Skip to content

DPRO COATING

Inactive
KBO/BCE: BE 0473.339.610

Inactive; last annual accounts for financial year 2023. Dissolved without liquidation.

DPRO COATINGInactive

Overview

Activity
“Het aannemen en uitvoeren van werken van: verzinken, metallisatie, poedercoating, industriële schilderwerken, gevelreinigingen, gritstralen…” (deed in Dutch)
From the articles, 14 activitiesNo NACE code in the KBO yet
Size
≈ €1.9mturnover 2023, estimated
Equity
€823,290
Profit
€586,325
Turnover estimated from the gross margin
Financial health
Inactive: no score
Structure
Holdings
1
3 of 6 deeds summarised
SignalsneutralLatest accounts filed on timeShow the evidence

Signals

1 signal.
neutral
neutral · Latest accounts filed on time
The financial year that closed on 31-12-2023 was due by 31-07-2024 and was filed on 19-06-2024, 42 days ahead of the deadline.
NBB · 10 filings
Deviation from the deadline
2023
42 days early
2022
45 days early
2021
34 days early
2020
11 days early
2019
28 days late
2018
12 days late
2017
27 days early
← before the deadline after the deadline →
tick = median of all Belgian filings

This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 17 days before the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2023 is 3 days before the deadline, and 40% of all filings were late.

Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since 2021.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. Restructuring · End & cessationIncorporation · Shareholding · Merger
  2. RestructuringMerger · Incorporation · Amendment…
  3. Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2023 · abbreviated…

Financials · financial year 2023, abbreviated format

Turnover
≈ €1.9m
Estimated: probably between €1.1m and €3.2m
Total assets
€1.8m▼ 17.8%
2022 · €2.2m
Net result
€586,325
2022 · -€114,511
Working capital
€1.3m
2022 · -€636,165
Trend over the years

2019 to 2023, 5 financial years 2018 to 2023, 6 financial years

The operating result returns to profit in 2023: €759,093 after a loss of €96,317 in 2022, the highest result in the available series.

What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.

Operating result€0.8m 2023 Net result€0.6m 2023

Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.

