Skip to content

F & S PROJECTS

Inactive
KBO/BCE: BE 0890.522.653

Inactive; last annual accounts for financial year 2025. Dissolved and wound up in a single deed.

F & S PROJECTSInactive

Overview

Activity
“Onderneming voor het optrekken van gebouwen en het verbouwen,afbouwen,onderhouden,herstellen en slopen van gebouwen;” (deed in Dutch)
From the articles, 43 activitiesNo NACE code in the KBO yet
Size
€2.2mtotal assets 2025
Equity
€1.2m
Profit
€23,135
Turnover not published (abbreviated format)Net result -96%: 8-month year
Financial health
Inactive: no score
Structure
Parent
Logimar 2220 · 100%
Holdings
1
4 of 10 deeds read
SignalsneutralLatest accounts filed on timeShow the evidence

Signals

1 signal.
neutral
neutral · Latest accounts filed on time
The financial year that closed on 25-08-2025 was due by 25-03-2026 and was filed on 06-03-2026, 19 days ahead of the deadline.
NBB · 10 filings
Deviation from the deadline
2025
19 days early
2024
51 days early
2023
96 days early
2022
31 days late
2021
31 days late
2020
31 days late
2019
122 days late
← before the deadline after the deadline →
tick = median of all Belgian filings

This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 7 days after the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2024 is 4 days before the deadline, and 38% of all filings were late.

Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since 2021.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2025 · abbreviated…
  2. Capital & shares · Purpose ·…Resignations: PHIVALMAR BEHEER, VVDB Admin…
  3. Liquidity more than doubledcurrent ratio 15.13

Financials · financial year 2025, abbreviated format

Equity
€1.2m▲ 1.9%
2024 · €1.2m
Total assets
€2.2m▼ 4.9%
2024 · €2.3m
Net result
€23,135▼ 95.9%
2024 · €560,082
Working capital
€1.3m▲ 7.4%
2024 · €1.2m
Trend over the years

2021 to 2025, 5 financial years 2018 to 2025, 8 financial years

The operating result falls in 2025; 2025 is 95% below 2024.

What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.

Operating result€0.03m 2025 Net result€0.02m 2025

Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.

