2,500 shares

Group and network

Holdings and subsidiaries

1 holding

Holdings 1

Stated earlier (2)

An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.

According to the 2023 annual accounts of FLAKE SERVICES and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

1 connected company
Depth

The connected companies are in the list below.

This company Company Director Shareholding +N: links not shown yet Click a node to look further, drag to arrange, zoom with the mouse wheel.
Linked via shared directors
→

Board mandates elsewhere

1 board mandate
Board mandates of this companythis company sits on their board1
5 locations

Acquisitions and mergers

1 transaction
Taken over by:FLAKE INVESTMENTS
BE 0732.834.505operation treated as a merger by absorption · Gazette deed of 05-07-2024 (4 acts)

History

FLAKE SERVICES has filed 33 sets of annual accounts, the latest for financial year 2023.1 In 2024 the company was absorbed by merger into FLAKE INVESTMENTS.2

  1. 1National Bank, annual accounts 2023
  2. 2Belgian Official Gazette, 05-07-2024

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2024
30-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2023 · full format
05-07
Gazette deed Restructuring · End & cessation
Resignations: HAERENS Friso, HAERENS Freek and PricewaterhouseCoopers Bedrijfsrevisoren · Permanent representative: DELANOYE Didier · Merger10 facts ▸
  • Other provision, “publicatiekenmerk”, 24101454 (deed in Dutch)
  • General meeting, “buitengewone algemene vergadering” (deed in Dutch)
  • Merger, “met fusie gelijkgestelde verrichting(geruisloze fusie), gehele vermogen zonder uitzondering noch voorbehoud onder algemene titel” (deed in Dutch)
  • Shareholding, FLAKE INVESTMENTS
  • Accounting effect, 01-01-2024
  • Dissolution, “ontbinding zonder vereffening”, merger (deed in Dutch)
  • Director resignation, HAERENS Friso (director)
  • Director resignation, HAERENS Freek (managing director)
  • Auditor resignation, PricewaterhouseCoopers Bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor)
  • Permanent representative, DELANOYE Didier
16-05
Gazette deed Restructuring
Merger · Capital · Registered office clause18 facts ▸
  • Merger, “fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting, geruisloze fusie” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “ingegeven door zakelijke overwegingen waardoor met belastingneutraliteit, wenselijkheid fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting” (deed in Dutch)
  • Capital, €542,000
  • Registered office clause, “Tisseltsesteenweg 49, BE 2830 Willebroek” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “inschrijving rechtspersonenregister, RPR Antwerpen afdeling Mechelen” (deed in Dutch) (2 times)
  • Board composition, Friso Haerens
  • Board composition, Freek Haerens (managing director)
  • Legal form clause, “Naamloze Vennootschap” (deed in Dutch)
  • Name clause, FLAKE INVESTMENTS
  • Capital, €75,922,785.48
  • Board composition, Filip Stroeckx
  • Other provision, “ruilverhouding - opleg in geld – wijze van uitreiking, art 12:7 WVV” (deed in Dutch)
  • +6 further facts in this act
2023
31-12
Financial Weakest financial yearnet -€5.1m
Net result drops to -€5.1m, the lowest in the series.
11-12
Gazette deed Resignation: Grant Thornton Bedrijfsrevisoren BV (statutory auditor)
Appointment: PwC Bedrijfsrevisoren BV (statutory auditor) · Director discharge5 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 10-10-2023
  • Auditor resignation, Grant Thornton Bedrijfsrevisoren BV (statutory auditor)
  • Director discharge, Grant Thornton Bedrijfsrevisoren BV (statutory auditor)
  • Auditor appointment, PwC Bedrijfsrevisoren BV (statutory auditor)
  • Other provision, “bekend te maken kopie na neerlegging van de akte ter griffie”, 23157869 (deed in Dutch)
28-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2022 · full format
2022
29-07
Gazette deed Reappointment: Grant Thornton (statutory auditor)
Resignations: Filip Stroeckx, Dirk Schönauer and Floris Haerens · Director discharge10 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 30-06-2021
  • Auditor reappointment, Grant Thornton (statutory auditor)
  • General meeting, 10-06-2022
  • Director resignation, Filip Stroeckx (director)
  • Director resignation, Dirk Schönauer (director)
  • Director resignation, Floris Haerens (director)
  • Director discharge, Dirk Schönauer
  • Director discharge, Floris Haerens
  • Board composition, Friso Haerens (director)
  • Board composition, Freek Haerens (director)
28-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2021 · full format
2021
31-12
Financial Liquidity more than 42 timescurrent ratio 133.54
Current ratio from 3.13 to 133.54; short-term debt falls from €29.1m to €716,532.
31-12
Financial Equity above €2mequity €4.9m ▲325%
A profit in every financial year since 2018 builds equity to €4.9m.
28-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2020 · full format
2020
15-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2019 · full format
Show earlier events
2019
31-12
Financial Highest result from 2018 to 2023net €69.7m ▲1,443%
Net result €69.7m, the highest in the series.
31-12
Financial Liquidity more than 38 timescurrent ratio 20.80
Current ratio from 0.53 to 20.80; short-term debt falls from €4.9m to €3.1m.
31-12
Financial Equity above €50mequity €75.1m ▲1,295%
A profit in every financial year since 2018 builds equity to €75.1m.
19-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2018 · full format
2018
31-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2017 · abbreviated format
2017
30-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2016 · abbreviated format
2016
01-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2015 · abbreviated format
2015
03-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2014 · abbreviated format
Financial milestoneGazette deedNBB filingFinancial milestones sit on the financial year-end date, not the filing date.Of the 33 annual accounts filed, the latest 10 are here; all 33 are under Financials.
4 of 15 deeds read
About the unread acts

Of the 15 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 4 have been read. The other 11 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.