Every figure with its change against the financial year before
favourable unfavourable
Line201820192020202120222023
Operating result€0.05m-€0.3m▲ 415%€0.08m▼ 72.5%€0.5m▲ 625%-€0.1m€0.8m
Net result€0.04m--€0.2m€0.06m€0.4m▲ 640%-€0.1m€0.6m
Equity€0.07m-€0.002m▼ 96.8%€0.06m▲ 26×€0.5m▲ 711%€0.4m▼ 23.5%€0.8m▲ 120%
Total assets€0.6m-€1.8m▲ 192%€1.6m▼ 8.2%€2.3m▲ 38.7%€2.2m▼ 2.7%€1.8m▼ 17.8%
Debt€0.5m-€1.5m▲ 171%€1.2m▼ 14.1%€1.5m▲ 16.4%€1.5m▲ 3.7%€1.0m▼ 34.2%
Working capital-€0.09m-€0.06m€0.3m▲ 366%-€0.5m-€0.6m▼ 37.5%€1.3m
Turnover and EBIT margin not published: the abbreviated or micro format does not require them. The turnover shown is an estimate from the gross margin.
Balance-sheet composition
2023 in colour, 2022 as the grey bar beneath
Assets €1.8m
Fixed assets €145,436 ▼ 93.2%
Current assets €1.7m ▲ 24×
Equity and liabilities €1.8m
Equity €823,290 ▲ 120%
Provisions €0 ▼ 100%
Debt €991,210 ▼ 34.2%
Debt's share of the balance-sheet total falls from 68.3% to 54.6%. Equity is higher and debt is lower.
Key figures and ratios
2023 value · change against 2022
EBITDA
€772,833▲
2022 · -€20,063
Cash flow
€600,064▲
2022 · -€38,257
Current ratio
5.11▲
2022 · 0.10
Debt to equity
1.20▼
2022 · 4.03
ROE
71.2%▲
2022 · -30.6%
ROA
32.3%▲
2022 · -5.2%
Interest coverage
41.45▲
2022 · -0.99
Debt ≤ 1 year
€326,319▼
2022 · €705,526
Debt > 1 year
€664,891▼
2022 · €801,847
Income taxes
€171,752
Green means a favourable move, even when the figure itself falls: as with debt or debt to equity.
Annual accounts
Filed annual accounts As filed with the NBB · 2023 against 2022 · 50 lines
Balance sheet Code20222023
Assets
Total assets20/58€2.2m€1.8m▼
Fixed assets21/28€2.1m€0.1m▼
Tangible fixed assets22/27€2.1m€0.08m▼
Land and buildings22€2.1m€0.08m▼
Financial fixed assets28€0.06m€0.06m=
Current assets29/58€0.07m€1.7m▲
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.04m€0.9m▲
Trade receivables40€0.04m€0.03m▼
Other amounts receivable41-€0.9m
Current investments50/53-€0.8m
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.03m€0.01m▼
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1€0.005m€0.003m▼
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€2.2m€1.8m▼
Equity10/15€0.4m€0.8m▲
Contributions10/11€0.02m€0.02m=
Reserves13€0.5m€0.8m▲
Tax-exempt reserves132€0.1m-
Distributable reserves133€0.3m€0.8m▲
Profit (loss) carried forward14-€0.1m-
Provisions and deferred taxes16€0.3m-
Deferred taxes168€0.3m-
Amounts payable17/49€1.5m€1.0m▼
Amounts payable after more than one year17€0.8m€0.7m▼
Financial debts170/4€0.8m€0.7m▼
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.7m€0.3m▼
Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42€0.1m€0.1m▲
Financial debts43€0.3m-
Credit institutions430/8€0.3m-
Trade debts44€88-
Suppliers440/4€88-
Taxes, remuneration and social security45€0.1m€0.2m▲
Taxes450/3€0.1m€0.2m▲
Other amounts payable47/48€0.2m€0.02m▼
Income statement Code20222023
Non-recurring operating income76A-€0.7m
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€0.08m€0.01m▼
Other operating charges640/8€0.06m€0.02m▼
Gross operating margin9900€0.04m€0.8m▲
Operating profit (loss)9901-€0.1m€0.8m▲
Financial income75/76B€0.002m€0.02m▲
Recurring financial income75€0.002m€0.02m▲
Financial charges65/66B€0.02m€0.02m▼
Recurring financial charges65€0.02m€0.02m▼
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903-€0.1m€0.8m▲
Income taxes67/77-€0.2m
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€0.1m€0.6m▲
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905-€0.1m€0.6m▲
Appropriation of the result
Profit (loss) to be appropriated9906-€0.1m€0.5m▲
Profit (loss) brought forward from the previous period14P--€0.1m
Transfer to equity691/2-€0.5m
To other reserves6921-€0.5m

The notes to these accounts (11 items: statements of assets and debts, cost breakdowns, rights and commitments) are not shown here.