Every figure with its change against the financial year before
favourable unfavourable
Line20182019202020212022202320242025
Operating result€0.09m--€0.1m€0.1m€0.04m▼ 67.9%-€1.0m€0.2m€0.6m▲ 234%€0.03m▼ 94.8%
Net result€478--€0.2m€0.04m-€0.03m-€1.0m▼ 3,056%€0.1m€0.6m▲ 431%€0.02m▼ 95.9%
Equity€0.3m-€0.1m▼ 60.8%€0.1m▲ 33.2%€0.1m▼ 22.0%-€0.9m€0.7m€1.2m▲ 85.6%€1.2m▲ 1.9%
Total assets€4.1m-€4.0m▼ 2.8%€3.9m▼ 2.7%€3.6m▼ 7.7%€2.1m▼ 43.1%€2.0m▼ 2.2%€2.3m▲ 12.7%€2.2m▼ 4.9%
Debt€3.9m-€3.9m▲ 1.5%€3.8m▼ 3.8%€3.5m▼ 7.1%€3.0m▼ 15.2%€1.4m▼ 54.3%€1.1m▼ 22.5%€0.9m▼ 12.7%
Working capital€0.2m-€0.08m▼ 57.0%€0.2m▲ 137%€0.4m▲ 118%-€0.9m€0.6m€1.2m▲ 111%€1.3m▲ 7.4%
Staff (FTE)19.7-24▲ 21.8%24.5▲ 2.1%16.1▼ 34.3%10.6▼ 34.2%10.1▼ 4.7%9.8▼ 3.0%
Turnover and EBIT margin not published: the abbreviated format does not require them.
Why a figure moved sharply
  • 2025 Net result -96% on 2024. This financial year ran 8 months, the previous one 12.
Balance-sheet composition
2025 in colour, 2024 as the grey bar beneath
Assets €2.2m
Fixed assets €802,378 ▼ 8.5%
Current assets €1.4m ▼ 2.6%
Equity and liabilities €2.2m
Equity €1.2m ▲ 1.9%
Debt €918,351 ▼ 12.7%
Debt's share of the balance-sheet total falls from 46.4% to 42.6%. Equity is higher and debt is lower.
Key figures and ratios
2025 value · change against 2024
EBITDA
€93,858▼
2024 · €673,534
Cash flow
€87,292▼
2024 · €659,794
Current ratio
15.13▲
2024 · 6.53
Debt to equity
0.74▼
2024 · 0.87
ROE
1.9%▼
2024 · 46.1%
ROA
1.1%▼
2024 · 24.7%
Interest coverage
12.65▼
2024 · 29.28
Debt ≤ 1 year
€89,451▼
2024 · €212,993
Debt > 1 year
€828,901▼
2024 · €839,401
Staff costs
€120▼
2024 · €491,645
Green means a favourable move, even when the figure itself falls: as with debt or debt to equity.
Annual accounts
Filed annual accounts As filed with the NBB · 2025 against 2024 · 43 lines
Balance sheet Code20242025
Assets
Total assets20/58€2.3m€2.2m▼
Fixed assets21/28€0.9m€0.8m▼
Tangible fixed assets22/27€0.9m€0.8m▼
Furniture and vehicles24€0.02m€0.004m▼
Leasing and similar rights25€0.9m€0.8m▼
Financial fixed assets28€0.003m€0.003m=
Current assets29/58€1.4m€1.4m▼
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€1.3m€1.3m▲
Trade receivables40€0.09m€0.03m▼
Other amounts receivable41€1.2m€1.3m▲
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.1m€0.06m▼
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€2.3m€2.2m▼
Equity10/15€1.2m€1.2m▲
Contributions10/11€1.5m€1.5m=
Reserves13€0.1m€0.1m=
Distributable reserves133€0.1m€0.1m=
Profit (loss) carried forward14-€0.4m-€0.4m▲
Amounts payable17/49€1.1m€0.9m▼
Amounts payable after more than one year17€0.8m€0.8m▼
Financial debts170/4€0.8m€0.8m▼
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.2m€0.09m▼
Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42€0.1m€0.07m▼
Trade debts44€0.07m€0.007m▼
Suppliers440/4€0.07m€0.007m▼
Other amounts payable47/48€0.01m€0.01m=
Income statement Code20242025
Non-recurring operating income76A€0.7m-
Remuneration, social security and pensions62€0.5m€120▼
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€0.1m€0.06m▼
Other operating charges640/8€0.03m€0.02m▼
Non-recurring operating charges66A-€0.007m
Gross operating margin9900€1.2m€0.1m▼
Operating profit (loss)9901€0.6m€0.03m▼
Financial income75/76B€0.01m€0.001m▼
Recurring financial income75€0.01m€0.001m▼
Financial charges65/66B€0.02m€0.007m▼
Recurring financial charges65€0.02m€0.007m▼
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903€0.6m€0.02m▼
Income taxes67/77€0.002m-
Profit (loss) for the period9904€0.6m€0.02m▼
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905€0.6m€0.02m▼
Appropriation of the result
Profit (loss) to be appropriated9906-€0.4m-€0.4m▲
Profit (loss) brought forward from the previous period14P-€1.0m-€0.4m▲
Social balance sheet
Average headcount (FTE)90879.8-

The notes to these accounts (11 items: statements of assets and debts, cost breakdowns, rights and commitments) are not shown here.

