DEVAVAN
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of DEVAVAN is 4.0% (moderate). The 2025 annual accounts show negative equity (-€27,712) and a net result of -€9,442. Equity is shrinking by about 39% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 14% of 4,754 sector peers (NACE 56, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2001 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Board 6
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| ABEEL Ellen |
|
| DE DEYGERE Kevin |
|
| GOYVAERTS Bastiaan |
|
| LAMBRECHT Daan |
|
| TASSAERT |
|
| VANDE SOMPELE Martine |
|
| VANDENBOSSCHE Claude |
|
| ZAKENKANTOOR D & V |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
-
0.95%
- Kevin De Deygerenatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Martine Vande Sompelenatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 26-10-2023 Converted to unavailable equity · €23,100