Summary
EVIDIS is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €121,770 and a net result of €712. Its solvency ranks better than 12% of 3,012 sector peers (NACE 64, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2024 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| CHEVALIER Céline Rose Andrée Ann-Laurence Ghislaine |
|
| LIEKENDAEL Nicolas Gerard José |
|
| Olivier Chevalier |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Céline Chevaliernatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Nicolas Gerard Liekendaelnatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of EVIDIS and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- LIEKENDAEL Nicolas Gerard José 3,001 shares (50%)
- CHEVALIER Céline Rose Andrée Ann-Laurence Ghislaine 2,998 shares (50%)
- ITM BELGIUM (BE 0444.175.173) 1 share (0%)
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 30-01-2024 Incorporation · €120,000 · 6,000 shares