Line20182019202020212022202320242025Change
Non-recurring operating income76A---€0.009m€0.05m-€0.7m--
Remuneration, social security and pensions62---€0.9m€0.7m€0.7m€0.5m€120▼ 100.0%
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€0.3m€0.3m€0.3m€0.2m€0.2m€0.2m€0.1m€0.06m▼ 35.7%
Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4-----€0.2m---
Other operating charges640/8---€0.02m€0.02m€0.02m€0.03m€0.02m▼ 33.5%
Non-recurring operating charges66A----€0.04m--€0.007m-
Gross operating margin9900€1.5m€1.5m€1.6m€1.1m-€0.04m€1.3m€1.2m€0.1m▼ 89.9%
Operating profit (loss)9901€0.09m-€0.1m€0.1m€0.04m-€1.0m€0.2m€0.6m€0.03m▼ 94.8%
Financial income75/76B---€0.007m€0.04m€0.007m€0.01m€0.001m▼ 92.2%
Recurring financial income75€0.003m€0.007m€0.002m€0.007m€0.04m€0.007m€0.01m€0.001m▼ 92.2%
Financial charges65/66B---€0.07m€0.07m€0.07m€0.02m€0.007m▼ 67.7%
Recurring financial charges65€0.09m€0.08m€0.07m€0.07m€0.07m€0.07m€0.02m€0.007m▼ 67.7%
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903€478-€0.2m€0.04m-€0.03m-€1.0m€0.1m€0.6m€0.02m▼ 95.9%
Income taxes67/77-€492€0.006m€0.002m€0.002m€0.002m€0.002m--
Profit (loss) for the period9904€478-€0.2m€0.04m-€0.03m-€1.0m€0.1m€0.6m€0.02m▼ 95.9%
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905€478-€0.2m€0.04m-€0.03m-€1.0m€0.1m€0.6m€0.02m▼ 95.9%
Line20182019202020212022202320242025Change
Assets
Total assets20/58€4.1m€4.0m€3.9m€3.6m€2.1m€2.0m€2.3m€2.2m▼ 4.9%
Fixed assets21/28€2.2m€2.1m€1.9m€1.4m€1.3m€1.1m€0.9m€0.8m▼ 8.5%
Tangible fixed assets22/27€2.2m€2.1m€1.9m€1.4m€1.2m€1.1m€0.9m€0.8m▼ 8.5%
Land and buildings22---€0.09m€0.07m€0.06m---
Plant, machinery and equipment23---€0.005m€0.002m€0.03m---
Furniture and vehicles24---€0.05m€0.005m€0.03m€0.02m€0.004m▼ 75.7%
Leasing and similar rights25---€1.2m€1.1m€0.9m€0.9m€0.8m▼ 7.1%
Other tangible fixed assets26---€0.02m€0.01m€0.002m---
Financial fixed assets28€0.003m€0.003m€0.003m€0.003m€0.08m€0.003m€0.003m€0.003m=
Current assets29/58€1.9m€1.9m€2.0m€2.2m€0.8m€0.9m€1.4m€1.4m▼ 2.6%
Stocks and contracts in progress3€0.4m€0.5m€0.5m€1.2m€0.2m€0.3m---
Stocks30/36---€0.5m€0.2m€0.05m---
Contracts in progress37---€0.8m€0.02m€0.2m---
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€1.1m€1.0m€1.1m€0.9m€0.6m€0.5m€1.3m€1.3m▲ 3.1%
Trade receivables40---€0.4m€0.5m€0.5m€0.09m€0.03m▼ 61.8%
