DigiWall
ActiveSummary
DigiWall has been active since 2018 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €162,929 and a net result of -€5,531. Equity is growing by about 28% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 32% of 3,369 sector peers (NACE 62, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 1.3% (low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
4 ownersOwners 4
-
25%
-
25%
-
25%
- Sourceact 28-11-2023share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- TAGTIC (BE 0833.376.092) 25,000 shares
- SYLEM (BE 0833.071.632) 25,000 shares
- CHN Consult (BE 0812.364.013) 25,000 shares
- BRAINSYS (BE 0475.366.316) 25,000 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 28-11-2023 Capital stated in the deed · 100,000 shares