Coolen
ActiveSummary
Coolen has been active since 2010 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €424,067 and a net result of €15,225. Equity is growing by about 7% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 19% of 9,496 sector peers (NACE 82, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
4 holdingsHoldings 4
Source for every holding own accounts 2025
- DE VERLEDEN TIJDNLsubsidiaryEquity €581,138Result €3,279100%
- JAN BsubsidiaryEquity €3.2mResult €234,41299.92%
- SPROOKJESsubsidiaryEquity €274,210Result -€17,01199.92%
- BACLAJAsubsidiaryEquity €1.8mResult -€2,10899.8%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 24-10-2025share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of Coolen and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
1 current directorThe board mandates are listed below; here you explore them as a network.