Line201820192020202120222023Change
Non-recurring operating income76A---€636,200-€734,198-
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€57,312€172,203€109,290€49,010€76,254€13,739▼ 82.0%
Other operating charges640/8---€77,323€56,674€22,172▼ 60.9%
Non-recurring operating charges66A---€3,100---
Gross operating margin9900€118,621€462,088€222,149€674,177€36,612€795,005▲ 22×
Operating profit (loss)9901€53,043€273,261€75,104€544,744-€96,317€759,093-
Financial income75/76B----€2,100€17,629▲ 739%
Recurring financial income75----€2,100€17,629▲ 739%
Financial charges65/66B---€18,443€20,294€18,646▼ 8.1%
Recurring financial charges65€14,862€19,090€17,233€18,443€20,294€18,646▼ 8.1%
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903€38,181€254,171€57,871€526,301-€114,511€758,077-
Income taxes67/77---€98,241-€171,752-
Profit (loss) for the period9904€38,181-€208,244€57,871€428,060-€114,511€586,325-
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905€38,181-€208,244€57,871€428,060-€114,511€586,325-
Line201820192020202120222023Change
Assets
Total assets20/58€0.6m€1.8m€1.6m€2.3m€2.2m€1.8m▼ 17.8%
Fixed assets21/28€0.5m€1.5m€1.2m€2.2m€2.1m€0.1m▼ 93.2%
Tangible fixed assets22/27€0.5m€1.5m€1.2m€2.2m€2.1m€0.08m▼ 96.0%
Land and buildings22---€2.2m€2.1m€0.08m▼ 96.0%
Financial fixed assets28--€0.007m€0.06m€0.06m€0.06m=
Current assets29/58€0.1m€0.3m€0.5m€0.05m€0.07m€1.7m▲ 24×
Stocks and contracts in progress3€0.03m------
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.009m€0.05m€0.06m€0.03m€0.04m€0.9m▲ 24×
Trade receivables40---€0.03m€0.04m€0.03m▼ 4.7%
Other amounts receivable41-----€0.9m-
Current investments50/53-----€0.8m-
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.01m€0.3m€0.4m€0.02m€0.03m€0.01m▼ 59.3%
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1---€0.003m€0.005m€0.003m▼ 40.0%
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€0.6m€1.8m€1.6m€2.3m€2.2m€1.8m▼ 17.8%
Equity10/15€0.07m€0.002m€0.06m€0.5m€0.4m€0.8m▲ 120%
Contributions10/11€0.02m€0.02m-€0.02m€0.02m€0.02m=
Reserves13€0.05m€0.2m€0.2m€0.5m€0.5m€0.8m▲ 71.5%
Non-distributable reserves130/1---€0.002m---
Reserves not available under the articles1311---€0.002m---
Tax-exempt reserves132---€0.1m€0.1m--
Distributable reserves133---€0.3m€0.3m€0.8m▲ 142%
Profit (loss) carried forward14--€0.2m-€0.2m--€0.1m--
Provisions and deferred taxes16-€0.3m€0.3m€0.3m€0.3m--
Deferred taxes168---€0.3m€0.3m--
Amounts payable17/49€0.5m€1.5m€1.2m€1.5m€1.5m€1.0m▼ 34.2%
Amounts payable after more than one year17€0.3m€1.2m€1.1m€0.9m€0.8m€0.7m▼ 17.1%
Financial debts170/4---€0.9m€0.8m€0.7m▼ 17.1%
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.2m€0.3m€0.2m€0.5m€0.7m€0.3m▼ 53.7%
Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42---€0.1m€0.1m€0.1m▲ 1.4%
Financial debts43---€0.3m€0.3m--
Credit institutions430/8---€0.3m€0.3m--
Trade debts44€0.001m€0.006m€0.002m€0.001m€88--
Suppliers440/4---€0.001m€88--
Taxes, remuneration and social security45---€0.1m€0.1m€0.2m▲ 70.0%
Taxes450/3---€0.1m€0.1m€0.2m▲ 70.0%
Other amounts payable47/48---€0.03m€0.2m€0.02m▼ 90.2%
Line201820192020202120222023Change
Profit (loss) for the period9904€0.04m-€0.2m€0.06m€0.4m-€0.1m€0.6m-
+ Depreciation and write-downs630€0.06m€0.2m€0.1m€0.05m€0.08m€0.01m▼ 82.0%
Operating cash flow (approximation)€0.1m-€0.04m€0.2m€0.5m-€0.04m€0.6m-
Investment in fixed assets (approximation)--€1.1m€0.2m-€1.1m€0€2.0m-
Change in cash-€0.3m€0.1m-€0.4m€0.01m-€0.02m-

Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.

Download as CSV

Latest 10 of 23 filings with the National Bank
Financial year Type Filed Reference
31-12-2023 abbreviated format 19-06-2024 2024-00145689
31-12-2022 abbreviated format 16-06-2023 2023-00136906
31-12-2021 abbreviated format 27-06-2022 2022-20102352
31-12-2020 abbreviated format 20-07-2021 2021-37800317
31-12-2019 micro format 28-08-2020 2020-48500001
31-12-2018 abbreviated format 12-08-2019 2019-45700321
31-12-2017 abbreviated format 04-07-2018 2018-29500065
31-12-2016 abbreviated format 10-08-2017 2017-42800410
31-12-2015 abbreviated format 21-06-2016 2016-20700005
31-12-2014 abbreviated format 31-07-2015 2015-37800168

Show all 23 filings

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
No directors read yet: 3 of 6 Gazette acts processed. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →

Owners and capital

Owners

Owners 0

The accounts to 31-12-2023 list no shareholders, and no other source names one.