Other amounts receivable41---€0.5m€0.08m€0.02m€1.2m€1.3m▲ 8.0%
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.06m€0.1m€0.07m€0.06m€0.04m€0.2m€0.1m€0.06m▼ 54.5%
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1---€0.01m€0.002m----
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€4.1m€4.0m€3.9m€3.6m€2.1m€2.0m€2.3m€2.2m▼ 4.9%
Equity10/15€0.3m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m-€0.9m€0.7m€1.2m€1.2m▲ 1.9%
Contributions10/11€0.02m€0.02m-€0.02m€0.02m€1.5m€1.5m€1.5m=
Reserves13€0.3m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m=
Non-distributable reserves130/1---€0.002m€0.002m----
Reserves not available under the articles1311---€0.002m€0.002m----
Distributable reserves133---€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m=
Profit (loss) carried forward14--€0.05m-€0.02m-€0.05m-€1.1m-€1.0m-€0.4m-€0.4m▲ 5.6%
Amounts payable17/49€3.9m€3.9m€3.8m€3.5m€3.0m€1.4m€1.1m€0.9m▼ 12.7%
Amounts payable after more than one year17€2.1m€2.1m€1.9m€1.7m€1.2m€1.0m€0.8m€0.8m▼ 1.3%
Financial debts170/4---€1.7m€1.2m€1.0m€0.8m€0.8m▼ 1.3%
Amounts payable within one year42/48€1.8m€1.8m€1.8m€1.8m€1.7m€0.4m€0.2m€0.09m▼ 58.0%
Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42---€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m€0.07m▼ 45.5%
Financial debts43---€1.0m€1.0m----
Credit institutions430/8---€1.0m€1.0m----
Trade debts44€0.4m€0.5m€0.6m€0.6m€0.2m€0.1m€0.07m€0.007m▼ 90.2%
Suppliers440/4---€0.6m€0.2m€0.1m€0.07m€0.007m▼ 90.2%
Advances received on contracts in progress46-----€0.07m---
Taxes, remuneration and social security45---€0.09m€0.09m€0.08m---
Taxes450/3---€0.01m€0.004m€0.005m---
Remuneration and social security454/9---€0.07m€0.08m€0.07m---
Other amounts payable47/48----€0.3m-€0.01m€0.01m=
Accrued charges and deferred income492/3---€0.001m-----
Line20182019202020212022202320242025Change
Profit (loss) for the period9904€478-€0.2m€0.04m-€0.03m-€1.0m€0.1m€0.6m€0.02m▼ 95.9%
+ Depreciation and write-downs630€0.3m€0.3m€0.3m€0.2m€0.2m€0.2m€0.1m€0.06m▼ 35.7%
Operating cash flow (approximation)€0.3m€0.1m€0.3m€0.2m-€0.8m€0.3m€0.7m€0.09m▼ 86.8%
Investment in fixed assets (approximation)--€0.2m-€0.06m€0.3m-€0.05m€0.01m€0.09m€0.01m▼ 89.0%
Change in cash-€0.04m-€0.03m-€0.01m-€0.01m€0.1m-€0.02m-€0.08m▼ 278%

Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.

Download as CSV

Latest 10 of 17 filings with the National Bank
Financial year Type Filed Reference
25-08-2025 abbreviated format 06-03-2026 2026-00050930
31-12-2024 abbreviated format 10-06-2025 2025-00131669
31-12-2023 abbreviated format 26-04-2024 2024-00076678
31-12-2022 abbreviated format 31-08-2023 2023-00416892
31-12-2021 abbreviated format 31-08-2022 2022-20374161
31-12-2020 abbreviated format 31-08-2021 2021-62800350
31-12-2019 abbreviated format 30-11-2020 2020-73300417
31-12-2018 abbreviated format 30-08-2019 2019-59800026
31-12-2017 abbreviated format 31-08-2018 2018-57100473
31-12-2016 abbreviated format 11-07-2017 2017-29600498

Show all 17 filings

Subsidies and aid

Flemish government

2024 · 1 entry · €1,150 awarded · €1,150 paid
Schemes
1 entry · €1,150 · €1,150 paid · Fonds voor Innoveren en Ondernemen

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
no sitting director read yet, last change in 2025
No directors read yet: 4 of 10 Gazette acts processed. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →

Mandate history

6 people since 2023, 0 in office
Show
  • Board
  • Day-to-day management
  • began earlier
Mandates per person, with start and end dates
Name Functions and periods
PHIVALMAR BEHEER
  • Director, from 08-01-2025 to 19-09-2025
PVDB CONSULTING
  • Director, until 19-09-2025
VVDB Admin
  • Director, from 08-01-2025 to 19-09-2025
F. Van Clapdurp
  • Bestuurder en gedelegeerd bestuurder, until 08-01-2025
  • Bestuurder en gedelegeerd bestuurder, until 08-01-2025
Van den Broeck Steve
  • Director, until 08-01-2025
Filip Oost
  • Director, until 20-11-2023
See the board, name and registered office on a given date →

Owners and capital

Owners

1 owner

Chain of control

  1. PALMANS CONSULTING 100%
  2. Logimar 2220 100%
  3. F & S PROJECTS

Highest known parent: PALMANS CONSULTING. The sources do not say who stands above it.

