EasyFridge
InactiveInactive since 14-07-2026; last annual accounts for fiscal year 2025. Dissolved without liquidation.
Signals
This company filed its last 4 accounts on average 4 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 10 days before the deadline, and 32% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (1)
History
Go further with this company
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2024, full schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 63, Computing infrastructure, data processing, hosting and other information service activities, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
| Line | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €683 | €1,136 | €1,271 | ▲ 11.9% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €348 | €394 | €475 | ▲ 20.7% |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €3,485 | €3,502 | €845 | ▼ 75.9% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €2,455 | €1,972 | -€902 | ▼ 146% |
| Financial charges65/66B | €298 | €115 | €101 | ▼ 11.6% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €298 | €115 | €101 | ▼ 11.6% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €2,156 | €1,857 | -€1,003 | ▼ 154% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €352 | €464 | -€4 | ▼ 101% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €1,805 | €1,393 | -€999 | ▼ 172% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €1,805 | €1,393 | -€999 | ▼ 172% |
| Line | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||
| Total assets20/58 | €27,597 | €63,114 | €88,342 | ▲ 40.0% |
| Formation expenses20 | €1,028 | €776 | €524 | ▼ 32.4% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €2,548 | €3,339 | €2,319 | ▼ 30.5% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €2,548 | €3,339 | €2,319 | ▼ 30.5% |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | €2,548 | €3,339 | €2,319 | ▼ 30.5% |
| Current assets29/58 | €24,022 | €59,000 | €85,499 | ▲ 44.9% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €19,300 | €47,725 | €75,079 | ▲ 57.3% |
| Trade receivables40 | €19,300 | €47,336 | €73,999 | ▲ 56.3% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | €389 | €1,080 | ▲ 178% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €4,574 | €9,897 | €9,409 | ▼ 4.9% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | €148 | €1,378 | €1,011 | ▼ 26.7% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €27,597 | €63,114 | €88,342 | ▲ 40.0% |
| Equity10/15 | €6,805 | €8,198 | €7,199 | ▼ 12.2% |
| Contributions10/11 | €5,000 | €5,000 | €5,000 | = |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €1,805 | €3,198 | €2,199 | ▼ 31.2% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €20,792 | €54,917 | €81,143 | ▲ 47.8% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €16,665 | €49,503 | €81,143 | ▲ 63.9% |
| Trade debts44 | €5,239 | €39,739 | €71,014 | ▲ 78.7% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €5,239 | €39,739 | €71,014 | ▲ 78.7% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €2,127 | €464 | €829 | ▲ 78.7% |
| Taxes450/3 | €2,127 | €464 | €829 | ▲ 78.7% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €9,300 | €9,300 | €9,300 | = |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | €4,127 | €5,413 | - | - |
| Line | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €1,805 | €1,393 | -€999 | ▼ 172% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €683 | €1,136 | €1,271 | ▲ 11.9% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €2,488 | €2,529 | €273 | ▼ 89.2% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€1,927 | -€252 | ▲ 86.9% |
| Change in cash | - | €5,322 | -€487 | ▼ 109% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
24-07
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Dissolution · Accounting effect7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 25-06-2026
- Merger, actionnaire unique, intégralité du patrimoine actif et passif
- Dissolution, merger
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2026
- Shareholding, LA CANTINE CENTRALE
- Other statement, absence d'attribution d'actions, toutes les actions de la société absorbée détenues par la société absorbante
- Power of attorney, de CHESTRET de HANEFFE Alexandre
04-03
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Constitution9 facts ▸
- Merger, opération assimilée à une fusion par absorption
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2026
- Constitution, 25-01-2022
- Constitution, 18-03-2021
- Capital, €5.000
- Capital, €4.000
- Shareholding, 1000
- Shareholding, 50
- Shareholding, 50
About the unread acts
Of the 4 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 2 have been read. The other 2 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25743G0160/00D000 | Wallonia | 3,041 m² | 1 · 612 m² | 6.1 m · 2 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Articles of association
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
2 owners · 1 holdingChain of control
- LA CANTINE CENTRALE
- EasyFridge
Highest known parent: LA CANTINE CENTRALE. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
-
100%
-
33.3%
Holdings 1
-
share not stated
According to the annual accounts of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
No current directors or connected companies found in the register.
Acquisitions and mergers
1 transactionCapital and shareholders
- LA CANTINE CENTRALE (BE 0765.336.730) all shares
- LA CANTINE CENTRALE (BE 0765.336.730)
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 04-03-2026 Capital stated in the act · 5,000 EUR
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
The company is no longer active; its Peppol card can remain until its access point withdraws it.
Register as of 29 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.