Stated earlier (1)

An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.

According to the 2023 annual accounts of DPRO COATING and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Capital and shareholders

Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the act act of 24-10-2024 ↗
Stated in the act act of 27-08-2024 ↗

The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.

Capital over the years
  1. 27-08-2024 Capital stated in the deed · €20,000 · 200 shares
  2. 13-06-2022 Converted to unavailable equity

Group and network

Holdings and subsidiaries

1 holding

Holdings 1

According to the 2023 annual accounts of DPRO COATING and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

No directors read yet: 3 of 6 Gazette acts processed.

Acquisitions and mergers

1 transaction
Taken over by:DERIMMOCO
BE 0445.710.545operation treated as a merger by absorption · Gazette deed of 24-10-2024 (5 acts)

History

DPRO COATING has filed 23 sets of annual accounts, the latest for financial year 2023.1 In 2024 the company was absorbed by merger into DERIMMOCO.2

  1. 1National Bank, annual accounts 2023
  2. 2Belgian Official Gazette, 24-10-2024

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2024
24-10
Gazette deed Restructuring · End & cessation
Incorporation · Shareholding · Merger17 facts ▸
  • Incorporation, 15-11-1991
  • Incorporation, 22-11-2000
  • Shareholding, DERIMMOCO (3 times)
  • General meeting, 27-09-2024
  • Other provision, “EERSTE BESLUIT - goedkeuring fusievoorstel, unanieme goedkeuring zoals neergelegd en bekendgemaakt” (deed in Dutch)
  • Merger, “met fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting-geruisloze fusie, ontbinding zonder vereffening” (deed in Dutch) (3 times)
  • Accounting effect, 01-04-2024
  • Other provision, “geen nieuwe aandelen uitgereikt, geen kapitaalverhoging en overnemende vennootschap reeds eigenaar van alle aandelen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “datum winstdeling uitgereikte aandelen niet van toepassing, geen nieuwe aandelen uitgereikt” (deed in Dutch)
  • Declaration, 31-03-2024, “kennis vermogens en vrijstelling beschrijving” (deed in Dutch)
  • Real estate, “50a 15ca, recht van opstal voor fotovoltaisch systeem” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “algemene voorwaarden overgang alle activa en passiva, schuldvorderingen en rechten met zakelijke en persoonlijke waarborgen,subrogatie zonder schuldvernieuwing” (deed in Dutch)
  • +5 further facts in this act
27-08
Gazette deed Restructuring
Merger · Incorporation · Amendment of the articles34 facts ▸
  • Merger, “fusie door overneming, artikel 12:7 juncto 12:50 e.v. WVV” (deed in Dutch)
  • Board meeting, 13-08-2024
  • Incorporation, 15-11-1991
  • Amendment of the articles (11 times)
  • Director in office, Patric Derdaele (director (not named in the articles)) (3 times)
  • Capital, €2,927,145.24
  • Shareholding, “aandelen”, 4228 (deed in Dutch)
  • Shareholding, “aandelen”, 27 (deed in Dutch)
  • Incorporation, 11-04-1992
  • Shareholding, “datum van opstelling van dit voorstel, aandelen” (deed in Dutch) (2 times)
  • Incorporation, 15-06-1994
  • Director in office, DERIMMOCO NV (director (not named in the articles))
  • +22 further facts in this act
19-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2023 · abbreviated format
2023
31-12
Financial Back to profitnet €586,325
Net result €586,325 after one loss-making year.
31-12
Financial Liquidity times 52current ratio 5.11
Current ratio from 0.10 to 5.11; short-term debt falls from €705,526 to €326,319.
31-12
Financial Equity above €500,000equity €823,290 ▲120%
Equity rises from €373,747 to €823,290.
16-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2022 · abbreviated format
2022
27-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2021 · abbreviated format
13-06
Gazette deed Amendment of the articles · Legal-form change · Resignations & appointments · Miscellaneous
Legal-form conversion · Capital conversion · Reserve release12 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 20-05-2022
  • Other provision, “inovereenstemmingbrenging met WVV, rechtsvorm,kapitaal en statuten in overeenstemming brengen met het WVV” (deed in Dutch)
  • Legal-form conversion, “besloten vennootschap (afgekort BV)” (deed in Dutch)
  • Capital conversion, “statutair onbeschikbare eigen vermogensrekening” (deed in Dutch)
  • Reserve release, “beschikbare eigen vermogensrekening” (deed in Dutch)
  • Transfer restriction, “overdracht/overgang van aandelen en andere effecten, regeling gewijzigd” (deed in Dutch)
  • Power of attorney (2 times)
  • Amendment of the articles
  • Capital
  • Board composition, Patric Derdaele (director)
  • Power of attorney, Jean FLEMINGS
  • Other provision, “stemmingen, elk van de besluiten met eenparigheid van stemmen genomen” (deed in Dutch)
2021
31-12
Financial Equity above €200,000equity €488,258 ▲711%
2 profitable years in a row build equity to €488,258.
20-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2020 · abbreviated format
2020
31-12
Financial Back to profitnet €57,871
Net result €57,871 after one loss-making year.
Show earlier events
31-12
Financial Liquidity more than doubledcurrent ratio 2.62
Current ratio from 1.25 to 2.62; short-term debt falls from €252,300 to €179,188.
28-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2019 · micro format · 28 days late
2019
31-12
Financial Weakest financial yearnet -€208,244
Net result drops to -€208,244, the lowest in the series.
31-12
Financial Liquidity more than doubledcurrent ratio 1.25
Current ratio from 0.55 to 1.25.
12-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2018 · abbreviated format · 12 days late
2018
04-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2017 · abbreviated format
2017
10-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2016 · abbreviated format · 10 days late
2016
21-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2015 · abbreviated format
2015
31-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2014 · abbreviated format
Financial milestoneGazette deedNBB filingFinancial milestones sit on the financial year-end date, not the filing date.Of the 23 annual accounts filed, the latest 10 are here; all 23 are under Financials.
3 of 6 deeds read
About the unread acts