According to the 2022 annual accounts of F & S PROJECTS and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Capital and shareholders

Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the act act of 19-09-2025 ↗
Stated in the act act of 04-06-2025 ↗

The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.

Group and network

Holdings and subsidiaries

1 holding

Holdings 1

According to the 2022 annual accounts of F & S PROJECTS and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

6 connected companies
Linked via shared directors
F&S Services
Shared corporate director
→
F. Van Clapdurp
Shared corporate director
→
Logimar
Shared corporate director
→
Palmans
Shared corporate director
→
Show 2 more companies with a shared director
PALMANS CONSULTING
Shared corporate director
→
TORFS RENTING
Shared corporate director
→

Acquisitions and mergers

1 transaction
Taken over by:F&S INVEST
BE 0846.774.366silent merger · Gazette deed of 02-10-2025 (5 acts)

History

F & S PROJECTS has filed 17 sets of annual accounts, the latest for financial year 2025.1 In 2025 the company was absorbed by merger into F&S INVEST.2

  1. 1National Bank, annual accounts 2025
  2. 2Belgian Official Gazette, 02-10-2025

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2026
06-03
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2025 · abbreviated format
2025
19-09
Gazette deed Capital & shares · Purpose · Name · Restructuring
Resignations: PHIVALMAR BEHEER, VVDB Admin and Pvdb Consulting · Permanent representatives: Van den Broeck Marc, Van den Broeck Valerie and Van den Broeck Philip · Reappointments: PHIVALMAR BEHEER, VVDB Admin and Pvdb Consulting36 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 25-08-2025
  • Merger, by absorption, “unanimous” (deed in Dutch) (3 times)
  • Dissolution, merger, “fusion” (deed in Dutch) (3 times)
  • Shareholding, 25-03-2025, 100 (3 times)
  • Declaration, “no reports required, silent fusion under art. 12:50-12:58 WVV” (deed in Dutch)
  • Declaration, “real estate and lease rights” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “both companies, waiver of convocation formalities” (deed in Dutch)
  • Declaration, “no annual accounts required, no time elapsed between fiscal year end and art. 12:50 §2 2° date” (deed in Dutch)
  • Liquidation closure, “definitively ceased to exist” (deed in Dutch) (3 times)
  • Director resignation, PHIVALMAR BEHEER (director) (3 times)
  • Permanent representative, Van den Broeck Marc
  • Director resignation, VVDB Admin (director) (3 times)
  • +24 further facts in this act
25-08
Financial Liquidity more than doubledcurrent ratio 15.13
Current ratio from 6.53 to 15.13; short-term debt falls from €212,993 to €89,451.
10-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2024 · abbreviated format
04-06
Gazette deed Restructuring
Merger · Shareholding · Purpose change17 facts ▸
  • Merger, “fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting, bestuurders van elke deelnemende vennootschap” (deed in Dutch) (3 times)
  • Shareholding, 14-06-2023, 62
  • Shareholding, 20-06-2023, 147860
  • Shareholding, 27-06-2024, 5000
  • Other provision, “100% eigendom en geen andere effecten; voorwaarde procedure, indien geen eigenaar van alle aandelen en andere effecten met stemrecht op datum voorgenomen verric…” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “motivering fusie en gevolgen, administratieve vereenvoudiging en kostenbesparing” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “bijzondere voordelen en bezoldiging, art. 12:50, 3° en 4° WVV” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “ruilverhouding, met een fusie gelijkgestelde verrichting overeenkomstig artikel 12:7 WVV” (deed in Dutch)
  • Purpose change
  • Name change, Logimar 2220 BV
  • Other provision, “verlenging boekjaar, onmiddellijk na het besluit tot fusie” (deed in Dutch)
  • Real estate, “huis en nijverheidsgebouwen gebruikt als werkplaats en garage werkplaats” (deed in Dutch)
  • +5 further facts in this act
08-01
Gazette deed Resignations: Van Clapdurp B.V. (bestuurder en gedelegeerd bestuurder) and Van den Broeck Steve (director)
Appointments: VVDB Admin B.V. (director) and PHIVALMAR BEHEER Comm.V. (director) · Permanent representatives: Van den Broeck Marc and Van den Broeck Valerie7 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 08-11-2024
  • Director resignation, Van Clapdurp B.V. (bestuurder en gedelegeerd bestuurder)
  • Director resignation, Van den Broeck Steve (director)
  • Director appointment, VVDB Admin B.V. (director)
  • Director appointment, PHIVALMAR BEHEER Comm.V. (director)
  • Permanent representative, Van den Broeck Marc (2 times)
  • Permanent representative, Van den Broeck Valerie
2024
31-12
Financial Highest result from 2018 to 2025net €560,082 ▲431%
Operating result €573,822, net result €560,082, both a record.
31-12
Financial Liquidity more than doubledcurrent ratio 6.53
Current ratio from 2.44 to 6.53; short-term debt falls from €386,919 to €212,993.
31-12
Financial Equity above €1mequity €1.2m ▲85.6%
2 profitable years in a row build equity to €1.2m.
26-04
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2023 · abbreviated format
2023
31-12
Financial Back to profitnet €105,449
Net result €105,449 after 2 loss-making years.
31-12
Financial Liquidity more than 5 timescurrent ratio 2.44
Current ratio from 0.46 to 2.44; short-term debt falls from €1.7m to €386,919.
Show earlier events
31-12
Financial Equity above €500,000equity €654,336
Equity rises from -€911,113 to €654,336.
20-12
Gazette deed Resignation: Filip Oost (director)
Permanent representative: Van den Broeck Marc4 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 20-11-2023
  • Director resignation, Filip Oost (director)
  • Director in office, Van Clapdurp B.V. (gedelegeerd bestuurder)
  • Permanent representative, Van den Broeck Marc
31-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2022 · abbreviated format · 31 days late
2022
31-12
Financial Weakest financial yearnet -€1.0m
Net result drops to -€1.0m, the lowest in the series.
31-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2021 · abbreviated format · 31 days late
2021
31-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2020 · abbreviated format · 31 days late
2020
31-12
Financial Back to profitnet €36,717
Net result €36,717 after one loss-making year.
30-11
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2019 · abbreviated format · 122 days late
2019
30-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2018 · abbreviated format · 30 days late
2018
31-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2017 · abbreviated format · 31 days late
2017
11-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2016 · abbreviated format
Financial milestoneGazette deedNBB filingFinancial milestones sit on the financial year-end date, not the filing date.Of the 17 annual accounts filed, the latest 10 are here; all 17 are under Financials.
4 of 10 deeds read
About the unread acts