Have them read with priority Sign in to place this company at the front of the reading queue.
Inactive

Absorbed by FLAKE INVESTMENTS in July 2024

FLAKE SERVICES is no longer in the KBO register: FLAKE INVESTMENTS took it over in a merger by absorption, published in the Belgian Official Gazette on 5 July 2024.

Status
Inactive
Reason
Merger by absorption"operation treated as a merger by absorption", Belgian Official Gazette, 5 July 2024 · act
Absorbed by
FLAKE INVESTMENTS · 0732.834.505
Last annual accounts
financial year to 31 December 2023
Last registered office
Jozef De Blockstraat 81, 2830 Willebroekas published on 5 July 2024
Legal form
Public limited company
Active since
1991 (first annual accounts)
Official KBO record

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Articles of association

What the company does

PurposeThe activities the company may carry out under its articles.
“Diverse dienstverlening in het kader van uitvoering of ondersteuning van bedrijfsvoering op het gebied van verkeers- en werfveiligheid,weg-…” (deed in Dutch)
9 activities (deed in Dutch)
  1. Diverse dienstverlening in het kader van uitvoering of ondersteuning van bedrijfsvoering op het gebied van verkeers- en werfveiligheid,weg- en werfsignalisatie,weg markeringen of aanverwante gebieden.
  2. Het verwerven van participaties in eender welke vorm in bestaande of nog op te richten rechtspersonen die diensten(zullen)leveren op het gebied van verkeers- en werfveiligheid,weg- en werfsignalisatie,weg markeringen of aanverwante gebieden,het stimuleren,de planning,de coordinatie van de ontwikkeling en investering in rechtspersonen en ondernemingen waarin zij al of niet een participatie aanhoudt,alsook alle investerings- en financiele verrichtingen met inbegrip van het toestaan van leningen en kredietopeningen aan vennootschappen of particulieren,onder om het even welke vorm.Zij mag haar onroerende goederen in hypotheek stellen en al haar goederen,met inbegrip van het handelsfonds,in pand stellen.Zij mag zich borg stellen en aval verlenen voor alle leningen,kredietopeningen en andere verbintenissen zowel voor haarzelf als voor alle derden op voorwaarde dat zij er belang bij heeft.
  3. Zij mag de functie van bestuurder of vereffenaar van andere vennootschappen uitoefenen.
  4. Zij mag op om het even welke manier alle activiteiten uitoefenen die de verwezenlijking van haar voorwerp kunnen bevorderen en op enigerlei wijze aan zon activiteit deelnemen.
  5. De activiteiten,omvat in het hierboven omschreven voorwerp,waartoe een voorafgaande toelating van de bevoegde overheid of een daartoe bevoegd organisme,een attest of getuigschrift vereist is,die gereglementeerd zijn of aan toelatingsvoorwaarden onderworpen,zal de vennootschap in onderaanneming laten doen door een rechtspersoon die aan de gestelde voorwaarden voldoet,tenzij de vennootschap of een persoon in de door de wetgeving en/of toepasselijk reglementering vereiste verhouding verbonden aan de vennootschap,over de nodige attesten,stukken en/of toelatingen beschikt opdat de vennootschap die activiteiten zelf mag uitoefenen.
  6. Zij mag deze handelingen verrichten voor eigen rekening en/of in eigen naam en/of voor rekening van derden.
  7. De vennootschap kan zowel in Belgie als in het buitenland alle industriele,commerciele en financiele,roerende en onroerende verrichtingen uitvoeren die kunnen bijdragen tot de verwezenlijking en uitbreiding van haar voorwerp of de maatschappelijke bedrijvigheid kunnen vergemakkelijken.
  8. Zij mag rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks belangen nemen in alle ondernemingen waarvan het voorwerp met het hare gelijk,gelijkaardig of verwant is of waarvan het voorwerp rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks kan bijdragen aan de verwezenlijking van haar eigen voorwerp en aldus door inbreng van het geheel of een gedeelte van haar maatschappelijk kapitaal,fusie,onderschrijving of op elke andere wijze deelnemen in bestaande of op te richten vennootschappen en ondernemingen.Zij mag zich met deze fuseren en inbreng doen van het geheel of een gedeelte van haar vermogen.De eventuele opsommingen in het voorwerp,zoals hierboven vermeld,zijn exemplatief en houden geen beperking in.
  9. De vennootschap mag geld lenen of ontlenen,deelnemen aan financiele operaties van welke aard dan ook en zich borgstellen en garanties en andere zekerheden verlenen ten gunste van derden,daarin begrepen vennootschappen binnen de groep.

The full purpose is in the deed

Name clauseThe name the company operates under according to its articles.
FLAKE SERVICES
Registered office clauseThe region of the registered office; it decides among other things the language of official documents.
“Jozef De Blockstraat 81,BE 2830 Willebroek” (deed in Dutch)

deed of 16-05-2024

Meetings and financial year

Annual meetingWhen the shareholders meet each year, among other things to approve the annual accounts.
Third Thursday of June at 11:30

deed of 16-05-2024

Other provisionsOther rules from the articles that fall under none of the themes above.

Other provision: “Alle nuttige informatie, informatie-uitwisseling” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Kosten verrichting, overnemende vennootschap” (deed in Dutch)
2 more provisions in the deed, see the deed of 16-05-2024

deed of 16-05-2024