Of the 6 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 3 have been read. The other 3 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.

Have them read with priority Sign in to place this company at the front of the reading queue.
Inactive

Absorbed by DERIMMOCO in October 2024

DPRO COATING is no longer in the KBO register: DERIMMOCO took it over in a merger by absorption, published in the Belgian Official Gazette on 24 October 2024.

Status
Inactive
Reason
Merger by absorption"operation treated as a merger by absorption", Belgian Official Gazette, 24 October 2024 · act
Absorbed by
DERIMMOCO · 0445.710.545
Last annual accounts
financial year to 31 December 2023
Last registered office
Gerard Mercatorstraat 24, 3920 Lommelas published on 24 October 2024
Legal form
Private limited company
Active since
2001 (first annual accounts)
Official KBO record

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Articles of association

What the company does

PurposeThe activities the company may carry out under its articles.
“Het aannemen en uitvoeren van werken van: verzinken, metallisatie, poedercoating, industriële schilderwerken, gevelreinigingen, gritstralen…” (deed in Dutch)
14 activities (deed in Dutch)
  1. Het aannemen en uitvoeren van werken van: verzinken, metallisatie, poedercoating, industriële schilderwerken, gevelreinigingen, gritstralen, metalen constructies en alles wat hiermee te maken heeft.
  2. De behandeling van metalen tegen oxydatie, zoals zandstralen, metalliseren, poedercoating en verven volgens nieuwe technologieën.
  3. Algemene bouwonderneming inhoudende het optrekken van en onder de kap brengen van gebouwen alsmede de promotie en de coördinatie van de andere aan onderaannemers toevertrouwde en door deze uitgevoerde voltooiingswerken van. gebouwen, restauratiewerken en renovatiewerken van gebouwen en monumenten inhoudende: de metsel- en betonwerken, de schrijn- en timmerwerken, de plafonneerwerken en de bevloeringswerken; slopingswerken van gebouwen en kunstwerken; bouwen van stellingen alsmede het invoegen en reinigen van gevels; het bouwen van niet metalen kunstwerken; optrekken van niet metalen uiteenneembare paviljoenen en barakken; waterdichtmaken en bedekken van gebouwen met asfalt en teer: droogmaken van gebouwen anders dan met teer en asfalt; warmte en geluidsisolering; plafonneer-cementeer en alle andere pleisterwerken; plaatsen van chapes, leggen van parketvloeren en het plaatsen van alle houten wand-, vloer- en plafondbekledingen, zo ook van plafonds en wanden in aluminium, metaal of materialen opgebouwd uit minerale vezels; timmer- en schrijnwerk voor gebouwen; vervaardigen en plaatsen van houten vensterluiken; plaatsen van scheidingswanden en valse zoideringen in hout en gipskarton; plaatsen van ijzerwerk, metalen luiken, metalen schrijnwerk en schrijnwerk in kunststof; grond- en rioleringswerken.
  4. Onderneming voor het plaatsen van centrale verwarming met water en stoom; voor het installeren van verwarmingsinstallaties met gas met individuele toestellen; voor het installeren, onderhouden en herstellen van sanitaire inrichtingen; voor het plaatsen van zinkwerken en metalen dakbedekkingen; onderneming voor het plaatsen van niet-metalen dakbedekkingen.
