de BRY
ActiveSummary
de BRY has been active since 1997 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2026 annual accounts show equity of €1.7m and a net result of €41,533. Equity is growing by about 13% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 55% of 348 sector peers (NACE 46, financial year 2026). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 3
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Yvan DEBRY |
|
| YVASTICE |
|
| DEBRY Sébastien |
|
| Marie Christine PIRSON |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersChain of control
- YVASTICE
- de BRY
Highest known parent: YVASTICE. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 3
- YVASTICEparent73%
- SEBASTIEN DEBRYnatural personSourceown accounts 28-02-2025share not stated
- YVAN DEBRYnatural personSourceown accounts 28-02-2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 14-05-2024 Capital stated in the deed · €198,947 · 575 shares