Of the 10 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 4 have been read. The other 6 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.

Have them read with priority Sign in to place this company at the front of the reading queue.

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Articles of association

PurposeThe activities the company may carry out under its articles.
“Onderneming voor het optrekken van gebouwen en het verbouwen,afbouwen,onderhouden,herstellen en slopen van gebouwen; Het optrekken van…” (deed in Dutch)
43 activities (deed in Dutch)
  1. Onderneming voor het optrekken van gebouwen en het verbouwen,afbouwen,onderhouden,herstellen en slopen van gebouwen;
  2. Het optrekken van gebouwen voor eigen rekening of voor de verkoop ervan;
  3. Het verhuren van materieel aan bouwondernemingen;
  4. Onderneming in onroerende goederen;
  5. Groothandel in nieuwe en/of gerecupereerde bouwmaterialen;
  6. Het aankopen,verkopen,vervoeren,op voorraad houden,verpakken van bouwmaterialen;
  7. Onderneming voor funderingswerken,grondverbeteringswerken door welk systeem ook;met inbegrip van heipalen,paalplanken
  8. Onderneming voor wegenwerken,vliegveldbanen,fietspaden,voegwerk,straatwerk en wegbebakening;
  9. Onderneming voor metsel- en betonwerk;
  10. Het plaatsen van prefabelementen;
  11. Het restaureren,reinigen en wassen van gevels en monumenten;
  12. Slopings- en slechtingswerken,met inbegrip van de afbraak en/of verwijdering van asbest of van asbesthoudende materialen;
  13. Tegel- en mozaiekwerk en elke andere muur- en grondbekleding,met uitzondering van hout;
  14. Stukadoors- en pleisterwerk;
  15. Voegwerk;
  16. Stuc- en staffwerk;
  17. Dakbedekkingen;
  18. Timmerwerk,met uitzondering van het monteren van metalen gebinten;
  19. Glas-,spiegel- en glas-in-loodwerk en het verwerken van alle doorschijnende of doorzichtige materialen (benevens het inzetten van vensterglas,veiligheidsglas,spiegels,glas in lood en alle andere doorschijnende of doorzichtige materialen,het bouwen van wanden en daken van glasbeton,het voorbereidend en bijkomend werk dat voor de uitvoering ervan nodig is);
  20. Schilderen,stofferen en behangen;
  21. Aanleggen van installaties voor verwarming,luchtverversing en klimaatregeling;
  22. Aanleggen van sanitaire installaties,met inbegrip van waterzuiveringsinstallaties;
  23. Het geschikt maken voor de aanleg van speelpleinen,sportterreinen,parken,tuinen,tenzij zulks de bijkomstige activiteit is van een onderneming die onder het Paritair Comité voor het tuinbouwbedrijf ressorteert;
  24. Het plaatsen van afsluitingen;
  25. Bekisting- en ontkistingswerkzaamheden;
  26. Aanleggen van zwembaden;
  27. Betonherstelling en/of betonhars,met uitzondering van de aanmaak voor de scheikundige producten hiervoor nodig en de aanvullende toepassing ervan voor zover de toepassing van deze producten een bijzondere kennis vereist van scheikundige processen of technieken;
  28. Verwerking van scheikundige producten in het bouwproces en/of in het onderhoud of restauratie van gebouwen,met uitzondering van de aanmaak van de scheikundige producten hiervoor nodig en de aanvullende toepassing ervan voor zover de toepassing van deze producten een bijzondere kennis vereist van scheikundige processen of technieken;
  29. Het fabriceren en plaatsen van alle houten voorwerpen en producten;
  30. De aan-,verkoop,huur en verhuur van mobilhomes,stacaravans en dergelijke meer;
  31. De uitvoering van algemene elektriciteitswerken en alle toebehoren;
  32. De installatie van elektrische bedrading,telefooninstallaties,parlefonie,videofonie,computersystemen,de installatie van verwarmingsinstallaties,de installatie van databekabeling;
  33. De groot- en kleinhandel,de aan- en verkoop,de import en export en de installatie van alle verlichtingsartikelen,elektrisch en elektronisch materiaal,inclusief installatiemateriaal,kabels,draden,schakelaars,schakelborden en dergelijke;
  34. De groot- en kleinhandel de aan- en verkoop,de in- en uitvoer,de installatie van alle verwarmingsinstallaties,klimaatregeling,alarminstallaties,domotica,ventilatie,airconditioningstoestellen,centrale stofafzuiging,tuinverlichting,luchtbehandelingsinstallaties,beveiligingstoestellen en dergelijke meer;
  35. Het verwerven vervreemden,huren laten bouwen of doen herbouwen,de promotie van onroerende goederen evenals welkdanige transacties in de meest ruime zin,met inbegrip van onroerende leasing;
  36. De vervaardiging van meubels en modulaire meubelelementen voor de inbouwkeukens;
  37. De vervaardiging van badkamermeubels;
  38. De bouw van autowegen,straten en andere wegen en paden voor voertuigen en voetgangers (inclusief het plaatse van vangrails);
  39. Het plaatsen van tussenwanden van gipsplaten;
  40. De installatie van al dan niet verplaatsbare tussenwanden,de bekleding van wanden,plafonds,enz.in metaal;
  41. De installatie van al dan niet verplaatsbare tussenwanden,de bekleding van wanden,plafonds,enz.in hout en kunststof;
  42. Plaatsen van vloerbekleding van hout en andere materialen;
  43. Verkoop van houten vloerbekleding,gipsplaten enz;

The full purpose is in the deed

deed of 04-06-2025
Other provisionsOther rules from the articles that fall under none of the themes above.
4 more provisions in the deed, see the deed of 19-09-2025

Read from the deeds: 5 provisions, deed of 19-09-2025