  5. Onderneming voor alle schilderwerken aan gebouwen, voor het plaatsen van alle wand-en vloerbekledingen van gebouwen; voor interieur-decoraties van gebouwen; voor industriële schilderwerken, plaatsen van glas, ruiten, spiegelglas; gekleurde ramen en het aanwenden van alle doorschijnend en doorzichtig materiaal; plaatsen van mozaïek, tegelvloeren en alle andere bedekkingen van muur en vloeren.
  6. Onderneming voor het plaatsen en bewerken van marmer en natuursteen en voor het fabriceren en plaatsen van stortklaar beton, plaatsen van alle betonvloeren, industrievloeren, vloeren op basis van twee-harscomponenten, herstellen van alle vloeren en wanden in beton, chape of twee-harscomponentmaterialen.
  7. Verkeerssignalisatie, metaalconstructies en metalen kunstwerken, fabriceren en inrichten van speciate installaties voor ondermeer de industriële pijpleidingen en kanalisaties zoals het inrichten van fabrieken, werkplaatsen, pompstations en koelinstallaties.
  8. Aannemingen algemene electriciteitswerken voor gebouwen en plaatsen van alle electrotechnische installaties zoals het plaatsen van alarminstallaties en branddetectie-installaties, plaatsen van en vervaardigen van sierschoorsteenmantels.
  9. Onderneming voor het bouwen, herstellen en onderhouden van wegen; aanleggen van parkings en inritten; leggen van stoepdallen en betonklinkers; aanleggen en onderhouden van speelpleinen, sportvelden evenals van parken en tuinen met inbegrip van de aanplantingen; plaatsen van afsluitingen, omheiningen, vangrails en veiligheidsinrichtingen; leggen van kabels en diverse leidingen; grondwerken; rioleringswerken; draineringswerken; algemene aannemingen van waterbouwkundige werken; ruimen van waterlopen; bitumineuze verhardingen en bestrijkingen; speciale bekledingen voor sportvelden; plaatsen van sport- en speelpleinaccomodatie.
  10. Optreden als tussenpersoon belast met de controle op de bouwwerken en de uitvoering ervan.
  11. Fabricage en desgevallend montage, levering, plaatsing en onderhoud van alle las-, smeed- en constructiewerken, en dit in diverse materialen (ijzer, aluminium, inox, ...), inzonderheid van: metalen onderdelen voor industrieel en huishoudelijk gebruik - metalen gereedschappen en artikelen van gesmeed ijzer - metalen meubelen - metalen dakbedekkingen - metalen rolluiken en metalen ramen - materieel vcor centrale verwarming - allerhande containers zo ondermeer werf-, afval-, bureel-, klas- en wooncontainers, laadbakken, kipbakken, containers en onderstellen van en op voertuigen - aanhangwagens en klein rollend materieel - elevatoren, transporteurs, liften en voertuigen voor het lossen en laden - stoomketels en vaten onder druk en niet aan druk onderworpen ketelwerk - hekwerk, hekwerkpoorten en sierhekwerk - hoevesmederij en smederij.
  12. Klein- en groothandel, in- en uitvoerhandel en commissiehandel in alle bouwmaterialen en bouwprodukten, in alle grondstoffen, half- en volledig afgewerkte artikelen en toebehoren verband houdend met voorschreven doelstellingen, alsook in alle produkten en materialen die nuttig of dienstig zijn voor het uitvoeren van de eerder opgesomde aktiviteiten.
  13. Uitbaten van een algemeen bedrijf van immobiliën. Bouwpromotor.
  14. Klein-en groothandel, in- en uitvoerhandel en commissiehandel in alle bouwmaterialen en bouwprodukten, in alle grondstoffen, half- en volledig afgewerkte artikelen en toebehoren verband houdend met voorschreven doelstellingen, alsook in alle produkten en materialen die nuttig of dienstig zijn voor het uitvoeren van de eerder opgesomde aktiviteiten.

The full purpose is in the deed

deed of 27-08-2024
DurationHow long the company exists; usually unlimited, so until it is dissolved.
Unlimited
deed of 13-06-2022
Name clauseThe name the company operates under according to its articles.
Dpro Coating
deed of 13-06-2022
Registered office clauseThe region of the registered office; it decides among other things the language of official documents.
“Vlaamse Gewest, bij enkel besluit van het bestuursorgaan administratieve zetels,agentschappen,werkhuizen,stapelplaatsen en bijkantoren…” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 13-06-2022

Who represents it, and how

Who signsWho may bind the company towards others, for example by signing a contract.
“De vennootschap is verbonden door de rechtshandelingen verricht door de zaakvoerder zelfs indien die handelingen biten haar doel liggen…”
deed of 27-08-2024
Board ruleHow the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
“Op verzoek vennootschap tot redelijkerwijze vervanging mogelijk, 1” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 13-06-2022
Power of attorneyA special mandate allowing someone to perform one or more acts on the company's behalf.
One provision in the deed
deed of 13-06-2022

Capital, shares and profit

Kind of sharesWhich classes of shares exist and what rights each class carries.
“Aandeelhouders mogen kennis nemen betreffende hun effecten, op naam met volgnummer” (deed in Dutch)
Transfer restrictionWhether shareholders may sell their shares freely or need approval first.
“Binnen drie maanden na definitieve vaststelling prijs,zo niet ontbinding vorderbaar mits eis binnen veertig dagen na verstrijken termijn…” (deed in Dutch)
Share issue ruleHow and by whom new shares can be issued.
One provision in the deed

deed of 13-06-2022

Meetings and financial year

Annual meetingWhen the shareholders meet each year, among other things to approve the annual accounts.
“De gewone algemene vergadering van aandeelhouders wordt gehouden op de eerste werkdag van maand juni om 20:00 uur. Gelet op de wettelijke…” (deed in Dutch)

deed of 27-08-2024

Oversight and winding up

Dissolution ruleWhen and by whom the company can be dissolved.
One provision in the deed
Liquidation ruleHow assets are shared after dissolution: creditors first, then shareholders.
“Ontbinding om welke reden en op welk ogenblik ook, bestuurder(s) in functie aangewezen als vereffenaar(s) krachtens statuten indien geen…” (deed in Dutch)

deed of 13-06-2022

Other provisionsOther rules from the articles that fall under none of the themes above.

Other provision: “Bijzondere voorwaarden m.b.t. overgang van de onroerend goederen” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 24-10-2024
1 more provision in the deed, see the deed of 27-08-2024
Liquidation distribution: “Nog in natura voorhanden goederen op zelfde wijze verdeeld, na aanzuivering alle schulden,lasten en kosten vereffening of consignatie nodige…” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 13-06-2022